en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6511 entries)

en: Collect data
zh_CN: 收集数据

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Test of the connection at the database
zh_CN: 测试这个数据库的连接

en: Can't connect to the database
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库

en: The server answered: %s
zh_CN: 服务器反馈信息: %s

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Database connection successful
zh_CN: 数据库连接成功

en: Database engine is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持的数据库引擎。

en: Database configuration is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持的数据库配置。

en: Please select a database:
zh_CN: 请选择数据库：

en: Create a new database:
zh_CN: 创建一个新数据库：

en: Or use an existing one:
zh_CN: 或使用已存在项：

en: Please select a database to update:
zh_CN: 请选择一个数据库更新：

en: GLPI setup
zh_CN: GLPI设置

en: The GLPI database must be configured and installed.
zh_CN: GLPI数据库必须被配置并安装。

en: Go to install page
zh_CN: 回到安装页面

en: If you see this page when the installation has already been done, it means that the GLPI database configuration file has been removed or corrupted.
zh_CN: 当安装已经完成时你看到此页，说明GLPI的数据库配置文件已经被移除或损坏。

en: The database schema is not consistent with the current GLPI version.
zh_CN: 数据库架构与当前GLPI版本不一致。

en: It is recommended to run the "%s" command to see the differences.
zh_CN: 推荐运行 "%s" 命令查看不同。

en: One last thing before starting
zh_CN: 开始前的最后一件事

en: Use GLPI
zh_CN: 使用GLPI

en: Checking write access to configuration files
zh_CN: 检查配置文件的写权限

en: Write access denied for configuration files
zh_CN: 配置文件写权限被拒绝

en: A temporary write access to the following files is required: %s.
zh_CN: 以下文件的临时写权限是必须的: %s.

en: Write access to these files can be removed once the operation is finished.
zh_CN: 当操作结束后文件写权限可移除。

en: Checking of the compatibility of your environment with the execution of GLPI
zh_CN: 以下将逐条检查您的服务器环境是否符合GLPI的运行要求

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您想要继续么？

en: Unofficial translations are also available
zh_CN: 非官方翻译可用

en: You are using a development version, be careful!
zh_CN: 注意，您正使用开发版！

en: You are using a pre-release version, be careful!
zh_CN: 注意，你正在使用预览版本

en: I know I am using a unstable version.
zh_CN: 我知道我使用的是不稳定版本。

en: Please check the unstable version checkbox.
zh_CN: 请勾选不稳定版本复选框。

en: The installation is finished
zh_CN: 安装完成

en: Default logins / passwords are:
zh_CN: 默认 登录名/密码是：

en: glpi/glpi for the administrator account
zh_CN: 默认管理员帐号是 glpi/glpi

en: tech/tech for the technician account
zh_CN: 技术员帐号是 tech/tech

en: normal/normal for the normal account
zh_CN: 普通帐号是 normal/normal

en: post-only/postonly for the postonly account
zh_CN: 只能发布的帐号是 post-only/postonly

en: You can delete or modify these accounts as well as the initial data.
zh_CN: 您可以删除或修改这些帐号和初始数据。

en: Database connection setup
zh_CN: 数据库连接设定

en: SQL server (MariaDB or MySQL)
zh_CN: SQL 服务器地址 (MariaDB 或 MySQL)

en: SQL user
zh_CN: SQL 账号

en: SQL password
zh_CN: SQL 密码

en: Update needed
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: The GLPI codebase has been updated. The update of the GLPI database is necessary.
zh_CN: GLPI代码库已经被更新。必须更新GLPI数据库。

[ctx: button]
en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: You are trying to use GLPI with outdated files compared to the version of the database. Please install the correct GLPI files corresponding to the version of your database.
zh_CN: 您正在用旧版本的GLPI连接高版本数据库。请安装和目前GLPI官方要求相匹配的数据库版本。旧版本的数据库不支持新版本的语法OR资源的利用方式。

en: Test done
zh_CN: 测试完成

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Required
zh_CN: 必须的

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Suggested
zh_CN: 建议

en: Choose 'Install' for a completely new installation of GLPI.
zh_CN: 选择“安装”可全新安装GLPI

en: Select 'Upgrade' to update your version of GLPI from an earlier version
zh_CN: 选择“升级”可以将您早期版本的GLPI更新。

en: Installation or update of GLPI
zh_CN: 安装或升级GLPI

[ctx: button]
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Password update
zh_CN: 密码更新

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Comment | Comments
zh_CN[0]: 备注

en: Picture | Pictures
zh_CN[0]: 图片

en: Rack pictures
zh_CN: 机柜图片

en: Other pictures
zh_CN: 其他图片

en: User menu
zh_CN: 用户菜单

en: Change mode
zh_CN: 修改模式

en: Debug mode enabled
zh_CN: 启用调试模式

en: Debug mode disabled
zh_CN: 禁用调试模式

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: My settings
zh_CN: 我的设置

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: You will find it on the GLPI-PROJECT.org site.
zh_CN: 您可以在GLPI-PROJECT.org网站中找到。

en: A new version is available: %s.
zh_CN: 新版本可用:%s.

en: You are bypassing a needed update
zh_CN: 您正在绕过所需的更新

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: On left
zh_CN: 在左边

en: On right
zh_CN: 在右边

en: On top
zh_CN: 在顶端

en: On bottom
zh_CN: 在底部

en: You are impersonating %s.
zh_CN: 您正在代理 %s 。

en: Stop impersonating
zh_CN: 停止代理

en: Collapse menu
zh_CN: 折叠菜单

en: Saved search | Saved searches
zh_CN[0]: 保存查询

en: Manage all saved searches
zh_CN: 管理所有保存的查询

en: Pin this panel for the current page
zh_CN: 固定此面板到当前页

en: Close the panel
zh_CN: 关闭面板

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Filter list
zh_CN: 过滤列表

en: Find menu
zh_CN: 查找菜单

en: Manage templates...
zh_CN: 管理模板...

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Global Kanban
zh_CN: 全球看板

en: Transfer list
zh_CN: 传输列表

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Import forms
zh_CN: 导入表格

en: + sub-entities
zh_CN: + 子条目

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: You have not recorded any saved searches yet
zh_CN: 您尚未收藏任何已搜索条件

en: Default search
zh_CN: 默认筛选

en: mark as default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Read-only mode
zh_CN: 只读模式

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Locked: %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: 已锁定: %1$s 被 %2$s

en: Ask for unlock
zh_CN: 要求解锁

en: Alert me when unlocked
zh_CN: 解锁时告知本人

en: Locked by you!
zh_CN: 已由您锁定！

en: Force unlock %1s #%2s
zh_CN: 强制解锁 %1s #%2s

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 看板

en: Back to top of the page
zh_CN: 返回顶部

en: Top of the page
zh_CN: 目录

en: MAINTENANCE MODE
zh_CN: 维护模式

en: Change profile
zh_CN: 更改配置文件

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Select the desired entity
zh_CN: 选择所需的实体

en: Tip: You can call this modal with %s keys combination
zh_CN: 小技巧：您可以使用 %s 组合键调用此功能

en: Click on the %s icon to load the elements of the selected entity, as well as its sub-entities.
zh_CN: 单击 %s 图标加载选择的实体元素，同时包含子实体。

en: Search entity
zh_CN: 搜索实体

en: Search
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Clear search
zh_CN: 清除查询

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Entity tree
zh_CN: 实体树

en: No entity found
zh_CN: 未发现实体

en: Your password has expired. You must change it to be able to login.
zh_CN: 您的口令已过期。您必须修改它才能登录。

en: Your password reset request has expired or is invalid. Please renew it.
zh_CN: 您的密码重置请求已过期或无效，请重新提交。

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Current password
zh_CN: 当前口令

en: New password
zh_CN: 新口令

en: New password confirmation
zh_CN: 确认新口令

en: Password security policy
zh_CN: 密码安全策略

en: Save new password
zh_CN: 保存新密码

en: Please enter your email address. An email will be sent to you and you will be able to choose a new password.
zh_CN: 请输入您的邮箱地址，将会发送邮件给您，您将可以选择一个新密码、

en: Email | Emails
zh_CN[0]: 电子邮箱

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Rows per page
zh_CN: 每页行数

en: rows / page
zh_CN: 行 / 页

en: Showing %s to %s of %s rows
zh_CN: 当前显示 %s 到 %s 行 （共 %s 行）

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

en: %s-%s of %s
zh_CN: %s-%s 之于%s

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

[ctx: button]
en: Add a note
zh_CN: 增加注释

en: Add a note
zh_CN: 增加注释

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Visible on tickets
zh_CN: 工单上可见

en: Last update on %s
zh_CN: 最后更新于%s

en: Confirm the final deletion?
zh_CN: 最终确认删除吗？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Edit a note
zh_CN: 编辑注释

[ctx: button]
en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: New %s for this item
zh_CN: 为此项新建 %s

en: %d linked %s
zh_CN: %d 连接到 %s

en: You don't have right to see all %s
zh_CN: 你没有权限查看所有 %s

en: %s on linked items
zh_CN: %s 在连接的物项

en: Regenerate
zh_CN: 重建

en: The deletion will only take effect after saving the form
zh_CN: 保存表单后删除生效

en: This field accepts %s content. Press Ctrl+Space to trigger autocompletion.
zh_CN: 字段接受 %s 内容。按 Ctrl+Space 来触发自动完成。

en: Select an illustration
zh_CN: 选择一个图例

en: Add a remote management
zh_CN: 增加一个远程管理

en: Remote ID
zh_CN: 远程ID

en: Type | Types
zh_CN[0]: 类型

en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Item link
zh_CN: 项连接

en: Partition
zh_CN: 分区

en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Global size
zh_CN: 总容量

en: Free size
zh_CN: 剩余容量

en: Encryption tool
zh_CN: 加密工具

en: Encryption Tool
zh_CN: 加密工具

en: Encryption Algorithm
zh_CN: 加密算法

en: Encryption Type
zh_CN: 加密类型

[ctx: button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: button]
en: Ok
zh_CN: 好

[ctx: button]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Validate
zh_CN: 验证

en: Field will not be updated from inventory
zh_CN: 资产字段不会被更新

en: Last inventory value was:
zh_CN: 最后资产值为：

en: Show child groups objects
zh_CN: 显示子组对象

[ctx: button]
en: Dissociate
zh_CN: 取消关联

en: IP network is not included in the database. However, you can see current available networks.
zh_CN: IP网络不在数据库中，不过您可以查看当前可用网络。

en: Created on %s
zh_CN: 创建于%s

en: Created from the template %s
zh_CN: 从模版 %s 创建

en: Modify the comment
zh_CN: 修改备注

en: Item | Items
zh_CN[0]: 物品

en: New item
zh_CN: 新增项

en: Template name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Template | Templates
zh_CN[0]: 模板

en: Automatic Inventory
zh_CN: 自动化资产

en: Item has been deleted on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上的项已删除

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Change visibility in child entities.
zh_CN: 变更在子实体中的可见性

en: Can՛t change this attribute. It՛s inherited from its parent.
zh_CN: 无法更改此属性，其继承于父级。

en: You are not allowed to change the visibility flag for child entities.
zh_CN: 您不允许在子组织上改变可见标志。

en: Flag change forbidden. Linked items found.
zh_CN: 禁止更改标记。发现有关联项。

en: Child entities
zh_CN: 子实体

en: Automatic inventory
zh_CN: 自动资产盘点

en: Serial
zh_CN: 串口

en: Parallel
zh_CN: 并口

en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网

en: Wifi
zh_CN: WIFI

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: Speakers
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Sub-D
zh_CN: Sub-D接口

en: BNC
zh_CN: BNC接口

en: DVI
zh_CN: DVI接口

en: HDMI
zh_CN: HDMI接口

en: DisplayPort
zh_CN: DP接口

en: Headset
zh_CN: 耳机

en: Speaker
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Inventory information
zh_CN: 资产信息

note: TRANS: parameter is the name of the asset
en: Download "%1$s" inventory file
zh_CN: 下载 "%1$s" 资产文件

en: Inventory file missing
zh_CN: 资产文件缺失

en: Useragent
zh_CN: User-Agent

en: Inventory tag
zh_CN: 资产标签

en: Public contact address
zh_CN: 公共联系地址

en: Last contact
zh_CN: 最后联系

en: Last inventory update
zh_CN: 最后资产更新日期

en: Agent status
zh_CN: 代理器状态

en: Ask agent about its current status
zh_CN: 要求代理器提供当前状态

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: Request inventory
zh_CN: 申请盘点

en: Request agent to proceed an new inventory
zh_CN: 要求代理处理一个新资产

en: Agent information is not available.
zh_CN: 代理器信息无效

en: Last inventory
zh_CN: 最新资产

en: No associated item
zh_CN: 没有相关的项目

en: Itemtype
zh_CN: 元素类型

en: Component | Components
zh_CN[0]: 组件

en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Inventory number
zh_CN: 资产编号

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态:

en: Front picture
zh_CN: 前面的照片

en: Rear picture
zh_CN: 背板图片

en: Asset URL
zh_CN: 资产URL

en: Scan this QRCode to be redirected to the asset page from your mobile device
zh_CN: 从你的手机扫码此二维码跳转到资产页面

en: Up to date
zh_CN: 最新

en: Antivirus version
zh_CN: 杀毒软件版本

en: Signature database version
zh_CN: 签名数据库版本

en: Rule import logs
zh_CN: 规则志入日志

en: Date | Dates
zh_CN[0]: 日期

en: Rule name
zh_CN: 规则名称

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: See input
zh_CN: 查看输入

en: No input
zh_CN: 无输入

en: Action | Actions
zh_CN[0]: 执行

en: SNMP version
zh_CN: SNMP 版本

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: User | Users
zh_CN[0]: 用户

en: Encryption protocol for authentication
zh_CN: 用于身份认证的加密协议

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Encryption protocol for data
zh_CN: 数据加密协议

en: Support hours
zh_CN: 支持时间

en: On week
zh_CN: 在星期

en: On Saturday
zh_CN: 在周六

en: Use Saturday
zh_CN: 使用周六

en: Sundays and holidays
zh_CN: 星期天和假日

en: Use Sunday
zh_CN: 使用星期日

[ctx: button]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: button]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: button]
en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Keep the devices while deleting this item
zh_CN: 删除此项时保留设备

[ctx: button]
en: Put in trashbin
zh_CN: 放入垃圾桶

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: By
zh_CN: 由

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Duration
zh_CN: 期间

en: Specify an end date
zh_CN: 指定一结束日期

[ctx: periodicity]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: periodicity]
en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

[ctx: periodicity]
en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

[ctx: periodicity]
en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Repetition
zh_CN: 重复

en: Delete all repetition
zh_CN: 删除所有重复

en: Machine
zh_CN: 机器

en: Memory | Memories
zh_CN[0]: 内存

en: Mio
zh_CN: MB

[ctx: quantity]
en: Processors number
zh_CN: 处理器编号

en: Last day
zh_CN: 上一天

en: Last %s days
zh_CN: 最后 %s 天

en: Last quarter
zh_CN: 上一季度

en: Last year
zh_CN: 上一年度

en: All time
zh_CN: 所有时间

en: Dynamic distribution
zh_CN: 动态分发

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Custom range
zh_CN: 常用范围

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Compare
zh_CN: 对比

en: Select printers to compare
zh_CN: 选择打印机对比

en: Total pages
zh_CN: 总页数

en: Black and white pages
zh_CN: 黑白页数

en: Color pages
zh_CN: 彩色页数

en: Select a statistic to compare
zh_CN: 选择一项统计对比

en: Export to CSV
zh_CN: 导出 CSV

en: Enable the financial and administrative information
zh_CN: 启用财管信息

en: Asset lifecycle
zh_CN: 资产生命周期

en: Order date
zh_CN: 订货日期

en: Date of purchase
zh_CN: 购买日期

en: Delivery date
zh_CN: 交货日期

en: Startup date
zh_CN: 使用日期

en: Date of last physical inventory
zh_CN: 最后实物盘点日期

en: Decommission date
zh_CN: 退役日期

note: TRANS: Always plural
en: Financial and administrative information
zh_CN: 财管信息

en: Order number
zh_CN: 订单号

en: Immobilization number
zh_CN: 固定号码

en: Invoice number
zh_CN: 发票号码

en: Delivery form
zh_CN: 送货单

[ctx: price]
en: Value
zh_CN: 价值

en: Warranty extension value
zh_CN: 保修期延长值

en: Account net value
zh_CN: 账户净值

en: Amortization type
zh_CN: 分期付款类型

en: Amortization duration
zh_CN: 分期付款期限

en: Amortization coefficient
zh_CN: 分期付款系数

en: TCO (value + tracking cost)
zh_CN: 总成本(价值+追踪成本)

en: Monthly TCO
zh_CN: 月度总成本

en: Business criticity | Business criticities
zh_CN[0]: 商业评审

en: Warranty information
zh_CN: 保修信息

en: Start date of warranty
zh_CN: 保修开始日期

en: Lifelong
zh_CN: 终身

en: %d month | %d months
zh_CN[0]: %d 月

en: Warranty duration
zh_CN: 保修期

en: Valid to %s
zh_CN: 有效期至 %s

en: Alarms on financial and administrative information
zh_CN: 财管信息警报

[ctx: button]
en: Update?
zh_CN: 更新?

en: A new update is available for the %s plugin.
zh_CN: 插件 %s 有一个可用的新更新。

en: Update to version %s?
zh_CN: 更新到版本 %s?

en: TTO
zh_CN: 派单时间

en: Time to own
zh_CN: 派单时间

en: Time to resolve
zh_CN: 解决时间

en: Internal TTO
zh_CN: 内部 TTO

en: Internal Time to own
zh_CN: 内部派单时间

en: Internal TTR
zh_CN: 内部 TTR

en: Internal Time to resolve
zh_CN: 内部解决时间

en: Next escalation: %s
zh_CN: 下一步升级: %s

en: Escalation level | Escalation levels
zh_CN[0]: 提升等级

en: Also delete date?
zh_CN: 是否依旧删除日期呢？

en: Assign a SLA
zh_CN: 指定一个SLA

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: TRANS: short for : Assign a ticket
en: Assign
zh_CN: 分配

en: Entity | Entities
zh_CN[0]: 实体

en: Opening date
zh_CN: 开启日期

en: Resolution date
zh_CN: 解决日期

en: Close date
zh_CN: 关闭日期

en: Category | Categories
zh_CN[0]: 分类

en: Total duration
zh_CN: 总期间

en: External ID
zh_CN: 外部ID

en: Actors
zh_CN: 参与人员

en: Entity notes
zh_CN: 实体注释

en: Service level | Service levels
zh_CN[0]: 服务级别

en: Impacts
zh_CN: 影响

en: Causes
zh_CN: 原因

en: Symptoms
zh_CN: 症状

en: Control list
zh_CN: 控制列表

en: Analysis
zh_CN: 分析

en: Deployment plan
zh_CN: 部署计划

en: Backup plan
zh_CN: 后备计划

en: Checklist
zh_CN: 检查清单

en: Plans
zh_CN: 计划

en: This template affects one or more items, are you sure you want to perform this action?
zh_CN: 此模板影响至少一项，你是否确定要执行此操作？

en: Approval request
zh_CN: 审批申请

en: Reopen
zh_CN: 重开

en: Urgency
zh_CN: 紧急

en: Impact
zh_CN: 影响

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先权

en: Automatic follow-up
zh_CN: 自动跟进

en: Automatic resolution
zh_CN: 自动解决

[ctx: button]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: button]
en: Remove from import exclusion list
zh_CN: 从导入排除清单中移除

[ctx: button]
en: Add to import exclusion list
zh_CN: 增加到导入排除清单

en: File extension
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Followup | Followups
zh_CN[0]: 后续追踪

en: Task | Tasks
zh_CN[0]: 任务

en: Document | Documents
zh_CN[0]: 文档

en: Solution | Solutions
zh_CN[0]: 解决方案

en: Historical
zh_CN: 历史

en: Timeline filter
zh_CN: 时间线筛选器

en: View TODO list
zh_CN: 查看 TODO 列表

en: Upload from
zh_CN: 上传自

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏

en: Screen recording
zh_CN: 屏幕录制中

en: Stop recording
zh_CN: 停止录屏

en: Heading
zh_CN: 类目

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: button]
en: Add a new file
zh_CN: 添加新文件

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: %1$s will be added in entity %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 将添加到组织 %2$s

en: Pending
zh_CN: 搁置中

en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Next automatic follow-up scheduled on %s
zh_CN: 下一下自动跟进计划于 %s

en: Automatic resolution scheduled on %s
zh_CN: 自动解决预定在%s

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Refuse
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Approval step | Approval step
zh_CN[0]: 审批阶段

en: Requester | Requesters
zh_CN[0]: 请求者

en: Approver
zh_CN: 审批人

en: Merged from Ticket %1$s
zh_CN: 从工单%1$s 合并

en: Promoted to Ticket %1$s
zh_CN: 已提升为工单 %1$s

en: Task template | Task templates
zh_CN[0]: 任务模板

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人的

en: Save and add to the knowledge base
zh_CN: 保存并添加到知识库

en: Confirm the deletion of planning?
zh_CN: 确认删除计划？

en: Unplan
zh_CN: 无计划

en: Plan this task
zh_CN: 计划任务

en: Set the status to pending
zh_CN: 调整状态为搁置中

en: %s was already promoted
zh_CN: %s 已升级

en: Promote to Ticket
zh_CN: 提升为工单

en: This entry is "internal" (visible only to technicians)
zh_CN: 此条为"内部"（仅技术员可见）

en: Approval of the solution
zh_CN: 解决方案的审批

en: Optional when approved
zh_CN: 审批时可选

en: Search in the knowledge base
zh_CN: 在知识库内查询

en: Total duration: %s
zh_CN: 总期间: %s

en: Source of followup
zh_CN: 后续追踪源

en: Followup template | Followup templates
zh_CN[0]: 跟进模板

en: To do
zh_CN: 去执行

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

[ctx: validation]
en: Refused
zh_CN: 被拒绝

en: %1$s on %2$s by %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 之 %2$s 作者 %3$s

en: Warning: non closed children tickets depends on current ticket. Are you sure you want to close it?
zh_CN: 警告：当前工单关联子工单未关闭。你确定要关闭吗？

en: Solution template | Solution templates
zh_CN[0]: 解决方案的模版

en: Link to knowledge base entry #%id
zh_CN: 关联知识库条目 #%id

en: Created: %1$s by %2$s for the group %3$s
zh_CN: 创建: %1$s 由 %2$s 基于组 %3$s

en: Created: %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: 创建：%1$s 由 %2$s

en: Created: %1$s
zh_CN: 创建：%1$s

en: Last update: %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: 最后更新：%1$s 被 %2$s

en: Minimum approval required (%)
zh_CN: 最小审批要求 (%)

en: Global approval status
zh_CN: 全局审批状态

en: Approvals
zh_CN: 批准

en: Send an approval request
zh_CN: 发送审批请求

en: Associate myself
zh_CN: 关联我自己

en: Observer | Observers
zh_CN[0]: 观察者

en: Assigned to
zh_CN: 分配给

en: Edit notification settings
zh_CN: 修改通知设置

en: Actor
zh_CN: 参与者

en: Email address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Email followup
zh_CN: 邮件跟进

en: Notifications are disabled because:
zh_CN: 通知被禁用原因：

en: User does not have an email address.
zh_CN: 用户没有邮件地址。

en: User has disabled notifications from its preferences.
zh_CN: 用户已经在其设置中禁用了通知。

en: Notifications are disabled in this entity.
zh_CN: 此实体中通知被禁用。

en: However, you can reactivate the notifications for this ticket.
zh_CN: 然而你可以重新激活此工单的通知

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Direct email
zh_CN: 直接邮件

en: Number of tickets already assigned
zh_CN: 已分配工单数量

en: Number of tickets as requester
zh_CN: 请求的工单数量

en: %1$s item not saved | %1$s items not saved
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 未保存

en: Display all items
zh_CN: 显示全部项

en: Please select an item to add
zh_CN: 请选择一项以增加

en: View other actions
zh_CN: 查看其他动作

en: Solving this %s is not possible as one or more mandatory field is not filled
zh_CN: 解决 %s无法完成，因为至少一个必填字段未填写

en: Cancel ticket
zh_CN: 取消工单

en: Toggle panels width
zh_CN: 切换面板宽度

en: External survey
zh_CN: 外部调查

en: Satisfaction survey expired.
zh_CN: 满意度调查已过期。

en: After 12 hours, you can no longer modify your response.
zh_CN: 已过12小时，不能再修改您的回复。

en: No response given
zh_CN: 未回应

en: Satisfaction with the resolution of the %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 解决方案的满意度

en: Response date to the satisfaction survey.
zh_CN: 满意度调查的回复时间。

[ctx: button]
en: Unlink
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Add another sort
zh_CN: 增加另一个排序

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Reset sort
zh_CN: 重置排序

en: Delete a sort
zh_CN: 删除一个排序

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: Delete a global rule
zh_CN: 删除一条全局规则

en: Delete a rule
zh_CN: 删除一条规则

en: Toggle additional default filters
zh_CN: 切换其他默认过滤器

en: rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: global rule
zh_CN: 全局规则

en: group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Blank
zh_CN: 空白

en: Criteria value
zh_CN: 标准值

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: No filter found
zh_CN: 未发现过滤器

en: There is no filter defined yet for this item.
zh_CN: 此项无定义的过滤器。

en: Create a filter
zh_CN: 创建过滤器

en: Search results for localized items only
zh_CN: 仅搜索本地化的结果

en: An error occurred loading data :(
zh_CN: 载入数据时候发生错误 :(

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重载

en: These preferences cannot be edited at this time. The item type no longer exists or is provided by a plugin that is not enabled.
zh_CN: 这些设置此时无法被编辑。项属性不存在或提供此属性的插件未启用。

en: These preferences are used by everyone that does not have a personal view configured.
zh_CN: 这些属性被所有人使用，没有配置个人视图。

en: No personal criteria. Create personal parameters?
zh_CN: 没有个人标准。创建个人参数吗？

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Select an option to add
zh_CN: 选择一选项以增加

en: Delete personal view
zh_CN: 删除个人视图

en: Show saved searches
zh_CN: 显示保存的查询

en: Show as table
zh_CN: 以表格显示

en: Show as map
zh_CN: 显示为地图

en: Toggle browse
zh_CN: 切换浏览

en: Show the trashbin
zh_CN: 显示垃圾桶

en: Show unpublished
zh_CN: 显示未发布

en: Select default items to show
zh_CN: 选择显示的默认项

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Current page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: Landscape PDF
zh_CN: 横向PDF

en: Portrait PDF
zh_CN: 纵向PDF

en: Spreadsheet (%s)
zh_CN: 电子表格(%s)

en: All pages
zh_CN: 所有页

en: Copy names to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制名称到剪贴版

en: Check all as
zh_CN: 选择所有为

en: Item type
zh_CN: 条目类型

en: An error occurred during the search
zh_CN: 查找时发生错误

en: Consider changing the search criteria or adjusting the displayed columns.
zh_CN: 考虑更改搜索标准或调整显示列。

en: Select item
zh_CN: 选择物品

en: Filter saved
zh_CN: 过滤器已保存

en: Unable to save filter
zh_CN: 无法保存过滤器

en: Failed to delete filter
zh_CN: 删除过滤器失败

en: View all
zh_CN: 查看所有

en: Select/unselect all
zh_CN: 全选/不选

[ctx: button]
en: Search
zh_CN: 筛选

en: No historical
zh_CN: 没有历史

en: Field | Fields
zh_CN[0]: 字段

[ctx: name]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: No historical matching your filters
zh_CN: 与过滤条件不匹配

en: Entries to show:
zh_CN: 显示条目：

[ctx: person]
en: Title
zh_CN: 职位

en: Default group
zh_CN: 默认分组

en: Create user
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Minimum length: %s
zh_CN: 最小长度: %s

en: Digit
zh_CN: 数字

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写字母

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写字母

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Password must contain
zh_CN: 密码必须包含

en: Check all
zh_CN: 全选

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Error | Errors
zh_CN[0]: 错误

en: Information | Information
zh_CN[0]: 信息

en: Check/uncheck all
zh_CN: 全选/不选

en: No unaffected device!
zh_CN: 没有不受影响的设备！

en: Choose an existing device
zh_CN: 选择一个存在的设备

en: Add new devices
zh_CN: 添加新设备

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小部件

en: Use gradient palette
zh_CN: 使用渐变调色板

en: generate a palette from the background color
zh_CN: 从背景色里生成调色板

en: Use palette
zh_CN: 使用调色板

en: Display value labels on points/bars
zh_CN: 在索引/柱状图上显示值标签

en: Show labels on chart
zh_CN: 在图上显示标签

en: Show legend
zh_CN: 显示图例

en: Limit number of data
zh_CN: 限制数据量

[ctx: button]
note: TRANS: select action 'update' (before doing it)
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Page %s of %s
zh_CN: 页 %s 之 %s

en: Go to page %s
zh_CN: 回到页面 %s

en: Try different keywords or filters.
zh_CN: 试用不同关键词或过滤器。

en: Pick an illustration
zh_CN: 选择一个图例

en: Upload your own illustration
zh_CN: 上传你自己的图例

en: Use selected file
zh_CN: 使用选择的文件

[ctx: button]
en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定吗？

en: Select the user to delegate
zh_CN: 选择用户为代表

en: He doesn't want
zh_CN: 他不需要

en: He wants
zh_CN: 他需要

en: Do you want to be notified of future events of this ticket
zh_CN: 是否想要收取此工单未来活动的通知

en: Address to send the notification
zh_CN: 发送通知的地址

en: This ticket is for %1$s and %2$s to be notified of future events of this ticket.
zh_CN: 此工单将会为 %1$s 和 %2$s 在以后的事件中产生通知。

en: This ticket is for %1$s
zh_CN: 此工单用于 %1$s

en: There are no forms available
zh_CN: 无可用表单

en: Please try again later.
zh_CN: 请稍后重试。

en: No forms found
zh_CN: 未发现表单

en: Service catalog pages
zh_CN: 服务目录页

en: First page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Last page
zh_CN: 最新页

en: Milestone
zh_CN: 里程碑

en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

en: No team members
zh_CN: 无团队成员

en: Open full form
zh_CN: 打开全表

en: Forgotten password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Forget it,
zh_CN: 忘记它，

en: send me back
zh_CN: 返回

en: to the login screen.
zh_CN: 到登录页面。

en: Temporarily down for maintenance
zh_CN: 因维护临时停用

en: Sorry for the inconvenience but we’re performing some maintenance at the moment. We’ll be back online shortly!
zh_CN: 抱歉由于有些维护正在执行而造成的不便。我们很快会恢复上线！

en: Take me home
zh_CN: 回到主页

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试中

en: Dormant
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Set number of zones
zh_CN: 设置区域数量

en: Define zone in image
zh_CN: 在图中定义区域

en: Add zone
zh_CN: 增加区域

en: Remove zone
zh_CN: 移除区域

en: Zone label
zh_CN: 区域标签

en: Zone number
zh_CN: 区域编号

en: Save zone data
zh_CN: 保存区域数据

[ctx: keyboard]
en: Enter
zh_CN: 回车

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Clear data
zh_CN: 清除数据

en: Surname
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: As child of
zh_CN: 作为子项

en: Associable to a ticket
zh_CN: 可关联到工单

en: Data center position
zh_CN: 数据中心位置

en: Cluster | Clusters
zh_CN[0]: 集群

en: Registration date
zh_CN: 注册日期

[ctx: user]
en: Administrative number
zh_CN: 管理号码

[ctx: infocom]
en: Administrative number
zh_CN: 管理号码

en: Phone 2
zh_CN: 电话2

en: Mobile phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

[ctx: location]
en: State
zh_CN: 州(省)

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Empty for infinite
zh_CN: 空项

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Technician in charge
zh_CN: 负责技术员

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 发布者

en: Group in charge
zh_CN: 负责群组

en: Model | Models
zh_CN[0]: 型号

en: Alternate username number
zh_CN: 用户编号

en: Alternate username
zh_CN: 使用者

en: Sysdescr
zh_CN: 系统描述

en: Management type
zh_CN: 管理类型

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Network | Networks
zh_CN[0]: 网络

en: Version | Versions
zh_CN[0]: 版本

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Alert threshold
zh_CN: 报警阈值

en: Brand
zh_CN: 品牌

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Last boot date
zh_CN: 最新启动日期

en: Edit group
zh_CN: 编辑组

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Edit edge
zh_CN: 编辑边缘

en: Ongoing tickets
zh_CN: 进行中工单

en: Please enter the code from your authenticator app
zh_CN: 请输入你的认证APP上的代码

en: Backup code
zh_CN: 备份代码

en: Use a backup code
zh_CN: 使用一个备份代码

en: Use a code from your authenticator app
zh_CN: 使用你认证APP上的代码

en: Please enter a backup code
zh_CN: 请输入备份代码

en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

en: Two-factor authentication (2FA)
zh_CN: 双因子认证(2FA)

en: If 2FA is enforced, users with access to this %s will be required to use 2FA at login even if this is not their default
zh_CN: 如果双因子启用，用户通过%s时将被强制要求双因素登录，即使他们没有设置默认

en: Enforce 2FA
zh_CN: 实施双因子验证

en: Inheritance of the parent entity
zh_CN: 继承父系组织

en: 2FA grace period ends %s
zh_CN: 双因素宽限期结束%s

en: Mandatory
zh_CN: 强制

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选的

en: 2FA enabled
zh_CN: 双因素验证已启用

en: Disable 2FA
zh_CN: 禁用双因素验证

en: Reset 2FA
zh_CN: 重置双因素验证

en: Regenerate backup codes
zh_CN: 重新生成备份编码

en: 2FA code digit %s of %s
zh_CN: 2FA 代码数字 %s 于 %s

en: 2FA is required for your account
zh_CN: 你的账号要求双因素验证

en: 2FA Setup
zh_CN: 2FA设置

en: 1. Install an authenticator app on your mobile device such as Google Authenticator or Authy.
zh_CN: 1.在你的移动设备上安装一个认证器APP，例如Google Authenticator 或者 Authy

en: 2. Scan the following QR code or enter the code shown into your authenticator app.
zh_CN: 2.扫描二维码或者输入代码引入你的认证器APP应用

en: QR Code
zh_CN: 二维码

en: 2FA secret
zh_CN: 2FA 密钥

en: 3. After entering the code into your authenticator, enter the code shown in the app to finish the setup
zh_CN: 3. 将代码输入身份验证器后，输入身份验证器显示的动态码以完成设置

en: You can skip this step for now, but you will be required to set it up later (%s days)
zh_CN: 你现在可以跳过此步骤，但之后会要求你设置它(%s 天)

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Backup codes (This is the only time these will be shown)
zh_CN: 备份代码(只有本次显示)

en: These are one-time use codes in case your authenticator is inaccessible
zh_CN: 这是一次性代码以防你的验证器不可用。

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Copy backup codes
zh_CN: 复制备份代码

en: Service catalog category | Service catalog categories
zh_CN[0]: 服务目录分类

en: Service catalog
zh_CN: 服务目录

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序方式：

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Search for forms...
zh_CN: 查询表格...

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表格

en: Find a free item in a specific period
zh_CN: 按时间日期筛选项目

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Item location
zh_CN: 物品地点

en: Network report
zh_CN: 网络报告

en: Display report
zh_CN: 显示报告

en: By location
zh_CN: 按地点

en: By hardware
zh_CN: 按硬件

en: By network socket
zh_CN: 按网络接口

en: Recall on %s
zh_CN: 恢复于 %s

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址URL

en: Refresh rate
zh_CN: 刷新频率

en: Number of items displayed
zh_CN: 显示的项数

en: URL "%s" is not allowed by your administrator.
zh_CN: URL "%s" 已经被管理员禁用。

en: Error retrieving RSS feed
zh_CN: 检索RSS订阅错误

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Do count
zh_CN: 计算

en: Public
zh_CN: 公共

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Notification used: | Notifications used:
zh_CN[0]: 通知使用：

en: Notification does not exist
zh_CN: 通知不存在

en: Create it now
zh_CN: 立刻创建

en: Add an alert
zh_CN: 新增警告

en: Operator
zh_CN: 操作员

en: Compare number of results the search returns against the specified value with selected operator
zh_CN: 将搜索返回的值与选定运算符的指定值进行比较

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Notification frequency
zh_CN: 通知频率

en: Save current search
zh_CN: 保存当前搜索

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Begin
zh_CN: 开始

en: From %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: Add to schedule
zh_CN: 添加到日程表

en: Reminder %1$s
zh_CN: 提醒 %1$s

en: Not planned
zh_CN: 未规划

en: Calendar | Calendars
zh_CN[0]: 日历

en: Use this entry
zh_CN: 使用此条目

en: Back to results
zh_CN: 回到结果

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: An error occurred while searching in the knowledge base
zh_CN: 当在知识库里查询时发生错误

en: An error occurred while loading the knowledge base entry
zh_CN: 当加载知识库条目时发生错误

en: Add a linked item
zh_CN: 添加项目链接

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Writer
zh_CN: 作者

en: %d view | %d views
zh_CN[0]: 阅读了 %d 次

en: This item is part of the FAQ
zh_CN: 此项目是FAQ的一部分

en: This item is not part of the FAQ
zh_CN: 此项目属于FAQ

en: Add a comment
zh_CN: 添加备注

en: No comments
zh_CN: 无备注

en: Unable to load comment!
zh_CN: 无法加载备注！

en: Contact your GLPI admin!
zh_CN: 请联系您GLPI的管理人员！

en: Add an answer
zh_CN: 添加一个回复

en: Views
zh_CN: 观看

en: Put this item in the FAQ
zh_CN: 把项目放入FAQ

en: Link with %1$s
zh_CN: 与 %1$s 关联

en: Visible since
zh_CN: 可见时间始于

en: Visible until
zh_CN: 可见时间止于

en: Target | Targets
zh_CN[0]: 目标

en: Add an item
zh_CN: 增加一项

en: Automatically calculate
zh_CN: 自动计算

en: When automatic computation is active, state is computed based on this task percent done. Don't forget to define them in the general config.
zh_CN: 当启用自动计算，状态会基于任务的完成比例计算。不要忘记在通用配置中定义他们。

[ctx: item]
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: When automatic computation is active, percentage is computed based on the average of all child task percent done.
zh_CN: 当启用自动计算，百分比是根据子任务的的完成比率得出的平均值。

en: Percent done
zh_CN: 完成进度

en: Team members
zh_CN: 团队成员

en: Planning
zh_CN: 计划中

en: Planned start date
zh_CN: 计划起始日期

en: Real start date
zh_CN: 实际起始日期

en: Planned end date
zh_CN: 计划终止日期

en: Real end date
zh_CN: 实际终止日期

en: Planned duration
zh_CN: 计划时长

en: Effective duration
zh_CN: 有效时长

en: Tickets duration
zh_CN: 工单时长

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Creation date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Last update
zh_CN: 上次更新日期

en: Code
zh_CN: 编码

en: When automatic computation is active, percentage is computed based on the average of all child project and task percent done.
zh_CN: 当启用自动计算后，百分比是基于所有项目及任务的百分比计算出的平均值。

en: Show on global Gantt
zh_CN: 显示全局甘特图

en: Manager | Managers
zh_CN[0]: 管理员

en: Sum of planned durations of tasks
zh_CN: 计划任务持续时间的总和

en: Sum of total effective durations of tasks
zh_CN: 任务有效持续时间的总和

en: Approved device
zh_CN: 批准的设备

en: Network hub
zh_CN: 网络集线器

en: Port | Ports
zh_CN[0]: 端口

[ctx: quantity]
en: Stock target
zh_CN: 库存目标

en: Endpoint %s
zh_CN:  %s 端

en: Asset | Assets
zh_CN[0]: 资产

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: from
zh_CN: 来自

en: Cartridge model | Cartridge models
zh_CN[0]: 打印耗材型号

en: Add date
zh_CN: 添加日期

en: Use date
zh_CN: 使用日期

en: Printer counter
zh_CN: 打印机计数器（页数）

[ctx: button]
en: Add consumables
zh_CN: 添加耗材

en: Add a template
zh_CN: 添加模板

en: Add several sockets
zh_CN: 增加多个套接字

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Wiring side
zh_CN: 线反面

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of lines
zh_CN: 行数

en: Architecture | Architectures
zh_CN[0]: 架构

en: Kernel | Kernels
zh_CN[0]: 内核

en: Edition | Editions
zh_CN[0]: 版本

en: Product ID
zh_CN: 产品ID

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Installation date
zh_CN: 安装日期

en: Host ID
zh_CN: 主机ID

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: The system name field corresponds to what will be used when development is involved. Examples: API calls, webhooks, etc.
zh_CN: 系统名称字段与开发使用涉及内容要一致。如：API调用，网络勾子等。

en: In the legacy API, the field name is prefixed by "custom_" to avoid conflicts with standard fields.
zh_CN: 在旧版API中，字段名称增加 "custom_" 前缀来避免与标准字段冲突。

en: System name
zh_CN: 系统名称

en: Network port | Network ports
zh_CN[0]: 网络端口

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Initial page counter
zh_CN: 初始页面计数器

en: Current counter of pages
zh_CN: 页面当前计数

en: No room found or selected
zh_CN: 机房未找到或未选择

en: Position in room
zh_CN: 机房中的位置

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: West
zh_CN: 西

en: Door orientation in room
zh_CN: 机房门方向

en: Number of units
zh_CN: 单位数量

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Max. power (in watts)
zh_CN: 最大功率 (瓦)

en: Measured power (in watts)
zh_CN: 标准功率 (瓦)

en: Max. weight
zh_CN: 最大重量

en: Port number | Port number
zh_CN[0]: 端口号

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Show %s
zh_CN: 显示 %s

en: Log in again
zh_CN: 再次登录

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Get help
zh_CN: 获取帮助

en: Readme
zh_CN: 说明

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更改日志

en: Entity management
zh_CN: 实体管理

en: Link or filename
zh_CN: 链接或文件名

en: Open in a new window
zh_CN: 新窗口中打开

en: File content
zh_CN: 文件内容

en: Execution
zh_CN: 执行

en: Logical operator
zh_CN: 逻辑运算

en: Day | Days
zh_CN[0]: 日

en: Log connections
zh_CN: 登录连接

en: Filter access
zh_CN: 过滤器的访问

en: Leave these parameters empty to disable API access restriction
zh_CN: 将这些参数留空以示禁用API访问限制

en: IPv4 address range start
zh_CN: IPv4 地址范围开始IP

en: IPv4 address range end
zh_CN: IPv4 地址范围结束IP

en: IPv6 address
zh_CN: IPv6 地址

en: Application token
zh_CN: 应用令牌

en: Add an item type
zh_CN: 添加物品类型

en: The "%s" extension is installed
zh_CN: 扩展 "%s" 已安装好了

en: %s extension is installed
zh_CN: %s 扩展已安装

en: Installing and enabling the "%s" extension may improve GLPI performance
zh_CN: 安装并启用 "%s" 扩展能提升 GLPI 的性能

en: %s extension is not present
zh_CN: %s 扩展未安装

en: PHP opcode cache
zh_CN: PHP操作缓存

en: %1$s memory usage is correct
zh_CN: %1$s 内存占用率正常

en: %1$s memory usage is too low or too high
zh_CN: %1$s 内存使用率过低或过高

en: Hits rate
zh_CN: 命中率

en: %1$s hits rate is correct
zh_CN: %1$s 命中率正常

en: %1$s hits rate is low
zh_CN: %1$s 命中率低

en: Out of memory restart
zh_CN: 内存不足重启

en: %1$s restart rate is correct
zh_CN: %1$s 重启率正常

en: %1$s restart rate is too high
zh_CN: %1$s 重启率过高

en: User data cache
zh_CN: 用户数据缓存

en: You can use "%s" command to configure cache system.
zh_CN: 你可以使用 "%s" 命令去配置缓存系统。

en: The "%s" cache extension is installed
zh_CN: 此 "%s" cache 缓存扩展依赖已安装

en: "%s" cache system is used
zh_CN: “%s”使用缓存系统

en: Translation cache
zh_CN: 翻译缓存

en: Enable API
zh_CN: 启用API

en: API Getting Started
zh_CN: API 入门

en: API Endpoints
zh_CN: API 端点

en: URL of the API
zh_CN: API网址

en: Legacy API
zh_CN: 旧版API

en: The Legacy API is enabled. It is recommended to only use the new API when possible.
zh_CN: 旧版本API已启用。如果可能建议只使用新API。

en: Enable Legacy REST API
zh_CN: 启用旧版本 REST API

en: Are you sure you want to enable the Legacy API? It is recommended to only use the new API when possible.
zh_CN: 确认要启用旧版本API？建议在允许情况下只使用新API.

en: API inline Documentation
zh_CN: API离线文档

en: Enable login with credentials
zh_CN: 启用凭据登录

en: Allow to login to API and get a session token with user credentials
zh_CN: 允许登录API并获取具有用户凭据的会话令牌

en: Enable login with external token
zh_CN: 使用外部token登录

en: Allow to login to API and get a session token with user external token. See Remote access key in user Settings tab
zh_CN: 允许用户外部令牌登录到API并获得会话令牌。在用户设置页面查看远程访问密钥。

en: Information about system installation and configuration
zh_CN: 系统安装和配置的消息

en: Copy system information
zh_CN: 复制系统信息

en: Personalization
zh_CN: 个性化

en: Default values
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Surname, First name
zh_CN: 姓氏，名字

en: First name, Surname
zh_CN: 名字，姓氏

en: Display order of surnames firstnames
zh_CN: 以姓氏、名字顺序显示

en: Number format
zh_CN: 数字格式

en: Results to display by page
zh_CN: 按页显示结果

en: Go to created item after creation
zh_CN: 返回刚创建的项目

en: Display the tree dropdown complete name in dropdown inputs
zh_CN: 在下拉菜单中使用完整的下拉菜单名

en: Display the complete name of tree dropdown in search results
zh_CN: 在查询结果中显示全名

en: Display counters
zh_CN: 计数器可见

en: Show GLPI ID
zh_CN: 显示GLPI ID

en: Keep devices when purging an item
zh_CN: 清除项目时保留设备

en: Notifications for my changes
zh_CN: 变更提醒

en: Results to display on home page
zh_CN: 首页呈现笔数

en: PDF export font
zh_CN: PDF导出字体

en: CSV delimiter
zh_CN: CSV 分隔符

en: Color palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Horizontal (menu in header)
zh_CN: 水平（顶部菜单）

en: Vertical (menu in sidebar)
zh_CN: 垂直（侧边栏中的菜单）

en: Page layout
zh_CN: 页面布局

en: Inline (no toolbars)
zh_CN: 内联(无工具栏)

en: Classic (toolbar on top)
zh_CN: 经典(工具栏在顶部)

en: Rich text field layout
zh_CN: 富文本字段布局

en: Enable high contrast
zh_CN: 启用高对比度

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Use server configuration
zh_CN: 使用服务器配置

en: Timezone usage has not been activated.
zh_CN: 使用时区尚未激活。

en: Run the "%1$s" command to activate it.
zh_CN: 运行 "%1$s" 命令来激活。

en: Default central tab
zh_CN: 默认居中标签

en: Natural order (old items on top, recent on bottom)
zh_CN: 正常顺序(老的在上，新的在下)

en: Reverse order (old items on bottom, recent on top)
zh_CN: 反向顺序(老的在下，新的在上)

en: Timeline order
zh_CN: 时间线次序

en: Show search form above results
zh_CN: 查看从上面结果的查询

en: Show search pagination above results
zh_CN: 显示以上结果的查询页码

en: Assistance
zh_CN: 支持协助

en: Private followups by default
zh_CN: 默认的私人追踪

en: Show new tickets on the home page
zh_CN: 在首页显示新工单

en: Private tasks by default
zh_CN: 默认的私人任务

en: Request sources by default
zh_CN: 默认的请求资源

en: Tasks state by default
zh_CN: 默认任务状态

en: Planned tasks state by default
zh_CN: 计划的任务状态为默认

en: Automatically refresh data (tickets list, project kanban) in minutes.
zh_CN: 在几分钟内自动刷新数据（工单列表，项目看板）。

en: Pre-select me as a technician when creating a ticket
zh_CN: 创建工单时，预先选择本人作为技术人员

en: Pre-select me as a requester when creating a ticket
zh_CN: 在创建工单时重新选择本人作为请求者

en: Add me as a technician when adding a ticket follow-up
zh_CN: 当增加一个工单跟进时增加我为技术员

en: Add me as a technician when adding a ticket solution
zh_CN: 当增加一个工单解决方案时增加我为技术员

en: Merged
zh_CN: 合并的

en: Splitted
zh_CN: 被分割

en: Action button layout
zh_CN: 命令按钮布局

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相关

en: Precise
zh_CN: 精确

en: Timeline date display
zh_CN: 时间线日期显示

en: Priority colors
zh_CN: 优先级的颜色

en: Due date progression
zh_CN: 到期日进展

en: Hour | Hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: OK state color
zh_CN: 正常状态的颜色

en: Warning state color
zh_CN: 警告状态的颜色

en: Warning state threshold
zh_CN: 警告状态阈值

en: Critical state color
zh_CN: 严重状态的颜色

en: Critical state threshold
zh_CN: 严重状态的阈值

en: Item locks
zh_CN: 项目锁定

en: Auto-lock Mode
zh_CN: 自锁模式

en: Direct Notification (requester for unlock will be the notification sender)
zh_CN: 提示（解锁的请求者将是通知发送者）

en: Dashboards
zh_CN: 看板

en: Default for central
zh_CN: 默认值是 central

en: Default for Assets
zh_CN: 资产默认值

en: Default for Assistance
zh_CN: 支持协助默认值

en: Default for tickets (mini dashboard)
zh_CN: 工单默认值 (迷你看板)

en: Notification | Notifications
zh_CN[0]: 通知

en: Disable notifications by default on ITIL objects actor configuration, with ability to derogate to it.
zh_CN: 默认情况下禁用 ITIL 对象参与人员配置上的通知，并可对其进行删减。

en: Disable all notifications on all other objects, without ability to derogate to it.
zh_CN: 禁用所有其他对象上的所有通知，且无法对其进行删减。

en: Enable notifications
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Notification location
zh_CN: 通知地点

en: Replica configuration
zh_CN: 复制配置

en: Database | Databases
zh_CN[0]: 数据库

en: If synced (all changes)
zh_CN: 如果同步（更改所有）

en: If synced (current user changes)
zh_CN: 如果同步（当前用户更改）

en: If synced or read-only account
zh_CN: 如果同步或只读账户

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Use the replica for the search engine
zh_CN: 在搜索引擎中使用复制信息

en: Replication status
zh_CN: 复制状态

[ctx: status]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: status]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

[ctx: status]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Writable
zh_CN: 可写

en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: MySQL server returned an error:
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器返回一个错误:

en: Server ID:
zh_CN: 服务器ID:

en: Binary log file:
zh_CN: 二进制日志文件：

en: Binary log position:
zh_CN: 二进制日志位置：

en: Server version:
zh_CN: 服务器版本：

en: Replica
zh_CN: 复制

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Source binary log file:
zh_CN: 二进制日志源文件：

en: Source binary log position:
zh_CN: 二进制日志源位置：

en: Seconds behind source:
zh_CN: 落后源主机的秒数：

en: GLPI history delay:
zh_CN: GLPI历史延迟：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: This indicates the delay between the source and the replica for GLPI history (table: glpi_logs, column: date_mod).
zh_CN: 这表明在GLPI的记录中主副本间存在延迟 (table: glpi_logs, column: date_mod)。

en: IO running:
zh_CN: IO 运行：

en: SQL running:
zh_CN: SQL运行：

en: IO Error:
zh_CN: IO错误：

en: SQL Error:
zh_CN: SQL 错误：

en: Security policy validation
zh_CN: 安全策略验证

en: Force passwords to comply with security policy
zh_CN: 强制密码符合安全策略

en: Security policy configuration
zh_CN: 安全策略配置

en: Password minimum length
zh_CN: 密码最小长度

en: Password need digit
zh_CN: 密码需要数字

en: Password need lowercase character
zh_CN: 密码需要小写字母

en: Password need uppercase character
zh_CN: 密码需要大写字母

en: Password need symbol
zh_CN: 密码需要字符

en: Password expiration policy
zh_CN: 密码过期策略

en: Password expiration delay (in days)
zh_CN: 密码过期延迟（天）

en: Password expiration notice time (in days)
zh_CN: 密码到期通知时间（天）

en: Notification disabled
zh_CN: 通知已禁用

en: Delay before account deactivation (in days)
zh_CN: 停用帐户之前的延迟（天）

en: Do not deactivate
zh_CN: 请勿停用

en: Validity period of the password initialization token
zh_CN: 密码初始化令牌的有效期限

en: Last password
zh_CN: 最后密码

en: Last %s passwords
zh_CN: 最后 %s 密码

en: Prevent users from reusing previous passwords
zh_CN: 防止用户重新使用之前的密码

en: 2FA Suffix
zh_CN: 2FA后缀

en: This will be added in the issuer name for authenticator app.
zh_CN: 这将会增加到认证APP的发行者名称。

en: 2FA grace period (in days)
zh_CN: 双因素宽限期（天数）

en: Logs purge configuration
zh_CN: 记录清除配置

en: Delete all
zh_CN: 删除全部

en: Keep all
zh_CN: 保留全部

en: Delete if older than %s month | Delete if older than %s months
zh_CN[0]: 删除早于 %s 月前

en: Change all
zh_CN: 更改全部

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Add/update relation between items
zh_CN: 添加/更新两个项目之间的关联

en: Delete relation between items
zh_CN: 删除两个项目之间的关联

en: Add the item
zh_CN: 添加物品

en: Delete the item
zh_CN: 删除物品

en: Restore the item
zh_CN: 恢复物品

en: Update the item
zh_CN: 更新物品

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Installation/uninstallation of software on items
zh_CN: 安装/卸载项目软件

en: Installation/uninstallation versions on software
zh_CN: 软件安装/卸载版本

en: Add/Remove items from software versions
zh_CN: 添加/删除软件版本项目

en: Add financial information to an item
zh_CN: 将财务信息添加到物品

en: Add/remove profiles to users
zh_CN: 添加/删除用户配置文件

en: Add/remove groups to users
zh_CN: 添加/删除用户组

en: User authentication method changes
zh_CN: 变更用户认证方式

en: Deleted user in LDAP directory
zh_CN: 在LDAP目录中删除用户

en: Add component
zh_CN: 添加组件

en: Update component
zh_CN: 更新组件

en: Disconnect a component
zh_CN: 断开组件

en: Connect a component
zh_CN: 连接组件

en: Delete component
zh_CN: 删除组件

en: All sections
zh_CN: 所有部分

en: Purge all log entries
zh_CN: 清除所有日志条目

en: Documents setup
zh_CN: 文档设置

en: The maximum upload size is primarily determined by the "upload_max_filesize" and "post_max_size" PHP settings. The setting below is to further restrict the uploads for just GLPI.
zh_CN: 最大上传大小由PHP的设置 "upload_max_filesize" 和 "post_max_size" 决定。下面的设置只是针对GLPI的更进一步的限制。

en: Document files maximum size (Mio)
zh_CN: 文档最大尺寸(Mio)

en: URL of the application
zh_CN: 应用程序的URL地址

en: Text in the login box
zh_CN: 登陆框中的文本

en: Simplified interface help link
zh_CN: 简化界面的帮助链接

en: Standard interface help link
zh_CN: 标准界面帮助链接

en: Default decimals limit
zh_CN: 默认小数位数限制

en: Allow FAQ anonymous access
zh_CN: 是否允许匿名访问FAQ

en: Allow unauthenticated uploads
zh_CN: 允许未经认证的上传

en: Do not use this option if your GLPI is reachable from the internet. Use at your own risk.
zh_CN: 如果你的GLPI可以从英特网访问，则请勿使用此项。如果使用需要你自行承担风险。

en: Dynamic display
zh_CN: 动态显示

en: Page size for dropdown (paging using scroll)
zh_CN: 页面滚动级数（使用滚动页）

en: Don't show search engine in dropdowns if the number of items is less than
zh_CN: 在下拉列表中不显示搜索，如条数少于

en: Search engine
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: last criterion
zh_CN: 最后一项标准

en: default criterion
zh_CN: 默认标准

en: Items seen
zh_CN: 可选项

en: Global search
zh_CN: 全局搜索

en: Default search results limit (page)
zh_CN: 默认筛选结果限制(页)

en: Default characters limit (summary text boxes)
zh_CN: 默认字符限制(文本框摘要)

en: Default url length limit
zh_CN: 默认URL地址的长度限制

en: Use locks
zh_CN: 使用锁

en: Profile to be used when locking items
zh_CN: 锁定项目时使用的配置文件

en: List of items to lock
zh_CN: 要锁定的项目列表

en: Project Task State
zh_CN: 项目任务状态

en: Status of unstarted tasks
zh_CN: 任务状态未开始

en: Status of tasks in progress
zh_CN: 任务状态进行中

en: Status of tasks done
zh_CN: 任务状态已完成

en: Auto Login
zh_CN: 自动登录

en: Time to allow "Remember Me"
zh_CN: "自动登录"保留时长

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已停用

en: Default state of checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框的默认状态

en: Display source dropdown on login page
zh_CN: 在登录页面显示下拉列表

en: API clients (Legacy API)
zh_CN: API 客户端 (旧版API)

en: Add API client
zh_CN: 添加 API 客户端

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: 1- Critical (login error only)
zh_CN: 1 -危急(仅登录错误)

en: 2- Severe (not used)
zh_CN: 2 -严重(未使用)

en: 3- Important (successful logins)
zh_CN: 3 -重要(成功登录)

en: 4- Notices (add, delete, tracking)
zh_CN: 4 -通知(添加，删除，追踪)

en: 5- Complete (all)
zh_CN: 5 -完成(所有)

en: Log Level
zh_CN: 日志等级

en: Maximum number of automatic actions (run by CLI)
zh_CN: 自动化动作的最大数量(CLI运行)

en: Logs in files (SQL, email, automatic action...)
zh_CN: 记录日志到文件中（SQL,电子邮件，定时任务）

en: SQL replica | SQL replicas
zh_CN[0]: SQL 副本

en: Maintenance mode
zh_CN: 维护模式

en: Maintenance text
zh_CN: 维护文本

en: Proxy configuration
zh_CN: 代理配置

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Telemetry data
zh_CN: 遥测数据

en: Telemetry enabled
zh_CN: 遥测已启用

en: To enable or disable sending telemetry, please change the "telemetry" automatic action.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用发送遥测，请改变“遥测”自动操作。

en: GLPI update
zh_CN: GLPI更新

en: Check if a new version is available
zh_CN: 检查是否有新版本

en: Yes - Restrict to unit management
zh_CN: 是 - 仅限设备管理

en: Yes - Restrict to global management
zh_CN: 是 - 仅限全局管理

en: Enable the financial and administrative information by default
zh_CN: 默认启用财管信息

en: Restrict monitor management
zh_CN: 限制监视器管理

en: Software category deleted by the dictionary rules
zh_CN: 通过词典规则删除的软件类别

en: Restrict device management
zh_CN: 限制设备管理

en: End of fiscal year
zh_CN: 会计年度末

en: Restrict phone management
zh_CN: 限制电话管理

en: Global
zh_CN: 全部

en: By entity
zh_CN: 按实体

en: Automatic fields (marked by *)
zh_CN: 自动字段（用*标记）

en: Restrict printer management
zh_CN: 限制打印机管理

en: Devices displayed in menu
zh_CN: 菜单中显示的设备

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: A registration key is needed to use some advanced features (like the plugin marketplace) in GLPI
zh_CN: 需要一个注册的密钥来使用GLPI一些高级功能(如插件市场)

en: Register on %1$s!
zh_CN: 在 %1$s注册！

en: GLPI Network
zh_CN: GLPI网络

en: And retrieve your key to paste it below
zh_CN: 获取你的密钥并保存到下面

en: %1$s services website seems to be unavailable from your network or offline!
zh_CN: %1$s 服务网站从你的网络访问似乎不可达或已经下线！

en: Error was: %s
zh_CN: 错误为： %s

en: Registration key
zh_CN: 注册码

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Period
zh_CN: 期间

en: Registered by
zh_CN: 注册人

en: Marketplace
zh_CN: 市场

en: Ask before replacing
zh_CN: 替换前询问

en: Replace plugins page with marketplace
zh_CN: 使用市场替换插件页

en: Never replace plugins page
zh_CN: 绝不替换插件页

en: Plugin page replacement
zh_CN: 插件页替换

en: Choose whether to replace the classic plugins page with the new marketplace interface.
zh_CN: 选择是否替换经典插件页为新市场界面。

en: Access GLPI Network Marketplace
zh_CN: 访问GLPI 网络市场

en: Step for the hours (minutes)
zh_CN: 时间的间距（分钟）

en: Limit of the schedules for planning
zh_CN: 计划日程表的限制

en: Default file size limit imported by the mails receiver
zh_CN: 根据邮件接收者限制默认导入文件的大小

en: Default heading when adding a document to a ticket
zh_CN: 添加文档到工单时的默认类目

en: By default, a software may be linked to a ticket
zh_CN: 默认情况下，软件可以关联到工单。

en: Keep tickets when purging hardware in the inventory
zh_CN: 从资产中移除硬件后依然保留工单

en: Show personnal information in new ticket form (simplified interface)
zh_CN: 在新工单表格中显示个人信息（简单界面）

en: Allow anonymous ticket creation (receiver)
zh_CN: 允许匿名工单创建(收件人)

en: Allow anonymous followups (receiver)
zh_CN: 允许匿名后续追踪(收件人)

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期天

en: Planning work days
zh_CN: 预计工作天数

en: Matrix of calculus for priority
zh_CN: 优先级演算矩阵

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Authentication setup
zh_CN: 认证配置

en: Automatically add users from an external authentication source
zh_CN: 自动添加源自外部验证用户

en: Add a user without accreditation from a LDAP directory
zh_CN: 添加没有在LDAP目录中认证的用户

en: Action when a user is restored in the LDAP directory
zh_CN: 从LDAP目录恢复用户时的操作

en: GLPI server time zone
zh_CN: GLPI服务器时区

en: Actions when a user is deleted from the LDAP directory
zh_CN: 从LDAP目录中删除用户时的操作

en: Authorization | Authorizations
zh_CN[0]: 授权

en: CAS authentication
zh_CN: CAS验证

[ctx: authentication]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: CAS Host
zh_CN: CAS主机

en: CAS Version
zh_CN: CAS版本

en: Root directory (optional)
zh_CN: 根目录(可选)

en: Log out fallback URL
zh_CN: 退出后备网址URL

en: x509 certificate authentication
zh_CN: x509证书认证

en: Email attribute for x509 authentication
zh_CN: 电子邮件的x509验证属性

en: Restrict %s field for x509 authentication (separator $)
zh_CN: 限制x509验证的 %s 字段  (分隔符 $)

en: Other authentication sent in the HTTP request
zh_CN: 在HTTP请求中发送的其它验证

en: SSO logout url
zh_CN: SSO注销网址

en: Remove the domain of logins like login@domain
zh_CN: 从login@domain.com中删除登陆domain

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: No timeout
zh_CN: 无超时

en: Force synchronization
zh_CN: 强制同步

en: Clean LDAP fields and force synchronisation
zh_CN: 清除LDAP字段并强制同步

en: Change of the authentication method
zh_CN: 变更验证方式

en: Default server
zh_CN: 默认服务器

en: Server configuration
zh_CN: 服务器配置

en: Email options
zh_CN: 邮箱选项

en: Email domain name
zh_CN: 邮箱域名

en: Users email will be login@domainname
zh_CN: 用户邮件地址应该是 login@domainname

en: Notification method
zh_CN: 通知方法

en: The preview is not available for the notifications related to %s.
zh_CN: 关联到 %s 的通知预览不可用。

en: Email text body
zh_CN: 邮件text正文

en: Email HTML body
zh_CN: 邮件HTML正文

en: Recipient | Recipients
zh_CN[0]: 收件人

en: Exclusion | Exclusions
zh_CN[0]: 排除

en: Administrator email address
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮件地址

en: Administrator name
zh_CN: 管理员名字

en: Email sender address
zh_CN: 电子邮件发件人地址

en: Address to use in from for sent emails.
zh_CN: 用于发送邮件的地址。

en: If not set, main or entity administrator email address will be used.
zh_CN: 如果未设置，将使用实体管理员地址。

en: Email sender name
zh_CN: 电子邮件发件人名称

en: Name to use in from for sent emails.
zh_CN: 用于发送邮件的名称。

en: If not set, main or entity administrator email name will be used.
zh_CN: 如是不设置，将会使用主要或实体管理员邮件名称。

en: Reply-To address
zh_CN: 回复地址

en: Optionnal reply to address.
zh_CN: 选择回复地址。

en: Reply-To name
zh_CN: 回复名称

en: Optionnal reply to name.
zh_CN: 可选回复姓名。

en: If not set, main or entity administrator name will be used.
zh_CN: 如果没设定，则使用超级管理员的名字。

en: No-Reply address
zh_CN: 不回复地址

en: Optionnal No-Reply address.
zh_CN: 选择不回复地址

en: If set, it will be used for notifications that doesnʼt expect a reply.
zh_CN: 如果设置，将会用于通知并且不会回复。

en: No-Reply name
zh_CN: 不回复名称

en: Optionnal No-Reply name.
zh_CN: 选择不回复名称

en: Add documents into ticket notifications
zh_CN: 添加文件到工单通知中

en: Email signature
zh_CN: 邮件签名

en: The PHP mail function is unknown or is not activated on your system.
zh_CN: PHP邮件功能未知或在系统中没有启用。

en: The use of a SMTP is needed.
zh_CN: 需要使用SMTP

en: Way of sending emails
zh_CN: 邮件发送方式

en: Max. delivery retries
zh_CN: 最大重试次数

en: Try to deliver again in (minutes)
zh_CN: 尝试次数(数分钟内)

en: Once the form has been validated, you will be redirected to your supplierʼs authentication page if necessary.
zh_CN: 一旦表格通过验证，如有必要，您将被重定向到供应商的验证页面。

en: Oauth provider
zh_CN: Oauth 提供者

[ctx: oauth]
en: Callback URL
zh_CN: 回调URL

[ctx: oauth]
en: This is the callback URL that you will have to declare in your provider application.
zh_CN: 此回调URL需要定义你的提供者程序

[ctx: oauth]
en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端ID

[ctx: oauth]
en: Client secret
zh_CN: 客户端密钥

[ctx: oauth]
en: Force OAuth authentication refresh
zh_CN: 强制OAuth认证刷新

[ctx: oauth]
en: You can use this option to force redirection to the OAuth authentication process. This will trigger generation of a new OAuth token.
zh_CN: 可以使用该选项强制重定向到 OAuth 身份验证流程。这将触发生成一个新的 OAuth 令牌。

en: Check certificate
zh_CN: 证书核验

en: SMTP host
zh_CN: SMTP主机

en: SMTP login (optional)
zh_CN: SMTP用户名（可选）

en: SMTP password (optional)
zh_CN: SMTP密码（可选）

en: Email sender
zh_CN: 发件人

en: May be required for some mails providers.
zh_CN: 可能需要邮件服务商。

en: If not set, main administrator email will be used.
zh_CN: 如果没设定，则使用管理员邮箱。

en: Send a test email to the administrator
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件给管理员

en: Email sending test result
zh_CN: 邮件发送测试结果

en: Notifications are disabled.
zh_CN: 禁用通知。

en: See configuration
zh_CN: 查看设置

en: Expected send date
zh_CN: 预计发送日期

en: Send date
zh_CN: 发送日期

en: Number of tries of sent
zh_CN: 发送重试次数

en: Sender email
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: Sender name
zh_CN: 发件人名字

en: Recipient email
zh_CN: 收件人邮箱

en: Recipient name
zh_CN: 收件人名字

en: Reply-To email
zh_CN: 回复邮件

en: Message ID
zh_CN: 信息ID

en: Additional headers
zh_CN: 附加头部

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The content of the notification contains sensitive information and therefore cannot be displayed.
zh_CN: 通知内容中包含敏感信息因此不被显示。

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Allow response
zh_CN: 允许回复

en: Use global config
zh_CN: 使用全局配置

en: No documents
zh_CN: 无文档

en: All documents
zh_CN: 所有文档

en: Only documents related to the item that triggers the event
zh_CN: 只有文档关联到此贴才会触发此事件。

en: Add documents
zh_CN: 增加文档

en: Show list of available tags
zh_CN: 显示可用标签的列表

en: Default translation
zh_CN: 默认翻译

en: (leave the field empty for a generation from HTML)
zh_CN: (该字段留空让HTML生成)

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Default notification sound
zh_CN: 默认提示音

en: Time to check for new notifications (in seconds)
zh_CN: 检查新通知(秒)

en: URL of the icon
zh_CN: icon地址

en: Validity period of notifications (in days)
zh_CN: 通知有效期(按天)

en: Notifications older than the selected value will not be displayed. Expired notifications will be deleted by the %s crontask.
zh_CN: 不会显示比选择的值更久的通知。超期的通知将会被计划任务 %s 删除。

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Add a close time
zh_CN: 添加结案时间

en: Client credentials
zh_CN: 客户端资质

en: Authorization code
zh_CN: 授权码

en: Grants
zh_CN: 授予

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端ID

en: Scopes
zh_CN: 范围

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 客户端密钥

en: Authorized redirect URIs
zh_CN: 认证重定向 URIs

en: Only applies to Authorization Code grants
zh_CN: 只应用于认证代码授权

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Add URI
zh_CN: 添加URI

en: IP Restrictions
zh_CN: IP限制

en: Comma separated list of individual IPv4/IPv6 addresses or ranges in CIDR notation. An empty list indicates there are no restrictions.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的单个 IPv4/IPv6 地址或 CIDR 符号范围列表。空列表表示没有限制。

en: Port (optional)
zh_CN: 端口(可选)

en: Typical ports: IMAP (143), IMAPS (993), POP (110), POPS (995)
zh_CN: 通用端口号: IMAP (143), IMAPS (993), POP (110), POPS (995)

en: SECURE
zh_CN: 安全

en: DEBUG
zh_CN: 调试

en: Connection options
zh_CN: 连接选项

en: Connection string
zh_CN: 连接参数

[ctx: button]
en: Get email tickets now
zh_CN: 现在获取邮件工单

en: If the name is a valid email address, it will be automatically added to blacklisted senders.
zh_CN: 如果用户名是一个有效的邮件地址，将会自动加入到发送黑名单。

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Folders setup
zh_CN: 文件夹设置

en: Incoming mail folder (optional, often INBOX)
zh_CN: 新邮件目录（可选，通常是INBOX）

en: Accepted mail archive folder (optional)
zh_CN: 接受邮件归档目录(可选)

en: Refused mail archive folder (optional)
zh_CN: 拒绝邮件归档目录(可选)

en: Collection options
zh_CN: 收集选项

en: Maximum size of each file imported by the mails receiver
zh_CN: 邮件接收器导入的每个文件的最大值

en: Use mail date, instead of collect one
zh_CN: 使用邮件日期代替收集日期

en: Use Reply-To as requester (when available)
zh_CN: 使用Reply-To作为请求者（当可用时）

en: Add TO users as observer
zh_CN: 增加 TO 用户作为观察员

en: Add CC users as observer
zh_CN: 增加CC给观察员

en: Collect only unread mail
zh_CN: 仅收集未读邮件

en: If you use this option, and this collector is likely to receive requests from users authenticating via LDAP, we advise you to activate the option "Automatically add users from an external authentication source", in the Authentication settings in order to avoid the generation of duplicate users.
zh_CN: 如果你使用此选项，并且此收集器将会从LDAP认证的用户接收请求，我们建议你启用选项“自动从外部认证的源来增加用户”，在认证设置中以避免重复用户的产生。

en: Automatically create user from email
zh_CN: 自动从邮件创建用户

en: No child found for folder '%s'.
zh_CN: 找不到文件夹的子文件夹 '%s'.

en: An error occurred trying to connect to collector.
zh_CN: 连接控制器时发生错误。

en: Notifications configuration
zh_CN: 通知设定

en: You must enable at least one notification mode.
zh_CN: 您必须至少启用一种通知模式。

en: Notification template | Notification templates
zh_CN[0]: 通知模版

en: Unable to configure notifications: please configure at least one notification type using the above configuration.
zh_CN: 无法配置通知：请使用上面的配置设置至少一个通知类型。

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Run count
zh_CN: 运行次数

en: %s start | %s starts
zh_CN[0]: %s 启动

en: %s stop | %s stops
zh_CN[0]: %s 停止

en: %s error | %s errors
zh_CN[0]: %s 错误

en: Minimal time
zh_CN: 最短时间

note: TRANS: %s is a number of seconds
en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_CN[0]: %s 秒

en: Maximal time
zh_CN: 最长时间

en: Average time
zh_CN: 平均时间

en: Minimal count
zh_CN: 最小计数

en: %s item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 物品

en: Maximal count
zh_CN: 最大计数

en: Average count
zh_CN: 平均计数

en: Total count
zh_CN: 合计

en: Average speed
zh_CN: 平均速度

en: %s items/sec
zh_CN: %s 项/秒

en: Run frequency
zh_CN: 运行频率

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已排定

en: Run mode
zh_CN: 运行方式

en: Run period
zh_CN: 运行周期

en: Number of days this action logs are stored
zh_CN: 操作日志保存的天数

en: Infinite
zh_CN: 无限

en: Last run
zh_CN: 上次执行

en: Maintenance mode enabled, running tasks is disabled
zh_CN: 维护模式已启用, 运行中的任务已禁用

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Next run
zh_CN: 下次执行

en: External authentications
zh_CN: 外部验证

en: The LDAP extension of your PHP parser isn’t installed
zh_CN: PHP语法中LDAP扩展没有安装

en: Others authentication methods
zh_CN: 其它验证方法

en: Resend
zh_CN: 重发

en: Last status code
zh_CN: 最新状态代码

en: Request
zh_CN: 服务请求

en: Headers
zh_CN: 头

en: Last response
zh_CN: 最新回复

en: Use default payload
zh_CN: 使用默认负载

en: Secret
zh_CN: 密钥

en: The webhook secret can be shared with a target server to allow it to validate requests are actually coming from the GLPI server and that the content was not modified between GLPI and the target.
zh_CN: 网络勾子密钥可以共享给目标服务以验证请求真实来源于GLPI服务并且GLPI和目标传递内容未被更改。

en: Expiration delay
zh_CN: 过期推迟

en: Target authentication
zh_CN: 目标认证

en: Challenge–response authentication can be used to validate the identity of the target server before any data is sent from GLPI. This uses the shared secret that was generated in the above section.
zh_CN: 挑战-应答认证可用于在从GLPI发送任何数据之前验证目标服务的身份。这里使用的共享密钥由上面的区域产生。

en: CRA is mandatory due to GLPI configuration
zh_CN: 由于GLPI的配置CRA是必须

en: Use CRA Challenge?
zh_CN: 使用CRA挑战？

[ctx: button]
en: Validate
zh_CN: 验证

en: CRA Challenge
zh_CN: CRA挑战

en: CRA result
zh_CN: CRA结果

en: OAuth Authentication
zh_CN: OAuth 认证

en: Use OAuth
zh_CN: 使用OAuth

en: Add a custom header
zh_CN: 增加一个定制的头文件

en: Event | Events
zh_CN[0]: 事件

en: Number of retries
zh_CN: 重试的次数

en: It is strongly advised to use the HTTPS protocol.
zh_CN: 强烈建议使用HTTPS协议。

en: You may use the same placeholder tags as in the payload content and header values.
zh_CN: 你可以使用相同的占位符标签在有效负荷数据和头文件数值中。

en: HTTP method
zh_CN: HTTP方式

en: Save response body
zh_CN: 保存回应主题

en: Log in item history
zh_CN: 登录历史

[ctx: button]
en: See result
zh_CN: 查看结果

en: Complete output from the API
zh_CN: 从API完整输出

en: Payload output
zh_CN: 负载输出

en: Search type
zh_CN: 筛选方式

en: User attribute containing its groups
zh_CN: 包含自身群组的用户属性

en: Filter to search in groups
zh_CN: 在群组中筛选搜索

en: Group attribute containing its users
zh_CN: 包含自身用户的群组属性

en: Use DN in the search
zh_CN: 使用DN 做筛选

en: Active Directory
zh_CN: 活动目录

en: OpenLDAP
zh_CN: 开放LDAP

en: Preconfiguration
zh_CN: 预设

en: Port (default=389)
zh_CN: 端口(default=389)

en: Connection filter
zh_CN: 连接过滤器

en: Use bind
zh_CN: 使用bind

en: Indicates whether a simple bind operation should be used during connection to LDAP server. Disabling this behaviour can be required when LDAPS bind is used.
zh_CN: 表示在连接 LDAP 服务器时是否应使用简单绑定操作。使用 LDAPS 绑定时可能需要禁用此行为。

en: RootDN (for non anonymous binds)
zh_CN: RootDN (非匿名)

en: Password (for non-anonymous binds)
zh_CN: 密码(非匿名)

en: Login field
zh_CN: 登录字段

en: Synchronization field
zh_CN: 同步字段

en: Synchronization field cannot be changed once in use.
zh_CN: 同步字段在使用中无法更改

en: Test LDAP server: %s
zh_CN: 测试LDAP服务: %s

en: Binding to the LDAP directory
zh_CN: 绑定到LDAP目录

en: You can use a field name or an expression using various %{fieldname}
zh_CN: 您可以使用字段名或 %{fieldname} 表达式

en: Example for location: %{city} > %{roomnumber}
zh_CN: 位置举例: %{city} > %{roomnumber}

en: Use TLS
zh_CN: 使用TLS

en: LDAP directory time zone
zh_CN: LDAP目录时区

en: Use paged results
zh_CN: 使用分页结果

en: Page size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Maximum number of results
zh_CN: 结果的最大数量

en: Never dereferenced (default)
zh_CN: 从不解除引用（默认）

en: Always dereferenced
zh_CN: 始终解除引用

en: Dereferenced during the search (but not when locating)
zh_CN: 在筛选过程中解除引用（定位时除外）

en: Dereferenced when locating (not during the search)
zh_CN: 定位时解除引用（筛选过程除外）

en: How LDAP aliases should be handled
zh_CN: LDAP的别名应如何处理

en: Domain name used by inventory tool for link the user
zh_CN: 由资产盘点工具用于所关联的用户域

en: TLS Certfile
zh_CN: TLS证书文件

en: TLS Keyfile
zh_CN: TLS密钥文件

en: TLS Version
zh_CN: TLS版本

en: %s wants to access your GLPI account
zh_CN: %s 需要访问你的GLPI账号

en: This application will be able to access your account and perform the following actions on your behalf:
zh_CN: 此应会将可以访问你的帐户并以你的名义执行以下行为。

en: No specific permissions requested
zh_CN: 无特殊权限要求

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Search for knowledge base entries or forms
zh_CN: 查询知识库条目或表格

en: Search results
zh_CN: 查询结果

en: Quick Access
zh_CN: 快速访问

en: Update my password
zh_CN: 更新我的密码

en: Show graphics
zh_CN: 显示图形

en: Select statistics to be displayed
zh_CN: 选择需要显示的统计

en: Toggle filters
zh_CN: 切换过滤器

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Plannings
zh_CN: 计划中

en: Add a calendar
zh_CN: 增加日历

[ctx: Planning]
en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Guests
zh_CN: 访客

en: Each guest will have a read-only copy of this event
zh_CN: 每位访客都将拥有此活动的只读副本

en: Background event
zh_CN: 背景事件

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 中继器

en: Caption
zh_CN: 头衔

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: %s color
zh_CN: %s 颜色

[ctx: button]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: CalDAV URL has been copied to clipboard
zh_CN: CalDAV URL 已经被复制到剪贴板

en: Copy CalDAV URL to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制CalDAV URL到剪贴版

en: Form title
zh_CN: 表格标题

en: Form description
zh_CN: 表格描述

en: Untitled section
zh_CN: 无标题的章节

en: %s description
zh_CN: %s 描述

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Form submitted
zh_CN: 表格提交

en: Your form has been submitted successfully.
zh_CN: 你的表格已经被成功提交。

en: Go back to service catalog
zh_CN: 回到服务目录

en: See my tickets
zh_CN: 查看我的工单

en: Self-signed
zh_CN: 自签名

en: DNS name
zh_CN: DNS名称

en: DNS suffix
zh_CN: DNS后缀

en: Command used
zh_CN: 使用命令

en: Certificate request (CSR)
zh_CN: 证书请求 (CSR)

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Cell width
zh_CN: 单元宽度

en: Cell height
zh_CN: 单元高度

en: Background picture (blueprint)
zh_CN: 背景图片（蓝图）

[ctx: phone]
en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Next renewal date
zh_CN: 下次续签日期

en: Initial contract period
zh_CN: 最初合同期间

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Account number
zh_CN: 账户号码

en: Contract renewal period
zh_CN: 合同续签期

en: Invoice period
zh_CN: 发票周期

en: Tacit
zh_CN: 默认

en: Express
zh_CN: 明示

en: Renewal
zh_CN: 续签

en: Max number of items
zh_CN: 最多项数

en: Email alarms
zh_CN: 邮件报警

en: Has backup
zh_CN: 有备份

en: Last backup date
zh_CN: 最后备份日期

[ctx: Item]
en: Items
zh_CN: 条目

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: %1$s template | %1$s templates
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 模板

en: Open helper form
zh_CN: 打开帮助表单

en: Begin date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Not linked to any software
zh_CN: 未连接到任何软件

en: Software | Software
zh_CN[0]: 软件

en: Version in use
zh_CN: 使用中版本

en: Purchase version
zh_CN: 购买版本

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

en: Allow Over-Quota
zh_CN: 允许超过配额

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 到期日

en: On search engine, use "Expiration contains NULL" to search licenses with no expiration date
zh_CN: 在搜索引擎上，使用“过期包含NULL”来搜索没有过期日期的许可证

[ctx: adjective]
en: Assigned
zh_CN: 已分配

[ctx: adjective]
en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

[ctx: adjective]
en: Over
zh_CN: 超出

en: Add a document
zh_CN: 添加文档

en: Associate an existing document
zh_CN: 关联现有文档

[ctx: button]
en: Associate
zh_CN: 关联

en: Added by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 添加

en: Current file
zh_CN: 当前文件

en: Checksum
zh_CN: 校验码

en: Web link
zh_CN: Web链接

en: MIME type
zh_CN: MIME类型

en: Blacklisted for import
zh_CN: 黑名单导入

en: Use a file uploaded on server
zh_CN: 使用服务器上已上传的文件

en: Time cost
zh_CN: 时间成本

en: Cost | Costs
zh_CN[0]: 成本

en: Fixed cost
zh_CN: 固定成本

en: Material cost
zh_CN: 物料成本

en: Caller number
zh_CN: 来电号码

en: Caller name
zh_CN: 来电人

en: View as list
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: View graphical representation
zh_CN: 图表视图

en: Following elements are out of room bounds
zh_CN: 以下元素不在房间范围内

en: Blueprint
zh_CN: 蓝图

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Add a supplier
zh_CN: 添加供应商

en: Add a contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人

en: Add an authorization to a user
zh_CN: 给用户添加授权

en: Recursive
zh_CN: 递归

en: Helpdesk translation | Helpdesk translations
zh_CN[0]: 服务台翻译

en: Add language
zh_CN: 添加语言

en: Translated
zh_CN: 已翻译

en: Translations to do
zh_CN: 进行翻译

en: Obsolete translations
zh_CN: 过时的翻译

en: Select language to translate
zh_CN: 选择语言以翻译

en: New question
zh_CN: 新问题

en: Question details
zh_CN: 问题细节

en: The current access policy allows unauthenticated access to this form, but this question type will be hidden to unauthenticated users.
zh_CN: 当前访问策略允许未授权访问者此表格，但是这个问题类型将会对未授权用户隐藏。

en: Question name
zh_CN: 问题名称

en: Duplicate question
zh_CN: 副本问题

en: More actions
zh_CN: 更多动作

en: Configure visibility
zh_CN: 配置可见度

en: Configure validation
zh_CN: 配置验证

en: Copy uuid
zh_CN: 复制uuid

en: Add a description
zh_CN: 添加描述

en: Question description
zh_CN: 问题描述

en: Question type
zh_CN: 问题类型

en: Question sub type
zh_CN: 问题子类型

en: Form section
zh_CN: 表格章节

en: Section name
zh_CN: 章节名称

en: New section
zh_CN: 新章节

en: Section details
zh_CN: 章节明细

en: Header
zh_CN: 头

en: Add a description to this section
zh_CN: 增加描述到此章节

en: Section description
zh_CN: 章节描述

en: %d element | %d elements
zh_CN[0]: %d 元素

en: Collapse section
zh_CN: 折叠章节

en: Duplicate section
zh_CN: 副本区域

en: Move section
zh_CN: 移动章节

en: Merge with previous section
zh_CN: 与前一章节合并

en: Delete section
zh_CN: 删除章节

en: Logic operator
zh_CN: 逻辑运算符

en: Select an item...
zh_CN: 选择一项...

en: Value operator
zh_CN: 值运算

en: Delete criteria
zh_CN: 删除规则

en: Add another criteria
zh_CN: 添加另一规则

en: Add a slot
zh_CN: 增加插槽

en: Remove horizontal layout
zh_CN: 移除水平布局

en: Update item
zh_CN: 更新条目

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Configure creation conditions
zh_CN: 配置创建条件

en: Conditions count
zh_CN: 条件计数

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Conditional validation is not available for this question type.
zh_CN: 有条件认证对于此问题类型无效。

en: Add a question
zh_CN: 添加问题

en: Add a section
zh_CN: 增加章节

en: Add a horizontal layout
zh_CN: 添加水平布局

en: Remove slot
zh_CN: 移除插槽

en: Click to copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 单击复制到剪贴板

en: Direct access URL
zh_CN: 直接访问URL

en: Click to change the token
zh_CN: 点击更换令牌

en: Allow unauthenticated users
zh_CN: 允许未授权用户

en: Users without accounts will be able to answer anonymously to this form. Authenticated users will not see this form.
zh_CN: 无帐号用户能匿名回复此表单。认证的用户无法看到此表单。

en: There are %d user(s) matching these criteria.
zh_CN: 共有 %d 用户符合此规则。

en: Comment details
zh_CN: 备注明细

en: New comment
zh_CN: 新增评论

en: Comment title
zh_CN: 备注标题

en: Duplicate comment
zh_CN: 复制备注

en: Comment description
zh_CN: 备注描述

en: Item has conditions and cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 条目有条件限制，不能删除

en: This question is used in conditions of other form elements
zh_CN: 此问题用于其他表格元素的条件

en: You must delete related conditions before deleting this question.
zh_CN: 删除此问题之前你必须删除关联的条件。

en: This comment is used in conditions of other form elements
zh_CN: 此备注用于其他表格元素的条件

en: You must delete related conditions before deleting this comment.
zh_CN: 删除此备注前你必须删除关联的条件。

en: This section is used in conditions of other form elements
zh_CN: 此章节用于其他表格元素的条件

en: You must delete related conditions before deleting this section.
zh_CN: 删除此章节前你必须删除关联的条件。

en: Conditional validation
zh_CN: 有条件认证

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Form translation | Form translations
zh_CN[0]: 表格翻译

en: Destination fields accordion
zh_CN: 目的字段折叠

en: Auto config
zh_CN: 自动配置

en: The auto configuration option allows dynamically configuring the content of the created object based on the different fields of the form.
zh_CN: 自动配置选项允许动态配置基于表格的不同字段产生的内容。

en: Select strategy...
zh_CN: 选择策略...

en: Remove strategy
zh_CN: 移除策略

en: Combine with another option
zh_CN: 用另一选项组合

en: Select your file
zh_CN: 选择你的文件

en: Preview import
zh_CN: 预览导入

en: Resolve issues
zh_CN: 解决问题

en: Original value
zh_CN: 初始值

en: Replacement value
zh_CN: 替代值

en: Replacement value for '%s'
zh_CN: 替代值用于 '%s'

en: Import results
zh_CN: 导入结果

en: Imported
zh_CN: 已导入

en: Not imported
zh_CN: 未导入

en: Import another file
zh_CN: 导入另一个文件

en: Import preview
zh_CN: 导入预览

en: Form name
zh_CN: 表格名称

en: Ready to be imported
zh_CN: 导入已就绪

en: Can't be imported
zh_CN: 无法导入

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Remove this form from the import list
zh_CN: 从导入清单中移除此表格

en: Remove form
zh_CN: 移除自

en: Reorganize sections
zh_CN: 重排章节

en: Enter a value...
zh_CN: 输入一个值...

en: Request categories
zh_CN: 请求类别

en: Incident categories
zh_CN: 事件类别

en: Change categories
zh_CN: 变更类别

en: Problem categories
zh_CN: 故障类别

en: Filter ticket categories
zh_CN: 过滤工单类别

en: Subtree root
zh_CN: 子目录根

en: Limit subtree depth
zh_CN: 限制子目录深度

en: Make tree root selectable
zh_CN: 根目录可选

en: Advanced configuration
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Service catalog configuration
zh_CN: 服务目录配置

en:  Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Illustration
zh_CN: 图例

en: Pin to top of the service catalog
zh_CN: 钉到服务目录顶部

en: Conditional visibility
zh_CN: 有条件的可见

en: Form details
zh_CN: 表格明细

en: These questions have an unknown type and will be deleted the next time this form is saved:
zh_CN: 这些问题的类型未知，将会在下次保存时删除：

en: Add a description to your form...
zh_CN: 添加描述到你的表单

en: Form properties
zh_CN: 表格属性

en: Render layout
zh_CN: 渲染布局

en: Conditional visibility for submit button
zh_CN: 对提交按钮有条件可见

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Put in trashbin
zh_CN: 放入垃圾桶

en: Save and preview
zh_CN: 保存并预览

en: Horizontal blocks layout
zh_CN: 水平块布局

en: Horizontal blocks
zh_CN: 水平块

en: Form horizontal block placeholder
zh_CN: 表格水平块占位符

en: Question has conditions and its type cannot be changed
zh_CN: 问题包含条件并且其类型不能被改变

en: This question is used in the conditions of other form elements with a value operator that is not available for the new selected type.
zh_CN: 此问题已经用于其他表单元素值操作符的条件，对于新选择的类型无效。

en: You must delete/edit related conditions before changing the type of this question.
zh_CN: 你必须删除/修改关联的条件才能更改此问题的类型。

en: Translation name
zh_CN: 翻译名称

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Translated value
zh_CN: 翻译的值

en: Edit translation
zh_CN: 编辑翻译

en: Form translations: %s
zh_CN: 表格翻译: %s

en: Default (%s)
zh_CN: 默认 (%s)

en: Form actions
zh_CN: 表格动作

en: Save translation
zh_CN: 保存翻译

en: Delete translation
zh_CN: 删除翻译

en: The default value has changed since the last translation
zh_CN: 从上次翻译后默认值已改变。

en: Translation may be obsolete
zh_CN: 翻译可能已淘汰

en: Enter translation
zh_CN: 输入翻译

en: Remove item
zh_CN: 移除条目

en: Destination | Destinations
zh_CN[0]: 目的地

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 增加%s

en: No items will be created for this form.
zh_CN: 不会从此表格新增项。

en: Form destinations
zh_CN: 表单目标

en: Form destination name
zh_CN: 表格目标名称

en: Templates configuration
zh_CN: 模板配置

en: Tickets configuration
zh_CN: 工单配置

en: Incident
zh_CN: 事件

en: Tickets default type
zh_CN: 工单默认类型

en: Based on the item then the category
zh_CN: 根据条目，然后是类别

en: Based on the category then the item
zh_CN: 基于类别，然后是条目

en: Automatic assignment of tickets, changes and problems
zh_CN: 自动分配工单，变更和问题

en: Mark followup added by a supplier though an email collector as private
zh_CN: 将供应商通过电子邮件添加的跟进信息标记为私有信息

en: Replace the agent and group name with a generic name
zh_CN: 使用通用名称替换代理及组名

en: Replace the agent and group name with a customisable nickname
zh_CN: 使用特定的昵称替换代理及组名

en: Replace the agent's name with a generic name
zh_CN: 使用通用名名称替换代理的名称

en: Replace the agent's name with a customisable nickname
zh_CN: 使用定制的昵称替换代理名称

en: Replace the group's name with a generic name
zh_CN: 使用通用名称替找组名称

en: Anonymize support agents
zh_CN: 匿名化支持代理

en: Display initials for users without pictures
zh_CN: 用户显示首字母不显示图片

en: Default contract
zh_CN: 默认合同

en: Contract in ticket entity
zh_CN: 工单实体中的合同

en: Automatic closing configuration
zh_CN: 自动结束设置

en: Close ticket action is disabled.
zh_CN: 关闭工单操作已禁用。

en: Purge ticket action is disabled.
zh_CN: 清除工单操作已禁用。

en: Automatic closing of solved tickets after
zh_CN: 自动关闭解决的工单，自

en: Immediately
zh_CN: 立刻

en: Automatic purge of closed tickets after
zh_CN: 自动清除已关闭的工单自

en: Configuring the satisfaction survey: %s
zh_CN: 配置满意度调查: %s

en: Internal survey
zh_CN: 内部调查

en: Configuring the satisfaction survey
zh_CN: 设置满意度调查

en: Helpdesk
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Show tickets properties on helpdesk
zh_CN: 在服务台显示工单属性

en: Location on map
zh_CN: 地图位置

[ctx: location]
en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

[ctx: location]
en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

[ctx: location]
en: Altitude
zh_CN: 海拔

en: Enable CSS customization
zh_CN: 启用CSS自定义

en: Custom CSS is disabled
zh_CN: 定制CSS已禁用

en: Notification options
zh_CN: 通知选项

en: Email sender email address
zh_CN: 邮件发送人地址

en: Prefix for notifications
zh_CN: 通知的前缀

en: Delay to send email notifications
zh_CN: 延迟发送邮件通知

en: Enable notifications by default
zh_CN: 默认启用通知

en: Alarms options
zh_CN: 警报选项

en: Reminders frequency for alarms on cartridges
zh_CN: 打印耗材报警的提醒频率

en: Default threshold for cartridges count
zh_CN: 打印耗材数量的默认阀值

en: Reminders frequency for alarms on consumables
zh_CN: 耗材报警的提醒频率

en: Default threshold for consumables count
zh_CN: 耗材数量的默认阈值

en: Alarms on contracts
zh_CN: 合同警报

en: Send contract alarms before
zh_CN: 发送合同警报后

en: Send financial and administrative information alarms before
zh_CN: 发送财管信息警报前

en: Alarms on expired licenses
zh_CN: 许可证过期报警

en: Send license alarms before
zh_CN: 发送许可证警报后

en: Alarms on expired certificates
zh_CN: 过期证书示警

en: Send certificates alarms before
zh_CN: 提前发送证书警告

en: Reminders frequency for alarms on certificates
zh_CN: 证书警报的提醒频率

en: Alerts on reservations
zh_CN: 预订警报

en: Alerts on tickets which are not solved since
zh_CN: 尚未解决工单的警报信息，自从

en: Approval reminder frequency
zh_CN: 批准提醒频率

en: Alarms on domains expiries
zh_CN: 域过期警报

en: Domains closes expiries
zh_CN: 域关闭超期

en: Domains expired
zh_CN: 域已过期

en: Create survey after
zh_CN: 创建的调查分析

en: As soon as possible
zh_CN: 尽快

en: Rate to trigger survey
zh_CN: 触发调查率

en: Duration of survey
zh_CN: 调查期间

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指明的

en: Max rate
zh_CN: 最大比率

en: Default rate
zh_CN: 默认比率

en: Comment required if score is <= to
zh_CN: 意见必填，由于分数 <=

en: For %s closed after
zh_CN: 为 %s 关闭于

en: Valid tags
zh_CN: 有效标签

en: Autofill dates for financial and administrative information
zh_CN: 自动填写财管信息的日期

en: Copy the date of purchase
zh_CN: 复制购买日期

en: Copy the order date
zh_CN: 复制下单日期

en: Copy the delivery date
zh_CN: 复制交货日期

en: No change of entity
zh_CN: 组织没有变化

note: TRANS: software in plural
en: Entity for software creation
zh_CN: 软件创建的组织

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 传输

en: No automatic transfer
zh_CN: 没有自动传输

en: Model for automatic entity transfer on inventories
zh_CN: 自动实体转移时资产型号

en: Agent base URL
zh_CN: 基于URL代理

en: Automatically update of the elements related to the computers
zh_CN: 自动更新此电脑的相关元素

en: Unit management
zh_CN: 单位管理

en: Do not copy
zh_CN: 不要复制

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Do not delete
zh_CN: 不要删除

en: When connecting or updating the relevant field
zh_CN: 当连接或更新相关字段

en: Copy computer status
zh_CN: 复制电脑状态

en: When disconnecting
zh_CN: 每当断开

en: Clear status
zh_CN: 清除状态

en: Values for the generic rules for assignment to entities
zh_CN: 组织分配值的一般规则。

en: These parameters are used as actions in generic rules for assignment to entities
zh_CN: 这些参数作为一般规则执行组织指派。

en: Information in inventory tool (TAG) representing the entity
zh_CN: 组织以库存信息工具（TAG）表示

en: LDAP directory information attribute representing the entity
zh_CN: 组织以LDAP目录信息属性表示

en: Mail domain surrogates entity
zh_CN: 邮件域代理组织

en: Values used in the interface to search users from a LDAP directory
zh_CN: LDAP目录搜索用户界面中使用的值

en: LDAP filter associated to the entity (if necessary)
zh_CN: LDAP筛选关联到组织（如果需要）

en: Agent type | Agents types
zh_CN[0]: 代理器类型

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Device ID
zh_CN: 设备ID

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标记

en: Agent configuration
zh_CN: 代理器配置

en: Network discovery threads
zh_CN: 网络发现线程

en: Network discovery timeout
zh_CN: 网络发现超时

en: Network inventory threads
zh_CN: 网络资产线程

en: Network inventory timeout
zh_CN: 网络资产超时

en: General setup
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Supported tasks
zh_CN: 支持的任务

en: When reported by GLPI agent via native inventory
zh_CN: 当由GLPI代理汇报时，通过自带的资产处理

en: Wake on LAN
zh_CN: 网络唤醒

en: Computer inventory
zh_CN: 计算机库存

en: ESX remote inventory
zh_CN: ESX远程资产

en: Network inventory (SNMP)
zh_CN: 网络资产(SNMP)

en: Network discovery (SNMP)
zh_CN: 网络发现(SNMP)

en: Package Deployment
zh_CN: 软件包部署

en: Remote inventory
zh_CN: 远程资产

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 资产清单

en: Import process is complete.
zh_CN: 导入进程已结束。

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Import denied (no log)
zh_CN: 导入被拒绝(无日志)

en: Import inventory files
zh_CN: 导入库存文件

en: You can use this menu to upload one or several inventory files. Files must have a known extension (%1$s).
zh_CN: 可用此菜单上传一个或多个资产清单文件。 文件必需包含已知扩展名 (%1$s)。

en: It is also possible to upload a compressed archive directly with a collection of inventory files.
zh_CN: 也可以直接上传包含资产文件集的压缩档案。

[ctx: button]
en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Target entity
zh_CN: 目标实体

en: Preserve
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: button]
en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保留

en: Empty the location
zh_CN: 空地址

en: Software of items
zh_CN: 软件条目

en: If software are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果软件不再使用

en: Links between printers and cartridge types and cartridges
zh_CN: 关联打印机、打印耗材类型

en: If the cartridge types are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果打印耗材类型不再使用

en: Links between cartridge types and cartridges
zh_CN: 关连打印耗材类型与打印耗材

en: Links between consumable types and consumables
zh_CN: 关联耗材类型与耗材

en: Links between computers and volumes
zh_CN: 关联电脑与磁盘卷

en: Lock fields updated during transfer
zh_CN: 传输期间锁定字段已更新

en: Direct connections
zh_CN: 直接连接

en: If monitors are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果显示器不再使用

en: If printers are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果打印机不再使用

en: If devices are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果设备不再使用

en: If phones are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果电话不再使用

en: Management
zh_CN: 管理

en: If suppliers are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果供应商不再使用

en: Links between suppliers and contacts
zh_CN: 关联供应商与联系方式

en: If contacts are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果联系方式不再使用

en: If documents are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果文档不再使用

en: If contracts are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果合同不再使用

en: If certificates are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果证书不再使用

en: There are no tiles defined for this entity.
zh_CN: 没有定义此实体的磁贴。

en: The following tiles from the parent entity will be used:
zh_CN: 以下来自于父实体的磁贴会被使用：

en: Copy parent entity configuration into this entity
zh_CN: 复制父实体配置到此实体

en: Define tiles for this entity from scratch
zh_CN: 从零开始定义此实体的磁贴

en: Life cycle of tickets
zh_CN: 工单生命周期

en: Life cycle of problems
zh_CN: 故障的生命周期

en: Life cycle of changes
zh_CN: 变更的生命周期

en: Default profile
zh_CN: 默认配置文件

en: Profile's interface
zh_CN: 配置界面

en: Update own password
zh_CN: 更新我的密码

en: Ticket creation form on login
zh_CN: 登录后创建工单

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Manageable domain records
zh_CN: 可管理的域记录

en: ITIL Templates
zh_CN: ITIL 模板

en: Default ticket template
zh_CN: 默认工单模板

en: Default change template
zh_CN: 默认变更模板

en: Default problem template
zh_CN: 默认故障模版

en: ITIL object | ITIL objects
zh_CN[0]: ITIL 对象

en: Notifications must be enabled to activate mentions.
zh_CN: 必须启用通知以激活提醒。

en: Mentions configuration
zh_CN: 提醒配置

en: Enables or disables the ability to mention users within the application.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用在应用程序中提及用户的功能。

en: User mentions are disabled for this profile.
zh_CN: 此配置中的用户提醒已禁用。

en: Full
zh_CN: 全部

en: Displays all users. Mentioned users will be added as observers if they are not already actors.
zh_CN: 显示所有用户。提到的用户如果不是参与人员将会被加入到观察者。

en: Restricted
zh_CN: 受限制的

en: Limits the display to actors directly involved in the ticket.
zh_CN: 限制直接涉及到单据参与人员的显示。

en: Association
zh_CN: 关联

en: See hardware of my groups
zh_CN: 查看我的群组的硬件

en: Link with items for the creation of tickets
zh_CN: 建立工单时就关联到项目

en: Associable items to tickets, changes and problems
zh_CN: 可关联到工单，变更和问题的项

en: Administration
zh_CN: 系统管理

en: Rule | Rules
zh_CN[0]: 规则

en: Dropdowns dictionary
zh_CN: 下拉列表词典

en: Global right
zh_CN: 全局权利

en: Entity right
zh_CN: 组织权利

en: Custom asset | Custom assets
zh_CN[0]: 常用资产

en: Custom illustrations
zh_CN: 常用图例

en: Default illustration
zh_CN: 默认图例

en: Custom illustration
zh_CN: 常用图例

en: Inherited from parent entity
zh_CN: 从上级实体继承

en: Left side
zh_CN: 左边

en: Left side configuration
zh_CN: 左边配置

en: Right side
zh_CN: 右边

en: Right side configuration
zh_CN: 右边配置

en: Default illustration preview
zh_CN: 默认图例预览

en: Custom illustration preview and selection
zh_CN: 常用图例预览和选择

en: Inherited illustration preview
zh_CN: 继承的图例预览

en: The following illustration from the parent entity will be used:
zh_CN: 以下来自于父实体的图例会被使用：

en: Save custom illustrations settings
zh_CN: 保存通用图例设置

en: Custom value
zh_CN: 通用值

en: Main title
zh_CN: 主标题

en: Default title preview
zh_CN: 默认标题预览

en: Custom title value
zh_CN: 通用标题值

en: Enter a custom title...
zh_CN: 输入一个通用标题...

en: Inherited title preview
zh_CN: 继承的标题预览

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Inherited from parent entity (%1$s)
zh_CN: 从上级实体继承 (%1$s)

en: Search bar
zh_CN: 搜索栏

en: Expand categories in the service catalog
zh_CN: 在服务目录中展开分类

en: Save general settings
zh_CN: 保存通用设置

en: Target page
zh_CN: 目标页

en: Delete tile
zh_CN: 删除磁贴

en: Substitutes are users who can approve or refuse tickets on your behalf.
zh_CN: 替代者是谁能以你的名义批准或拒绝工单的人。

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Approval substitutes
zh_CN: 审批替代人

en: Delegators are users who gave you the right to approve or refuse tickets on their behalf.
zh_CN: 委托人是能够给你权限以他们名义去批准或拒绝工单的用户。

en: Substitution start date
zh_CN: 替代开始日期

en: Substitution end date
zh_CN: 替代结束日期

en: Recursive membership
zh_CN: 递归会员

en: If enabled, members of this group will also become implicit members of its children groups
zh_CN: 如果启用，此组成员将会变成子组的内置成员。

en: Visible in a ticket
zh_CN: 工单中可见

en: Can be notified
zh_CN: 可通知

en: Visible in a project
zh_CN: 项目中可见

en: Can be manager
zh_CN: 可为管理员

en: Can contain
zh_CN: 可包含

en: There are no tiles defined for this item.
zh_CN: 没有定义此项的磁贴。

en: Add tile
zh_CN: 增加磁贴

en: Change picture
zh_CN: 更改图片

en: Send an email to the user to set their own new password.
zh_CN: 发送一封邮件给用户设置他们的新密码。

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Not enough rights to change this field
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限更改此字段

en: Valid since
zh_CN: 自此有效

en: Valid until
zh_CN: 有效期至

en: Last synchronization on %s
zh_CN: 上次同步于%s

en: Last login on %s
zh_CN: 上次登录 于 %s

en: User DN
zh_CN: 用户 DN

en: User missing in LDAP directory
zh_CN: LDAP目录中没有用户

en: If 2FA is mandatory for this user, they will be required to set it back up the next time they log in.
zh_CN: 他们将被要求在下一次登录时设置回去，如果用户被强制要求双因素认证

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停止

en: Administrative number
zh_CN: 管理号码

en: Default entity
zh_CN: 默认组织

en: Full structure
zh_CN: 全部架构

en: Supervisor
zh_CN: 主管

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Use GLPI in mode
zh_CN: GLPI的运行模式

en: Contact information
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Passwords and access keys
zh_CN: 密码和访问密钥

en: API token
zh_CN: API令牌

en: Change password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Password change pending
zh_CN: 密码变更已暂停

en: Bulk import users from a LDAP directory
zh_CN: 从LDAP目录中批量导入用户

en: Synchronizing already imported users
zh_CN: 同步已导入的用户

en: Import new users
zh_CN: 导入新用户

en: Log files
zh_CN: 日志文件

en: Sort by file path
zh_CN: 按文件路径排序

en: Sort by size
zh_CN: 按大小排序

en: Sort by date
zh_CN: 按日期排序

en: file size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: date of last modification
zh_CN: 最后更新日

en: File actions
zh_CN: 文件操作

en: Empty file
zh_CN: 空文件

en: Are you sure you want to clear this file?
zh_CN: 你确定需要清理这个文件？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh_CN: 你确定需要删除这个文件？

en: Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: You can continue to add elements to be transferred or execute the transfer now.
zh_CN: 你可以继续增加元素以便传送或现在就执行传送。

en: Think of making a backup before transfering items.
zh_CN: 请考虑在转移前进行备份。

en: Transfer mode
zh_CN: 转移模式

en: Clear the list of elements to be transferred
zh_CN: 清除被转移的元素清单

en: Items to transfer
zh_CN: 需转移的项

en: No selected element or badly defined operation
zh_CN: 没有选中的对象或者操作有误

en: Bulk import groups from a LDAP directory
zh_CN: 从LDAP目录中批量导入群组

en: Import of new groups
zh_CN: 导入新群组

en: New field
zh_CN: 新字段

en: Please select the type that represents the best the asset.
zh_CN: 请选择代表最符合的资产的类型。

en: We need this information to send the inventory file in the correct inventory engine of the GLPI framework.
zh_CN: 我们需要此信息在正确的GLPI框架的存货引擎来发送存货文件。

en: Capacity options
zh_CN: 容量选项

en: You have disabled one or more capacities that are used by assets. Disabling them will result in the deletion of associated data.
zh_CN: 你已经禁用至少一个使用中的容量。这将会导致关联数据的删除。

[ctx: button]
en: Yes, disable it!
zh_CN: 是的，禁用它！

en: Target form
zh_CN: 目标表格

en: Helpdesk translations: %s
zh_CN: 服务台翻译: %s

en: Home tiles configuration
zh_CN: 主页磁贴配置

en: Save tiles order
zh_CN: 保存磁贴顺序

en: Add translation
zh_CN: 添加翻译

en: Asset name / Field
zh_CN: 资产名称/字段

en: New translation
zh_CN: 新翻译

en: No translation has been added yet
zh_CN: 无翻译被加入

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: There is currently no profile with access to items with current definition.
zh_CN: 目前没有任何配置文件可以访问当前定义的项。

en: It can be personalized, but some words are reserved such as classes from GLPI like Computer, Monitor, etc.
zh_CN: 可以定制，但一些词是保留的，如GLPI中的Computer, Monitor等类别。

en: Items linked to the system name "%s" will have the class "%s".
zh_CN: 设备关联到系统名称 "%s" 将会有类型 "%s"。

en: The class of items related to current definition is "%s".
zh_CN: 关联到当前定义的项分类是 "%s"。

en: This item definition is used by %d items.
zh_CN: 此项定义被物项 %d 使用。

en: All items that are using this definition will be deleted.
zh_CN: 所有使用此定义的项会被删除。

en: This item definition is not used by any items.
zh_CN: 此项的定义未被任何物品使用。

[ctx: button]
en: Yes, delete it!
zh_CN: 是的，删除它！

en: In users
zh_CN: 根据用户

en: Attribute of the user containing its groups
zh_CN: 用户和群组的属性

en: Attribute value
zh_CN: 属性值

en: In groups
zh_CN: 根据群组

en: Group DN
zh_CN: 群组 DN

[ctx: button]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Criterion | Criteria
zh_CN[0]: 标准

[ctx: button]
en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Use rule for
zh_CN: 使用规则

en: Inventory rules
zh_CN: 库存规则

en: Agent sends an inventory file
zh_CN: 代理发送盘点文件

en: Transform itemtypes
zh_CN: 转换项类型

en: Override the asset to another custom definition (like Servers)
zh_CN: 强制改变资产到另一个自定义(如服务器)

en: Rules for assigning an item to an entity
zh_CN: 分配项目到组织的规则

en: Set an entity with some criteria (by its tag for example)
zh_CN: 通过一些标准设置实体(如它的标签)

en: Location rules
zh_CN: 位置规则

en: Apply a location by checking common criteria
zh_CN: 根据常用规则应用地点

en: Rules for import and link equipments
zh_CN: 导入及关联设备的规则

en: Match data with an existing asset, create a new asset, or deny the import
zh_CN: 匹配到已存在的资产数据，创建一个新资产或是拒绝此导入

en: Dictionary | Dictionaries
zh_CN[0]: 词典

en: Normalize sub-data (like softwares, OS and models)
zh_CN: 归化子数据 (如软件，系统和型号)

en: Business rules for assets
zh_CN: 资产的业务规则

en: Alter asset fields based on their data
zh_CN: 基于其数据更改资产字段

en: The asset is created or updated in GLPI
zh_CN: 资产在GLPI中被创建或更新

en: Result details
zh_CN: 详细结果

en: Rule results
zh_CN: 规则结果

en: Validation | Validations
zh_CN[0]: 验证

en: The engine will stop after the first matched rule.
zh_CN: 引擎将在匹配第一个规则后停止。

en: The engine will run all matching rules.
zh_CN: 引擎将运行所有匹配的规则。

en: The engine passes the result of each rule to the next matching rule.
zh_CN: 引擎根据规则传递结果给下一个匹配的规则。

en: The rules are conditional based on a type of action.
zh_CN: 规则是有条件的基于行动的类型产生。

en: Import rules from an XML file
zh_CN: 从XML文件导入规则

en: Rules refused
zh_CN: 拒绝规则

en: Reason of rejection
zh_CN: 拒收原因

en: Entity not found
zh_CN: 未找到组织

en: Criteria refused
zh_CN: 标准已拒绝

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Actions refused
zh_CN: 拒绝动作

en: Action type
zh_CN: 动作类型

[ctx: button]
en: Post
zh_CN: 确定

en: Add a criterion
zh_CN: 添加标准

en: No element to be tested
zh_CN: 没有部件进行测试

en: Target url
zh_CN: 目标url

en: The execution of the plugins is suspended.
zh_CN: 插件的执行已中止。

en: Resume execution of all active plugins
zh_CN: 恢复所有激活插件的运行

en: Suspend execution of all plugins
zh_CN: 中止所有插件的执行

en: Download file
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: filter logs
zh_CN: 过滤器日志

en: Scroll to bottom
zh_CN: 滚动到底部

en: Last entries to show:
zh_CN: 显示最新条目:

en: Toggle auto refresh
zh_CN: 切换自动刷新

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: The log file is empty
zh_CN: 日志文件为空

en: Try enabling auto-refresh to see new content of the file
zh_CN: 尝试启用自动刷新查看文件的新内容

en: Enable auto-refresh
zh_CN: 启用自动刷新

en: Expert mode
zh_CN: 专家模式

en: Simple mode
zh_CN: 简单模式

en: Search criteria for users
zh_CN: 用户的筛选条件

en: Search filter for users
zh_CN: 根据用户筛选搜索

[ctx: ldap]
en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: View updated users
zh_CN: 查看更新的用户

en: Import new groups
zh_CN: 导入新组

en: Search criteria for groups
zh_CN: 组的查询标准

en: Delegatee
zh_CN: 委托人

en: Login to your account
zh_CN: 请登录你的帐号

en: Login source
zh_CN: 登录源

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住登录

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题解答

en: Missing security key file
zh_CN: 缺少安全密钥文件

en: The key file "%s" used to encrypt/decrypt sensitive data is missing. You should retrieve it from your previous installation or encrypted data will be unreadable.
zh_CN: 用于加密/解密敏感数据的密钥文件"%s"丢失。您应该从以前的安装中找回它，否则加密的数据将无法读取。

en: Ignore warning
zh_CN: 忽略警告

en: Impossible to accomplish an update by this way!
zh_CN: 这样无法完成更新！

en: Go back to GLPI
zh_CN: 返回到GLPI

en: Caution! You will update the GLPI database named: %s
zh_CN: 注意！您将更新的GLPI数据库名是：  %s

en: Updating the database...
zh_CN: 正在更新数据库...

en: Connection to database failed, verify the connection parameters included in config_db.php file
zh_CN: 连接到数据库失败，请核实config_db.php文件中的连接参数

en: Root entity
zh_CN: 根实体

en: Fix URL of images in ITIL tasks, followups and solutions.
zh_CN: 修复ITIL任务、后续任务和解决方案中图像的URL。

en: Central
zh_CN: 主要

en: Assets
zh_CN: 资产

en: Mini tickets dashboard
zh_CN: 迷你工单看板

en: Add of - %s to database
zh_CN: 添加 - %s 至数据库

note: TRANS: %s is the table or item to migrate
en: Data migration - %s
zh_CN: 数据迁移 - %s

en: Approval | Approvals
zh_CN[0]: 审批

en: date_mod and date_creation
zh_CN: date_mod 与 date_creation

en: Add date_mod to %s
zh_CN: 添加 date_mod 至 %s

en: Add date_creation to %s
zh_CN: 添加 date_creation 至 %s

en: Initialization of the database
zh_CN: 数据库初始化

en: Security key cannot be generated!
zh_CN: 无法生成完全密钥!

en: You didn't select a database!
zh_CN: 您没有选择数据库！

en: Error in creating database!
zh_CN: 创建数据库错误！

en: Impossible to use the database:
zh_CN: 不能使用数据库：

en: Initializing database tables and default data...
zh_CN: 初始化数据库表及默认数据...

en: Impossible to write the database setup file
zh_CN: 数据库设置文件无法写入

en: Please select a database.
zh_CN: 请选择一个数据库。

en: Current GLPI version not found for database named "%s". Update cannot be done.
zh_CN: 当前GLPI版本在数据库 "%s"中未发现。 更新无法完成。

en: Can't create the database connection file, please verify file permissions.
zh_CN: 不可能创建数据库连接文件，请核实文件权限。

en: Select your language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Beginning of the installation
zh_CN: 开始安装

note: TRANS %s is step number
en: Step %d
zh_CN: 步骤 %d

en: %1$s (supervisor of %2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s (%2$s 的主管)

en: Select a user
zh_CN: 选择一个用户

en: Select a group
zh_CN: 选择一个组

en: Select users
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Enter the first letters (user, item name, serial or asset number)
zh_CN: 输入首字母(用户名、项目名、序列号或资产编号)

note: TRANS: %1$s is address, %2$s is netmask
en: IP network: %1$s/%2$s
zh_CN: 网络IP : %1$s/%2$s

en: First/last addresses: %1$s/%2$s
zh_CN: 第一/最后地址: %1$s/%2$s

en: Gateway: %s
zh_CN: 网关: %s

en: No restriction
zh_CN: 没有限制

en: Debug mode has been enabled!
zh_CN: 调试模式已启用！

en: Debug mode has been disabled!
zh_CN: 调试模式已禁用！

[ctx: button]
en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Password is required to list mail folders.
zh_CN: 列出邮箱文件夹必须有密码。

en: We only collect the following data: plugins usage, performance and responsiveness statistics about user interface features, memory, and hardware configuration.
zh_CN: 我们仅收集以下数据：有关用户界面功能、内存和硬件配置的插件使用情况、性能和响应能力统计信息。

en: Invalid widget
zh_CN: 无效部件

note: TRANS: %1$s is device name, %2$s is port name
en: %1$s - The port %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - 端口 %2$s

note: TRANS: %1$s is a string (device name - port name...), %2$s is network outlet name
en: %1$s - Network outlet %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - 网络出口 %2$s

en: %s ticket in progress or recently solved on this item. | %s tickets in progress or recently solved on this item.
zh_CN[0]: 项目的%s 工单正在处理或近期已经解决。

en: Please select an itemtype
zh_CN: 请选择一个项类型

en: Please select an item
zh_CN: 请选择一项

en: Please select an event
zh_CN: 请选择一个事件

en: Result can't be loaded :
zh_CN: 结果无法加载：

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: By day
zh_CN: 按日

en: Each month, same date
zh_CN: 同一天（每月）

en: Each month, same day of week
zh_CN: 每周的同一天（每月）

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates an item
zh_CN: %s 更新一项

en: Search has been saved
zh_CN: 筛选已经被保存。

en: Search has not been saved
zh_CN: 筛选没有被保存。

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 拒绝存取

en: Required argument missing!
zh_CN: 缺少必需的参数！

en: Element seems not geolocalized or cannot be found
zh_CN: 找不到元素或无法定位地点

en: Not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Location seems not geolocalized!
zh_CN: 定位貌似不准！

en: Consider filling latitude and longitude on this location.
zh_CN: 此地点的纬度和经度参数可考虑填写。

[ctx: Icon]
en: advanced-dashboards
zh_CN: 高级仪表板

[ctx: Icon]
en: Agent config
zh_CN: 代理配置

[ctx: Icon]
en: alert
zh_CN: 告警

[ctx: Icon]
en: anonymise
zh_CN: 使匿名

[ctx: Icon]
en: anonymize-alt
zh_CN: 匿名化

[ctx: Icon]
en: Antivirus
zh_CN: 防病毒

[ctx: Icon]
en: Application
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: Icon]
en: application-altenative
zh_CN: 应用-替代

[ctx: Icon]
en: application-edit
zh_CN: 应用-编辑

[ctx: Icon]
en: approval-by-mail
zh_CN: 通过邮件审批

[ctx: Icon]
en: Approve Requests
zh_CN: 审批请求

[ctx: Icon]
en: Cartridge
zh_CN: 墨盒

[ctx: Icon]
en: Desktop 1
zh_CN: 桌面1

[ctx: Icon]
en: Desktop 2
zh_CN: 桌面2

[ctx: Icon]
en: Laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本

[ctx: Icon]
en: Asset lost
zh_CN: 资产遗失

[ctx: Icon]
en: Network equipment
zh_CN: 网络设备

[ctx: Icon]
en: Peripheral
zh_CN: 外设

[ctx: Icon]
en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

[ctx: Icon]
en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

[ctx: Icon]
en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

[ctx: Icon]
en: Smartphone
zh_CN: 智能电话

[ctx: Icon]
en: Backup and restoration 1
zh_CN: 备份和回复1

[ctx: Icon]
en: Backup and restoration 2
zh_CN: 备份和回复2

[ctx: Icon]
en: Bank
zh_CN: 银行

[ctx: Icon]
en: Business Intelligence and Reporting 1
zh_CN: 商业智能和汇报1

[ctx: Icon]
en: Business Intelligence and Reporting 2
zh_CN: 商业智能和汇报2

[ctx: Icon]
en: Business Intelligence and Reporting 3
zh_CN: 商业智能和汇报3

[ctx: Icon]
en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: Icon]
en: branding
zh_CN: 品牌

[ctx: Icon]
en: Browse help articles
zh_CN: 浏览帮助文章

[ctx: Icon]
en: Building
zh_CN: 楼宇

[ctx: Icon]
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

[ctx: Icon]
en: Car
zh_CN: 车

[ctx: Icon]
en: carbon
zh_CN: 碳

[ctx: Icon]
en: centreon
zh_CN: Centreon

[ctx: Icon]
en: Area chart
zh_CN: 面积图

[ctx: Icon]
en: Bars chart
zh_CN: 条形图

[ctx: Icon]
en: Donut chart
zh_CN: 环形图

[ctx: Icon]
en: Line chart
zh_CN: 线性图

[ctx: Icon]
en: Chart multiple
zh_CN: 多系列图表

[ctx: Icon]
en: Pie chart
zh_CN: 饼图

[ctx: Icon]
en: Search chart
zh_CN: 搜索图表

[ctx: Icon]
en: Chat 1
zh_CN: 聊天1

[ctx: Icon]
en: Chat 2
zh_CN: 聊天2

[ctx: Icon]
en: Cloud
zh_CN: 云

[ctx: Icon]
en: Cloud instance
zh_CN: 云实例

[ctx: Icon]
en: cloud-inventory
zh_CN: 云资产

[ctx: Icon]
en: Cloud Network 1
zh_CN: 云网络1

[ctx: Icon]
en: Cloud Network 2
zh_CN: 云网络2

[ctx: Icon]
en: collaborative-tools
zh_CN: 协作工具

[ctx: Icon]
en: Connectivity issue
zh_CN: 连接性能问题

[ctx: Icon]
en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

[ctx: Icon]
en: Containers
zh_CN: 容器

[ctx: Icon]
en: Contract signing 1
zh_CN: 合同签字1

[ctx: Icon]
en: Contract signing 2
zh_CN: 合同签字2

[ctx: Icon]
en: credit
zh_CN: 信用

[ctx: Icon]
en: Data export
zh_CN: 数据导出

[ctx: Icon]
en: data-injection
zh_CN: 数据注入

[ctx: Icon]
en: database
zh_CN: 数据库

[ctx: Icon]
en: Delivery
zh_CN: 传达

[ctx: Icon]
en: download
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: Icon]
en: Error 404
zh_CN: 错误404

[ctx: Icon]
en: escalade
zh_CN: 逃离

[ctx: Icon]
en: Factory
zh_CN: 工厂

[ctx: Icon]
en: fields
zh_CN: 字段

[ctx: Icon]
en: Sheet file
zh_CN: 表格文件

[ctx: Icon]
en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

[ctx: Icon]
en: Fixing bug
zh_CN: 修复错误

[ctx: Icon]
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: Icon]
en: formcreator
zh_CN: 表单创建

[ctx: Icon]
en: gdpr-tools
zh_CN: GDPR工具

[ctx: Icon]
en: Gear
zh_CN: 齿轮

[ctx: Icon]
en: Gear hand
zh_CN: 传动装置

[ctx: Icon]
en: generic-objects
zh_CN: 一般对象

[ctx: Icon]
en: GLPI Cloud Support 1
zh_CN: GLPI 云支持1

[ctx: Icon]
en: GLPI Cloud Support 2
zh_CN: GLPI 云支持2

[ctx: Icon]
en: Group
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: Icon]
en: Group alternative 1
zh_CN: 替代组1

[ctx: Icon]
en: Group alternative 2
zh_CN: 替代组2

[ctx: Icon]
en: Group web
zh_CN: 组网络

[ctx: Icon]
en: Helpdesk
zh_CN: 技术支持

[ctx: Icon]
en: Hierarchy
zh_CN: 等级制度

[ctx: Icon]
en: holiday
zh_CN: 假日

[ctx: Icon]
en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

[ctx: Icon]
en: Knowledge base and FAQ
zh_CN: 知识库和FAQ

[ctx: Icon]
en: Legal
zh_CN: 法律

[ctx: Icon]
en: License
zh_CN: 许可

[ctx: Icon]
en: Location 1
zh_CN: 地点1

[ctx: Icon]
en: Location 2
zh_CN: 地点2

[ctx: Icon]
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

[ctx: Icon]
en: Mobility
zh_CN: 活动性

[ctx: Icon]
en: Monitoring
zh_CN: 显示器

[ctx: Icon]
en: New user 1
zh_CN: 新用户1

[ctx: Icon]
en: New user 2
zh_CN: 新用户2

[ctx: Icon]
en: New user 3
zh_CN: 新用户3

[ctx: Icon]
en: New user 4
zh_CN: 新用户4

[ctx: Icon]
en: Newspaper
zh_CN: 新闻

[ctx: Icon]
en: notes
zh_CN: 笔记

[ctx: Icon]
en: On-premise
zh_CN: 本地部署

[ctx: Icon]
en: order-management
zh_CN: 订单管理

[ctx: Icon]
en: Order supplies
zh_CN: 订单需求量

[ctx: Icon]
en: Partner
zh_CN: 伙伴

[ctx: Icon]
en: presentation
zh_CN: 演示

[ctx: Icon]
en: Print a job
zh_CN: 打印作业

[ctx: Icon]
en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

[ctx: Icon]
en: rename-glpi-strings
zh_CN: 重命名GLPI字符串

[ctx: Icon]
en: Report an issue
zh_CN: 报告问题

[ctx: Icon]
en: Request a service
zh_CN: 请求服务

[ctx: Icon]
en: Request support
zh_CN: 请求支持

[ctx: Icon]
en: Make a reservation
zh_CN: 预订

[ctx: Icon]
en: Reset password 1
zh_CN: 重置密码1

[ctx: Icon]
en: Reset password 2
zh_CN: 重置密码2

[ctx: Icon]
en: Reset password 3
zh_CN: 重置密码3

[ctx: Icon]
en: RSS feeds
zh_CN: 订阅RSS

[ctx: Icon]
en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

[ctx: Icon]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Icon]
en: Search settings
zh_CN: 搜索设置

[ctx: Icon]
en: Shaking hands
zh_CN: 握手

[ctx: Icon]
en: Shared folder
zh_CN: 共享目录

[ctx: Icon]
en: Shared inbox
zh_CN: 共享收件箱

[ctx: Icon]
en: Deploy a software
zh_CN: 部署一个软件

[ctx: Icon]
en: tag
zh_CN: 标识

[ctx: Icon]
en: Technical assistance 1
zh_CN: 技术支持1

[ctx: Icon]
en: Technical assistance 2
zh_CN: 技术支持2

[ctx: Icon]
en: Ticket
zh_CN: 工单

[ctx: Icon]
en: Tickets
zh_CN: 工单

[ctx: Icon]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: Icon]
en: Training
zh_CN: 培训

[ctx: Icon]
en: translation
zh_CN: 翻译

[ctx: Icon]
en: uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

[ctx: Icon]
en: unread-messages
zh_CN: 未读信息

[ctx: Icon]
en: Update 1
zh_CN: 更新1

[ctx: Icon]
en: Update 2
zh_CN: 更新2

[ctx: Icon]
en: user-laptop
zh_CN: 用户笔记本

[ctx: Icon]
en: User offboarding
zh_CN: 用户离职

[ctx: Icon]
en: Virus
zh_CN: 病毒

[ctx: Icon]
en: Web
zh_CN: 网站

[ctx: Icon]
en: Wharehouse
zh_CN: 仓库

[ctx: Icon]
en: plugin
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: Icon]
en: charts
zh_CN: 图表

[ctx: Icon]
en: reporting
zh_CN: 汇报

[ctx: Icon]
en: dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

[ctx: Icon]
en: Qrcode
zh_CN: QRCode

[ctx: Icon]
en: configuration
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: Icon]
en: mobile
zh_CN: 移动

[ctx: Icon]
en: notification
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: Icon]
en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: Icon]
en: privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

[ctx: Icon]
en: data-protection
zh_CN: 数据保护

[ctx: Icon]
en: file
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: Icon]
en: folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: Icon]
en: automation
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Icon]
en: configuration-management
zh_CN: 配置管理

[ctx: Icon]
en: software
zh_CN: 软件

[ctx: Icon]
en: validation
zh_CN: 验证

[ctx: Icon]
en: check
zh_CN: 检查

[ctx: Icon]
en: accept
zh_CN: 接受

[ctx: Icon]
en: confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: Icon]
en: asset
zh_CN: 资产

[ctx: Icon]
en: device
zh_CN: 设备

[ctx: Icon]
en: printer
zh_CN: 打印机

[ctx: Icon]
en: computer
zh_CN: 计算机

[ctx: Icon]
en: monitor
zh_CN: 显示器

[ctx: Icon]
en: portable
zh_CN: 便携

[ctx: Icon]
en: notebook
zh_CN: 笔记本

[ctx: Icon]
en: switch
zh_CN: 交换机

[ctx: Icon]
en: router
zh_CN: 路由器

[ctx: Icon]
en: usb
zh_CN: USB

[ctx: Icon]
en: keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

[ctx: Icon]
en: mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

[ctx: Icon]
en: landline
zh_CN: 有线电话

[ctx: Icon]
en: call
zh_CN: 打电话

[ctx: Icon]
en: communication
zh_CN: 沟通

[ctx: Icon]
en: fax
zh_CN: 传真

[ctx: Icon]
en: hosting
zh_CN: 主

[ctx: Icon]
en: cellphone
zh_CN: 手机

[ctx: Icon]
en: iphone
zh_CN: IPhone

[ctx: Icon]
en: cloud
zh_CN: 云

[ctx: Icon]
en: building
zh_CN: 楼栋

[ctx: Icon]
en: money
zh_CN: 钱

[ctx: Icon]
en: finance
zh_CN: 财务

[ctx: Icon]
en: analytics
zh_CN: 分析

[ctx: Icon]
en: favorite
zh_CN: 最受欢迎

[ctx: Icon]
en: marker
zh_CN: 标志

[ctx: Icon]
en: label
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: Icon]
en: customization
zh_CN: 定制

[ctx: Icon]
en: theme
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: Icon]
en: whitelabel
zh_CN: 白标签

[ctx: Icon]
en: knowledge-base
zh_CN: 知识库

[ctx: Icon]
en: faq
zh_CN: FAQ

[ctx: Icon]
en: articles
zh_CN: 文章

[ctx: Icon]
en: documentation
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: Icon]
en: date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: Icon]
en: schedule
zh_CN: 日程

[ctx: Icon]
en: agenda
zh_CN: 议程

[ctx: Icon]
en: time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: Icon]
en: event
zh_CN: 事件

[ctx: Icon]
en: planning
zh_CN: 计划

[ctx: Icon]
en: vehicle
zh_CN: 车辆

[ctx: Icon]
en: transport
zh_CN: 运输

[ctx: Icon]
en: automobile
zh_CN: 汽车

[ctx: Icon]
en: footprint
zh_CN: 足迹

[ctx: Icon]
en: environment
zh_CN: 环境

[ctx: Icon]
en: sustainability
zh_CN: 可持续的

[ctx: Icon]
en: co2
zh_CN: 二氧化碳

[ctx: Icon]
en: green-IT
zh_CN: Green-IT

[ctx: Icon]
en: monitoring
zh_CN: 监视

[ctx: Icon]
en: message
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: Icon]
en: conversation
zh_CN: 会谈

[ctx: Icon]
en: chat
zh_CN: 交谈

[ctx: Icon]
en: network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: Icon]
en: connection
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: Icon]
en: virtualization
zh_CN: 虚拟化

[ctx: Icon]
en: legal
zh_CN: 法律

[ctx: Icon]
en: agreement
zh_CN: 协议

[ctx: Icon]
en: signature
zh_CN: 签名

[ctx: Icon]
en: ticket
zh_CN: 工单

[ctx: Icon]
en: helpdesk
zh_CN: 服务台

[ctx: Icon]
en: import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: Icon]
en: package
zh_CN: 包裹

[ctx: Icon]
en: shipping
zh_CN: 运输

[ctx: Icon]
en: not found
zh_CN: 未发现

[ctx: Icon]
en: support
zh_CN: 支持

[ctx: Icon]
en: group
zh_CN: 群组

[ctx: Icon]
en: manufacturing
zh_CN: 制造

[ctx: Icon]
en: production
zh_CN: 生产

[ctx: Icon]
en: industry
zh_CN: 工业

[ctx: Icon]
en: custom
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: Icon]
en: form
zh_CN: 表单

[ctx: Icon]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: Icon]
en: document
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: Icon]
en: spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格

[ctx: Icon]
en: security
zh_CN: 安全

[ctx: Icon]
en: protection
zh_CN: 保护

[ctx: Icon]
en: issue
zh_CN: 问题点

[ctx: Icon]
en: problem
zh_CN: 故障

[ctx: Icon]
en: error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Icon]
en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

[ctx: Icon]
en: survey
zh_CN: 调查

[ctx: Icon]
en: compliance
zh_CN: 服从

[ctx: Icon]
en: settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Icon]
en: setup
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Icon]
en: preferences
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: Icon]
en: options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: Icon]
en: gear
zh_CN: 齿轮

[ctx: Icon]
en: wrench
zh_CN: 扳手

[ctx: Icon]
en: artificial-intelligence
zh_CN: AI

[ctx: Icon]
en: machine-learning
zh_CN: 机器学习

[ctx: Icon]
en: natural-language-processing
zh_CN: 自然语言处理

[ctx: Icon]
en: users
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: Icon]
en: headphones
zh_CN: 头戴式耳机

[ctx: Icon]
en: customer
zh_CN: 客户

[ctx: Icon]
en: assistance
zh_CN: 支持协助

[ctx: Icon]
en: service
zh_CN: 服务

[ctx: Icon]
en: desk
zh_CN: 桌子

[ctx: Icon]
en: organization
zh_CN: 组织

[ctx: Icon]
en: structure
zh_CN: 架构

[ctx: Icon]
en: management
zh_CN: 管理

[ctx: Icon]
en: team
zh_CN: 团队

[ctx: Icon]
en: vacation
zh_CN: 假期

[ctx: Icon]
en: nationnal-holiday
zh_CN: 国庆日

[ctx: Icon]
en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: Icon]
en: notifications
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: Icon]
en: contract
zh_CN: 合同

[ctx: Icon]
en: law
zh_CN: 法律

[ctx: Icon]
en: regulations
zh_CN: 规则

[ctx: Icon]
en: certificate
zh_CN: 证书

[ctx: Icon]
en: map
zh_CN: 地图

[ctx: Icon]
en: safety
zh_CN: 安全

[ctx: Icon]
en: travel
zh_CN: 旅游

[ctx: Icon]
en: watch
zh_CN: 看

[ctx: Icon]
en: supervision
zh_CN: 监管

[ctx: Icon]
en: feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

[ctx: Icon]
en: person
zh_CN: 个人

[ctx: Icon]
en: profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

[ctx: Icon]
en: journal
zh_CN: 日志

[ctx: Icon]
en: receiver
zh_CN: 接收人

[ctx: Icon]
en: authentication
zh_CN: 认证

[ctx: Icon]
en: single-sign-on
zh_CN: SSO

[ctx: Icon]
en: login
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: Icon]
en: invoice
zh_CN: 发票

[ctx: Icon]
en: delivery
zh_CN: 发送

[ctx: Icon]
en: purchase
zh_CN: 采购

[ctx: Icon]
en: training
zh_CN: 培训

[ctx: Icon]
en: slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

[ctx: Icon]
en: conference
zh_CN: 会议

[ctx: Icon]
en: meeting
zh_CN: 会议

[ctx: Icon]
en: bug
zh_CN: 缺陷

[ctx: Icon]
en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: Icon]
en: booking
zh_CN: 预订

[ctx: Icon]
en: appointment
zh_CN: 约会

[ctx: Icon]
en: news
zh_CN: 新闻

[ctx: Icon]
en: synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

[ctx: Icon]
en: provisioning
zh_CN: 预备

[ctx: Icon]
en: shield
zh_CN: 防护

[ctx: Icon]
en: business
zh_CN: 商务

[ctx: Icon]
en: partnership
zh_CN: 合作伙伴

[ctx: Icon]
en: collaboration
zh_CN: 协作

[ctx: Icon]
en: application
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: Icon]
en: categories
zh_CN: 类别

[ctx: Icon]
en: dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

[ctx: Icon]
en: classification
zh_CN: 分级

[ctx: Icon]
en: metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

[ctx: Icon]
en: request
zh_CN: 请求

[ctx: Icon]
en: incident
zh_CN: 事件

[ctx: Icon]
en: list
zh_CN: 清单

[ctx: Icon]
en: clock
zh_CN: 钟表

[ctx: Icon]
en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: Icon]
en: learning
zh_CN: 学习

[ctx: Icon]
en: education
zh_CN: 教育

[ctx: Icon]
en: course
zh_CN: 课程

[ctx: Icon]
en: seminar
zh_CN: 研讨会

[ctx: Icon]
en: localization
zh_CN: 本地化

[ctx: Icon]
en: internationalization
zh_CN: 国际化

[ctx: Icon]
en: lifecycle
zh_CN: 生命周期

[ctx: Icon]
en: process
zh_CN: 进程

[ctx: Icon]
en: malware
zh_CN: 恶意软件

[ctx: Icon]
en: threat
zh_CN: 线程

[ctx: Icon]
en: www
zh_CN: 万维网

[ctx: Icon]
en: world
zh_CN: 世界

[ctx: Icon]
en: browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

[ctx: Icon]
en: storage
zh_CN: 存储

[ctx: Icon]
en: inventory
zh_CN: 库存

[ctx: Icon]
en: stock
zh_CN: 存货

[ctx: Icon]
en: web
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: Icon]
en: globe
zh_CN: 全局

[ctx: Icon]
en: earth
zh_CN: 地球

[ctx: Icon]
en: planet
zh_CN: 行星

note: TRANS: %1$s is the user login, %2$s is the name of the item
en: %1$s adds the item %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 新增项 %2$s

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s deletes an item
zh_CN: %s 删除一个物品

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s restores an item
zh_CN: %s 恢复一个项目

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges an item
zh_CN: %s 清除一项

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds an actor
zh_CN: %s 添加参与者

en: %s Kanban
zh_CN: %s看板

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a link with an item
zh_CN: %s 增加关联项

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates an ola level
zh_CN: %s 更新一个OLA等级

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges an ola level
zh_CN: %s 清除一个OLA等级

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a team member
zh_CN: %s 添加团队成员

note: TRANS: %s is user name
en: %s makes a bad usage.
zh_CN: %s 使用了不好的用法.

en: %s tries to use a non standard path.
zh_CN: %s 尝试使用非标准路径

en: %1$s adds an item
zh_CN: %1$s 添加了一项

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s deletes an actor
zh_CN: %s 删除参与者

en: You have been redirected because you no longer have access to this item
zh_CN: 由于你已不能访问此项，你已被重定向

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds an alert
zh_CN: %s 添加一个提醒

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges an alert
zh_CN: %s 清除一个告警

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates an alert
zh_CN: %s 更新一个告警

en: LDAP directory link
zh_CN: LDAP 连接

en: Simplified interface
zh_CN: 简单界面

en: An unexpected error occurred
zh_CN: 意外错误发生

en: Untitled form
zh_CN: 无标题表格

en: Lang has been changed!
zh_CN: 切换语种成功!

en: Unable to impersonate user
zh_CN: 无法代理用户

en: Unable to stop impersonating user
zh_CN: 无法停止代理用户

en: Sending password initialization notification is not enabled.
zh_CN: 发送密码初始化通知未启用。

en: Forgotten initialization
zh_CN: 忘记初始化

en: Mandatory fields are not filled. Please correct: %s
zh_CN: 必填字段没有填写。请改正: %s

en: Associated element | Associated elements
zh_CN[0]: 相关元素

en: Mandatory fields are not filled!
zh_CN: 必填字段未填写！

en: %s adds a comment on knowledge base
zh_CN: %s 在知识库上添加注释

en: Your comment has been added
zh_CN: 您的备注已添加

en: %s edit a comment on knowledge base
zh_CN: %s 编辑知识库注释

en: Your comment has been edited
zh_CN: 评论已被修改

en: Sending password forget notification is not enabled.
zh_CN: 发送密码忘记通知未启用。

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges link between tickets
zh_CN: %s 清除工单之间的关联

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a socket
zh_CN: %s 新增一个接口

en: 'To' should not be smaller than 'From'
zh_CN: “结束”不应该小于“起始”

en: %1$s adds several sockets
zh_CN: %1$s 新增多个接口

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a socket
zh_CN: %s 移除一个接口

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a socket
zh_CN: %s 更新一个接口

en: PHP OPcache reset successful
zh_CN: PHP OPcache重置完毕

en: GLPI cache reset successful
zh_CN: GLPI缓存重置完毕

en: Translation cache reset successful
zh_CN: 转换缓存重置完毕

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s associates an item and a license
zh_CN: %s 关联一个物品和一份许可

en: Test successful
zh_CN: 测试成功

en: Test failed
zh_CN: 测试失败

note: TRANS: first parameter is the rule type name
en: %1$s has been reset.
zh_CN: %1$s 已重置。

note: TRANS: first parameter is the rule type name
en: %1$s reset failed.
zh_CN: %1$s重置失败

en: No items found.
zh_CN: 未发现条目。

en: Replay the rules dictionary
zh_CN: 再次运行规则字典

en: Work in progress...
zh_CN: 执行中...

en: Task completed in %s
zh_CN: 任务完成于 %s

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a task
zh_CN: %s 添加一个任务

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a task
zh_CN: %s 清除一个任务

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a task
zh_CN: %s 更新一个任务

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s unplans a task
zh_CN: %s未计划的任务

en: You have been redirected because you no longer have access to this ticket
zh_CN: 您已被重定向，因为您已不能访问此工单

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a remote management
zh_CN: %s 添加远程管理

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a remote management
zh_CN: %s 清除远程管理

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a remote management
zh_CN: %s 更新远程管理

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges link between ITIL Objects
zh_CN: %s 清除ITIL对象之间的关联

en: External authentication sources
zh_CN: 外部验证来源

en: Unknown file
zh_CN: 未知的文件

en: File %s not found.
zh_CN: 文件%s没有找到。

en: File is altered (bad checksum)
zh_CN: 文件已被改变（校验码有误）

en: Unauthorized access to this file
zh_CN: 对这个文件没有存取权限

en: Invalid filename
zh_CN: 文件名无效

en: Helpdesk Dashboard
zh_CN: 客服看板

en: %s adds a link with an knowledge base
zh_CN: %s 添加知识库的超链接

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a user to an entity
zh_CN: %s 添加用户到实体中

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a cost
zh_CN: %s 添加成本

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a cost
zh_CN: %s  清除一个成本

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a cost
zh_CN: %s 更新的成本

en: %1$s adds the item %2$s (%3$d)
zh_CN: %1$s 新增项 %2$s (%3$d)

note: TRANS: %s is a task name
en: Task %s executed
zh_CN: 任务 %s 已执行

en: Technician
zh_CN: 工程师

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s associates a type
zh_CN: %s 关联到一个类型

en: Operation successful
zh_CN: 操作成功

en: Update password
zh_CN: 更新密码

en: Incorrect password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: The new password must be different from current password
zh_CN: 新密码必须与当前密码不同

en: The two passwords do not match
zh_CN: 两个密码不匹配

en: An error occurred during password update
zh_CN: 更新密码时出错

en: Your password has been successfully updated.
zh_CN: 你的密码已被成功更新。

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds consumables
zh_CN: %s 添加耗材

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s associates a VLAN to a network port
zh_CN: %s 关联VLAN到网络端口

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s connects an item
zh_CN: %s 连接到项

en: You do not have rights to restore %s item.
zh_CN: 您没有权限恢复 %s 项

en: You do not have rights to delete %s item.
zh_CN: 您没有权限删除 %s 项

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s restores a task
zh_CN: %s 恢复一项任务

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s delete a task
zh_CN: %s 删除一个任务

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds an item
zh_CN: %s 添加一个品项

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds several network ports
zh_CN: %s 添加多个网络端口

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a target
zh_CN: %s 添加一个目标

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a sla level
zh_CN: %s 更新一个SLA等级

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a sla level
zh_CN: %s 清除一个SLA级别

en: Assets Dashboard
zh_CN: 资产看板

en: Execution of all active plugins has been resumed.
zh_CN: 所有激活插件的运行已恢复。

en: Execution of all active plugins has been suspended.
zh_CN: 所有激活插件的运行已中止。

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a link with a supplier
zh_CN: %s 添加一个供应商关联

en: Knowledge base item has been reverted to revision %s
zh_CN: 知识库项目已恢复到修订版 %s

en: Knowledge base item has not been reverted to revision %s
zh_CN: 知识库项目尚未恢复修订 %s

en: Knowledge base
zh_CN: 知识库

en: Invalid code
zh_CN: 无效的代码

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s installs software
zh_CN: %s 安装软件

en: Please select a software!
zh_CN: 请选择软件！

en: Please select a version!
zh_CN: 请选择版本！

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: mandatory
zh_CN: 必填

en: predefined
zh_CN: 预定义的

en: readonly
zh_CN: 只读

note: TRANS: %1$s is the user login, %2$s the field type
en: %1$s adds %2$s field
zh_CN: %1$s 添加 %2$s 字段

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds cartridges
zh_CN: %s 添加 打印耗材

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a cartridge
zh_CN: %s 清除一个墨盒

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s installs a cartridge
zh_CN: %s 安装 打印耗材

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a cartridge
zh_CN: %s 更新 打印耗材

en: Template variables documentation
zh_CN: 模板参数文档

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s replaces an item
zh_CN: %s 替换一项

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a volume
zh_CN: %s 添加一个磁盘卷

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a volume
zh_CN: %s 清除一个卷

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a volume
zh_CN: %s 更新一个磁盘卷

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds an antivirus
zh_CN: %s 添加一个杀毒软件

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges an antivirus
zh_CN: %s 清除一个杀毒软件

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates an antivirus
zh_CN: %s 更新一个杀毒软件

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a database instance
zh_CN: %s添加了一个数据库实例

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s deletes a database instance
zh_CN: %s删除了一个数据库实例

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s restores a database instance
zh_CN: %s恢复了一个数据库实例

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a database instance
zh_CN: %s清理了一个数据库实例

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a database instance
zh_CN: %s更新了一个数据库实例

en: %s adds a link with a category
zh_CN: %s新增链接到分类

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the version id
en: %1$s adds the version %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 新增版本 %2$s

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the version id
en: %1$s purges the version %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 清除版本 %2$s

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the version id
en: %1$s updates the version %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 更新版本 %2$s

en: %1$s edited the emails notifications configuration
zh_CN: %1$s 已编辑电子邮件通知配置

[ctx: oauth]
en: Authorization failed with error: %s
zh_CN: 授权失败产生错误：%s

en: Contract | Contracts
zh_CN[0]: 合同

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

en: %1$s edited the browsers notifications configuration
zh_CN: %1$s 已编辑浏览器通知配置

[ctx: oauth]
en: Unable to verify authorization code
zh_CN: 无法校验授权码

[ctx: oauth]
en: Unable to get authorization code
zh_CN: 无法获取授权码

[ctx: oauth]
en: Access token does not provide an email address, please verify token claims configuration.
zh_CN: 访问令牌不支持提供的邮件地址，请检查令牌声明配置。

[ctx: oauth]
en: Access token does not provide a refresh token, please verify application configuration.
zh_CN: 访问令牌不支持刷新的令牌，请验证应用程序配置。

[ctx: oauth]
en: Unable to fetch authorization code. Error is: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取授权码。 错误为: %s

[ctx: oauth]
en: Invalid provider configuration
zh_CN: 无效的供应者配置

en: %1$s purges the reservation for item %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 清除项目 %2$s 的预约

en: Bulk modification error
zh_CN: 批量修改出错

en: Bulk modification
zh_CN: 批量修改

en: Operation was done but no action was required
zh_CN: 操作已完成但无需其他动作

en: Failed operation
zh_CN: 操作失败

en: Operation performed partially successful
zh_CN: 执行的操作部分成功

en: (%1$d items required no action)
zh_CN: (%1$d 条目不需要任何操作）

en: (%1$d authorizations problems, %2$d failures)
zh_CN: (%1$d 授权问题, %2$d 失败)

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the license id
en: %1$s adds the license %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 添加许可证 %2$s

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the license id
en: %1$s deletes the license %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 删除许可证 %2$s

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the license id
en: %1$s purges the license %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 清除许可证 %2$s

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the license id
en: %1$s updates the license %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 更新许可证 %2$s

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a user to a group
zh_CN: %s 添加用户到群组

en: Other searches with no item found
zh_CN: 其他查询未发现条目

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s associates a network name to an item
zh_CN: %s 把网络名和物品关联

en: See the catalog of plugins
zh_CN: 查看插件目录

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a virtual machine
zh_CN: %s 添加虚拟机

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a virtual machine
zh_CN: %s 清除一个虚拟机

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a virtual machine
zh_CN: %s 更新虚拟机

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s restores a virtual machine
zh_CN: %s恢复虚拟主机

en: Knowledge base item translation has been reverted to revision %s
zh_CN: 知识库项目翻译已恢复为修订版 %s

en: Knowledge base item translation has not been reverted to revision %s
zh_CN: 知识库条目翻译尚未恢复到修订版 %s

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a followup
zh_CN: %s 添加一个后续追踪

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s approves or refuses a solution
zh_CN: %s核准或拒绝一个解决方案

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a followup
zh_CN: %s 更新一个后续追踪

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a followup
zh_CN: %s 清除一个后续

en: List of available tags
zh_CN: 可用标签列表

en: You cannot solve this item!
zh_CN: 无法解决的问题!

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds an approval
zh_CN: %s 添加一个审批

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates an approval
zh_CN: %s 更新审批

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges an approval
zh_CN: %s 清除一个审批

en: Change approval | Change approvals
zh_CN[0]: 变更审批

en: Approval template target | Approval template targets
zh_CN[0]: 审批模版对象

en: To answer by email, write above this line
zh_CN: 通过邮件答复，请在此行上方填写

en: To answer by email, write under this line
zh_CN: 通过邮件答复，请在此行下方填写

en: New ticket
zh_CN: 新增工单

en: Update of a ticket
zh_CN: 工单更新

en: Ticket solved
zh_CN: 已解决工单

en: Solution rejected
zh_CN: 拒绝解决方案

en: Approval request answer
zh_CN: 审批请求回复

en: Approval reminder
zh_CN: 批准提醒

en: Closing of the ticket
zh_CN: 关闭工单

en: Deletion of a ticket
zh_CN: 删除工单

en: Not solved tickets
zh_CN: 未解决工单

en: Automatic reminders of SLAs
zh_CN: SLA自动提醒

en: Automatic reminders of OLAs
zh_CN: 自动提醒OLA

en: Satisfaction survey
zh_CN: 满意度调查

en: Satisfaction survey answer
zh_CN: 满意度调查

en: Without a reply, the ticket will be automatically closed after %s day | Without a reply, the ticket will be automatically closed after %s days
zh_CN[0]: 没有回复的工单将会在  %s 天后自动关闭

en: An approval request has been submitted by %s
zh_CN: %s 提交了已审批的请求

en: An answer to an approval request was produced by %s
zh_CN: 一个审批请求由 %s 提供了一个答复

en: Internal time to own
zh_CN: 内部派单时间

en: Internal time to resolve
zh_CN: 内部解决时间

en: Associated item | Associated items
zh_CN[0]: 关联的条目

en: Location name
zh_CN: 位置名称

en: Location comments
zh_CN: 地点备注

en: Room number
zh_CN: 机房编号

en: Building number
zh_CN: 大楼编号

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Altitude
zh_CN: 海拔

en: Town
zh_CN: 城镇

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of problems
zh_CN: 故障数量

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of changes
zh_CN: 变更数量

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of items
zh_CN: 项目数量

en: Solution rejection comment
zh_CN: 拒绝方案意见

en: Solution rejection date
zh_CN: 拒绝方案的日期

en: Status of the approval request
zh_CN: 已审批请求的状态

en: Approval target type (User or Group)
zh_CN: 审批目标类型（用户或者群组）

en: Approval target
zh_CN: 审批目标

en: An approval request has been submitted
zh_CN: 审批申请已被提交

en: An answer to an approval request was produced
zh_CN: 审批申请已经被答复

en: Change | Changes
zh_CN[0]: 变更

en: Status value in database
zh_CN: 数据库的状态值

en: Urgency or impact used in actions, think to add Priority: recompute action if needed.
zh_CN: 在操作中使用的紧急性或影响，请考虑添加优先级：如果需要，重新计算操作。

en: An action defines the approval step, but there is no action related to this approval step. Did you forgot to add an action?
zh_CN: 一个动作已经定义此审批步骤，但没有动作关联到此审批步骤。你是否忘记增加动作？

en: An action related to an approval exists, but there is no action assigning the approval validation step. Therefore, the default one will be used.
zh_CN: 一个动作已关联到此审批，但没有动作指定到此审批的验证步骤。因此，将会使用默认项。

en: Code representing the ITIL category
zh_CN: 表示ITIL类别的代码

en: Requester in group
zh_CN: 请求者群组

en: Item group
zh_CN: 物品群组

en: Item state
zh_CN: 物品状态

en: Requester group | Requester groups
zh_CN[0]: 请求者群组

en: Technician group
zh_CN: 技术员群组

en: Assigned to a supplier
zh_CN: 分派到供应商

en: Observer group | Observer groups
zh_CN[0]: 观察者组

en: Creation date is a working hour in calendar
zh_CN: 创建日期是日历中的工作时间

en: by completename
zh_CN: 按全名

en: ITIL category from code
zh_CN: 来自代码的ITIL类别

en: Supervisor of the requester
zh_CN: 申请人的主管

en: Group users
zh_CN: 群组用户

en: Approval request to requester group manager
zh_CN: 请求组管理员的批准请求

en: Approval request to technician group manager
zh_CN: 技术群组管理员批准请求

en: Set approval request step
zh_CN: 设置审批请求阶段

en: Set approval threshold (in percentage)
zh_CN: 设置审批触发点(百分比)

en: Take into account delay
zh_CN: 考虑到延迟

en: Parent business
zh_CN: 父级业务

en: Business rules (entity parent)
zh_CN: 业务规则(父实体)

en: SLA level for Ticket
zh_CN: 工单的SLA级别

en: Automatic actions of SLA
zh_CN: SLA自动操作

en: Peripheral | Peripherals
zh_CN[0]: 外设

[ctx: button]
en: Add a license
zh_CN: 添加许可证

en: Global management
zh_CN: 全局管理

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of peripherals
zh_CN: 外设数量

en: An entity with that name already exists at the same level.
zh_CN: 同一级存在相同的实体名称。

en: You cannot delete an entity which contains sub-entities.
zh_CN: 不能删除包含子条目的条目。

en: You can't add an entity without name
zh_CN: 添加的组织必须填写名称

en: The uploaded file must be a valid image.
zh_CN: 上传的文件必须是有效的图片。

en: Advanced information
zh_CN: 高级信息

en: UI customization
zh_CN: 用户界面定制

en: Helpdesk home
zh_CN: 用户服务主页

en: Characteristics
zh_CN: 特征

en: Complete name
zh_CN: 完整名称

en: LDAP directory of an entity
zh_CN: LDAP目录中的一个实体

en: Search filter (if needed)
zh_CN: 搜索筛选（如果需要）

en: Mail domain
zh_CN: 邮件域名

en: Alarms on cartridges
zh_CN: 打印耗材警报

en: Alarms on consumables
zh_CN: 耗材警报

en: Default value for alarms on contracts
zh_CN: 合同报警的默认值

en: Default value for alarms on financial and administrative information
zh_CN: 财管信息报警默认值

en: Send Certificate alarms before
zh_CN: 提前发送证书警告

en: Ticket template | Ticket templates
zh_CN[0]: 工单模板

en: Alerts on tickets which are not solved
zh_CN: 未解决工单的警报

en: Automatic assignment of tickets
zh_CN: 自动分配工单

en: Satisfaction survey configuration (%s)
zh_CN: 满意度调查配置 (%s)

en: Satisfaction survey trigger rate (%s)
zh_CN: 满意度调查触发率 (%s)

en: Create satisfaction survey after (%s)
zh_CN: 在 (%s)之后创建满意度调查

en: Satisfaction survey URL (%s)
zh_CN: 满意度调查URL (%s)

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds the item
zh_CN: %s 增加此项

en: No autofill
zh_CN: 无自动填充

note: TRANS: %s is the name of the state
en: Fill when shifting to state %s
zh_CN: 状态改变为 %s 时填写

en: Copy the start date of warranty
zh_CN: 复制保修开始日期

en: End + Notice
zh_CN: 结束 + 通知

en: Period end
zh_CN: 周期结束

en: Period end + Notice
zh_CN: 周期结束 + 通知

en: Warranty expiration date
zh_CN: 保修到期日

en: Inherits configuration from the parent entity
zh_CN: 从父实体继承配置

en: Replace the agent name with a customisable nickname and the group name with a generic name
zh_CN: 使用定制的昵称代替代理名称并用通用名称代替群组名称

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

en: Each day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Each week
zh_CN: 每周

en: Each month
zh_CN: 每月

en: Read parameters
zh_CN: 读取参数

en: Read helpdesk parameters
zh_CN: 读取技术支持参数

en: Update parameters
zh_CN: 更新参数

en: Update helpdesk parameters
zh_CN: 更新技术支持参数

en: Value inherited from a parent entity
zh_CN: 继承于父实体的值

en: How can we help you?
zh_CN: 如何帮助您？

en: Tiles may be overriden by profile.
zh_CN: 磁贴可能会被配置文件覆盖。

en: Custom main title
zh_CN: 通用主标题

en: A pdu is required
zh_CN: 必须有PDU

en: A rack is required
zh_CN: 机柜必须

en: A position is required
zh_CN: 必须有位置

en: A side is required
zh_CN: 必选侧面

en: Item is out of rack bounds
zh_CN: 物项超出机柜边界

en: Not enough space available to place item
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间容纳物项

en: Side (from rear perspective)
zh_CN: 侧面（从背面角度）

en: Side pdus
zh_CN: 侧PDUs

en: Side
zh_CN: 侧面

en: Power units
zh_CN: 电源装置

en: Racked
zh_CN: 已上架

en: The pdu will be
zh_CN: PDU将是

en: racked
zh_CN: 已上架

en: placed at rack side
zh_CN: 放置在机架侧

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: serial
zh_CN: 串口

en: model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Edit rack relation
zh_CN: 编辑机柜关系

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Cable type | Cable types
zh_CN[0]: 线缆类型

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of contracts
zh_CN: 合同数量

en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

note: TRANS: %1$s is Contract, %2$s is field name
en: Periodicity
zh_CN: 周期性

[ctx: button]
en: Add an item
zh_CN: 增加一项

[ctx: button]
en: Remove an item
zh_CN: 删除物品

[ctx: button]
en: Add a supplier
zh_CN: 添加供应商

en: Expiration date + notice
zh_CN: 到期日+通知

en: Associated supplier | Associated suppliers
zh_CN[0]: 关联供应商

en: Total cost
zh_CN: 总成本

en: Contracts expired in the last 30 days
zh_CN: 过去30天到期的合同

en: Contracts expiring in less than 7 days
zh_CN: 小于7天就到期的合同

en: Contracts expiring in less than 30 days
zh_CN: 小于30天就到期的合同

en: Contracts where notice begins in less than 7 days
zh_CN: 通知（小于7天就到期的合同）

en: Contracts where notice begins in less than 30 days
zh_CN: 通知（小于30天就到期的合同）

en: Send alarms on contracts
zh_CN: 发送合同警报

en: Contract entered in notice time
zh_CN: 合同签订的通知时间

en: Contract ended
zh_CN: 合同终止

en: Contract entered in notice time for period
zh_CN: 合同签订的通知时间周期

en: Contract period ended
zh_CN: 合同期内终止

en: send contract alert failed
zh_CN: 发送合同警报失败

[ctx: button]
en: Add a contract
zh_CN: 添加合同

[ctx: button]
en: Remove a contract
zh_CN: 删除合同

en: Sensor | Sensors
zh_CN[0]: 传感器

en: Network device | Network devices
zh_CN[0]: 网络设备

en: Firmware | Firmware
zh_CN[0]: 固件

en: Last inventory date
zh_CN: 最后盘点日期

en: PIN code
zh_CN: PIN码

en: PIN2 code
zh_CN: PIN2码

en: PUK code
zh_CN: PUK 码

en: PUK2 code
zh_CN: PUK2 码

en: Mobile Subscriber Identification Number
zh_CN: 移动用户识别号码

en: MSIN is the last 8 or 10 digits of IMSI
zh_CN: MSIN 为至少 8 到 10 位数的 IMSI

en: D=Dynamic, R=Recursive
zh_CN: D=动态, R=递归

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态的

en: Profile | Profiles
zh_CN[0]: 配置文件

en: State of the virtual machine | States of the virtual machine
zh_CN[0]: 虚拟机的状态

en: User location
zh_CN: 用户位置

en: User in group
zh_CN: 用户群组

en: User from inventory
zh_CN: 来自物品清单的用户

en: User based contact information
zh_CN: 基于用户的联系信息

en: Assign user from name
zh_CN: 从名字分配用户

en: Assign user from email
zh_CN: 从邮件分配用户

en: Assign user from registration number
zh_CN: 从注册号分配用户

en: Assign user from sync field
zh_CN: 从同步字段分配用户

en: Problem template | Problem templates
zh_CN[0]: 故障模板

[ctx: adjective]
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: %1$s%2$d days %3$d hours %4$d minutes %5$d seconds
zh_CN: %1$s%2$d 天 %3$d 时 %4$d 分 %5$d 秒

en: %1$s%2$d days %3$d hours %4$d minutes
zh_CN: %1$s%2$d 天 %3$d 时 %4$d 分

en: %1$s%2$d hours %3$d minutes %4$d seconds
zh_CN: %1$s%2$d 时 %3$d 分 %4$d 秒

note: TRANS: %1$s is the sign (-or empty), %2$d number of hours, %3$d number of minutes
en: %1$s%2$d hours %3$d minutes
zh_CN: %1$s%2$d 时 %3$d 分

en: %1$s%2$d minutes %3$d seconds
zh_CN: %1$s%2$d 分 %3$d 秒

en: %1$s%2$d minute | %1$s%2$d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1$s%2$d 分

en: %1$s%2$s second | %1$s%2$s seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1$s%2$s 秒

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Plugin | Plugins
zh_CN[0]: 插件

en: Create a ticket
zh_CN: 创建工单

en: Ticket | Tickets
zh_CN[0]: 工单

en: Reservation | Reservations
zh_CN[0]: 预订

en: SQL replica: read only
zh_CN: SQL 复制：只读

en: Selection too large, massive action disabled.
zh_CN: 选择太多，禁止批量执行。

en: To increase the limit: change max_input_vars or suhosin.post.max_vars in php configuration.
zh_CN: 为了提高上限: 请在php配置中更改 max_input_vars 或者 suhosin.post.max_vars。

en: Massive actions
zh_CN: 批量执行

en: Show date picker
zh_CN: 显示时间选择器

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Specify a date
zh_CN: 指定日期

en: - %d hour | - %d hours
zh_CN[0]: - %d  小时

en: - %d minute | - %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: - %d 分

en: - %d day | - %d days
zh_CN[0]: - %d 天

en: last Sunday
zh_CN: 上周日

en: last Monday
zh_CN: 上周一

en: last Tuesday
zh_CN: 上周二

en: last Wednesday
zh_CN: 上周三

en: last Thursday
zh_CN: 上周四

en: last Friday
zh_CN: 上周五

en: last Saturday
zh_CN: 上周六

en: - %d week | - %d weeks
zh_CN[0]: - %d 周

en: Beginning of the month
zh_CN: 月初

en: - %d month | - %d months
zh_CN[0]: - %d 月

en: Beginning of the year
zh_CN: 年初

en: - %d year | - %d years
zh_CN[0]: - %d 年

en: + %d hour | + %d hours
zh_CN[0]: + %d 小时

en: + %d day | + %d days
zh_CN[0]: + %d 天

en: + %d week | + %d weeks
zh_CN[0]: + %d 周

en: End of the month
zh_CN: 月底

en: + %d month | + %d months
zh_CN[0]: + %d  月

en: End of the year
zh_CN: 年底

en: + %d year | + %d years
zh_CN[0]: + %d 年

en: The %s field is mandatory
zh_CN:  %s 字段必填

en: Available variables
zh_CN: 可用变量

note: TRANS: %1$d, %2$d, %3$d are page numbers
en: From %1$d to %2$d of %3$d
zh_CN: 第 %1$d 到 %2$d 共 %3$d

en: Empty array
zh_CN: 空数组

en: Display (number of items)
zh_CN: 显示（项数）

en: %1$d on %2$d
zh_CN: %1$d 在 %2$d

en: This field is mandatory
zh_CN: 必填字段

en: File(s)
zh_CN: 文件

en: Drag and drop your file here, or
zh_CN: 批量选中要上传的文件并拖动到此处后松开鼠标，或者单个上传

en: Filetype not allowed
zh_CN: 文件类型不允许

en: File is too big
zh_CN: 文件太大

en: Just now
zh_CN: 现在

en: %s minutes ago
zh_CN: %s分钟前

en: %s hours ago
zh_CN: %s小时前

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: %s days ago
zh_CN: %s天前

en: %s weeks ago
zh_CN: %s周前

en: Last month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: In a minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟内

en: In %s minutes
zh_CN: 在 %s 分钟内

en: In an hour
zh_CN: 1 小时内

en: In %s hours
zh_CN: 在 %s 小时内

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: In %s days
zh_CN: 在 %s 天内

en: In %s weeks
zh_CN: 在 %s 周内

en: Next month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: Domain item | Domain items
zh_CN[0]: 域条目

en: Associate a domain
zh_CN: 关联域

en: %s that are already associated are not displayed
zh_CN: 未显示已关联 %s

en: Does not expire
zh_CN: 不会过期

en: Task team | Task teams
zh_CN[0]: 任务团队

en: An item type is mandatory
zh_CN: 强制需要项目类型

en: An item ID is mandatory
zh_CN: 强制需要项目ID

en: A project task is mandatory
zh_CN: 项目任务必须

en: Authorized substitute | Authorized substitutes
zh_CN[0]: 认证替代

en: Cannot change the approval delegator
zh_CN: 无法改变审批委托人

en: You cannot change substitutes for this user.
zh_CN: 你无法更改此用户的替代者。

en: A user cannot be their own substitute.
zh_CN: 用户不能成为自己的替代

en: Alert on duplicate record
zh_CN: 重复记录告警

en: Record into the database denied
zh_CN: 数据库拒绝录入

en: Item successfully added but duplicate record on
zh_CN: 物品成功添加，但有重复记录在

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Doer
zh_CN: 行为人

en: Intended action
zh_CN: 计划的动作

en: Plug | Plugs
zh_CN[0]: 插头

en: Domain type | Domain types
zh_CN[0]: 域类型

en: Document item | Document items
zh_CN[0]: 文档条目

en: Dictionary of service packs
zh_CN: 服务包字典

en: Location | Locations
zh_CN[0]: 地点

en: Location code
zh_CN: 位置编码

en: Location alias
zh_CN: 位置别名

en: Third party type | Third party types
zh_CN[0]: 第三方类型

en: Business rules for tickets
zh_CN: 工单的业务规则

en: Mails receiver
zh_CN: 邮件收件人

en: X-Priority email header
zh_CN: 邮件头中的X-Priority

en: From email header
zh_CN: 邮件头：从

en: Subject email header
zh_CN: 邮件头的主题

en: Reply-To email header
zh_CN: 回复邮件头

en: In-Reply-To email header
zh_CN: 邮件头中的In-Reply-To

en: To email header
zh_CN: 邮件头：到

en: Requester location
zh_CN: 请求者地点

en: Dictionary of phone models
zh_CN: 电话型号字典

en: Planning reminder | Planning reminders
zh_CN[0]: 计划提醒

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d week | %d weeks
zh_CN[0]: %d 周

en: Send planning recalls
zh_CN: 发送计划备忘

en: Networking equipment model | Networking equipment models
zh_CN[0]: 网络设备型号

en: Device processor model | Device processor models
zh_CN[0]: 处理器型号

en: Invalid email address
zh_CN: 无效的邮件地址

en: Case type | Case types
zh_CN[0]: 案例类型

en: Invalid internet name: %s
zh_CN: 无效的internet名称：%s

en: Planning recall
zh_CN: 计划恢复

en: Technician in charge of the task
zh_CN: 负责此任务的技术员

en: Group in charge of the task
zh_CN: 任务管理群组

en: Alerts on approval which are waiting
zh_CN: 审批等待报警

en: Monitor | Monitors
zh_CN[0]: 显示器

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of monitors
zh_CN: 显示器数量

en: New project
zh_CN: 新增项目

en: Update of a project
zh_CN: 更新项目

en: Deletion of a project
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Manager group
zh_CN: 管理员组

en: Manager of manager group
zh_CN: 管理员群组的管理员

en: Manager group except manager users
zh_CN: 除管理员外的管理员群组

en: User of project team
zh_CN: 项目成员

en: Group of project team
zh_CN: 项目团队群组

en: Manager of group of project team
zh_CN: 项目团队群组管理员

en: Group of project team except manager users
zh_CN: 除管理员外的项目团队群组

en: Contact of project team
zh_CN: 项目团队联系方式

en: Supplier of project team
zh_CN: 项目团队供应商

en: Father
zh_CN: 父级

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of tasks
zh_CN: 任务数量

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of team members
zh_CN: 团队成员数

en: Number of costs
zh_CN: 费用额

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of tickets
zh_CN: 工单数量

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of documents
zh_CN: 文档数量

en: Download URL
zh_CN: 下载地址

en: Team member | Team members
zh_CN[0]: 团队成员

en: Receiver errors
zh_CN: 收件错误

en: Connection errors
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Receiver | Receivers
zh_CN[0]: 收件人

en: Manager of group
zh_CN: 群组管理员

en: Group except manager users
zh_CN: 管理员用户组除外

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Entity administrator
zh_CN: 组织架构管理员

en: Budget | Budgets
zh_CN[0]: 预算

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Other entities
zh_CN: 其他实体

[ctx: price]
en: Total
zh_CN: 共计

en: Total spent on the budget
zh_CN: 总的预算花费

en: Total remaining on the budget
zh_CN: 预算总余额

en: Manufacturer | Manufacturers
zh_CN[0]: 制造商

en: Project task template | Project task templates
zh_CN[0]: 项目任务模板

en: Webhook category | Webhook categories
zh_CN[0]: Webhook类别

en: Browser notifications configuration
zh_CN: 浏览通知配置

en: Enable browser notifications
zh_CN: 启用浏览器通知

en: Send a test browser notification to you
zh_CN: 发送一个测试通知给您

en: Device hard drive model | Device hard drive models
zh_CN[0]: 硬盘驱动器型号

en: Racked items
zh_CN: 已上架设备

en: Front
zh_CN: 前置面板

en: Rear
zh_CN: 背板

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Following elements are out of rack bounds
zh_CN: 以下元素超出了机架边界

en: images
zh_CN: 图片

en: texts
zh_CN: 文本

en: Insert an item here
zh_CN: 在此处插入项

en: Rack stats
zh_CN: 机架统计数据

en: Space
zh_CN: 空间

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: Orientation (front rack point of view)
zh_CN: 方向(机架前角度)

en: Horizontal position (from rack point of view)
zh_CN: 水平位置（以机架的角度）

en: Reserved position?
zh_CN: 预留位置？

en: asset rear side
zh_CN: 资产背板

en: asset front side
zh_CN: 资产前置面板

en: An item type is required
zh_CN: 项目类型必须

en: An item is required
zh_CN: 存在必填项

en: You must define an horizontal position for this item
zh_CN: 你必须定义此设备的水平位置

en: You must define an orientation for this item
zh_CN: 你必须定义此设备的垂直位置

en: Item for rack "%1$s"
zh_CN: 机架项目“%1$s”

en: The %s field is mandatory and must be beetween 0 and 100.
zh_CN: 字段 %s 是必填项并且要在 0 和 100之间。

en: Use as default
zh_CN: 作为默认

en: This is the default approval step, it cannot be changed. Update another step to make it the default one.
zh_CN: 这是默认的审批阶段，可以更改。更新另一个阶段作为默认。

en: Minimal required approval percent
zh_CN: 必须审批的最低比例

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Update Source | Update Sources
zh_CN[0]: 更新来源

en: GLPI Native Inventory
zh_CN: GLPI原库存

note: TRANS: Test of comment for translation (mark : //TRANS)
en: Phone | Phones
zh_CN[0]: 电话

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of phones
zh_CN: 电话数量

en: Dictionary of computer types
zh_CN: 计算机类型字典

en: Hard drive | Hard drives
zh_CN[0]: 硬盘

en: Capacity by default
zh_CN: 默认容量

en: Rpm
zh_CN: RPM（转速）

en: Cache
zh_CN: 高速缓存

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Network name | Network names
zh_CN[0]: 网络名字

en: Several network names available! Go to the tab 'Network Name' to manage them.
zh_CN: 多个网络名可用！到“网络名字”标签去管理它们。

en: Create a new network name
zh_CN: 创建一个新的网络名字

en: No network name found
zh_CN: 找不到网络名字

en: Update all
zh_CN: 更新全部

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini
zh_CN: 上传的文件超出了 php.ini 文件中 upload_max_filesize 参数的值

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form
zh_CN: 上传的文件的大小超过了HTML表单中指定的MAX_FILE_SIZE 参数的值

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
zh_CN: 仅上传了部分文件

en: No file was uploaded
zh_CN: 没有上传文件

en: Missing a temporary folder
zh_CN: 缺失临时文件夹

en: Failed to write file to disk
zh_CN: 文件写盘失败

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload
zh_CN: 一个PHP 扩展停止了文件上传

en: The uploaded file exceeds the post_max_size directive in php.ini
zh_CN: 上传的文件超出了 php.ini 文件中 upload_max_filesize 参数的值

en: File is too small
zh_CN: 文件太小

en: Maximum number of files exceeded
zh_CN: 文件超出了最大数量

en: Image exceeds maximum width
zh_CN: 图片超出最大宽度

en: Image requires a minimum width
zh_CN: 图片小于最小宽度

en: Image exceeds maximum height
zh_CN: 图片超出最大高度

en: Image requires a minimum height
zh_CN: 图片小于最小高度

en: File upload aborted
zh_CN: 文件上传已中止

en: Failed to resize image
zh_CN: 无法调整图像大小

en: Contact type | Contact types
zh_CN[0]: 联系人类型

en: Passive device | Passive devices
zh_CN[0]: 无源设备

en: Event category | Event categories
zh_CN[0]: 事件类别

en: New user in requesters
zh_CN: 新请求用户

en: New group in requesters
zh_CN: 新请求组

en: New user in observers
zh_CN: 新只读用户

en: New group in observers
zh_CN: 新增只读群组

en: New user in assignees
zh_CN: 新受理人

en: New group in assignees
zh_CN: 新受理人群组

en: New supplier in assignees
zh_CN: 受理人的新供应商

en: New task
zh_CN: 新任务

en: Update of a task
zh_CN: 任务更新

en: Deletion of a task
zh_CN: 删除任务

en: New followup
zh_CN: 新后续追踪

en: Update of a followup
zh_CN: 后续追踪更新

en: Deletion of a followup
zh_CN: 删除后续追踪

en: User mentioned
zh_CN: 用户提到的

en: New document
zh_CN: 新文档

en: Pending reason added
zh_CN: 搁置原因已增加

en: Pending reason removed
zh_CN: 搁置原因已移除

en: Pending reason auto close
zh_CN: 搁置原因自动关闭

en: Mentioned user
zh_CN: 提到的用户

en: Former technician in charge of the ticket
zh_CN: 之前负责此工单的技术员

en: Manager of the group in charge of the ticket
zh_CN: 负责此工单的群组管理员

en: Group in charge of the ticket except manager users
zh_CN: 除管理用户外的工单管理群组

en: Requester group manager
zh_CN: 请求者群组管理员

en: Requester group except manager users
zh_CN: 除管理用户外的请求者组

en: Technician in charge of the ticket
zh_CN: 负责工单的技术员

en: Group in charge of the ticket
zh_CN: 工单管理群组

en: Observer group manager
zh_CN: 观察者组经理

en: Observer group except manager users
zh_CN: 除了经理的观察者组

en: Approval requester
zh_CN: 审批请求人

en: Approval target substitutes
zh_CN: 审批目标替代人

en: Task author
zh_CN: 任务作者

en: Followup author
zh_CN: 后续追踪作者

en: Closing date
zh_CN: 关闭日期

en: Date of solving
zh_CN: 解决日期

en: Requester ID
zh_CN: 请求者ID

en: Supplier | Suppliers
zh_CN[0]: 供应商

en: Supplier ID
zh_CN: 供应商ID

en: Last updater
zh_CN: 最后更新者

en: Assigned to technicians
zh_CN: 分配到技术员

en: Internal type
zh_CN: 内部类型

en: Actor type
zh_CN: 参与者类型

en: Assigned to groups
zh_CN: 分配到群组

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of followups
zh_CN: 跟进的数量

en: Number of unresolved items
zh_CN: 未解决项目的数量

en: Number of incoming items
zh_CN: 新增条目数量

en: Category id
zh_CN: 类别ID

en: Category comment
zh_CN: 评论类别

en: User assigned to task
zh_CN: 分配到任务的用户

en: Group assigned to task
zh_CN: 分配到任务的群组

en: Administrative Number
zh_CN: 管理员号码

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of linked tickets
zh_CN: 关联的工单数

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of linked changes
zh_CN: 已关联变更的数量

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of linked problems
zh_CN: 已关联故障的数量

en: Number of sent reminders since status is pending
zh_CN: 从状态为搁置起发送的提醒数量

en: Number of remaining reminders before automatic resolution
zh_CN: 自动解决前遗留的提醒数量

en: Total number of reminders before automatic resolution
zh_CN: 自动解决前的提醒总数

en: Auto resolution deadline
zh_CN: 自动解决期限

en: Reminder text
zh_CN: 提醒文本

en: Pending reason name
zh_CN: 搁置原因名称

en: Processing %1$s
zh_CN: 正在进行 %1$s

en: Linked ticket | Linked tickets
zh_CN[0]: 关联工单

en: Linked change | Linked changes
zh_CN[0]: 关联的变更

en: Linked problem | Linked problems
zh_CN[0]: 关联的故障

en: No defined category
zh_CN: 未定义的类别

en: Web link to approval the solution
zh_CN: 审批解决方案的网页链接

en: Creation date of the satisfaction survey
zh_CN: 满意度调查创建日期

en: Response date to the satisfaction survey
zh_CN: 满意度调查响应日期

en: Satisfaction
zh_CN: 满意度

en: Comments to the satisfaction survey
zh_CN: 满意度调查的意见

en: Survey type
zh_CN: 调查类型

en: Invitation to fill out the survey
zh_CN: 邀请填写调查

en: Graphical slot definition
zh_CN: 显卡分辨率

en: Set number of ports
zh_CN: 调整端口数

en: Define port data in image
zh_CN: 在图中定义端口数据

en: Port Label
zh_CN: 端口标签

en: Port Number
zh_CN: 端口号

en: Save port data
zh_CN: 保存端口数据

en: Add a new port
zh_CN: 增加新端口

en: Remove last port
zh_CN: 移除最后的端口

en: Dictionary of operating system architectures
zh_CN: 操作系统架构字典

en: Enclosure item | Enclosure items
zh_CN[0]: 机箱项

en: Add new item to this enclosure...
zh_CN: 将新项添加到此机箱...

[ctx: button]
en: Delete permanently the relation with selected elements
zh_CN: 永久删除与选定元素的关系

en: An enclosure is required
zh_CN: 需要一个附件

note: TRANS: software in plural TRANS: plural for software
en: Dictionary of software
zh_CN: 软件字典

en: Warning before running rename based on the dictionary rules
zh_CN: 根据词典规则改名之前警告

en: Warning! This operation can put merged software in the trashbin. Ensure to notify your users.
zh_CN: 警告！ 此操作将导致垃圾筒内的软件合并。 请确保通知了用户。

en: Replay dictionary rules for manufacturers
zh_CN: 重复对生产商的字典规则

en: Software deleted by GLPI dictionary rules
zh_CN: 被GLPI词典规则删除的软件

[ctx: camera]
en: Resolution | Resolutions
zh_CN[0]: 分辨率

en: Is Video
zh_CN: 是否视频

en: Is dynamic
zh_CN: 启用动态

en: Approval template | Approval templates
zh_CN[0]: 审批模版

en: Invalid approval step
zh_CN: 无效的审批阶段

en: Add a target
zh_CN: 添加目标

en: Caution! You are not the author of this item. Deleting targets can result in loss of access.
zh_CN: 注意！你不是此项的作者。删除目标会导致访问丢失。

note: TRANS: Test of comment for translation (mark : //TRANS)
en: Rack | Racks
zh_CN[0]: 机架

en: Position must be set
zh_CN: 必须设置位置

en: %1$s position is not available
zh_CN: %1$s 位置无效

en: LDAP criterion | LDAP criteria
zh_CN[0]: LDAP标准

en: Maximum time
zh_CN: 最长时间

en: End of working day
zh_CN: 下班时间

en: Minute | Minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分

en: Month | Months
zh_CN[0]: 月

en: Add a new item
zh_CN: 增加新项

en: Calendar of the ticket
zh_CN: 工单的日历

[ctx: hour]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Network port metrics
zh_CN: 网络端口指标

en: Input/Output megabytes
zh_CN: 输入/输出 Mbyte

en: Input/Output errors
zh_CN: 输入/输出错误

en: Input megabytes
zh_CN: 输入 Mbyte

en: Output megabytes
zh_CN: 输出兆字节

en: Input errors
zh_CN: 输入错误

en: Output errors
zh_CN: 错误输出

en: Version of the operating system | Versions of the operating systems
zh_CN[0]: 操作系统的版本

en: Mandatory field | Mandatory fields
zh_CN[0]: 必填字段

en: Project type | Project types
zh_CN[0]: 项目类型

en: %1$s impersonated by %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 被 %2$s 代理

en: %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 由 %2$s

en: %1$s (Status %2$s -> %3$s)
zh_CN: %1$s (状态 %2$s -> %3$s)

en: Update of the field
zh_CN: 字段修改

en: Change %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 由 %1$s 变更为 %2$s

en: Update a field
zh_CN: 更新字段

en: Lock the item
zh_CN: 锁定项目

en: Unlock the item
zh_CN: 解锁项目

en: Add a component
zh_CN: 添加组件

en: Change a component
zh_CN: 变更组件

en: Delete a component
zh_CN: 删除组件

en: Lock a component
zh_CN: 锁定组件

en: Unlock a component
zh_CN: 解锁组件

en: Install a software
zh_CN: 安装软件

en: Uninstall a software
zh_CN: 卸载软件

en: Disconnect an item
zh_CN: 断开项目关联

en: Connect an item
zh_CN: 连接到项目

en: Add a link with an item
zh_CN: 增加关联项

en: Update a link with an item
zh_CN: 更新项目关联

en: Delete a link with an item
zh_CN: 删除项目关联

en: Lock a link with an item
zh_CN: 锁定项目关联

en: Unlock a link with an item
zh_CN: 解锁项目关联

en: Update an item
zh_CN: 更新项目

en: Delete an item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Lock an item
zh_CN: 锁定项目

en: Unlock an item
zh_CN: 解锁项目

en: Send a queued webhook
zh_CN: 发送一个查询的webhook

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Peripheral model | Peripheral models
zh_CN[0]: 外设型号

en: New problem
zh_CN: 新故障

en: Update of a problem
zh_CN: 故障更新

en: Problem solved
zh_CN: 已解决故障

en: Closure of a problem
zh_CN: 关闭故障

en: Deleting a problem
zh_CN: 删除故障

en: Device drive model | Device drive models
zh_CN[0]: 设备驱动器型号

[ctx: button]
en: Add a version
zh_CN: 添加版本

en: Installation | Installations
zh_CN[0]: 安装

en: Total
zh_CN: 共计

en: External event | External events
zh_CN[0]: 外部事件

en: Detach instance
zh_CN: 拆分实例

en: Detach this instance from the series to create an independent event
zh_CN: 从系列中拆分此实例并创建为独立事件

en: Delete serie
zh_CN: 删除系列

en: Delete instance
zh_CN: 删除实例

en: manage background events
zh_CN: 管理后台事件

en: Manufacturing date
zh_CN: 生产日期

en: Real capacity (mWh)
zh_CN: 真实容量 (mWh)

en: Real capacity
zh_CN: 真实容量

en: Release date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Tagged
zh_CN: 已标记

en: ID TAG
zh_CN: ID标签

en: Business rules for changes
zh_CN: 变更的业务规则

en: Fields unicity
zh_CN: 唯一字段

en: Unique fields
zh_CN: 唯一字段

en: Send a notification
zh_CN: 发送通知

en: Duplicates
zh_CN: 重复

en: It's mandatory to select a type and at least one field
zh_CN: 必须选择一个类型和至少一个字段

en: File system | File systems
zh_CN[0]: 文件系统

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_CN: 用户名或密码错误

en: Unsupported mail server type:%s.
zh_CN: 不支持的邮件服务器类型：%s。

en: Unable to connect to the LDAP directory
zh_CN: 不能连接到LDAP目录

en: User not authorized to connect in GLPI
zh_CN: 用户无权连接GLPI

en: Login with external token disabled
zh_CN: 禁用外部令牌登录

en: Invalid cookie data
zh_CN: 无效 cookie 数据

en: Auto login disabled
zh_CN: 禁用自动登录

en: Connection to LDAP directory failed | Connection to LDAP directories failed
zh_CN[0]: 连接到LDAP目录失败

en: User not found in LDAP directory | User not found in LDAP directories
zh_CN[0]: 在LDAP目录中找不到用户

en: Empty login or password
zh_CN: 用户名或密码为空

en: %1$s log in from IP %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 登录来自 IP %2$s

en: Login for %1$s denied by authorization rules from IP %2$s
zh_CN:  %1$s 登录被拒绝基于IP %2$s 认证规则。

en: Failed login for %1$s from IP %2$s
zh_CN:  %1$s 从 IP %2$s登陆失败

en: Authentication on GLPI database
zh_CN: 在GLPI数据库中验证

en: Authentication on a LDAP directory
zh_CN: 在LDAP目录中验证

en: Authentication on mail server
zh_CN: 在邮件服务器中验证

en: Version 1
zh_CN: 版本1

en: Version 2
zh_CN: 版本2

en: Version 3+
zh_CN: 版本3+

en: CAS
zh_CN: CAS中央认证服务

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: GLPI internal database
zh_CN: GLPI内部数据库

en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: Dictionary of device types
zh_CN: 设备类型字典

en: Device graphic card model | Device graphic card models
zh_CN[0]: 显卡型号

en: No statistics are available
zh_CN: 没有可用的统计

en: Real duration of treatment of the ticket
zh_CN: 工单实际处理时间

en: Number of opened tickets
zh_CN: 已开启的工单数量

en: Number of solved tickets
zh_CN: 已解决的工单数量

en: Number of late tickets
zh_CN: 延误的工单数量

en: Number of closed tickets
zh_CN: 已结案的的工单数量

[ctx: ticket]
en: Opened | Opened
zh_CN[0]: 已打开

[ctx: ticket]
en: Solved | Solved
zh_CN[0]: 已解决

en: Late
zh_CN: 超时

en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Number of opened satisfaction survey
zh_CN: 已开启的满意度调查数

en: Number of answered satisfaction survey
zh_CN: 已回复的满意度调查数

en: Average satisfaction
zh_CN: 平均满意度

[ctx: survey]
en: Opened | Opened
zh_CN[0]: 已打开

[ctx: survey]
en: Answered | Answered
zh_CN[0]: 已回复

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Average time to take into account
zh_CN: 考虑到平均时间

en: Average time to resolution
zh_CN: 平均解决时间

en: Average time to closure
zh_CN: 平均结案时间

en: Take into account
zh_CN: 考虑到

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 解决方案

en: Closure
zh_CN: 结案

en: Average real duration of treatment of the ticket
zh_CN: 工单的真实平均处理时间

en: Total real duration of treatment of the ticket
zh_CN: 工单的真实总处理时间

en: View graph
zh_CN: 查看图表

en: Number of tickets
zh_CN: 工单数量

en: Tickets
zh_CN: 工单

en: By ticket
zh_CN: 根据工单

en: By hardware characteristics
zh_CN: 根据硬件特征

en: By problem
zh_CN: 基于故障

en: By change
zh_CN: 基于变更

en: Category tree
zh_CN: 类别树

en: Location tree
zh_CN: 地点树状结构

en: Group tree
zh_CN: 群组树

en: Technician as assigned
zh_CN: 已指派的技术员

en: Technician in tasks
zh_CN: 任务中的技术员

en: Dropdown | Dropdowns
zh_CN[0]: 下拉列表

en: Save as image
zh_CN: 保存为图片

en: System board model | System board models
zh_CN[0]: 主板型号

en: Cartridge | Cartridges
zh_CN[0]: 打印耗材

en: Number of used cartridges
zh_CN: 已使用墨盒数量

en: Number of worn cartridges
zh_CN: 用完的墨盒数量

en: Number of new cartridges
zh_CN: 新墨盒数量

en: Printer model | Printer models
zh_CN[0]: 打印机型号

en: Send alarms on cartridges
zh_CN: 发送打印耗材警报

en: Threshold of alarm reached for the type of cartridge: %1$s - Reference %2$s - Remaining %3$d
zh_CN: 此类打印耗材的报警阀值：%1$s - 参考值 %2$s - 剩余 %3$d

note: TRANS: %s is entity name
en: %s: send cartridge alert failed
zh_CN: %s: 发送打印耗材警报失败

en: Sensor type | Sensor types
zh_CN[0]: 传感器类型

en: + %d minute | + %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: + %d 分

en: Cable | Cables
zh_CN[0]: 线缆

en: Cable strand | Cable strands
zh_CN[0]: 电缆

en: Associated item type | Associated item types
zh_CN[0]: 关联的条目类型

en: Endpoint A
zh_CN: A 端

en: Endpoint B
zh_CN: B 端

en: Add a new cost
zh_CN: 添加新成本

en: Ticket cost | Ticket costs
zh_CN[0]: 工单成本

en: Item duration
zh_CN: 条目期间

en: IP address | IP addresses
zh_CN[0]: IP地址

en: Invalid IP address
zh_CN: 无效的IP地址

en: Process | Processes
zh_CN[0]: 进程

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: CPU Usage
zh_CN: CPU使用率

en: Memory Usage
zh_CN: 内存使用率

en: Started at
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Virtual memory
zh_CN: 虚拟内存

en: PDU model | PDU models
zh_CN[0]: PDU模型

en: Project | Projects
zh_CN[0]: 项目

en: See all
zh_CN: 查看所有

en: See (actor)
zh_CN: 详见(参与者)

en: Kanban
zh_CN: 看板

en: My tasks
zh_CN: 我的任务

en: State | States
zh_CN[0]: 状态

en: Planned Duration
zh_CN: 计划持续时长

en: Circular relation found. Parent not updated.
zh_CN: 发现循环关系，父项未更新。

en: Invalid planned dates. Dates not updated.
zh_CN: 无效的计划日期。日期没有更新。

en: Invalid real dates. Dates not updated.
zh_CN: 无效的真实日期。日期没有更新。

en: Create a sub project from this project
zh_CN: 从此项目新建一个子项目

en: Add a team member
zh_CN: 新增团队成员

en: Member | Members
zh_CN[0]: 成员

en: No status
zh_CN: 无状态

en: Subproject
zh_CN: 子项目

en: Subtask
zh_CN: 子任务

en: %s of %s
zh_CN: %s 之 %s

en: %s / %s tasks complete
zh_CN: %s / %s 任务完成

[ctx: filters]
en: The title of the item
zh_CN: 此项的标题

[ctx: filters]
en: The type of the item
zh_CN: 此项类别

[ctx: filters]
en: If the item represents a milestone or not
zh_CN: 此项是否为里程碑

[ctx: filters]
en: The content of the item
zh_CN: 此项的内容

[ctx: filters]
en: If the item is deleted or not
zh_CN: 是否删除此项

[ctx: filters]
en: A team member for the item
zh_CN: 项成员

[ctx: filters]
en: A user in the team of the item
zh_CN: 此项团队中的用户

[ctx: filters]
en: A group in the team of the item
zh_CN: 此项团队中的组

[ctx: filters]
en: A supplier in the team of the item
zh_CN: 此项团队中的供应商

[ctx: filters]
en: A contact in the team of the item
zh_CN: 此项组的成员

en: Ongoing projects
zh_CN: 进行中的项目

en: Device model | Device models
zh_CN[0]: 设备型号

en: Subnet
zh_CN: 子网

en: Dictionary of printer models
zh_CN: 打印机型号字典

en: Port connection history
zh_CN: 端口连接历史

en: Without name
zh_CN: 没有名称

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: No longer exists in database
zh_CN: 在数据库中不存在

en: Connected item
zh_CN: 关联的物品

en: License | Licenses
zh_CN[0]: 许可证

en: Valid
zh_CN: 校验

en: Technician in charge of the license
zh_CN: 许可证技术员

en: Group in charge of the license
zh_CN: 许可证组

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of installations
zh_CN: 安装的数量

[ctx: quantity]
en: Affected items
zh_CN: 受影响的项

en: Number of licenses
zh_CN: 许可证数量

en: Never expire
zh_CN: 永不过期

en: Send alarms on expired licenses
zh_CN: 发送许可证过期警报

en: License %1$s expired on %2$s
zh_CN: 许可证  %1$s 过期 于 %2$s

en: Send licenses alert failed
zh_CN: 许可证警报发送失败

en: Affected items
zh_CN: 受影响的项

en: Project item | Project items
zh_CN[0]: 项目条目

en: Computer model | Computer models
zh_CN[0]: 电脑型号

en: Monitor model | Monitor models
zh_CN[0]: 显示器型号

en: Phone model | Phone models
zh_CN[0]: 电话型号

en: Computer type | Computer types
zh_CN[0]: 计算机类型

en: Monitor type | Monitors types
zh_CN[0]: 显示器类型

en: Printer type | Printer types
zh_CN[0]: 打印机类型

en: Peripheral type | Peripheral types
zh_CN[0]: 外设类型

en: Networking equipment type | Networking equipment types
zh_CN[0]: 网络设备类型

en: Phone type | Phone types
zh_CN[0]: 电话类型

en: Printer | Printers
zh_CN[0]: 打印机

en: Rules management
zh_CN: 规则管理

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

[ctx: button]
en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Ranking
zh_CN: 排名

en: Subtype
zh_CN: 子类

en: It is possible to affect the result of a regular expression using the string #0
zh_CN: 使用 #0 字符串 可以影响正则表达式的结果

en: Add a new action
zh_CN: 新增动作

en: Add a new criterion
zh_CN: 添加新标准

en: Rule is active
zh_CN: 规则已启用

en: Rule is inactive
zh_CN: 规则已禁用

en: Result of the regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式的结果

en: No item type defined
zh_CN: 没有定义类型

en: Patterns must include delimiters, e.g. /pattern/
zh_CN: 范例必须带限定符，如/pattern/

en: Skip remaining rules
zh_CN: 跳过剩下的规则

en: Rules using the object have been disabled.
zh_CN: 使用物件的规则已被停用。

en: Processor | Processors
zh_CN[0]: 处理器

en: Frequency by default
zh_CN: 默认频率

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Number of cores
zh_CN: 核芯数

en: Number of threads
zh_CN: 线程数

en: processor: number of cores
zh_CN: 处理器：核心数量

en: processor: number of threads
zh_CN: 处理器：线程数

en: Processor frequency
zh_CN: 处理器频率

en: Lock | Locks
zh_CN[0]: 锁定

en: A locked field is a manually modified field.
zh_CN: 锁定字段是手动编辑字段。

en: The automatic inventory will no longer modify this field, unless you unlock it.
zh_CN: 自动化资产不会修改此字段，除非你解锁它。

en: Locked field | Locked fields
zh_CN[0]: 锁定字段

en: Link | Links
zh_CN[0]: 链接

en: Last inventoried value
zh_CN: 最后盘点值

en: A locked item is a manually deleted connection, for example a monitor.
zh_CN: 锁定项需要手动删除连接，如显示器。

en: The automatic inventory will no longer handle this item, unless you unlock it.
zh_CN: 自动化资产不会处理此项，除非你解锁它。

en: Asset type
zh_CN: 资产类型

en: Mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Locked items
zh_CN: 锁定项

en: Uncheck all
zh_CN: 取消全选

[ctx: button]
en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlock components
zh_CN: 解锁组件

en: Unlock fields
zh_CN: 解锁字段

en: Select the type of the item that must be unlock
zh_CN: 选择必须解锁的项目类型

en: Select fields of the item that must be unlock
zh_CN: 选择需要解锁的条目字段

en: Link Ticket/Problem | Links Ticket/Problem
zh_CN[0]: 关联 工单/故障

en: Add a ticket
zh_CN: 添加工单

en: Create a ticket from this problem
zh_CN: 从此故障创建一个工单

en: Solve tickets
zh_CN: 解决工单

en: Add a new task
zh_CN: 添加新任务

en: Add a problem
zh_CN: 添加故障

en: Create a problem from this ticket
zh_CN: 从这个工单中创建问题

en: Network card model | Network card models
zh_CN[0]: 网卡型号

en: Link Contact/Supplier | Links Contact/Supplier
zh_CN[0]: 关联到联系人/供应商

en: Status of items | Statuses of items
zh_CN[0]: 项目的状态

en: Show items with this status in assistance
zh_CN: 显示工单项的状态

en: Keep status
zh_CN: 保持状态

en: Set status: %s
zh_CN: 设置状态: %s

en: %1$s must be unique!
zh_CN: %1$s 必须唯一!

en: %1$s must be unique per level!
zh_CN: %1$s的每个级别必须是唯一的

en: Project task | Project tasks
zh_CN[0]: 项目任务

en: Update (actor)
zh_CN: 更新(参与者)

en: A linked project is mandatory
zh_CN: 必须链接到一个项目

note: TRANS: %s is a number of days
en: %s day | %s days
zh_CN[0]: %s 日

en: Creator
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: button]
en: Add a task
zh_CN: 新增任务

en: Create a sub task from this task of project
zh_CN: 从项目的任务中创建一个子任务

en: Ongoing projects tasks
zh_CN: 进行中的项目任务

en: Start at %s
zh_CN: 开始与 %s

en: End at %s
zh_CN: 结束于 %s

en: Recurrent changes
zh_CN: 周期性变更

en: Device power supply model | Device power supply models
zh_CN[0]: 电源型号

en: Current logged-in user
zh_CN: 当前登录用户

en: You don't have right to connect
zh_CN: 您无权连接

en: You don't have access to this application because your account was deactivated or removed
zh_CN: 您无权使用本程序，因为您的账户已被停用或删除

en: List
zh_CN: 清单

en: full structure
zh_CN: 完整结构

en: tree structure
zh_CN: 树状结构

en: The action you have requested is not allowed.
zh_CN: 您刚才的请求是不允许的。

en: You can't impersonate yourself.
zh_CN: 你不能代理自己。

en: The user is not active.
zh_CN: 用户未激活。

en: The user doesn't have any profile.
zh_CN: 用户无任何配置文件。

en: User has more rights than you. You can't impersonate him.
zh_CN: 用户权限高于你。你无法代理他。

en: %1$s starts impersonating user %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 开始代理用户 %2$s

en: %1$s stops impersonating user %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 停止代理用户 %2$s

en: Contract type | Contract types
zh_CN[0]: 合同类型

en: Dictionary of device models
zh_CN: 设备型号字典

en: Camera | Cameras
zh_CN[0]: 照相机

en: Flashunit
zh_CN: 闪光灯

en: Lensfacing
zh_CN: 镜头

en: Focal length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Sensor size
zh_CN: 传感器尺寸

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: lensfacing
zh_CN: 镜头

en: focal length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: sensorsize
zh_CN: 传感器尺寸

en: support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Invalid JSON used to define fields.
zh_CN: 使用了无效的JSON定义字段。

en: Valid field descriptor properties are: key (string, mandatory), label (string, mandatory), placeholder (string, optionnal), quote_value (boolean, optional), is_fqdn (boolean, optional).
zh_CN: 有效的字段描述符的属性是：key (string, mandatory), label (string, mandatory), placeholder (string, optionnal), quote_value (boolean, optional), is_fqdn (boolean, optional)。

en: Record type | Records types
zh_CN[0]: 记录类型

en: The file upload has been refused for security reasons.
zh_CN: 由于安全原因文件上传被拒绝。

en: Page counters
zh_CN: 打印页数

en: Black & White pages
zh_CN: 黑白页数

en: Scans
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Recto/Verso pages
zh_CN: 正反页面

en: Prints
zh_CN: 打印

en: Black & White prints
zh_CN: 黑白打印

en: Color prints
zh_CN: 彩色打印

en: Copies
zh_CN: 份数

en: Black & White copies
zh_CN: 黑白复印

en: Color copies
zh_CN: 彩色份数

en: Subnet mask | Subnet masks
zh_CN[0]: 子网掩码

en: Original email address was %1$s
zh_CN: 初始邮箱地址 %1$s

en: An email was sent to %s
zh_CN: 邮件已发给 %s

en: Error in sending the email
zh_CN: 发送邮件时出错

en: %1$s. Message: %2$s, Error: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s. 信息: %2$s, 错误: %3$s

en: Warning: an email was undeliverable to %s with %d retries remaining
zh_CN: 警告: 邮件发送失败 %s 将于 %d 重试

en: Fatal error: giving up delivery of email to %s
zh_CN: 严重错误: 放弃发送邮件 %s

en: Translation | Translations
zh_CN[0]: 翻译

en: There's already a translation for this field in this language
zh_CN: 已经有这个语言的翻译

en: Add a new translation
zh_CN: 添加新翻译

en: Link Problem/Change | Links Problem/Change
zh_CN[0]: 关联故障/变更

en: Add a change
zh_CN: 添加变更

en: Create a change from this problem
zh_CN: 从此工单创建变更

en: Create a problem from this change
zh_CN: 从此变更创建一个故障

en: Monitoring of automatic actions
zh_CN: 监视自动化的操作

en: Automatic actions list
zh_CN: 自动化操作清单

en: The following automatic actions are in error. They require intervention.
zh_CN: 下列定时任务出错，需要人工介入。

en: Operating system | Operating systems
zh_CN[0]: 操作系统

en: Network port type | Network port types
zh_CN[0]: 网络端口类型

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 小数

en: Instanciation type
zh_CN: 实例类型

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of printers
zh_CN: 打印机数量

en: Stencil
zh_CN: 目标

en: Simcard type | Simcard types
zh_CN[0]: SIM卡类型

en: OLA level for Ticket
zh_CN: 工单的OLA级别

en: Automatic actions of OLA
zh_CN: OLA的自动操作

en: Code representing the ticket category
zh_CN: 表示工单类别的代码

en: Visible in the simplified interface
zh_CN: 简化界面中可见

en: Visible for an incident
zh_CN: 可见事件

en: Visible for a request
zh_CN: 可见请求

en: Visible for a problem
zh_CN: 对故障可见

en: Visible for a change
zh_CN: 变更可见

en: Template for a request
zh_CN: 请求模板

en: Template for an incident
zh_CN: 事件模板

en: Template for a change
zh_CN: 变更模板

en: Template for a problem
zh_CN: 故障模板

en: ITIL category | ITIL categories
zh_CN[0]: ITIL 分类

en: Code representing the ticket category is already used
zh_CN: 表示工单类别的代码已被使用

en: Untagged
zh_CN: 未标记的

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Preliminary creation
zh_CN: 初步创建

en: %d year | %d years
zh_CN[0]: %d 年

en: Next creation on %s
zh_CN: 下一个创建在 %s

en: Invalid frequency. It must be greater than the preliminary creation.
zh_CN: 无效的频率，必须大于初建值。

en: %s %d successfully created
zh_CN: %s%d成功创建

en: %s creation failed (check mandatory fields)
zh_CN: %s创建失败（检查必填字段）

en: %s creation failed (no template)
zh_CN: %s创建失败（无模板）

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Dictionary of phone types
zh_CN: 电话类型字典

en: Replay rules on existing database started on %s
zh_CN: 现有数据库中重新执行规则，开始于 %s

en: Error replaying rules
zh_CN: 重新执行规则错误

en: New reservation
zh_CN: 新预订

en: Update of a reservation
zh_CN: 预订更新

en: Deletion of a reservation
zh_CN: 预订删除

en: Reservation expired
zh_CN: 预订过期

en: Hardware user
zh_CN: 硬件用户

en: URL of item reserved
zh_CN: 项目保留地址

en: Device list
zh_CN: 设备列表

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: Payload editor
zh_CN: 负载编辑器

en: Custom header | Custom headers
zh_CN[0]: 常用页眉

en: Query log | Queries log
zh_CN[0]: 查询日志

en: This itemtype is not supported by the API. Maybe a plugin is missing/disabled?
zh_CN: 此项类型不被API支持。可能插件缺失/禁用？

en: Challenge–response authentication validated
zh_CN: 挑战-应答认证已验证。

en: Challenge–response authentication failed, the answer returned by target is different
zh_CN: 挑战-应答认证失败，目标返回的答案不一致。

en: An event is required
zh_CN: 必须有一个事件

en: Webhook target filter
zh_CN: Webhook 目标过滤器

en: Webhooks will only be sent for items that match the defined filter.
zh_CN: 网络钩子(Webhook)会只发送到符合定义的过滤器的项。

en: Generic type | Generic types
zh_CN[0]: 常规类型

en: Dictionary of operating systems
zh_CN: 操作系统字典

en: Size by default
zh_CN: 默认大小

en: Case | Cases
zh_CN[0]: 案例

en: Email server | Email servers
zh_CN[0]: 邮箱服务器

en: Test connection to email server
zh_CN: 测试连接邮件服务器

en: Project team | Project teams
zh_CN[0]: 项目团队

en: Rules for assigning a ticket created through a mails receiver
zh_CN: 通过邮件收件人创建的工单的分配规则

en: Email body
zh_CN: 电子邮件正文

en: From email address
zh_CN: 来自邮件地址

en: To email address
zh_CN: 发送到邮件地址

en: Message-ID email header
zh_CN: 邮件头的Message-ID

en: References email header
zh_CN: 参考邮件头

en: X-Auto-Response-Suppress email header
zh_CN: 邮件头中的X-Auto-Response-Suppress

en: Auto-Submitted email header
zh_CN: 邮件头中的Auto-Submitted

en: X-UCE-Status email header
zh_CN: 邮件头中的X-UCE-Status

en: Full email headers
zh_CN: 完整的邮件头

en: Received email header
zh_CN: 邮件头中的Received

en: Known mail domain
zh_CN: 已知邮件域名

en: User featuring the profile
zh_CN: 本配置文件特征的用户

en: User featuring a single profile
zh_CN: 单一配置文件特征的用户

en: User with a single profile
zh_CN: 具有单一配置文件的用户

en: Entity from domain
zh_CN: 来自域的实体

en: Entity from TAG
zh_CN: 来自TAG的组织

en: Entity based on user's profile
zh_CN: 基于用户配置的实体

en: Reject email
zh_CN: 拒绝邮件

en: without email response
zh_CN: 没有邮件回应

en: with email response
zh_CN: 有邮件回应

en: LDAP directory | LDAP directories
zh_CN[0]: LDAP目录

en: %s extension is missing
zh_CN: %s 依赖环境有缺失

en: Impossible to use LDAP as external source of connection
zh_CN: 不能用LDAP作为连接的外部来源

en: List of LDAP directory replicates
zh_CN: LDAP目录复制列表

en: Replicate | Replicates
zh_CN[0]: 复制

en: In users and groups
zh_CN: 根据用户和群组

en: TCP stream
zh_CN: TCP 流

en: Base DN
zh_CN: 基础DN

en: Bind connection
zh_CN: 绑定连接

en: Search (50 first entries)
zh_CN: 查询(前50项)

en: Domain name used by inventory tool
zh_CN: 采集工具使用的域名

en: No hostname provided
zh_CN: 未提供主机名

en: Connection to %s on port %s succeeded
zh_CN: 连接到 %s 在端口处 %s 成功

en: %s (ERR: %s) to %s on port %s
zh_CN: %s (错误: %s) 到 %s 在端口处 %s

en: Base DN "%s" is configured
zh_CN: 基础 DN "%s" 已配置

en: Base DN is not configured
zh_CN: 基础 DN 未配置

en: LDAP URI check succeeded
zh_CN: LDAP URI 检查成功

en: LDAP URI was not parseable (%s:%s)
zh_CN: LDAP URI 不可解析 (%s:%s)

en: Authentication succeeded
zh_CN: 验证成功

en: Authentication failed: %s(%s)
zh_CN: 验证失败: %s(%s)

en: Bind user / password authentication is disabled.
zh_CN: 绑定 用户/密码认证已禁用。

en: Search succeeded (%d entries found)
zh_CN: 查询成功 (找到 %d 项)

en: Search failed: %s(%s)
zh_CN: 查找失败: %s(%s)

en: Warning: The request exceeds the limit of the directory. The results are only partial.
zh_CN: 警告：请求超过了目录的限制，只有部分结果。

[ctx: button]
en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: Last update in GLPI
zh_CN: GLPI的最后更新

en: Last update in the LDAP directory
zh_CN: LDAP目录的最后更新

en: Destination entity
zh_CN: 目标组织

en: User not found or several users found
zh_CN: 找不到用户或多个用户同时存在

en: Unable to add. The user already exist.
zh_CN: 无法添加，用户已经存在。

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么都不做

en: Move to trashbin
zh_CN: 移动到垃圾箱

en: Delete dynamic groups
zh_CN: 删除动态组

en: Delete all groups
zh_CN: 删除所有组

en: Delete dynamic authorizations
zh_CN: 删除动态授权

en: Delete all authorizations
zh_CN: 删除所有授权

en: Restore (move out of trashbin)
zh_CN: 恢复(从垃圾桶移出)

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: TLS certificate path is incorrect
zh_CN: TLS 证书文件路径不正确

en: TLS key file path is incorrect
zh_CN: TLS 密钥文件路径不正确

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Unable to get item
zh_CN: 无法获取条目

en: Authorization error
zh_CN: 授权错误

en: Incompatible items
zh_CN: 不兼容的条目

en: Error on executing the action
zh_CN: 执行命令出错

en: Item already defined
zh_CN: 条目已经被定义

en: Volume | Volumes
zh_CN[0]: 磁盘卷

en: Add a volume
zh_CN: 添加磁盘卷

en: Partial encryption
zh_CN: 部分加密

en: Encryption algorithm
zh_CN: 加密演算法

en: Encryption type
zh_CN: 加密方式

en: Used percentage
zh_CN: 已用百分比

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Free percentage
zh_CN: 可用空间(百分比)

en: Encryption status
zh_CN: 加密状态

en: Not encrypted
zh_CN: 未加密

en: Partially encrypted
zh_CN: 部分已加密

en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 加密的

en: Unmanaged asset | Unmanaged assets
zh_CN[0]: 未管理的资产

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Select an itemtype:
zh_CN: 选择物品分类：

en: Successful deletion of the file %s
zh_CN: 成功删除文件 %s

en: Failed to delete the file %s
zh_CN: 删除文件失败 %s

en: Invalid link
zh_CN: 无效的链接

note: TRANS: %s is a size
en: %s Mio max
zh_CN: 最大%s MB

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of associated items
zh_CN: 相关的项数

en: Upload directory doesn't exist
zh_CN: 上传的目录不存在

en: Failed to delete the file %1$s
zh_CN: 删除文件 %1$s 失败

en: Document move succeeded.
zh_CN: 文档移动成功.

en: File move failed.
zh_CN: 文件移动失败.

en: Document copy succeeded.
zh_CN: 文档拷贝成功.

en: File move failed
zh_CN: 文件移动失败

en: Temporary directory doesn't exist
zh_CN: 模板目录不存在

en: Unauthorized file type
zh_CN: 未经授权的文件类型

en: Manage document types
zh_CN: 管理文档类别

en: Documents directory doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 文档目录不存在。

en: Create the directory %s
zh_CN: 创建目录 %s

en: Failed to create the directory %s. Verify that you have the correct permission
zh_CN: 创建目录 %s 失败。检查您是否拥有正确的权限。

[ctx: button]
en: Add a document
zh_CN: 添加文档

[ctx: button]
en: Remove a document
zh_CN: 删除文档

en: Clean orphaned documents: deletes all documents that are not associated with any items.
zh_CN: 清理孤立的文档：删除所有没关联到任何条目的文档。

en: Unable to fetch registration information.
zh_CN: 无法获取注册信息。

en: The registration key is invalid.
zh_CN: 注册密钥无效。

en: The registration key refers to a terminated subscription.
zh_CN: 注册密钥指向一个终止的订阅。

en: The registration key is valid.
zh_CN: 注册密钥有效。

en: You need help to integrate GLPI in your IT, have a bug fixed or benefit from pre-configured rules or dictionaries?
    
    We provide the %s space for you.
    GLPI-Network is a commercial service that includes a subscription for tier 3 support, ensuring the correction of bugs encountered with a commitment time.
    
    In this same space, you will be able to contact an official partner to help you with your GLPI integration.
zh_CN: 你需要帮助以整合GLPI到你的IT, 包括bug修复或预配置的规则和字典的优势？
    
    我们提供 %s 空间给你。
    GLPI-Network是一项商业服务，包括tier 3 支持的订阅， 保证遇到bugs 的修复能在承诺的时间内完成。
    
    在此空间，你能够联系官方合作商帮助你实现GLPI的整合。

en: Having troubles setting up an advanced GLPI module?
    We can help you solve them. Sign up for support on %s.
zh_CN: 如您在使用 GLPI 模块高级功能中遇到问题?
    请与我们取得联系。 我们将竭诚为您服务 %s。

en: System board | System boards
zh_CN[0]: 主板

en: Chipset
zh_CN: 芯片组

en: Required units
zh_CN: 所需单元

en: Power connections
zh_CN: 连接电源

en: Power consumption
zh_CN: 耗电量

en: watts
zh_CN: 瓦

en: Is half rack
zh_CN: 半高机柜

en: Unable to update model because it is used by an asset in the "%s" rack and the new required units do not fit into the rack
zh_CN: 无法更新模型，因为该模型被 "%s"机架中的资产使用，新的所需单元无法放入机架中

en: Reservable item | Reservable items
zh_CN[0]: 可预订的项目

en: Reservable
zh_CN: 可预定

en: Make unavailable
zh_CN: 设为不可用

en: Make available
zh_CN: 设为可用

en: Prohibit reservations
zh_CN: 禁止预订

en: Authorize reservations
zh_CN: 授权预订

en: Are you sure you want to return this non-reservable item?
zh_CN: 您确定要返还此不可预订项目？

en: That will remove all the reservations in progress.
zh_CN: 这将删除所有进程中的预订

en: View calendar for all items
zh_CN: 查看所有项的日历

en: Reserve this item
zh_CN: 预定此项

en: Booking calendar
zh_CN: 预订日程

[ctx: button]
en: Book
zh_CN: 预订

en: Device reservations expiring today
zh_CN: 今天过期的预借设备

en: Send reservation alert failed
zh_CN: 发送预订警报失败

en: Make a reservation
zh_CN: 预订

en: No reservable item!
zh_CN: 无可预定项！

en: Service pack | Service packs
zh_CN[0]: 服务包

en: Report | Reports
zh_CN[0]: 报告

en: Default report
zh_CN: 默认报告

en: By contract
zh_CN: 根据合同

en: By year
zh_CN: 根据年份

en: Hardware financial and administrative information
zh_CN: 硬件财管信息

en: Other financial and administrative information (licenses, cartridges, consumables)
zh_CN: 其他财管信息(许可证/打印机耗材/耗材)

en: Loan
zh_CN: 借出

en: Select the report you want to generate
zh_CN: 选择您想要生成的报告

en: Network report by location: %s
zh_CN: 根据地点的网络报告: %s

en: Network report by hardware: %s
zh_CN: 网络报告（按硬件）: %s

en: Network report by outlet: %s
zh_CN: 根据出口的网络报告: %s

en: Device type | Device types
zh_CN[0]: 设备类型

en: Device name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: MAC address
zh_CN: MAC地址

en: Device 1
zh_CN: 设备 1

en: Device 2
zh_CN: 设备 2

en: Current and future reservations
zh_CN: 当前和将来的预订

en: Past reservations
zh_CN: 过去的预订

en: Equipment's report by year
zh_CN: 设备报告（按年）

en: List of the hardware under contract
zh_CN: 根据合同的硬件列表

en: TCO
zh_CN: 总成本

en: %1$s account net value
zh_CN: %1$s 账户净值

en: %1$s value
zh_CN: %1$s 值

en: Total account net value
zh_CN: 账户总净值

en: Total value
zh_CN: 总计

en: Generic device | Generic devices
zh_CN[0]: 通用设备

en: Rack model | Rack models
zh_CN[0]: 机柜型号

en: Interface type (Hard drive...) | Interface types (Hard drive...)
zh_CN[0]: 接口类型(硬盘...)

en: Simcard | Simcards
zh_CN[0]: Sim卡

en: Voltage
zh_CN: 伏

en: Allow VOIP
zh_CN: 允许VOIP

en: PDU type | PDU types
zh_CN[0]: PDU类别

en: Ethernet port
zh_CN: 以太网端口

en: Ethernet port type
zh_CN: 以太网端口类型

en: Ethernet port speed
zh_CN: 以太网端口速度

en: Connected to
zh_CN: 连接到

en: Twisted pair (RJ-45)
zh_CN: 双绞线(RJ-45)

en: Multimode fiber
zh_CN: 多模光纤

en: Single mode fiber
zh_CN: 单模光纤

en: Ethernet socket
zh_CN: 以太网接口

en: Group item | Group items
zh_CN[0]: 群组物品

en: Dictionary of printers
zh_CN: 打印机字典

en: Fiber type | Fiber types
zh_CN[0]: 光纤类型

en: Database instance | Database instances
zh_CN[0]: 数据库实例

en: Is active
zh_CN: 激活

en: %1$d database | %1$d databases
zh_CN[0]: %1$d数据库

en: RSS feed | RSS feed
zh_CN[0]: 订阅RSS

en: Personal RSS feed | Personal RSS feed
zh_CN[0]: 私人RSS

en: Without title
zh_CN: 没有标题

en: Feed URL is invalid.
zh_CN: Feed URL无效。

en: New note
zh_CN: 新增注释

en: Check permissions to the directory: %s
zh_CN: 检查目录的权限:%s

en: Public RSS feed | Public RSS feeds
zh_CN[0]: 公共RSS订阅

en: Manage personal
zh_CN: 管理人员

en: Knowledge base item | Knowledge base items
zh_CN[0]: 知识库条目

en: template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Update date
zh_CN: 更新日期

[ctx: button]
en: Link knowledgebase article
zh_CN: 关联知识库文档

en: Time range | Time ranges
zh_CN[0]: 时间范围

en: Can not add a range riding an existing period
zh_CN: 无法新增重复已存在的范围

en: Send automated follow-ups on pending tickets and solve them if necessary
zh_CN: 在搁置工单上自动发送跟进，如果需要解决他们

en: Automatic followups / resolution
zh_CN: 自动跟进/解决

en: Error inserting browser notification to queue
zh_CN: 将浏览器通知插入队列时出错

en: A browser notification to %s was added to queue
zh_CN: 浏览器通知 %s 已添加到队列

en: Dictionary of network equipment types
zh_CN: 网络设备类型字典

en: Matched rules
zh_CN: 匹配的规则

en: Import information
zh_CN: 导入信息

en: Cartridges alarm
zh_CN: 打印耗材告警

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Stock target
zh_CN: 库存目标

en: To order
zh_CN: 下订单

[ctx: software]
en: Request source
zh_CN: 请求源

en: All categories
zh_CN: 所有类别

en: Uncategorized software
zh_CN: 未分类的软件

en: Valid license
zh_CN: 验证授权

en: Add a licence
zh_CN: 添加许可

en: Alias port
zh_CN: 别名端口

en: New child %s
zh_CN: 新建子项 %s

en: Sons of %s
zh_CN: 来自于 %s的子项

[ctx: button]
en: Move under
zh_CN: 下移

[ctx: button]
en: Add a contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人

en: Associated contact | Associated contacts
zh_CN[0]: 相关联系人

en: Associated contract | Associated contracts
zh_CN[0]: 相关合同

en: Web
zh_CN: 网站

en: Is on backup
zh_CN: 启用备份

en: Add a database
zh_CN: 增加数据库

en: No database
zh_CN: 没有数据库

en: Sender email is not a valid email address.
zh_CN: 无效的发件人邮箱。

en: This is a test email.
zh_CN: 这是一个测试邮件。

en: Mail test
zh_CN: 邮件测试

en: Error inserting email to queue
zh_CN: 插入邮件队列错误

en: An email to %s was added to queue
zh_CN: 邮件 %s 已插入队列

en: Enclosure | Enclosures
zh_CN[0]: 机箱

en: Network alias | Network aliases
zh_CN[0]: 网络别名

en: Add a network alias
zh_CN: 添加网络别名

en: Internet domain | Internet domains
zh_CN[0]: 互联网域名

en: Computer's name
zh_CN: 计算机名

en: %1$s of item "%2$s"
zh_CN: %1$s 项目 "%2$s"

note: TRANS: %s is the type of the component
en: Item - %s link
zh_CN: 项目 - %s 关联

en: Position of the device on its bus
zh_CN: 设备在总线的位置

en: bus ID
zh_CN: 总线 ID

en: Type of component
zh_CN: 组件类型

en: Specificities
zh_CN: 特性

en: Add a new component
zh_CN: 新增组件

en: Dissociated devices
zh_CN: 分离设备

en: %1$s of %2$s: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 之 %2$s: %3$s

en: View | Views
zh_CN[0]: 查看

en: %1$s (%2$s%%)
zh_CN: %1$s（%2$s%%）

en: Please select a device type
zh_CN: 请选择一种设备类型

en: Please select a device
zh_CN: 请选择一个设备

en: You must choose any unaffected device or ask to add new.
zh_CN: 您必须选择任何未受影响的设备或要求添加新设备。

en: A device ID is mandatory
zh_CN: 设备ID是必填项

en: Update of
zh_CN: 更新

en: Linked assistance object | Linked assistance objects
zh_CN[0]: 关联的支持协助对象

en: Linked to
zh_CN: 关联到

en: Son of
zh_CN: 子项

en: Parent of
zh_CN: 父项

en: Duplicated by
zh_CN: 重复

en: Search  alert for "%1$s" (%2$s)
zh_CN: 搜索警告 "%1$s" (%2$s)

en: Private search alert
zh_CN: 个人搜索提醒

en: Number of results
zh_CN: 结果数量

en: Load saved search
zh_CN: 加载已保存的搜索

en: Product Number
zh_CN: 产品编号

en: Protected item cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 被保护的项无法删除。

en: Product number
zh_CN: 产品编号

en: You can't delete that item, because it has sub-items
zh_CN: 您不能删除该项目，因为它有子项目

en: Caution: you're about to remove a heading used for one or more items.
zh_CN: 注意:您将删除的类目用于至少一项。

en: If you confirm the deletion, all uses of this dropdown will be blanked.
zh_CN: 如果你确认这个删除，所有相关的下拉菜单将会变成空白。

[ctx: button]
en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: You can also replace all uses of this dropdown by another.
zh_CN: 您也可以替换这个下拉菜单为另一个

en: You must replace all uses of this dropdown by another.
zh_CN: 你必须把所有使用此下拉菜单项替换为其他项。

[ctx: button]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Merge and assign to current entity
zh_CN: 合并然后分配给当前组织

[ctx: button]
en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Close time | Close times
zh_CN[0]: 结案时间

en: Recurrent
zh_CN: 循环

en: End of contract
zh_CN: 合同结束

en: Periodicity notice
zh_CN: 周期性通知

en: Contracts alarm
zh_CN: 合同警报

en: Contract expired since the
zh_CN: 合同已到期 自

en: Contract with notice since the
zh_CN: 合同已提醒 自

en: Contract reached the end of a period since the
zh_CN: 合同已结束一段时间 自

en: Contract with notice for the current period since the
zh_CN: 合同通知 自

en: Contract expiration date
zh_CN: 合同过期日期

en: Contract notice date
zh_CN: 合同通知日期

en: New project task
zh_CN: 新增项目任务

en: Update of a project task
zh_CN: 更新项目任务

en: Deletion of a project task
zh_CN: 删除项目任务

en: Project task team user
zh_CN: 项目任务团队用户

en: Project task team group
zh_CN: 项目任务团队组

en: Default email
zh_CN: 默认电子邮箱

en: Set as default email
zh_CN: 设置为默认邮箱

en: PCI vendor | PCI vendors
zh_CN[0]: PCI供应商

en: Vendor ID
zh_CN: 供应商 ID

note: TRANS: Always plural
en: Note | Notes
zh_CN[0]: 注释

en: Template translation | Template translations
zh_CN[0]: 模板翻译

en: List of values
zh_CN: 列出值

en: Single value
zh_CN: 单一值

en: Possible values
zh_CN: 可能值

en: Passive device type | Passive device types
zh_CN[0]: 无源设备类型

en: Show %1$s
zh_CN: 显示 %1$s

en: Display on map
zh_CN: 地图中可见

en: Display on datacenter
zh_CN: 在数据中心显示

en: Error reading icon directory
zh_CN: 读取图标目录错误

en: GMT
zh_CN: GMT格林尼治标准时间

note: TRANS: %s is a number of hours
en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_CN[0]: %s小时

en: Common
zh_CN: 公共

en: Virtual machine | Virtual machines
zh_CN[0]: 虚拟机

en: Networking
zh_CN: 网络

en: Cable management
zh_CN: 线缆管理

en: Internet
zh_CN: 因特网

en: Authorizations assignment rules
zh_CN: 授权分配规则

en: Power management
zh_CN: 电源管理

en: Appliances
zh_CN: 电器

en: Custom dropdowns
zh_CN: 常用下拉列表

note: TRANS: %s is a number of years
en: %s year | %s years
zh_CN[0]: %s 年

note: TRANS: %s is a number of months
en: %s month | %s months
zh_CN[0]: %s 月

note: TRANS: %s is a number of minutes
en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_CN[0]: %s分钟

note: TRANS: %s is a number of milliseconds
en: %s millisecond | %s milliseconds
zh_CN[0]: %s毫秒

en: %d unit | %d units
zh_CN[0]: %d单元

en: %1$d day %2$dh%3$s | %1$d days %2$dh%3$s
zh_CN[0]: %1$d 天 %2$dh%3$s

note: TRANS: %1$d the number of hours, %2$s the number of minutes : display 3h15
en: %1$dh%2$s
zh_CN: %1$d小时%2$s

en: Other...
zh_CN: 其他...

en: Use unitary management
zh_CN: 使用统一的管理

en: Do you really want to use unitary management for this item?
zh_CN: 您真的想在此项目使用统一管理吗？

en: Duplicate the element as many times as there are connections
zh_CN: 只有连接上就复制元素

en: Current page in landscape PDF
zh_CN: 将当前页面保存为横向PDF

en: Current page in portrait PDF
zh_CN: 将当前页面保存为纵向PDF

en: Current page in CSV
zh_CN: 将当前页面保存为CSV

en: Current page as Open Document format (.ods)
zh_CN: 当前页面为 Open Document format (.ods)

en: Current page as Office Open XML (.xlsx)
zh_CN: 当前页面为Office Open XML (.xlsx)

en: All pages in landscape PDF
zh_CN: 将所有页面保存为横向PDF

en: All pages in portrait PDF
zh_CN: 将所有页面保存为纵向PDF

en: All pages in CSV
zh_CN: 将所有页面保存为CSV

en: All pages as Open Document format (.ods)
zh_CN: 所有页面为 Open Document format (.ods)

en: All pages as Office Open XML (.xlsx)
zh_CN: 所有页面为 Office Open XML (.xlsx)

en: Domain relation | Domains relations
zh_CN[0]: 域关系

en: Device sound card model | Device sound card models
zh_CN[0]: 声卡型号

en: Assign the value from regular expression
zh_CN: 从正则表达式中赋值

en: Add the result of regular expression
zh_CN: 添加正则表达式结果

en: Assign: equipment by IP address
zh_CN: 指派：设备依IP地址

en: Assign: equipment by name + domain
zh_CN: 指派：设备依名字 + 域名

en: Assign: equipment by MAC address
zh_CN: 指派：设备依MAC地址

en: Recalculate
zh_CN: 重新计算

en: Do not calculate
zh_CN: 不要计算

en: Copy from user
zh_CN: 从用户复制

en: Copy default from user
zh_CN: 复制用户为默认

en: Copy first group from user
zh_CN: 复制用户的第一个组

en: Copy from item
zh_CN: 从项目复制

en: Requester's manager
zh_CN: 申请人的经理

en: Predefined task templates will be added according to their creation order
zh_CN: 预定义任务模板将会根据创建顺序增加

en: Wifi port
zh_CN: WIFI端口

en: Wifi mode
zh_CN: WIFI模式

en: Wifi protocol version
zh_CN: WIFI协议版本

en: Cartridge type | Cartridge types
zh_CN[0]: 打印耗材类型

en: API client | API clients
zh_CN[0]: API客户端

en: IPv4 address range
zh_CN: IPv4 地址范围

en: Log | Logs
zh_CN[0]: 日志

en: Soundcard | Soundcards
zh_CN[0]: 声卡

en: Fully Qualified Domain Name. Use the classical notation (labels separated by dots). For example: indepnet.net
zh_CN: 完整的域名.用传统的符号(圆点分隔).例如：indepnet.net

en: FQDN must not be empty
zh_CN: FQDN不能为空

en: FQDN is not valid
zh_CN: FQDN无效

en: Problem | Problems
zh_CN[0]: 故障

en: Created problems
zh_CN: 创建的故障

en: Add an actor
zh_CN: 添加参与者

en: Set notifications for all actors
zh_CN: 为所有参与人员设置通知

en: Problems
zh_CN: 故障

[ctx: status]
en: New
zh_CN: 新的

[ctx: status]
en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

[ctx: status]
en: Processing (assigned)
zh_CN: 处理中(已分派)

[ctx: status]
en: Processing (planned)
zh_CN: 处理中(已计划)

[ctx: status]
en: Solved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Under observation
zh_CN: 观察中

[ctx: status]
en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

[ctx: status]
en: Not solved
zh_CN: 未解决

[ctx: status]
en: Not closed
zh_CN: 未结案

[ctx: status]
en: Solved + Closed
zh_CN: 已解决 + 已结案

en: Problems on pending status
zh_CN: 搁置状态的故障

en: Problems to be processed
zh_CN: 需要处理的故障

en: Your problems in progress
zh_CN: 您的故障正在处理

en: No problem in progress.
zh_CN: 没有故障在处理中

en: See (author)
zh_CN: 查看（作者）

en: Link Change/Change | Links Change/Change
zh_CN[0]: 关联变更/变更

en: Associate a VLAN
zh_CN: 关联VLAN

en: All users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: Revision | Revisions
zh_CN[0]: 修正

en: No revisions
zh_CN: 没有修正

en: show
zh_CN: 显示

en: restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Unknown user
zh_CN: 未知用户

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: button]
en: Compare selected revisions
zh_CN: 比对所选修正

en: Device control model | Device control models
zh_CN[0]: 设备控制器型号

en: Search result display
zh_CN: 搜索结果显示

en: This will reset the columns to the defaults for a new installation.
zh_CN: 这将会为新安装重置列为默认值。

en: This will only work for types from GLPI itself or enabled plugins that support this action.
zh_CN: 只对来自于GLPI自身或是启用的支持此操作的插件有效。

[ctx: button]
en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置到默认

en: Personal View
zh_CN: 个人视图

en: Global View
zh_CN: 全局视图

en: Helpdesk View
zh_CN: 用户服务试图

note: TRANS: short for : Search result user display
en: User display
zh_CN: 用户显示

en: Search result user display
zh_CN: 检索结果按用户显示

note: TRANS: short for : Search result default display
en: Default display
zh_CN: 默认视图

en: Search result default display
zh_CN: 检索结果默认方式显示

en: Search option ID
zh_CN: 搜索选项ID

en: You can't add a followup without description
zh_CN: 您无法在没有说明的情况下添加后续内容

en: Solution approved
zh_CN: 解决方案批准

en: If you want to reopen this item, you must specify a reason
zh_CN: 如果要重新打开此项，必须指定原因

en: If you reject the solution, you must specify a reason
zh_CN: 如果您拒绝此解决方案，您必须说明原因

en: Latest date | Latest dates
zh_CN[0]: 最新日期

en: Private followup
zh_CN: 私人后续追踪

en: Add a new followup
zh_CN: 添加新的跟进

en: Not imported emails
zh_CN: 未导入的电子邮件

en: Date of last collection
zh_CN: 最后收集时间

en: Email %s not found. Impossible import.
zh_CN: %s 邮件找不到。无法导入。

en: Emails retrieve limit reached. Check in "%s" for more details.
zh_CN: 邮件取回达到限值。检查 "%s" 获取更多信息。

en: Message is invalid (%s). Check in "%s" for more details
zh_CN: 信息无效(%s)。检查 "%s" 获取更多信息

en: Error during message parsing (%s). Check in "%s" for more details
zh_CN: 信息语句分析出错(%s)。检查 "%s" 获取更多信息

en: Number of messages: available=%1$d, already imported=%2$d, retrieved=%3$d, refused=%4$d, errors=%5$d, blacklisted=%6$d
zh_CN: 消息数: 有效=%1$d, 已经导入=%2$d, retrieved=%3$d, 拒绝=%4$d, 错误=%5$d, 黑名单=%6$d

en: Could not connect to mailgate server
zh_CN: 无法连接到邮件服务器

note: TRANS: %s is the ID of the mailgate
en: Could not find mailgate %d
zh_CN: 找不到 邮件服务器%d

note: TRANS: %s is a directory
en: %s is not writable
zh_CN: %s 不可写入

en: From %s
zh_CN: 寄信人 %s

en: Too large attached file
zh_CN: 附件太大

en: Invalid attached file
zh_CN: 无效的附件

en: Retrieve email (Mails receivers)
zh_CN: 检索邮件（邮件收件人）

en: Number of emails to process
zh_CN: 处理中邮件数量

en: Send alarms on receiver errors
zh_CN: 接收人错误发出警告

en: Your email could not be processed.
    If the problem persists, contact the administrator
zh_CN: 邮件无法处理。
    如果问题持续，请联系管理员。

en: Receivers in error: %s
zh_CN: 错误接收人：%s

en: No import
zh_CN: 没有导入

en: %s Mio
zh_CN: %s MB

en: Rules for assigning a category to software
zh_CN: 分配类别到软件的规则

en: Category from inventory tool
zh_CN: 来自资产盘点工具的类别

en: Import category from inventory tool
zh_CN: 导入资产盘点工具的类别

en: To be unaware of import
zh_CN: 导入不用知道

en: Blacklisted mail content
zh_CN: 黑名单的邮件内容

en: Notification queue
zh_CN: 通知队列

[ctx: button]
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Associated item ID
zh_CN: 关联的条目ID

en: Send mails in queue
zh_CN: 邮件发送队列

en: Maximum emails to send at once
zh_CN: 一次发送的最大邮件数

en: Clean notification queue
zh_CN: 清除提醒队列

en: Days to keep sent emails
zh_CN: 发送邮件保留天数

en: Clean stale queued browser notifications
zh_CN: 清理陈旧的排队中的浏览器通知

en: Consumables alarm
zh_CN: 耗材警报

en: Dictionary of printer types
zh_CN: 打印机类型字典

en: Allowed status | Allowed statuses
zh_CN[0]: 允许的状态

en: Change template | Change templates
zh_CN[0]: 变更模板

en: Problem task | Problem tasks
zh_CN[0]: 故障任务

en: Unlock Item Request
zh_CN: 项目解锁请求

en: Item Name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Item ID
zh_CN: 项目ID

en: Item Type
zh_CN: 项目类型

en: Lock date
zh_CN: 锁定日期

en: Lastname of locking user
zh_CN: 锁定者姓氏

en: Firstname of locking user
zh_CN: 锁定者名字

en: Requester Lastname
zh_CN: 请求者姓氏

en: Requester Firstname
zh_CN: 请求者名字

en: Item URL
zh_CN: 项目URL地址

en: Locking User
zh_CN: 锁定者

en: Dictionary of manufacturers
zh_CN: 制造商词典

en: Tickets / Contracts
zh_CN: 工单 / 合同

en: Check the SQL replica
zh_CN: 检查SQL副本

en: Max delay between main and replica (minutes)
zh_CN: 主副本间最大延迟(分钟)

en: SQL server: %s can't connect to the database
zh_CN: SQL 服务器: %s 数据库无法连接

en: SQL server: %1$s, difference between main and replica: %2$s
zh_CN: SQL server: %1$s, 主备间存在差异: %2$s

en: SQL server
zh_CN: SQL服务器

en: can't connect to the database
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库

en: Difference between main and replica
zh_CN: 主副本间差异

en: Remove software versions with no installation and software with no version
zh_CN: 移除无安装的软件版本和无版本的软件

en: Max items to handle in one execution
zh_CN: 一条执行中的最多操作项

en: Ticket approval | Ticket approvals
zh_CN[0]: 工单审批

en: Create for request
zh_CN: 创建请求

en: Create an approval request for a request
zh_CN: 为请求创建一个审批请求

en: Create for incident
zh_CN: 为事件创建

en: Create an approval request for an incident
zh_CN: 为事件创建一个审批请求

en: Approve a request
zh_CN: 批准一个请求

en: Approve an incident
zh_CN: 批准一个事件

en: Input/Output
zh_CN: 输入/输出

en: Document heading | Document headings
zh_CN[0]: 文档类目

en: Other component model | Other component models
zh_CN[0]: 其它元件型号

en: Image format | Image formats
zh_CN[0]: 图片格式

en: Appliance environment | Appliance environments
zh_CN[0]: 电器环境

en: Item operating system | Item operating systems
zh_CN[0]: 项目操作系统

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Kernel version | Kernel versions
zh_CN[0]: 操作系统内核版本

en: You can't remove description of a task.
zh_CN: 无法删除任务的描述。

en: Error in entering dates. The starting date is later than the ending date
zh_CN: 日期输入错误。开始日期晚于结束日期。

en: Start of the selected timeframe is not a working hour.
zh_CN: 所选时间段的开始不是工作时间。

en: End of the selected timeframe is not a working hour.
zh_CN: 所选时间段的结束不是工作时间。

en: You can't add a task without description.
zh_CN: 您不能添加没有描述的任务。

en: Task category | Task categories
zh_CN[0]: 任务类别

en: Public followup
zh_CN: 公共的后续追踪

en: Private task
zh_CN: 私人任务

note: TRANS: %s is user name
en: By %s
zh_CN: 根据 %s

en: Ticket tasks to do
zh_CN: 需要完成的工单

en: Problem tasks to do
zh_CN: 需处理的故障任务

en: Change tasks to do
zh_CN: 需处理的变更任务

en: No tasks do to.
zh_CN: 没有任务需要完成

en: Business rules for problems
zh_CN: 故障的业务规则

en: USB vendor | USB vendors
zh_CN[0]: USB 厂商

en: Unable to rename table %1$s (%2$s) to %3$s (%4$s)!
zh_CN: 无法重命名表格 %1$s (%2$s) 为 %3$s (%4$s)!

en: Change of the database layout - %s
zh_CN: 更改数据库布局- %s

en: Adding fulltext indices - %s
zh_CN: 添加全文索引- %s

en: Adding unicity indices - %s
zh_CN: 添加唯一索引 - %s

en: Update to %s version completed.
zh_CN: 更新到版本 %s 完成。

en: Automatically generated by GLPI %s
zh_CN: 由GLPI %s 自动生成

en: %1$s table already exists. A backup have been done to %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s  表已经存在。已经做了 %2$s备份

en: Configuration values added for %1$s (%2$s).
zh_CN: 增加%1$s(%2$s)的配置值

en: Renaming "%s" itemtype to "%s"...
zh_CN: 重命名 "%s" 设备类型为 "%s"...

en: Renaming "%s" table to "%s"...
zh_CN: 重命名 "%s" 表为 "%s"...

en: Renaming "%s" foreign keys to "%s" in all tables...
zh_CN: 在所有的表中重命名 "%s" 外键值为 "%s" ...

en: Renaming "%s" itemtype to "%s" in all tables...
zh_CN: 在所有表中重命名 "%s" 物品类型为 "%s"...

en: Software category | Software categories
zh_CN[0]: 软件类别

en: Merging
zh_CN: 合并中

en: Recalculate the category
zh_CN: 重新计算类别

en: Replay the dictionary rules
zh_CN: 重新执行词典规则

en: Technician in charge of the software
zh_CN: 软件负责技术员

note: TRANS: Indicator to know is all licenses of the software are valids
en: Valid licenses
zh_CN: 有效的许可

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Software deleted after merging
zh_CN: 合并后删除的软件

en: Purge software with no version that are deleted.
zh_CN: 清除被删除没有版本的软件

en: Antivirus | Antiviruses
zh_CN[0]: 杀毒软件

en: Is up to date
zh_CN: 已是最新

en: Add an antivirus
zh_CN: 添加杀毒软件

en: Automatically generated by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 自动生成

en: Fiber channel port
zh_CN: 光纤通道端口

en: Fiber channel port speed
zh_CN: 光纤通道端口速度

en: World Wide Name
zh_CN: WWW全球名称

en: Fiber port type
zh_CN: 光纤端口类型

en: Network fiber socket
zh_CN: 网络光接口

en: Created changes
zh_CN: 创建的变更

en: Analysis impact
zh_CN: 分析影响

en: Evaluation
zh_CN: 评估

[ctx: change]
en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试

en: Qualification
zh_CN: 合格

en: Applied
zh_CN: 申请的

en: Review
zh_CN: 复核

[ctx: status]
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

[ctx: status]
en: Refused
zh_CN: 被拒绝

en: Reply to survey (my change)
zh_CN: 回复调查(我的变更)

en: Reply to survey for ticket created by me
zh_CN: 回复我创建的工单调查

en: Changes on pending status
zh_CN: 搁置状态的变更

en: Changes to be processed
zh_CN: 待处理的变更

en: Your changes in progress
zh_CN: 变更处理中

en: Your changes to approve
zh_CN: 你的变更需审批

en: No ticket in progress.
zh_CN: 没有正在处理的工单

en: No change found.
zh_CN: 找不到变更

en: Purchase date incompatible with the associated budget. %1$s not in budget period: %2$s / %3$s
zh_CN:  购买日期与相关预算不符。  %1$s 不在预算期间: %2$s / %3$s

en: Send alarms on financial and administrative information
zh_CN: 发送财管信息警报

en: Item reaching the end of warranty on %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 保修期即将结束的项目，在 %1$s: %2$s

en: No item reaching the end of warranty.
zh_CN: 没有即将超过保修期的项目。

en: send infocom alert failed
zh_CN: 发现通知警报失败

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Decreasing
zh_CN: 递减

[ctx: button]
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Please fill you fiscal year date in preferences.
zh_CN: 请根据偏好填写您的会计年度日期。

en: Please fill either buy or use date in preferences.
zh_CN: 请在偏好中填写购买或使用日期。

en: For this type of item, the financial and administrative information are only a model for the items which you should add.
zh_CN: 对于此类型的项目，您需要增加的财务管理信息仅仅是该项目的型号。

en: Comments on financial and administrative information
zh_CN: 财管信息备注

note: TRANS: Test of comment for translation (mark : //TRANS)
en: Data center | Data centers
zh_CN[0]: 数据中心

en: The item is already solved, did anyone pushed a solution before you?
zh_CN: 此项已解决，是否有人在你之前推送解决方案？

en: Waiting for approval
zh_CN: 等待审批

[ctx: solution]
en: Refused
zh_CN: 被拒绝

en: Standard interface
zh_CN: 标准界面

en: Group View
zh_CN: 群组视图

en: For security reasons, please change the password for the default users: %s
zh_CN: 为了系统安全，请您务必设置GLPI自带的这4个默认用户默认的4个密码：%s

en: %d tables are using the deprecated MyISAM storage engine.
zh_CN: %d 表正在使用已弃用 MyISAM 存储引擎。

en: Run the "%1$s" command to migrate them.
zh_CN: 运行"%1$s" 命令迁移。

en: %1$s columns are using the deprecated datetime storage field type.
zh_CN: %1$s 列使用已被弃用的日期时间字段类型。

en: %1$s tables are using the deprecated utf8mb3 storage charset.
zh_CN: %1$s 表正在使用已弃用的 UTF8MB3 字符集。

en: %d primary or foreign keys columns are using signed integers.
zh_CN: %d 主键或外键字段使用了有符号整型。

en: You have some forms from the 'Formcreator' plugin.
zh_CN: 你有一些'Formcreator'插件产生的表单。

en: You have some assets from the 'Generic object' plugin.
zh_CN: 你有来自于“通用对象”插件的资产。

en: notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: You have defined pending reasons without any respective active %s.
zh_CN: 你定义了搁置的理由，但没有任何单独的活动 %s。

en: Certificate type | Certificate types
zh_CN[0]: 证书类型

en: SNMP credential | SNMP credentials
zh_CN[0]: SNMP 凭据

en: You must select an SNMP version
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个SNMP版本

en: You must enter a username
zh_CN: 你需要输入用户名

en: Object Lock | Object Locks
zh_CN[0]: 项目锁定

en: Locked by
zh_CN: 锁定人

en: Locked date
zh_CN: 锁定日期

en: Lock status
zh_CN: 锁定状态

en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Locked by %s at %s
zh_CN: 被 %s锁定在 %s

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlock forgotten locked objects
zh_CN: 解锁未解锁项目

en: Timeout to force unlock (hours)
zh_CN: 超时强制解锁(小时)

en: Link Project/Itil | Links Project/Itil
zh_CN[0]: 关联项目/ITIL

en: Itil item | Itil items
zh_CN[0]: Itil项

en: Ticket recurrent item | Ticket recurrent items
zh_CN[0]: 工单循环项

en: Power supply | Power supplies
zh_CN[0]: 电源

en: Device sensor model | Device sensor models
zh_CN[0]: 设备传感器型号

en: Manual link | Manual links
zh_CN[0]: 人工链接

en: URL is required
zh_CN: URL是必需的

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的URL

en: Add to an appliance
zh_CN: 添加到电器

en: An appliance is required
zh_CN: 需要一个电器

en: Device generic model | Device generic models
zh_CN[0]: 通用设备型号

en: Rules to define inventoried itemtype
zh_CN: 定义盘点的项类型规则

en: Link Ticket/Change | Links Ticket/Change
zh_CN[0]: 关联工单/改变

en: Create a change from this ticket
zh_CN: 从此工单创建一个变更

en: Device memory model | Device memory models
zh_CN[0]: 内存型号

en: Upgrade from version lower than %s is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持从低于 %s 的版本升级。

en: Downgrading to version %s is not supported.
zh_CN: 降级到版本 %s 不受支持。

en: Upgrading to %s…
zh_CN: 正在更新到 %s…

en: An error occurred during the update. The error was: %s
zh_CN: 更新时发生错误。错误是: %s

en: Creating default forms…
zh_CN: 创建默认表格...

en: Default forms created.
zh_CN: 默认表格已创建。

en: Initializing default rules…
zh_CN: 正在初始化默认规则...

en: Default rules initialized.
zh_CN: 默认规则已初始化。

en: Checking the database structure…
zh_CN: 检查数据库结构...

en: Finalizing the update…
zh_CN: 正在完成更新...

en: Generating security keys…
zh_CN: 生成安全密钥...

en: Unable to create security key file! You have to run the "%s" command to manually create this file.
zh_CN: 无法创建安全密钥文件！请运行 "%s" 命令手动创建文件。

en: Security keys generated.
zh_CN: 安全密钥已生成

en: Resuming plugins execution…
zh_CN: 恢复插件的执行...

en: Execution of all the plugins has been resumed after the database update.
zh_CN: 数据库更新后，所有插件的运行已恢复。

en: Update done.
zh_CN: 更新完成。

en: Wifi network | Wifi networks
zh_CN[0]: Wifi网络

[ctx: wifi_card_mode]
en: Ad-hoc
zh_CN: Ad-hoc点对点

[ctx: wifi_card_mode]
en: Managed
zh_CN: 管理

[ctx: wifi_card_mode]
en: Master
zh_CN: 主要的

[ctx: wifi_card_mode]
en: Repeater
zh_CN: 中继器

[ctx: wifi_card_mode]
en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要的

[ctx: wifi_card_mode]
en: Monitor
zh_CN: 显示器

[ctx: wifi_card_mode]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Infrastructure (with access point)
zh_CN: 基础设施（含接入点）

en: Ad-hoc (without access point)
zh_CN: Ad-hoc点对点（无接入点）

en: Wifi network type
zh_CN: Wifi网络类型

en: The internal time is recalculated when assigning the OLA
zh_CN: 分配OLA时会重新计算内部时间

en: The assignment of an OLA to a ticket causes the recalculation of the date.
zh_CN: 将OLA分配给工单会导致重新计算日期。

en: Escalations defined in the OLA will be triggered under this new date.
zh_CN: OLA中定义的升级将在此新日期之前触发。

en: Create ticket
zh_CN: 创建工单

en: Created tickets
zh_CN: 创建的工单

en: Invalid email address %s
zh_CN: 无效邮箱地址 %s

en: Auto-created task
zh_CN: 自动创建的任务

en: %s promotes a followup from ticket %s
zh_CN: %s 推动工单后续追踪 %s

en: %s promotes a task from ticket %s
zh_CN: %s 推进工单任务 %s

en: Merge as Followup
zh_CN: 合并以追踪

[ctx: button]
en: Link project task
zh_CN: 关联项目任务

[ctx: button]
en: Add contract
zh_CN: 增加合同

en: Resolve selected tickets
zh_CN: 解决已选择工单

en: Merge followups
zh_CN: 合并跟进

en: Merge documents
zh_CN: 合并文档

en: Merge tasks
zh_CN: 合并任务

en: Merge actors
zh_CN: 合并参与人员

en: Link type
zh_CN: 链接类型

en: Confirm the merge? This ticket will be deleted!
zh_CN: 确认合并吗? 此工单将被删除!

[ctx: button]
en: Link
zh_CN: 关联

en: Resolve
zh_CN: 解决

en: Missing input: no Problem selected
zh_CN: 缺少输入：没有故障被选择

en: Selected Problem can't be loaded
zh_CN: 选择的故障无法被加载

en: Missing mandatory field in input
zh_CN: 输入缺少必填项

en: No contract specified
zh_CN: 没有指定的合同

en: Time since opening
zh_CN: 自打开以来的时间

en: Time to own + Progress
zh_CN: 派单+处理时间

en: Time to own exceeded
zh_CN: 派单超时

en: Internal time to resolve + Progress
zh_CN: 内部解决时间+进度

en: Internal time to resolve exceeded
zh_CN: 内部解决时间超时

en: Internal time to own + Progress
zh_CN: 内部派单+处理时间

en: Internal time to own exceeded
zh_CN: 内部派单时间超时

en: Next escalation level
zh_CN: 升级到更高一层

en: Take into account time
zh_CN: 考虑到的时间

en: All linked tickets
zh_CN: 所有关联的工单

en: Duplicated tickets
zh_CN: 重复的工单

en: Number of all linked tickets
zh_CN: 所有关联的工单数量

en: Number of duplicated tickets
zh_CN: 重复工单的数量

en: Parent tickets
zh_CN: 父工单

en: Child tickets
zh_CN: 子工单

en: Number of sons tickets
zh_CN: 子工单数量

en: Number of parent tickets
zh_CN: 父工单数

en: %s hours %s minutes
zh_CN: %s 小时 %s 分钟

en: Your tickets to close
zh_CN: 您待关闭的工单

en: Tickets on pending status
zh_CN: 搁置状态中的工单

en: Tickets to be processed
zh_CN: 需处理的工单

en: Your observed tickets
zh_CN: 您关注的工单

en: Your tickets in progress
zh_CN: 您进行中的工单

en: Your tickets to approve
zh_CN: 您待审批的工单

en: Your tickets having rejected approval status
zh_CN: 您的被拒绝状态工单

en: Your tickets having rejected solution
zh_CN: 您工单有被拒绝的解决方案

en: Tickets waiting for your approval
zh_CN: 待你审批的工单

note: TRANS: %d is the number of new tickets
en: %d new ticket | %d new tickets
zh_CN[0]: %d 新工单

en: No ticket found.
zh_CN: 找不到工单

en: Assign equipment
zh_CN: 分配装备

en: Automatic tickets closing
zh_CN: 工单自动结案

en: Automatic closed tickets purge
zh_CN: 自动关闭工单清除

en: Maximum number of tickets purged per entity (0 = unlimited)
zh_CN: 每实体清除工单的最大数量 (0 = 无限制)

en: See my ticket
zh_CN: 查看本人工单

note: TRANS: short for : See tickets created by my groups
en: See group ticket
zh_CN: 查看群组工单

en: See tickets created by my groups
zh_CN: 查看我的群组创建的工单

en: See all tickets
zh_CN: 查看所有工单

note: TRANS: short for : See assigned tickets (group associated)
en: See assigned
zh_CN: 查看分配

en: See assigned tickets
zh_CN: 查看分配工单

en: Assign a ticket
zh_CN: 分配工单

note: TRANS: short for : Steal a ticket
en: Steal
zh_CN: 拦截

en: Steal a ticket
zh_CN: 拦截工单

note: TRANS: short for : To be in charge of a ticket
en: Be in charge
zh_CN: 负责

en: To be in charge of a ticket
zh_CN: 接手负责工单

en: Change the priority
zh_CN: 改变优先级

en: Approve solution/Reply survey (my ticket)
zh_CN: 批准解决方案/回复调查（我的工单）

en: Approve solution and reply to survey for ticket created by me
zh_CN: 批准解决方案并回复由我创建的工单调查

en: View new tickets
zh_CN: 查看新工单

en: Not enough rights to merge tickets %d and %d
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限合并工单%d和%d

en: Failed to load ticket %d
zh_CN: 加载工单%d失败

en: Failed to add followup to ticket %d
zh_CN: 增加跟进到工单 %d 失败

en: Failed to add task to ticket %d
zh_CN: 增加任务到工单 %d 失败

en: Failed to add document to ticket %d
zh_CN: 增加文档到工单 %d 失败

en: Failed to link tickets %d and %d
zh_CN: 关联工单 %d 与 %d 失败

en: Failed to delete ticket %d
zh_CN: 无法删除工单%d

en: %s merges ticket %s into %s
zh_CN: %s 合并工单 %s 为 %s

en: Blacklist | Blacklists
zh_CN[0]: 黑名单

en: Line operator | Line operators
zh_CN[0]: 线路作业员

en: Mobile Country Code
zh_CN: 移动国家码

en: Mobile Network Code
zh_CN: 移动网络码

en: Mobile country code and network code combination must be unique!
zh_CN:  移动国家代码和网络代码组合必须是唯一的！

en: Ticket item | Ticket items
zh_CN[0]: 工单项

en: Email notifications configuration
zh_CN: 邮件通知配置

en: Enable email notifications
zh_CN: 启用邮件通知

en: Consumable | Consumables
zh_CN[0]: 耗材

en: Back to stock
zh_CN: 退回库存

[ctx: button]
en: Give
zh_CN: 分配

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s gives a consumable
zh_CN: %s 提供耗材

note: TRANS: For consumable. %1$d is total number, %2$d is unused number, %3$d is old number
en: Total: %1$d, New: %2$d, Used: %3$d
zh_CN: 总计: %1$d, 新的: %2$d, 已使用: %3$d

en: No consumable
zh_CN: 无耗材

[ctx: consumable]
en: New | New
zh_CN[0]: 新的

[ctx: consumable]
en: Used | Used
zh_CN[0]: 已使用

en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Give to
zh_CN: 给

en: In stock
zh_CN: 在库存中

en: Given to
zh_CN: 给予

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: Calendar of %s
zh_CN: %s 日程

[ctx: glpi_status]
en: Replication delay is too high
zh_CN: 复制延迟太高

[ctx: glpi_status]
en: Unable to connect to the main database
zh_CN: 无法连接到主数据库

[ctx: glpi_status]
en: Unable to connect to the LDAP server
zh_CN: 无法连接到 LDAP 服务器

[ctx: glpi_status]
en: OK: %d, WARNING: %d, PROBLEM: %d, TOTAL: %d
zh_CN: 正常: %d, 告警: %d, 故障: %d, 总计: %d

[ctx: glpi_status]
en: Unable to connect to the IMAP server
zh_CN: 无法连接到 IMAP 服务器

en: URL "%s" is not considered safe and cannot be fetched from GLPI server.
zh_CN: URL "%s" 不认为是安全的并且不能从GLPI服务器获得。

[ctx: glpi_status]
en: RUNNING: %d, STUCK: %d, TOTAL: %d
zh_CN: 运行: %d, 卡顿: %d, 总计: %d

[ctx: glpi_status]
en: %s variable is not a directory
zh_CN: %s变量不是一个目录

[ctx: glpi_status]
en: %s variable is not writable
zh_CN: %s变量是不可写的

[ctx: glpi_status]
en: PHP is not configured to use the "files" session save handler
zh_CN: PHP没有配置使用“文件”会话保存句柄

en: Log file
zh_CN: 日志文件

en: PHP maximal integer size
zh_CN: PHP最大的整数大小

en: Support of 64 bits integers is required for IP addresses related operations (network inventory, API clients IP filtering, ...).
zh_CN: 支持64位需要IP 地址关联操作 (网络资产, API 客户端 IP 过滤, ...).

en: OS or PHP is not relying on 64 bits integers.
zh_CN: 系统或PHP不是基于64位。

en: OS and PHP are relying on 64 bits integers.
zh_CN: 系统及PHP需要64位支持。

en: Permissions for cache files
zh_CN: 缓存文件权限

en: Permissions for setting files
zh_CN: 配置文件权限

en: Permissions for automatic actions files
zh_CN: 自动执行文件权限

en: Permissions for document files
zh_CN: 文档文件权限

en: Permissions for graphic files
zh_CN: 图片文件权限

en: Permissions for lock files
zh_CN: 锁定文件权限

en: Permissions for marketplace directory
zh_CN: 插件市场权限

en: Permissions for plugins document files
zh_CN: 插件文档文件权限

en: Permissions for pictures files
zh_CN: 图片文件权限

en: Permissions for rss files
zh_CN: rss 文件权限

en: Permissions for session files
zh_CN: 会话文件权限

en: If you have "session.save_handler" set to something besides "files" in your php.ini, this is not required.
zh_CN: 如果你的php.ini文件中 "session.save_handler"设置为除"files"外其他内容，此项非必须。

en: Permissions for temporary files
zh_CN: 临时文件权限

en: Permissions for upload files
zh_CN: 上传文件权限

en: Permissions for directory %s
zh_CN: 目录 %s 文件权限

en: Write access to %s has been validated.
zh_CN: 已验证对 %s 的写入访问权限。

en: The file was created in %s but can't be deleted.
zh_CN: 文件在%s被创建，但无法删除。

en: The file could not be created in %s.
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 中创建该文件。

en: The directory was created in %s but could not be removed.
zh_CN: 目录已经在%s创建，但无法被移除。

en: The directory could not be created in %s.
zh_CN: 当前目录无法在%s创建。

en: %s extension
zh_CN: %s扩展名

en: SELinux configuration
zh_CN: SELinux配置

note: TRANS: %s is mode name (Permissive, Enforcing, Disabled or Unknown)
en: SELinux mode is %s
zh_CN: SELinux 模式是 %s

en: For security reasons, SELinux mode should be Enforcing.
zh_CN: 安全起见,强制 SELinux 模块.

en: SELinux boolean %s is %s, some features may require this to be on.
zh_CN: SELinux 值 %s 为 %s, 某些功能需要其为on。

en: SELinux configuration is OK.
zh_CN: SELinux已配置

en: Following extensions are installed: %s.
zh_CN: 下面的扩展被安装: %s.

en: Following extensions are not present: %s.
zh_CN: 以下扩展不存在: %s。

en: Following extensions are missing: %s.
zh_CN: 下面的扩展缺失: %s.

en: PHP maintained version
zh_CN: PHP维护版本

en: A PHP version maintained by the PHP community should be used to get the benefits of PHP security and bug fixes.
zh_CN: 使用PHP社区支持的版本能够获取软件的安全与缺陷修复。

en: PHP %s is no longer maintained by its community.
zh_CN: PHP %s 已不受官方社区支持。

en: Even if GLPI still supports this PHP version, an upgrade to a more recent PHP version is recommended.
zh_CN: 即使GLPI支持此PHP版本，仍建议更新到较新到PHP版本。

en: Indeed, this PHP version may contain unpatched security vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 确实，此PHP版本可能包含未打的安全漏洞补丁。

en: Database tables engine
zh_CN: 数据库表引擎

en: The database contains %1$d table(s) using the unsupported MyISAM engine. Please run the "%2$s" command to migrate them to the InnoDB engine.
zh_CN: 数据库包含表 %1$d 使用了不受技持的 MyISAM 引擎。请运行 "%2$s" 命令迁移它们到InnoDB引擎。

en: Sessions configuration
zh_CN: 会话配置

en: session extension is not installed.
zh_CN: session 扩展未安装。

en: "session.auto_start" must be set to off.
zh_CN:  "session.auto_start" 必须设置为关闭。

en: Sessions configuration is OK.
zh_CN: 会话配置已完成

en: Security configuration for sessions
zh_CN: 会话的安全配置

en: Ensure security is enforced on session cookies.
zh_CN: 确保会话 cookie 的安全性。

en: Checking the session cookie configuration of the web server cannot be done in the CLI context.
zh_CN: 检查web服务器会话配置无法在CLI环境下执行。

en: You should apply the following recommendations for configuring the web server.
zh_CN: 你应该使用下面的建议来配置web服务器。

en: PHP directive "session.cookie_secure" should be set to "on" when GLPI can be accessed on HTTPS protocol.
zh_CN: 当GLPI可以用HHTPS协议访问时，PHP 指令 "session.cookie_secure" 应该设置为 "on" 。

en: PHP directive "session.cookie_samesite" should be set, at least, to "Lax", to prevent cookie to be sent on cross-origin POST requests.
zh_CN: PHP 要求 "session.cookie_samesite" 应该设置至少, 是 "Lax", 以防止cookie 发送跨域 POST 请求。

en: Sessions configuration is secured.
zh_CN: 会话配置是安全的。

en: Allocated memory
zh_CN: 内存分配

en: Allocated memory is sufficient.
zh_CN: 分配的内存充足

en: Allocated memory is unlimited.
zh_CN: 分配的内存不足

en: A minimum of %s is commonly required for GLPI.
zh_CN: GLPI最小的需求%s

en: Try increasing the memory_limit parameter in the php.ini file.
zh_CN: php.ini文件中尝试提高 memory_limit 参数

en: DB configuration
zh_CN: 数据库配置

en: Unable to validate database configuration variables.
zh_CN: 无法验证数据库配置参数。

en: Database configuration is OK.
zh_CN: 数据库配置完成。

en: DB engine version
zh_CN: 数据库引擎版本

en: Database engine version (%s) is supported.
zh_CN: 数据库版本 (%s) 受支持。

en: Database engine version (%s) is not supported.
zh_CN: 数据库版本 (%s) 不受支持。

en: PHP Parser
zh_CN: PHP 语法

en: PHP version (%s) is supported.
zh_CN: 支持的PHP版本（%s）

en: PHP version must be between %s and %s.
zh_CN: PHP版本必须在%s和%s之间

en: DB timezone data
zh_CN: 数据库时区数据

en: Enable usage of timezones.
zh_CN: 启用时区

en: Timezones seems not loaded, see https://glpi-install.readthedocs.io/en/latest/timezones.html.
zh_CN: 时区似乎未加载，请参阅 https://glpi-install.readthedocs.io/en/latest/timezones.html。

en: Timezones seems loaded in database.
zh_CN: 时区信息似乎已加载到数据库。

en: Permissions for log files
zh_CN: 日专文件权限

en: The log file has been created successfully.
zh_CN: 日志文件已经成功建立。

en: The log file could not be created in %s.
zh_CN: 日志文件无法在%s被创建。

en: The constant %s is present.
zh_CN: 常量%s已存在。

en: The constant %s is not present.
zh_CN: 常量%s 不存在。

en: The constant %s is missing.
zh_CN: 常量 %s 遗失。

en: PHP core extensions
zh_CN: PHP核心扩展

en: Required for database access.
zh_CN: 数据库访问的要求。

en: Required for remote access to resources (inventory agent requests, marketplace, RSS feeds, ...).
zh_CN: 需要远程访问的资源(inventory agent requests, marketplace, RSS feeds, ...).

en: Required for images handling.
zh_CN: 图片处理请求。

en: Required for internationalization.
zh_CN: 国际化需求。

en: Required for multibyte chars support and charset conversion.
zh_CN: 需要多字节字符支持和字符集转换。

en: Required for handling of compressed communication with inventory agents, installation of gzip packages from marketplace and PDF generation.
zh_CN: 要求处理资产代理，市场安装gzip包和PDF生成的压缩通信

en: Required for qrcode support
zh_CN: 要求支持二维码

en: Sodium ChaCha20-Poly1305 size constant
zh_CN: Sodium ChaCha20-Poly1305 大小不变

en: Enable usage of ChaCha20-Poly1305 encryption required by GLPI. This is provided by libsodium 1.0.12 and newer.
zh_CN: GLPI 需要ChaCha20-Poly1305加密支持。它由 libsodium 1.0.12 或更新版本提供。

en: Required for email sending using SSL/TLS, handling of encrypted communication with inventory agents and OAuth 2.0 authentication.
zh_CN: 要求使用SSL/TLS发送邮件，使用库存代理和OAuth2.0认证来处理加密通信。

en: Permissions for GLPI data directories
zh_CN: GLPI数据目录权限

en: Enhance security on images validation.
zh_CN: 提高图像验证的安全性。

en: Enable usage of authentication through remote LDAP server.
zh_CN: 启用从远程LDAP服务器认证。

en: PHP extensions for marketplace
zh_CN: PHP扩展市场

en: Enable support of most common packages formats in marketplace.
zh_CN: 支持市场中常见的包格式

en: Enhance PHP engine performances.
zh_CN: 提高PHP引擎性能。

en: PHP emulated extensions
zh_CN: PHP 模拟的扩展。

en: Slightly enhance performances.
zh_CN: 略微增强性能。

en: Enable installation of plugins from marketplace.
zh_CN: 启用从市场安装插件。

en: Expected database schema
zh_CN: 预期的数据库架构

en: Current database schema
zh_CN: 当前数据库架构

en: Unable to read installation file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法读取安装文件 "%s" 。

en: Copy of %s
zh_CN: 备份%s

en: Late tickets
zh_CN: 超时工单

en: Tickets waiting for approval
zh_CN: 等待审批的工单

en: Incoming tickets
zh_CN: 新增工单

en: Pending tickets
zh_CN: 搁置中的工单

en: Assigned tickets
zh_CN: 已分配的工单

en: Planned tickets
zh_CN: 已计划的工单

en: Solved tickets
zh_CN: 已解决的工单

en: Closed tickets
zh_CN: 已关闭的工单

en: Late own and resolve
zh_CN: 超时分派及解决

en: Late resolve
zh_CN: 超时解决

en: Late own
zh_CN: 超时分派

en: On time
zh_CN: 准时

en: Tickets by SLA status and by technician
zh_CN: 依SLA状态和技术员的工单

en: Tickets by SLA status and by technician group
zh_CN: 依SLA状态和技术员组的工单

en: without
zh_CN: 未知

en: Waiting time
zh_CN: 等待时间

en: Time to close
zh_CN: 关闭时间

en: Assigned
zh_CN: 已分配

en: To approve
zh_CN: 要批准

en: Solved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Pie
zh_CN: 饼

en: Donut
zh_CN: 圆环

en: Half pie
zh_CN: 半饼图

en: Half donut
zh_CN: 半圆环

en: Bars
zh_CN: 条码

en: Multiple lines
zh_CN: 多行

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Multiple areas
zh_CN: 多范围

en: Multiple bars
zh_CN: 多个条状

en: Multiple horizontal bars
zh_CN: 多个水平条

en: Stacked bars
zh_CN: 堆叠条

en: Horizontal stacked bars
zh_CN: 水平堆叠柱状图

en: Horizontal bars
zh_CN: 水平柱状图

en: Big number
zh_CN: 大写数字

en: Multiple numbers
zh_CN: 多个数值

en: Editable markdown
zh_CN: 可编辑 Markdown

en: Search result
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Summary numbers
zh_CN: 汇总数量

en: List of articles
zh_CN: 文章列表

en: No data found
zh_CN: 空空如也

en: View data
zh_CN: 查看数据

en: Type markdown text here
zh_CN: 支持 MarkDown

en: My groups
zh_CN: 我的群组

en: Myself
zh_CN: 我自己

en: Ticket type | Ticket types
zh_CN[0]: 工单类型

en: Group / Requester group
zh_CN: 组 / 请求者组

en: Share or embed this dashboard
zh_CN: 分享或嵌入此仪表盘

en: Delete this dashboard
zh_CN: 删除仪表板

en: Toggle auto-refresh
zh_CN: 切换自动刷新

en: Toggle night mode
zh_CN: 切换至夜间模式

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Clone this dashboard
zh_CN: 克隆此仪表板

en: Toggle edit mode
zh_CN: 切换至编辑模式

en: Toggle filter mode
zh_CN: 切换过滤模式

en: Add a new dashboard
zh_CN: 增加一个新仪表盘

en: Add filter
zh_CN: 增加过滤器

en: You are viewing demonstration data.
zh_CN: 你正在查看演示数据。

en: Disable demonstration
zh_CN: 禁用演示

en: Refresh this card
zh_CN: 更新此卡片

en: Edit this card
zh_CN: 编辑此卡片

en: Delete this card
zh_CN: 删除此卡片

en: others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Embed in another application
zh_CN: 嵌入另一个应用程序

en: Direct link
zh_CN: 直接连接

en: Or share the dashboard to these target objects:
zh_CN: 或分享仪表盘到这些目标对象：

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: A personal dashboard is not visible by other administrators unless you explicitly share the dashboard
zh_CN: 除非您明确共享个人仪表板，否则其他管理员看不到该仪表板

en: empty card!
zh_CN: 空白卡！

en: Error rendering card!
zh_CN: 渲染卡出错！

en: Number of %s
zh_CN: %s 数量

en: Number of %s by type
zh_CN: 基于类型 %s 的数量

en: Device | Devices
zh_CN[0]: 设备

en: Number of type of %s
zh_CN:  %s类型的数量

en: %s by %s
zh_CN: %s 依 %s

en: New tickets
zh_CN: 新工单

en: List of %s
zh_CN:  %s 清单

en: Number of tickets by month
zh_CN: 月工单数

en: Evolution of ticket in the past year
zh_CN: 最近一年的工单变化

en: Tickets status by month
zh_CN: 按月份筛选工单状态

en: Tickets times (in hours)
zh_CN: 工单时间 (小时)

en: Tickets summary
zh_CN: 工单概要

en: Number of tickets by SLA status and technician
zh_CN: 依SLA状态及技术员的工单数量

en: Number of tickets by SLA status and technician group
zh_CN: 依SLA状态和技术员组的工单数量：

en: Top ticket's categories
zh_CN: 工单类别榜单

en: Top ticket's entities
zh_CN: 工单组织榜单

en: Top ticket's request sources
zh_CN: 工单请求来源榜单

en: Top ticket's locations
zh_CN: 工单位置榜单

en: Top ticket's requesters
zh_CN: 工单申请人榜单

en: Top ticket's requester groups
zh_CN: 工单申请群组榜单

en: Top ticket's observers
zh_CN: 工单观察员榜单

en: Top ticket's observer groups
zh_CN: 工单观察员群组榜单

en: Top ticket's assignees
zh_CN: 工单受理人榜单

en: Top ticket's assignee groups
zh_CN: 工单受理人群组榜单

en: Editable markdown card
zh_CN: 可编辑markdown卡片

en: Toggle edit mode to edit content
zh_CN: 切换至编辑模式以编辑内容

en: Purge
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: fake_data]
en: Security team
zh_CN: 安全团队

[ctx: fake_data]
en: Network team
zh_CN: 网络团队

[ctx: fake_data]
en: Software team
zh_CN: 软件团队

[ctx: fake_data]
en: Hardware team
zh_CN: 硬件团队

[ctx: fake_data]
en: Helpdesk team
zh_CN: 用户服务团队

en: The web server is configured to allow session cookies only on secured context (https). Therefore, you must access GLPI on a secured context to be able to use it.
zh_CN: 网页服务器已配置为只允许安全连接下的会话标识(https)。因此你必须在安全连接下访问才能使用它。

en: The connection to the SQL server could not be established. Please check your configuration.
zh_CN: 与SQL服务器无法建立连接。请检查你的配置。

en: Unable to load the GLPI configuration from the database.
zh_CN: 无法从数据库中加载GLPI配置。

en: Item id
zh_CN: 条目ID

en: Comparison
zh_CN: 对比

en: Relation
zh_CN: 关系

en: Impacted by
zh_CN: 影响自

en: Create both
zh_CN: 都创建

en: Socket | Sockets
zh_CN[0]: 插座

en: %1$s executes the "%2$s" action on the item %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 执行 "%2$s" 动作到设备 %3$s

en: You don't have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您没有执行此操作的权限

en: Invalid request
zh_CN: 无效的请求

en: Invalid request parameters.
zh_CN: 无效的请求参数。

en: Item not found
zh_CN: 未发现条目

en: The requested item has not been found.
zh_CN: 请求项未找到。

en: The request is invalid and cannot be processed.
zh_CN: 请求无效且无法进行。

en: Return to previous page
zh_CN: 返回到前一页

en: Invalid id
zh_CN: 无效的ID

en: Invalid itemtype
zh_CN: 无效的项类型

en: Forbidden itemtype
zh_CN: 禁用的项类型

en: Invalid action
zh_CN: 无效的动作

en: Failed to update item
zh_CN: 更新项失败

en: Failed to delete item
zh_CN: 删除此项失败

en: Failed to restore item
zh_CN: 恢复项失败

en: Failed to purge item
zh_CN: 清除项失败

en: Import form
zh_CN: 导入表格

en: Invalid backup code
zh_CN: 无效的备份代码

en: Invalid TOTP code
zh_CN: 无效的 TOTP 代码

en: Item successfully updated
zh_CN: 条目更新成功

en: You must accept cookies to reach this application
zh_CN: 访问本站您必须同意本站启用cookies

en: Logins are not possible at this time. Please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 此时登录不可用。请联系你的管理员。

en: Your session has expired. Please log in again.
zh_CN: 你的会话已过期。请重新登录。

en: Default (from user profile)
zh_CN: 默认（个人配置）

en: This item is not published yet
zh_CN: 此项目尚未发布

en: Configuration has been updated
zh_CN: 配置已更新

en: Custom field | Custom fields
zh_CN[0]: 常用字段

en: The following field has an incorrect value: "%s".
zh_CN: 以下字段存在无效的值："%s"。

en: The system name must be unique among fields for this asset definition
zh_CN: 系统名称在该资产定义的字段中必须是唯一的

en: The system name cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 系统名称无法更改。

en: The field type cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 字段类型无法改变。

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Step | Steps
zh_CN[0]: 步骤

en: Full width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Readonly for these profiles
zh_CN: 对这些配置文件只读

en: Hidden for these profiles
zh_CN: 为这些配置隐藏

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Yes/No
zh_CN: 是/否

en: Display as slider
zh_CN: 显示为滑动条

en: Multiple values
zh_CN: 多个值

en: Date and time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Rich text
zh_CN: 富文本

en: Allow images
zh_CN: 允许图片

en: Asset definition | Asset definitions
zh_CN[0]: 资产定义

en: Capacities
zh_CN: 容量

en: Profiles that can associate %s with tickets, problems or changes
zh_CN: 可以关联到工单，故障，变更的配置文件 %s 。

en: %s type | %s types
zh_CN[0]: %s 类型

en: Technician in charge of the hardware
zh_CN: 硬件负责技术员

en: Group in charge of the hardware
zh_CN: 负责硬件的群组

en: Dictionary of %s
zh_CN: %s 的字典

en: These assets can be made reservable
zh_CN: 这些资产无法设置为可预定

en: Used by %1$s of %2$s assets
zh_CN: 被 %1$s使用的资产 %2$s

en: Enable "Impact analysis" tab and the assets can also be displayed in the impact tab of other asset types
zh_CN: 启用 “影响分析 ”选项卡，资产也可显示在其他资产类型的影响选项卡中

en: %1$s impact relations involving %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 影响关系涉及资产 %2$s

en: Records the modifications made to the asset
zh_CN: 记录资产更改记录

en: %1$s logs attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 日志附加于资产 %2$s

en: List installed software
zh_CN: 列出安装的软件

en: %1$s software attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 软件附加于资产 %2$s

en: Manage and track assets lifecycle, financial, administrative and warranty information
zh_CN: 管理并跟踪资产的生命周期，财务，管理和质保信息

en: Enable a simple notepad
zh_CN: 启用一个简单的记事本

en: %1$s notes attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 注释附加于资产 %2$s

en: The GLPI agent can report inventory data for these assets.
zh_CN: GLPI代理能够汇报这些资产的库存数据。

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: Not used
zh_CN: 未使用

en: Used by %1$s asset | Used by %1$s assets
zh_CN[0]: 已被资产 %1$s 使用

en: Generate links for common remote access and control services
zh_CN: 生成常用远程访问和控制服务的链接

en: %1$s remote management items attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 远程管理条目附加到资产 %2$s

en: List storage volumes
zh_CN: 列出存储容量

en: %1$s volumes attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 数据卷附加于资产 %2$s

en: Has network ports (like ethernet and wlan)
zh_CN: 有网络接口(如以太网和无线)

en: %1$s network ports attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 网络端口附加于资产 %2$s

en: Manage sockets and cable links
zh_CN: 管理插座和线连接

en: %1$s sockets attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 插孔附加于资产 %2$s

en: Track certificates used by the assets
zh_CN: 根据资产跟踪证书

en: %1$s certificates attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 证书附加到资产 %2$s

en: Display operating system information
zh_CN: 显示操作系统信息

en: Define associated external links for the assets
zh_CN: 定义此设备关联的外部链接

en: %1$s links attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 链接附加于资产 %2$s

en: List virtual machines attached to these assets
zh_CN: 列出这些资产的虚拟机

en: %1$s virtual machines attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s虚拟机附加于资产 %2$s

en: Has power plugs. Usually related to PDU or UPS
zh_CN: 有电源插座。通常关联PDU或UPS

en: %1$s plugs attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 插头附加于资产 %2$s

en: Includes sub-components like CPUs, drives or memory
zh_CN: 包括子组件，如CPU，驱动器或内存

en: %1$d components attached to %2$d assets
zh_CN: %1$d 组件附加到 %2$d 资产

en: Knowledge base articles can be associated to these assets
zh_CN: 知识库文章可以关联到这些资产

en: %1$s knowbase items attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 知识库条目附加到资产 %2$s

en: List antivirus software
zh_CN: 列出杀毒软件

en: %1$s antiviruses attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 杀毒软件附加于资产 %2$s

en: Can be associated to a project
zh_CN: 可以关联到一个项目

en: %1$s assets used in %2$s projects
zh_CN: %1$s 资产用于项目 %2$s

en: Can be part of an appliance. An appliance is a virtual object that groups several assets
zh_CN: 可以为电器的一部分。电器是一个虚拟对象包含多个资产。

en: %1$s appliances attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 电器附加于资产 %2$s

en: List database instances found by automatic inventory
zh_CN: 列出自动盘点找到的数据库实体

en: %1$s database instances attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 数据库实例附加到资产 %2$s

en: Can be connected to external peripherals or monitors
zh_CN: 可以连接到外部设备及显示器

en: %1$s peripheral assets attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 外设资产附加于资产 %2$s

en: Can be inserted in a datacenter rack
zh_CN: 可以插入到数据中心机架

en: Upload and attach files
zh_CN: 上传并附件文件

en: %1$s documents attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 文档附加于资产 %2$s

en: Include in global search (from the header bar) results
zh_CN: 包括到全局搜索结果(从顶部栏)

en: Link contracts to the assets for costs, renewal and supplier tracking
zh_CN: 关联合同到资产用于成本，续签和供应商跟踪。

en: %1$s contracts attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 合同附加到资产 %2$s

en: Track domains, records and their expiration dates
zh_CN: 跟踪域，记录和他们的过期日

en: %1$s domains attached to %2$s assets
zh_CN: %1$s 域附加于资产 %2$s

en: Location updated. The connected items have been moved in the same location.
zh_CN: 地点已更新.关联的项目也已被移到相同的地点。

en: User or group updated. The connected items have been moved in the same values.
zh_CN: 用户或群组已更新。关联的项已经被移动到相同的值

en: Alternate username updated. The connected items have been updated using this alternate username.
zh_CN: 可选用户名已更新。关联的设备也已经更新。

en: Status updated. The connected items have been updated using this status.
zh_CN: 状态已更新。关联的项目也已更新到现在的状态。

[ctx: button]
en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect to an item
zh_CN: 连接到物品

en: Connection | Connections
zh_CN[0]: 连接

en: %s model | %s models
zh_CN[0]: %s 型号

en: And
zh_CN: 且

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: Always visible
zh_CN: 总是可见

en: Visible if...
zh_CN: 可见基于...

en: Hidden if...
zh_CN: 隐藏如果...

en: Is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: Is not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Do not contains
zh_CN: 不包含

en: Is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Is greater than or equals to
zh_CN: 大于等于

en: Is less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Is less than or equals to
zh_CN: 小于等于

en: Is of itemtype
zh_CN: 是项类型

en: Is not of itemtype
zh_CN: 非项类型

en: At least one item of itemtype
zh_CN: 至少有一个项类别

en: All items of itemtype
zh_CN: 所有项类型条目

en: Match regular expression
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式

en: Do not match regular expression
zh_CN: 不匹配正则表达式

en: Length is greater than
zh_CN: 长度大于

en: Length is greater than or equals to
zh_CN: 长度大于等于

en: Length is less than
zh_CN: 长度小于

en: Length is less than or equals to
zh_CN: 长度小于等于

en: Is visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Is not visible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: Is empty
zh_CN: 是否空

en: Is not empty
zh_CN: 是否非空

en: The value must be greater than %s
zh_CN: 值必须大于 %s

en: The value must be greater than or equal to %s
zh_CN: 值必须大于等于 %s

en: The value must be less than %s
zh_CN: 值必须小于 %s

en: The value must be less than or equal to %s
zh_CN: 值必须小于等于 %s

en: The value must match the requested format
zh_CN: 值必须匹配要求的格式

en: The value must not match the requested format
zh_CN: 值必须不能匹配要求的格式

en: The length must be greater than %s
zh_CN: 长度必须大于 %s

en: The length must be greater than or equal to %s
zh_CN: 长度必须大于等于 %s

en: The length must be less than %s
zh_CN: 长度必须小于 %s

en: The length must be less than or equal to %s
zh_CN: 长度必须小于等于 %s

en: The value is not valid
zh_CN: 值无效

en: The value must not be greater than %s
zh_CN: 值必须不能大于 %s

en: The value must not be greater than or equal to %s
zh_CN: 值必须不能大于等于 %s

en: The value must not be less than %s
zh_CN: 值必须不能小于 %s

en: The value must not be less than or equal to %s
zh_CN: 值必须不能小于等于%s

en: The length must not be greater than %s
zh_CN: 长度必须大于 %s

en: The length must not be greater than or equal to %s
zh_CN: 长度必须大于等于 %s

en: The length must not be less than %s
zh_CN: 长度必须小于 %s

en: The length must not be less than or equal to %s
zh_CN: 长度必须小于等于 %s

en: Always created
zh_CN: 总是创建

en: Created if...
zh_CN: 创建基于...

en: Created unless...
zh_CN: 创建排除...

en: No validation
zh_CN: 未验证

en: Valid if...
zh_CN: 有效的基于...

en: Invalid if...
zh_CN: 无效的项基于...

en: FAQ articles
zh_CN: FAQ文章

en: Alphabetical
zh_CN: 字母顺序

en: Reverse alphabetical
zh_CN: 字母倒序

en: Most popular
zh_CN: 最热门

en: This form is invalid, it must create at least one item.
zh_CN: 此表格无效，至少需要创建一个条目。

en: You have defined conditions for all the items below. This may be dangerous, please make sure that in every situation at least one item will be created.
zh_CN: 您已定义下面所有条目的条件。这样是危险的，请保证每个条件下至少会有一项会被创建。

en: From template
zh_CN: 来自模板

en: Specific location
zh_CN: 特定的地址

en: Answer from a specific question
zh_CN: 某一特定问题的答案

en: Answer to last "Location" dropdown question
zh_CN: 回复最新的“地点”下拉问题

en: Specific urgency
zh_CN: 特定的紧急情况

en: Answer to last "Urgency" question
zh_CN: 回复最新的“紧急”问题

en: Active entity of the form filler
zh_CN: 填表人的活动实体

en: From form
zh_CN: 来自表

en: Specific entity
zh_CN: 特定的实体

en: Answer to last "Entity" item question
zh_CN: 回复最后 "实体" 项的问题

en: Select an urgency level...
zh_CN: 选择一紧急级别...

en: Select a question...
zh_CN: 选择一个问题...

en: Link to assistance objects
zh_CN: 关联到支持协助对象

en: Select the link type...
zh_CN: 选择链接类型...

en: Select the strategy...
zh_CN: 选择策略...

en: Select assistance object type...
zh_CN: 选择支持协助对象类型...

en: Select assistance object...
zh_CN: 选择支持协助对象...

en: Select destination...
zh_CN: 选择目的地...

en: Select questions...
zh_CN: 选择问题...

en: No approval
zh_CN: 无批准

en: Specific Approval templates
zh_CN: 特定的审批模版

en: Specific actors
zh_CN: 指定参与人员

en: Answer from specific questions
zh_CN: 特定问题的答案

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Service levels
zh_CN: 服务级别

en: Associated items
zh_CN: 同项目联系在一起

en: Select a request source...
zh_CN: 选择一请求源...

en: Select task templates...
zh_CN: 选择任务模板...

en: Specific request type
zh_CN: 特定的请求类型

en: Answer to last "Request type" question
zh_CN: 回复最新的“请求类型”问题

en: Select a template...
zh_CN: 选择一模板...

en: Specific %s
zh_CN: 特定的 %s

en: Specific request source
zh_CN: 特定的请求源

en: Select a %s...
zh_CN: 选择一个 %s...

en: Select followup templates...
zh_CN: 选择跟进模板...

en: Specific ITIL category
zh_CN: 特定的ITIL类别

en: Answer to last "ITIL Category" dropdown question
zh_CN: 回复最新的“ITIL类别”下拉问题

en: User who filled the form
zh_CN: 填写此表格的用户

en: Supervisor of the user who filled the form
zh_CN: 填写此表格用户的主管

en: Answer to last "%s" or "Email" question
zh_CN: 回复最新的 "%s" 或 "邮件" 问题

en: User from GLPI object answer
zh_CN: 来自GLPI对象回复的用户

en: Tech user from GLPI object answer
zh_CN: GLPI对象答案的技术用户

en: Group from GLPI object answer
zh_CN: 来源于GLPI对象回复的组

en: Tech group from GLPI object answer
zh_CN: GLPI对象答案的技术组

en: No Task
zh_CN: 无任务

en: Specific Task templates
zh_CN: 特定的任务模板

en: Select a location...
zh_CN: 选择一个地点...

en: Assignee | Assignees
zh_CN[0]: 受理人

en: Select an ITIL category...
zh_CN: 选择一ITIL分类...

en: No Followup
zh_CN: 无跟进

en: Specific Followup templates
zh_CN: 特定的跟进模板

en: Select an itemtype...
zh_CN: 选择项类型...

en: Select the itemtype of the item to associate...
zh_CN: 选择设备的项类型以关联...

en: Select the item to associate...
zh_CN: 选择物品以关联...

en: Select actors...
zh_CN: 选择参与人员...

en: Select an entity...
zh_CN: 选择一实体...

en: Request type
zh_CN: 请求类型

en: Select a request type...
zh_CN: 选择一请求类型...

en: An other destination of this form
zh_CN: 此表单的其他目的地

en: An existing assistance object
zh_CN: 存在的支持协助对象

en: Assistance object from specific questions
zh_CN: 来自特定问题的支持协助对象

en: Select approval templates...
zh_CN: 选择审批模版...

en: No validation step selected (Default step will be used)
zh_CN: 未选择认证步骤(将使用默认步骤)

en: Select validation step...
zh_CN: 选择认证步骤...

en: Default template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Specific template
zh_CN: 特定的模板

en: Specific items
zh_CN: 特定的项

en: Answer to last assets item question
zh_CN: 回复最新资产项问题

en: All valid "Item" answers
zh_CN: 所有有效的答案项

en: Allow direct access
zh_CN: 允许直接访问

en: This form contains question types that are not allowed for unauthenticated access. These questions will be hidden from unauthenticated users.
zh_CN: 此表单包含未授权无法访问的问题类型。这些问题将会对未授权用户隐藏。

en: Allow specifics users, groups or profiles
zh_CN: 允许特定的用户，组和配置文件

en: This form is not visible to anyone because it is not active.
zh_CN: 由于未激活，此表任何人都不可见。

en: This form will not be visible to any users as there are currently no active access policies.
zh_CN: 此表单不会对任何人可见。因为当前没有激活的访问策略。

en: Access control | Access controls
zh_CN[0]: 访问控制

en: Section by section
zh_CN: 每章节

en: Single page
zh_CN: 单页

en: Section | Sections
zh_CN[0]: 节

en: Section title
zh_CN: 章节标题

en: Importing form categories...
zh_CN: 正在导入表格分类...

en: Importing forms...
zh_CN: 正在导入表格...

en: Importing sections...
zh_CN: 正在导入章节...

en: Importing questions...
zh_CN: 正在导入问题...

en: Unable to import question '%s' with unknown type '%s' in form '%s'
zh_CN: 无法导入问题 '%s' ，因为类型 '%s'在表单 '%s' 中未知

en: Error while importing question "%s" in section "%s" and form "%s": %s
zh_CN: 当导入问题 "%s" 在章节 "%s" 和表 "%s": %s 时发生错误

en: Importing comments...
zh_CN: 正在导入评论...

en: Cleaning imported data...
zh_CN: 清理导入的数据...

en: Fixing forms layouts...
zh_CN: 修复表格布局...

en: Importing access controls...
zh_CN: 正在导入访问控制...

en: Importing ticket targets...
zh_CN: 正在导入工单目标...

en: Importing problem targets...
zh_CN: 正在导入故障目标...

en: Importing change targets...
zh_CN: 正在导入变更目标...

en: Importing ticket targets fields...
zh_CN: 导入工单目标字段...

en: Importing problem targets fields...
zh_CN: 导入故障目标字段...

en: Importing change targets fields...
zh_CN: 导入变更目标字段...

en: The "%s" destination field configuration of the form "%s" cannot be imported : %s
zh_CN: 目的字段  "%s" 配置的在来源的表单 "%s" 中无法导入： %s

en: The "%s" destination field configuration of the form "%s" cannot be imported.
zh_CN: 目的字段 "%s" 配置的在来源的表单 "%s" 中无法导入。

en: Importing translations...
zh_CN: 正在导入翻译...

en: Importing visibility conditions...
zh_CN: 正在导入可见的条件...

en: A visibility condition used in "%s" "%s" (Form "%s") with value operator "%s" is not supported by the question type. It will be ignored.
zh_CN: 一个可见的使用条件使用在 "%s" "%s" (自 "%s") ，使用操作符 "%s"不被问题类型支持。将被忽略。

en: %d forms ignored because they were attached to an invalid entity
zh_CN: 由于附加到一个无效的实体，表单 %d 被忽略

en: Importing validation conditions...
zh_CN: 正在导入验证条件...

en: Default option
zh_CN: 默认选项

en: Default options
zh_CN: 默认选项

en: Allow multiple options
zh_CN: 允许多个选项

en: Select a dropdown type
zh_CN: 选择一个下拉类型

en: Select a dropdown item
zh_CN: 选择一个下拉项

en: Short answer
zh_CN: 简短回答

en: Long answer
zh_CN: 长答案

en: Radio
zh_CN: 广播

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

[ctx: form_editor]
en: Dropdown | Dropdowns
zh_CN[0]: 下拉列表

en: Select device... | Select devices...
zh_CN[0]: 选择设备...

en: Allow multiple devices
zh_CN: 允许多个设备

en: User Device | User Devices
zh_CN[0]: 用户设备

en: Time | Times
zh_CN[0]: 时间

en: Current date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Current time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Current date and time
zh_CN: 当前日期和时间

en: Select an actor...
zh_CN: 选择一个参与者...

en: Allow multiple actors
zh_CN: 允许多个参与者

en: Select an itemtype
zh_CN: 选择一项类型

en: Select an item
zh_CN: 选择一条目

en: GLPI Object | GLPI Objects
zh_CN[0]: GLPI对象

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Move option
zh_CN: 移动选项

en: Remove option
zh_CN: 移除选项

en: Selectable option
zh_CN: 可选选项

en: Enter an option
zh_CN: 输入选项

en: Long text
zh_CN: 长文本

en: Question | Questions
zh_CN[0]: 问题

en: Untitled question
zh_CN: 无标题的问题

en: Form | Forms
zh_CN[0]: 表格

en: Export form
zh_CN: 导出表格

en: Click here to download the exported forms...
zh_CN: 单击这里下载导出的表格...

en: Service catalog description
zh_CN: 服务目录描述

en: Purge old form drafts
zh_CN: 清理旧表格草稿

en: Form drafts retention period (in days)
zh_CN: 表格草稿保留期间(按天)

en: First section
zh_CN: 第一章

en: Answer: %s
zh_CN: 答复: %s

en: Comment description: %s
zh_CN: 评论描述: %s

en: Question: %s
zh_CN: 问题: %s

en: Comment title: %s
zh_CN: 评论标题: %s

en: Section: %s
zh_CN: 章节: %s

en: Form name: %s
zh_CN: 表格名称: %s

en: Answers
zh_CN: 答复

en: Untitled comment
zh_CN: 无标题评论

en: Closed %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 关闭 %1$s (%2$s)

en: Late solved %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 超时已解决 %1$s (%2$s)

en: Opened %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 开启 %1$s (%2$s)

en: %1$s satisfaction survey (%2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s 满意度调查 (%2$s)

en: Solved %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 已解决 %1$s (%2$s)

[ctx: Quantity]
en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

en: Real duration
zh_CN: 实际持续时长

en: Toner
zh_CN: 墨粉

en: Drum
zh_CN: 鼓

en: Waste bin
zh_CN: 垃圾筒

en: Maintenance kit
zh_CN: 维护工具

en: Fuser kit
zh_CN: 打印组件

en: Transfer kit
zh_CN: 转移工具

en: Cleaning kit
zh_CN: 清洁套件

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Photoconductor
zh_CN: 感光鼓

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青色

en: Light cyan
zh_CN: 淡青色

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 洋红色

en: Light magenta
zh_CN: 淡红色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Grey
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Dark grey
zh_CN: 深灰色

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Matte
zh_CN: 哑光

en: Many information grouped
zh_CN: 多个信息被合并

en: Staples
zh_CN: 订书钉

en: internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: File has not been imported: `%s`.
zh_CN: 未导入文件： `%s`.

en: File has been successfully imported.
zh_CN: 文件已成功导入。

en: An error occurs during import: `%s`.
zh_CN: 导入过程中发生错误: `%s`.

en: Clean agents
zh_CN: 清理代理

en: Change the status
zh_CN: 修改状态

en: Put asset in trashbin
zh_CN: 把资产放入垃圾筒

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Import from file
zh_CN: 从文件导入

en: Enable inventory
zh_CN: 启用资产清单

en: The inventory is disabled, remember to activate it if necessary
zh_CN: 此存货被禁用，如有需要请记得激活

en: Authorization header
zh_CN: 认证头文件

en: OAuth - Client credentials
zh_CN: OAuth - 客户端认证

en: Basic Authentication
zh_CN: 基础验证

en: Import options
zh_CN: 导入选项

en: Network drives
zh_CN: 网络驱动器

en: Removable drives
zh_CN: 可移动驱动器

en: Default status
zh_CN: 缺省状态

en: Do not change
zh_CN: 不要变更

en: Inventory frequency (in hours)
zh_CN: 资产检查频率（小时）

en: Import monitor on serial partial match
zh_CN: 基于序列号部分匹配导入显示器

en: Related configurations
zh_CN: 关联的配置

en: Import virtual machines
zh_CN: 导入虚拟机

en: Create computer for virtual machines
zh_CN: 为虚拟机创建计算机

en: Create components for virtual machines
zh_CN: 创建虚拟机组件

en: Will attempt to create components from VM information sent from host, do not use if you plan to inventory any VM directly!
zh_CN: 将尝试从主机发送的虚拟机信息创建组件，如果您计划直接清点任何虚拟机，请不要使用！

en: Virtual network cards
zh_CN: 虚拟网卡

en: Agent cleanup
zh_CN: 代理器清理

en: Update agents who have not contacted the server for (in days)
zh_CN: 更新长时间未与服务器联系的代理状态(天)

en: If the asset status is
zh_CN: 如果资产状态是

en: Status to apply
zh_CN: 状态应用

en: No change
zh_CN: 无更改

en: Some properties are not known: %1$s
zh_CN: 有些属性未知: %1$s

en: Basic Authentication is active. The login and/or password fields are missing.
zh_CN: 基础验证已激活，登录或密码字段缺失。

en: Property %1$s does not exists!
zh_CN: 属性 %1$s 不存在！

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Import configuration
zh_CN: 导入配置

en: Following keys has been ignored during process: %1$s
zh_CN: 以下值在处理中被忽略: %1$s

en: Add global lock
zh_CN: 增加全局锁

en: Clean temporary files created from inventories
zh_CN: 清理资产信息产生的临时文件

en: Clean inventories orphaned files
zh_CN: 清理资产孤立文件

en: File %1$s has been removed
zh_CN: 文件 %1$s 被移除

en: Unable to remove file %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 %1$s

en: File %1$s %2$s has been removed
zh_CN: 文件 %1$s %2$s 已经被移除

en: File %1$s %2$s has not been removed
zh_CN: 文件 %1$s %2$s 未被移除

en: GLPI page
zh_CN: GLPI页

en: External page
zh_CN: 外部页

en: Browse help articles
zh_CN: 浏览帮助文章

en: See all available help articles and our FAQ.
zh_CN: 查看所有可用的帮助文章和我们FAQ。

en: Go to our service catalog and pick a form to create a new ticket.
zh_CN: 回到我们的服务目录并选择一个表单创建新工单。

en: See your tickets
zh_CN: 查看你的工单

en: View all the tickets that you have created.
zh_CN: 查看你创建的所有工单。

en: Pick an available asset and reserve it for a given date.
zh_CN: 选择一个可用的资产并且预定它到给定的时间。

en: Report an issue
zh_CN: 报告一个问题

en: Ask for support from our helpdesk team.
zh_CN: 从我们的用户服务组请求支持。

en: Request a service
zh_CN: 请求服务

en: Ask for a service to be provided by our team.
zh_CN: 请求由我们团队提供的服务。

en: User devices
zh_CN: 用户设备

en: No category found
zh_CN: 未找到分类

en: Without Category
zh_CN: 未分类

en: This category contains %s
zh_CN: 此类别包含%s

en: Each year
zh_CN: 每年

en: Interval
zh_CN: 时间间隔

en: Until
zh_CN: 直到

en: By month
zh_CN: 按月

en: January
zh_CN: 1月

en: February
zh_CN: 2月

en: March
zh_CN: 3月

en: April
zh_CN: 4月

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: June
zh_CN: 6月

en: July
zh_CN: 7月

en: August
zh_CN: 8月

en: September
zh_CN: 9月

en: October
zh_CN: 10月

en: November
zh_CN: 11月

en: December
zh_CN: 12月

en: Exceptions
zh_CN: 例外

en: %1$s: from %2$s to %3$s:
zh_CN: %1$s: 从 %2$s 到 %3$s:

en: Planning start date
zh_CN: 计划开始日期

en: Planning end date
zh_CN: 计划结束日期

en: Unable to save picture file.
zh_CN: 无法保存图片文件。

en: View assigned
zh_CN: 查看分派

en: View owned
zh_CN: 查看拥有的

en: Update assigned
zh_CN: 更新已分配

en: Update owned
zh_CN: 更新拥有的

en: Try a reimport from stored inventory file
zh_CN: 重新从存储的资产文件中导入

en: %s (copy)
zh_CN: %s（复制）

en: %s (copy %d)
zh_CN: %s (复制 %d)

en: Next (arrow right)
zh_CN: 下一步（向右箭头）

en: Previous (arrow left)
zh_CN: 前一项(左箭头)

en: Close (Esc)
zh_CN: 关闭 (Esc)

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Zoom in/out
zh_CN: 放大/缩小

en: Event log | Event logs
zh_CN[0]: 事件日志

en: Impersonate
zh_CN: 代理

en: No Event
zh_CN: 没有事件

en: Last %d events
zh_CN: 最新的 %d 事件

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊的

en: Items
zh_CN: 条目

en: Only HTTP verb PUT is allowed
zh_CN: 只允许HTTP动词PUT

en: resource not found or not an instance of CommonDBTM
zh_CN: 资源 找不到 或 不是一个CommonDBTM的实例

en: missing resource
zh_CN: 缺少资源

en: API disabled
zh_CN: 禁用API

en: There isn't an active API client matching your IP address in the configuration
zh_CN: 在配置中没有与您的IP地址匹配的活动API客户端

en: parameter(s) login, password or user_token are missing
zh_CN: 缺少参数 login, password 或 user_token

en: usage of initSession resource with credentials is disabled
zh_CN: 使用带凭据的初始会话资源已禁用

en: parameter user_token seems invalid
zh_CN: 参数 user_token 无效

en: parent itemtype not found or not an instance of CommonDBTM
zh_CN: 父项类型 找不到 或 不是一个CommonDBTM的实例

en: Field %s is not valid for %s item.
zh_CN: 字段 %s 对项 %s 无效。

en: Malformed search criteria
zh_CN: 搜索条件的格式错误

en: Bad field ID in search criteria
zh_CN: 搜索条件中的字段ID不正确

en: Forbidden field ID in search criteria
zh_CN: 搜索条件中的禁止字段ID

en: ID is forbidden along with 'forcedisplay' parameter.
zh_CN: ID 以及 'forcedisplay' 参数同为禁止。

en: Email notifications are disabled
zh_CN: 邮件通知已禁用

en: email parameter missing
zh_CN: 邮件设置参数丢失

en: A session is active
zh_CN: 会话处于活动状态

en: If the given email address corresponds to one and only one GLPI user, you will receive an email containing the information required to reset your password. Please contact your administrator if you do not receive an email.
zh_CN: 如果给定的邮件地址对应到唯一的GLPI用户，您将收到一封包含重置密码信息的邮件。如果未收到邮件请联系管理员。

en: Reset password successful.
zh_CN: 重设密码成功。

en: parameter app_token seems wrong
zh_CN: 参数app_token貌似有错误

en: missing parameter app_token
zh_CN: 缺少参数 app_token

en: API Documentation
zh_CN: API 文档

en: input parameter must be an array of objects
zh_CN: 输入参数必须是对象的数组

en: Method Not Allowed
zh_CN: 不允许的方法

en: session_token seems invalid
zh_CN: session_token 无效

en: parameter session_token is missing or empty
zh_CN: 缺少参数 session_token 或为空

en: view documentation in your browser at %s
zh_CN: 在浏览器中查看文档 %s

en: An error occurred while processing your request.
zh_CN: 处理你的请求时发生错误。

[ctx: api]
en: Invalid JSON body
zh_CN: 无效的JSON主体

[ctx: api]
en: You are not authenticated
zh_CN: 你未通过身份验证

[ctx: api]
en: The Authorization header is missing or invalid
zh_CN: 认证头缺失或无效

en: Invalid RSQL array: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 RSQL 数组: %s

en: RSQL query is missing a value in filter for property "%1$s"
zh_CN: RSQL 查询在属性的过滤器中缺少一个值 "%1$s"

en: Invalid RSQL query
zh_CN: 无效的 RSQL 查询

en: RSQL query is missing an operator in filter for property "%1$s"
zh_CN: RSQL 查询在属性的过滤器中缺少一个操作符 "%1$s"

en: RSQL query has an incomplete operator in filter for property "%1$s"
zh_CN: RSQL 查询在属性的过滤器中有一个未结束的操作符 "%1$s"

en: RSQL query has one or more unclosed groups
zh_CN: RSQL查询有至少一个未关闭组

en: An internal error occurred while trying to fetch the data.
zh_CN: 当尝试获取数据时发生内部错误。

en: For more information, check the GLPI logs.
zh_CN: 更多信息，请查看GLPI日志。

en: Migration cannot be done.
zh_CN: 迁移无法完成。

en: The database structure does not contain all the data required for migration.
zh_CN: 数据库架构不包含迁移需要的所有数据。

en: The following database tables are missing: %s.
zh_CN: 以下数据库表缺失：%s。

en: The following database fields are missing: %s.
zh_CN: 以下数据库字段缺失： %s。

en: %s "%s" (%d) is most recent on GLPI side, its update has been skipped.
zh_CN: %s "%s" (%d) 在GLPI中是最新，其更新被跳过。

en: %s "%s" (%d) is already up-to-date, its update has been skipped.
zh_CN: %s "%s" (%d) 已经是最新，此更新已跳过。

en: Unable to update %s "%s" (%d).
zh_CN: 无法更新 %s "%s" (%d)。

en: %s "%s" (%d) has been updated.
zh_CN: %s "%s" (%d) 已更新。

en: Unable to create %s "%s".
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s "%s"。

en: %s "%s" (%d) has been created.
zh_CN: %s "%s" (%d) 已创建。

en: Unable to copy %s "%s".
zh_CN: 无法复制 %s "%s"。

en: The object types families have not been imported as they are not handled by GLPI.
zh_CN: 对象类型组未被导入，因为他们不是GLPI处理。

en: Importing dropdowns definitions...
zh_CN: 正在导入下拉列表定义...

en: %d dropdowns definitions successfully imported.
zh_CN: %d 下拉项定义成功导入。

en: Importing assets definitions...
zh_CN: 正在导入资产定义...

en: %d assets definitions successfully imported.
zh_CN: %d 资产定义成功导入！

en: The display preferences and saved searches related to a `genericobject` object type must be recreated manually.
zh_CN: 显示的选项和保存的查询关联到一个 `genericobject` 对像类型，必须手动创建它。

en: Importing %s...
zh_CN: 正在导入 %s...

en: %d "%s" dropdown entries successfully imported.
zh_CN: %d "%s" 下拉条目成功导入。

en: Importing "%s" objects...
zh_CN: 正在导入 "%s" 对象...

en: %d "%s" objects successfully imported.
zh_CN: %d "%s" 对象成功导入。

en: Importing objects relations...
zh_CN: 正在导入对象关系...

en: Objects relations successfully imported.
zh_CN: 对象关系导入成功。

en: Unable to import the "%s" field.
zh_CN: 无法导入字段 "%s" 。

en: Unexpected input type "%s" for the "%s" field.
zh_CN: 意外的输入类型 "%s" 用于字段 "%s" 。

[ctx: oauth]
en: Tenant ID
zh_CN: 租户ID

[ctx: oauth]
en: Use "common" if your application is shared by multiple tenants.
zh_CN: 如果您的应用程序由多个租户共享，请使用 "common" 。

en: Cannot find the specified version of the plugin.
zh_CN: 无法找到指定的插件版本。

en: Unable to download plugin archive.
zh_CN: 无法下载插件。

en: Plugin archive format is not supported by your system : %s.
zh_CN: 插件格式不被您的系统: %s 支持。

en: Unable to extract plugin archive.
zh_CN: 无法解压插件。

en: Check all plugin updates
zh_CN: 检查所有插件更新

en: New version for plugin %s: %s
zh_CN: 插件%s的新版本: %s

en: Some updates are available for your installed plugins!
zh_CN: 您安装的插件有一些更新可用!

en: Plugin name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Plugin directory
zh_CN: 插件目录

en: Plugin new version number
zh_CN: 插件新版本号

en: Plugin old version number
zh_CN: 插件旧版本号

en: URL of GLPI marketplace
zh_CN: GLPI市场的URL

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Discover
zh_CN: 发现

en: %1$s services website seems not available from your network or offline
zh_CN: %1$s 服务网站在你的网络中不可用或已下线

en: Maybe you could setup a proxy
zh_CN: 您或许可以设置一个代理

en: or please check later
zh_CN: 或者请稍后检查

en: Your %1$s registration is not valid.
zh_CN: 您的 %1$s 注册信息无效。

en: A registration, at least a free one, is required to use marketplace!
zh_CN: 使用市场前您需要进行注册, 至少是免费注册!

en: Register on %1$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 注册

en: and
zh_CN: 与

en: fill your registration key in setup.
zh_CN: 在设置中输入您的注册密钥

en: Your %1$s subscription has been terminated.
zh_CN: 您的 %1$s 订阅已失效。

en: Renew it on %1$s.
zh_CN: 在 %1$s续期。

en: Unable to fetch plugin list due to %s services website unavailability. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法获得插件清单，因为 %s 服务网站不可用。请稍候重试。

en: Plugin list may be truncated due to %s services website unavailability. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 由于 %s 服务无法访问，插件列表被截断。请稍后重试。

en: We can't write on the markeplace directory (%s).
zh_CN: 无法对 markplace 目录进行写入操作（%s）。

en: If you want to ease the plugins download, please check permissions and ownership of this directory.
zh_CN: 如果您想简化插件下载，请检查此目录的权限和所有权。

en: Otherwise, you will need to download and unzip the plugins archives manually.
zh_CN: 否则你需要手动下载并解压此插件压缩包。

en: Alpha ASC
zh_CN: 字母顺序

en: Alpha DESC
zh_CN: 字母倒序

en: Last updated
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Most recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Best notes
zh_CN: 最佳注释

en: Your plugin here? Contact us.
zh_CN: 您的插件在这里？联系我们。

en: Refresh plugin list
zh_CN: 刷新插件列表

en: Filter plugin list
zh_CN: 过滤器插件列表

en: The plugins maintenance actions are disabled when the plugins execution is suspended.
zh_CN: 当插件执行被中止时，插件维护操作被禁用。

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清除

en: Download again
zh_CN: 重新下载

en: This plugin is not available for your GLPI version.
zh_CN: 此插件在此版本的GLPI上不可用。

en: The plugin has an available update but its directory is not writable.
zh_CN: 插件有可用更新但其目录不可写入。

en: Download archive manually, you must uncompress it in plugins directory (%s)
zh_CN: 手动下载压缩包，你必须手动解压缩它到插件目录 (%s)

en: The plugin has an available update but its local directory contains source versioning.
zh_CN: 插件有一个更新，但本地文件夹包含源版本。

en: To avoid overwriting a potential branch under development, downloading is disabled.
zh_CN: 为避免覆盖潜在的开发分支，已禁止下载。

en: A new version (%s) is available, update?
zh_CN: 新版本（%s）可用，是否更新？

en: You need a superior GLPI-Network offer to access to this plugin (%s)
zh_CN: 您需要一个superior GLPI-Network 服务才能访问插件 （%s）

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

[ctx: button]
en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: By uninstalling the "%s" plugin you will lose all the data of the plugin.
zh_CN: 卸载插件 "%s" 后，你会丢失此插件的所有数据。

en: You must have a %s subscription to get this plugin
zh_CN: 您必须订阅 %s 才能获得此插件

en: You need at least the %s subscription level to get this plugin
zh_CN: 您至少需要 %s 订阅级别才能获得此插件

en: %s plugin | %s plugins
zh_CN[0]: %s 插件

en: Switch to marketplace
zh_CN: 切换到市场

en: GLPI provides a new marketplace to download and install plugins.
zh_CN: GLPI提供了一个下载和安装插件的市场。

en: Do you want to replace the plugins setup page by the new marketplace?
zh_CN: 是否使用新市场替换插件配置页？

en: Later
zh_CN: 稍后

en: Dropdown definition | Dropdown definitions
zh_CN[0]: 下拉清单定义

en: Some search criteria were removed because they are invalid
zh_CN: 一些查询标准由于无效已被移除

en: must be a boolean (0 or 1)
zh_CN: 必须是布尔值(0或1)

en: must be a color (6 hexadecimal characters)
zh_CN: 必须是颜色(6位16进制字符)

en: must be a number
zh_CN: 必须是一个数字

en: must be a date time (YYYY-MM-DD HH:mm:SS) or be a relative number of months (e.g. > -6 for dates higher than 6 months ago)
zh_CN: 必须是日期时间 (YYYY-MM-DD HH:mm:SS) 或是相关联的月份数字 (如 > -6 这样高于等于6个月)

en: must be a date (YYYY-MM-DD) or be a relative number of months (e.g. > -6 for dates higher than 6 months ago)
zh_CN: 必须是日期 (YYYY-MM-DD) 或是相关联的月份数字 (如 > -6 这样高于等于6个月)

en: Preview results
zh_CN: 预览结果

en: Filtered by %s
zh_CN: 按 %s 过滤

en: Sorted by %s
zh_CN: 按 %s 排序

en: under
zh_CN: 在

en: not under
zh_CN: 不在

en: %1$s is empty
zh_CN: %1$s是空的

en: All %1$s
zh_CN: 所有 %1$s

en: Search results for %1$s
zh_CN: 为 %1$s 查询结果

en: 'All' criterion is not usable with this object list, sql query fails (too many tables). Please use 'Items seen' criterion instead
zh_CN: 'All'标准不适用于此对象列表，sql查询失败（太多表）。请用“可见项”标准代替

en: See planning
zh_CN: 查看计划

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: not contains
zh_CN: 不包含

en: is empty
zh_CN: 是空的

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: before
zh_CN: 之前

en: after
zh_CN: 之后

en: Access to the user's email address
zh_CN: 访问用户邮件地址

en: Access to the user's information
zh_CN: 访问用户信息

en: Access to the API
zh_CN: 访问API

en: Access to submit inventory from an agent
zh_CN: 访问从代理提交的存货。

en: Access to the status endpoint
zh_CN: 访问状态端点

en: Access to the GraphQL endpoint
zh_CN: 访问GraphQL端点

en: Asset name
zh_CN: 资产名称

en: The system name is mandatory.
zh_CN: 系统名称是必须的。

en: The system name is a reserved name.
zh_CN: 系统名称是一个保留名称。

en: The system name must be unique.
zh_CN: 系统名必须唯一。

en: Very low
zh_CN: 非常低

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Very high
zh_CN: 非常高

en: List system services
zh_CN: 列出系统服务

en: Check system status
zh_CN: 检查系统状态

en: Check system requirements
zh_CN: 检查系统需求

en: Requirement
zh_CN: 需求

en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: SKIPPED
zh_CN: 跳过

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Option --max must be an integer.
zh_CN: 选项 -- 最大值必须是整数。

en: %s item(s) removed from the database.
zh_CN: %s 项被从数据库中删除。

en: Replay dictionary rules on existing items
zh_CN: 在存在的设备上重复字典规则

en: Dictionary to use. Possible values are: %s
zh_CN: 使用字典。可能的值: %s

en: If option is set, only items having given manufacturer ID will be processed.
zh_CN: 如果设置此选项，只有提供生产商ID的设备会被处理。

en: Currently only available for Software dictionary.
zh_CN: 当前只对软件字典有效。

en: Which dictionary do you want to replay?
zh_CN: 您想重放哪部词典？

en: Invalid "dictionary" value.
zh_CN: 无效的 "dictionary" 值。

en: Process software category rules
zh_CN: 处理软件类别规则

en: Process rule for all software, even those having already a defined category
zh_CN: 适用于所有软件的过程规则，即使是那些已经定义了类别的软件

en: No software to process.
zh_CN: 没有要处理的软件。

en: Processing software having id "%s".
zh_CN: 进行中的软件ID为 "%s"。

en: Unable to load software having id "%s".
zh_CN: 无法加载具有该ID的软件 "%s".

en: Number of software processed: %d.
zh_CN: 已处理的软件数量: %d。

en: Grant a profile assignment to a user
zh_CN: 创建一个配置文件到用户

en: Profile not found
zh_CN: 配置文件未发现

en: User not found
zh_CN: 用户未找到

en: Profile granted
zh_CN: 配置文件已授权

en: Failed to grant profile
zh_CN: 授权给配置文件失败

en: Disable a GLPI user
zh_CN: 禁用一个GLPI用户

en: User disabled
zh_CN: 用户已禁用

en: Enable a GLPI user
zh_CN: 启用一个GLPI用户

en: User enabled
zh_CN: 用户已启用

en: Delete a GLPI user
zh_CN: 删除一个GLPI用户

en: User deleted
zh_CN: 用户已删除

en: Enter password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Create a new local GLPI user
zh_CN: 创建一个新本地GLPI用户

en: User already exists
zh_CN: 用户已经存在

en: User created
zh_CN: 用户已创建

en: Failed to create user
zh_CN: 创建用户失败

en: Reset the password of a local GLPI user
zh_CN: 重置本地GLPI用户的密码

en: The authentication method configuration doesn't allow you to change your password.
zh_CN: 身份验证方法配置不允许您更改密码

en: Unable to reset password, please contact your administrator
zh_CN: 无法重置密码，请与管理员联系。

en: Check for badly HTML encoded content in database.
zh_CN: 检查数据库中是否有不规范的 HTML 编码内容。

en: Fix detected issues
zh_CN: 修复检测到的问题

en: Path of file where will be stored SQL queries that can be used to rollback changes
zh_CN: 用于SQL查询的文件路径，可用于回滚变更

en: No item to fix.
zh_CN: 无条目需修复。

en: Found %d item to fix. | Found %d items to fix.
zh_CN[0]: 发现 %d 需修复。

en: Do you want to fix it? | Do you want to fix them?
zh_CN[0]: 想要修复它们吗？

en: Unable to update %s items
zh_CN: 无法更新 %s 条目

en: HTML encoding has been fixed.
zh_CN: HTML 编码已修正。

en: File %s contains SQL queries that can be used to rollback command.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 包含 SQL 查询可以用于回退命令。

en: Failed to write rollback SQL queries in "%s" file.
zh_CN: 回写SQL查询文件 "%s" 失败。

en: Fixing %s...
zh_CN: 正在修复 %s...

en: Fixing %s with ID %s...
zh_CN: 正在修复 %s  使用 ID %s...

en: Unable to fix %s with ID %s.
zh_CN:  %s 无法修复，当前使用 ID %s。

en: Scanning database for items to fix...
zh_CN: 为修复品项扫描数据库...

en: Check GLPI source code file integrity.
zh_CN: 检查GLPI源代码文件的完整性

en: Show diff of altered files
zh_CN: 显示更改文件的差异

en: Allow downloading the GLPI release if needed
zh_CN: 如有必要允许下载GLPI发布版本

en: Failed to validate GLPI source code integrity. Error was: %s
zh_CN: 验证GLPI源代码的完整性失败。错误为: %s

en: GLPI source code integrity is validated.
zh_CN: GLPI源代码完整性已验证。

en: GLPI source code integrity is not validated.
zh_CN: GLPI源代码完整性无法验证。

en: Cannot generate a diff on a development version.
zh_CN: 在开发版本中无法生成差异。

en: Errors occurred during diff generation:
zh_CN: 生成差异期间发生错误：

en: Generating the source code diff could require downloading the GLPI release archive. Do you want to allow this operation?
zh_CN: 生成源代码差异需要下载GLPI存档发行版本。是否允许此操作？

en: Validate files integrity for GLPI's documents.
zh_CN: 验证GLPI文档的文件完整性。

en: Checking document #%s "%s" (%s)...
zh_CN: 检查文档 #%s "%s" (%s)...

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件没有找到

en: Invalid checksum
zh_CN: 无效的校验值

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Disable 2FA for a user
zh_CN: 对用户失效双因素验证

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User %s not found
zh_CN: 未发现用户 %s

en: 2FA is not enabled for this user
zh_CN: 此用户没有启用双因素验证

en: 2FA is enforced for this user. They will be required to set it up again the next time they log in.
zh_CN: 此用户已启用双因素验证，他们将在下一次登录系统时被要求设置双因素验证

en: Are you sure you want to disable 2FA for this user?
zh_CN: 你确认想禁用此用户的双因子验证？

en: 2FA disabled for user %s
zh_CN: 双因素验证对用户不启用%s

en: Change password storage key and update values in database.
zh_CN: 在数据库中变更密码存储主键并更新值。

en: Found %1$s field(s) and %2$s configuration entries requiring migration.
zh_CN: 找到 %1$s 字段和 %2$s 配置项需要迁移。

en: Unable to change security key!
zh_CN: 无法更改安全密钥！

en: New security key generated; database updated.
zh_CN: 新安全密钥已生成； 数据库已更新。

en: Migrate %s plugin data into GLPI core tables
zh_CN: 迁多 %s 插件数据到 GLPI 核心表

en: No elements found.
zh_CN: 未发现无素

en: Updating existing %s "%s"...
zh_CN: 正在更新现有的 %s "%s"...

en: Importing %s "%s"...
zh_CN: 正在导入 %s "%s"...

en: Unable to find target item for %s #%s.
zh_CN: 无法找找到任何 %s #%s 的目标项。

en: Skip existing %s "%s".
zh_CN: 跳过存在的 %s "%s".

en: Unable to create %s "%s" (%d).
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s "%s" (%d) 。

en: Convert database character set from "utf8" to "utf8mb4".
zh_CN: 转换数据库字符集从 "utf8" 到 "utf8mb4"。

en: Database configuration is not compatible with "utf8mb4" usage.
zh_CN: 数据库配置不兼容 "utf8mb4"。

en: %d tables are still using Compact or Redundant row format.
zh_CN: %d 表将继续使用精简或容易行格式。

en: No migration needed.
zh_CN: 无需迁移。

en: Found %s table(s) requiring migration to "utf8mb4".
zh_CN: 发现表 %s 需要迁移到 "utf8mb4"。

en: Migrating table "%s"...
zh_CN: 迁移表 "%s"...

en: Error migrating table "%s".
zh_CN: 迁移表 "%s" 出错。

en: Unable to update DB configuration file.
zh_CN: 无法更新数据库配置文件。

en: Errors occurred during migration.
zh_CN: 迁移过程出错。

en: Migration done.
zh_CN: 迁移完成。

en: Execute all recommended optional migrations.
zh_CN: 执行所有推荐可选迁移。

en: Executing command "%s"...
zh_CN: 执行命令 "%s"...

en: Migrate MyISAM tables to InnoDB
zh_CN: 迁移 MyISAM 表到 InnoDB

en: Found %s table(s) using MyISAM engine.
zh_CN: 使用 MyISAM 引擎找到 %s 表.

en: Migration of table "%s" failed with message "(%s) %s".
zh_CN: 迁移表 "%s"出错，信息为 "(%s) %s"。

en: Set missing `date_creation` and `date_mod` values using log entries.
zh_CN: 设置缺失的 `date_creation` 和 `date_mod` 值使用日志信息。

en: Filling `%s`.`%s`...
zh_CN: 填充 `%s`.`%s`...

en: Update of `%s`.`%s` failed with message "(%s) %s".
zh_CN: 更新 `%s`.`%s` 失败，错误信息 "(%s) %s"。

en: Convert "datetime" fields to "timestamp" to use timezones.
zh_CN: 转换 "datetime" 字段为 "timestamp" 来使用时区。

en: Found %s table(s) requiring migration.
zh_CN: 发现 %s 个表需要迁移。

en: Timezones usage cannot be activated due to missing requirements.
zh_CN: 由于缺少条件时区无法被激活。

en: Run the "%1$s" command for more details.
zh_CN: 运行 "%1$s" 命令获取更多信息。

en: Migrate plugin data into GLPI core tables
zh_CN: 迁移插件数据到GLPI核心表

en: Migrate primary/foreign keys to unsigned integers
zh_CN: 迁移 primary/foreign 键未无符号整数

en: Found %s primary/foreign key columns(s) using signed integers.
zh_CN: 发现 %s 主/外键列使用了符号整型。

en: Migrating column "%s.%s"...
zh_CN: 正在迁移列 "%s.%s"...

en: Migration of column "%s.%s" cannot be done as it is referenced in CONSTRAINT "%s" of table "%s.%s".
zh_CN: 迁移列 "%s.%s" 无法完成，引文它引用约束 "%s" 表的 "%s.%s"。

en: Migration of column "%s.%s" cannot be done as its default value is negative.
zh_CN: 迁移列 "%s.%s" 无法完成，因为其默认值是负数。

en: Column "%s.%s" contains negative values. Updating them to "%s"...
zh_CN: 列 "%s.%s" 包含负值。更新为 "%s"...

en: Updating column "%s.%s" values failed with message "(%s) %s".
zh_CN: 更新列 "%s.%s" 的值失败，错误： "(%s) %s" 。

en: Migration of column "%s.%s" cannot be done as it contains negative values.
zh_CN: 迁移列 "%s.%s" 无法完成，因为其包含负值。

en: Migration of column "%s.%s" failed with message "(%s) %s".
zh_CN: 迁移列 "%s.%s" 失败，错误信息"(%s) %s"。

en: Some errors are related to following plugins: %s.
zh_CN: 一些错误被关联到下面的插件: %s。

en: You should try to update these plugins to their latest version and run the command again.
zh_CN: 您应该尝试将插件更新到最新版本，然后再次运行该命令。

en: Import only specific forms with the given IDs
zh_CN: 仅导入带指定ID的特殊表单

en: Do not stop on import errors
zh_CN: 导入错误时不停止

en: You are about to launch migration of Appliances plugin data into GLPI core tables.
zh_CN: 您即将开始将应用插件数据迁移到 GLPI 核心表中.

en: Any previous appliance created in core will be lost.
zh_CN: 先前在核心中创建的任何应用都将丢失。

en: It is better to make a backup of your existing data before continuing.
zh_CN: 继续前，建议备份现有的数据。

en: Appliances plugin table "%s" is missing.
zh_CN: 应用插件表"%s"缺失。

en: Appliances plugin field "%s" is missing.
zh_CN: 应用插件字段 "%s" 缺失。

en: Updating profiles...
zh_CN: 正在更新配置…

en: Unable to update "%s" in profiles.
zh_CN: 配置文件中"%s" 无法更新。

en: Associable items to a ticket
zh_CN: 工单可关联的项目

en: Updating GLPI itemtypes...
zh_CN: 更新GLPI物品类型

en: Creating Appliance Items...
zh_CN: 创建应用条目...

en: Importing Appliance item "%d"...
zh_CN: 导入应用元素 "%d"...

en: Unable to create Appliance item %d.
zh_CN: 无法创建应用条目%d.

en: Creating Appliance Environment...
zh_CN: 创建电器环境...

en: Importing environment "%s"...
zh_CN: 导入环境 "%s"...

en: Unable to create Appliance environment %s (%d).
zh_CN: 无法创建电器环境%s(%d).

en: Creating Appliances...
zh_CN: 创建电器...

en: Importing appliance "%s"...
zh_CN: 导入电器 "%s"...

en: Unable to create Appliance %s (%d).
zh_CN: 无法创建电器%s(%d).

en: Creating Appliance types...
zh_CN: 创建电器类型...

en: Importing type "%s"...
zh_CN: 导入类型 "%s"...

en: Creating Appliance relations...
zh_CN: 创建电器关系...

en: Importing relation "%s"...
zh_CN: 导入关联关系 "%s"...

en: Unable to found relation type %s from Appliance Item Relation %d.
zh_CN: 无法找到关系类型 %s 在应用的项关系 %d.

en: Unable to create Appliance Item Relation %d.
zh_CN: 无法创建应用条目关系%d.

en: Ignore "PluginRacksOther" models and elements
zh_CN: 忽略 "PluginRacksOther"  号和元素

en: Remove existing core data
zh_CN: 移除存在的核心数据

en: Run Racks plugin update (you need version %s files to do this)
zh_CN: 运行机架插件更新 (你需要版本 %s 文件去处理)

en: Enable migration without plugin files (we cannot validate that plugin data are compatible with supported %s version)
zh_CN: 启用无插件文件状态下迁移 (我们无法验证插件数据是否兼容支持的版本 %s )

en: You are about to launch migration of Racks plugin data into GLPI core tables.
zh_CN: 您即将要把Racks插件数据迁移到 GLPI 核心表中。

en: Checking plugin version...
zh_CN: 检查插件版本…

en: Racks plugin is not part of GLPI plugin list. It has never been installed or has been cleaned.
zh_CN: 机架插件不是GLPI插件清单的一部分。其未被安装或已被清除。

en: You have to install Racks plugin files in version %s to be able to continue.
zh_CN: 您必须在 %s 版本中安装Racks插件才能继续。

en: Migrating plugin to %s version...
zh_CN: 迁移插件到 %s 版本...

en: Plugin migration to %s version failed.
zh_CN: 插件迁移到 %s 版本失败。

en: Racks plugin data has to be updated to %s version. It can be done using the --update-plugin option.
zh_CN: 机架插件数据需要更新到版本 %s 。使用选项 --update-plugin完成更新。

en: Racks plugin table "%s" is missing.
zh_CN: 机架插件表 "%s" 缺失。

en: Other models and items cannot be migrated when --no-interaction option is used.
zh_CN: 当选项--no-interaction 被使用时，其他部分型号或物品无法被迁移。

en: Creating datacenter...
zh_CN: 正在创建数据中心...

en: Unable to create datacenter.
zh_CN: 无法创建数据中心。

en: Importing other models...
zh_CN: 导入其他模型...

en: Other items do not exist in GLPI core.
zh_CN: 其他项在GLPI核心中不存在。

en: We found %d models for other items. For each, we will ask you where you want to import it.
zh_CN: 我们发现其他项型号 %d 。对于每一项，我们会询问你导入到哪里。

en: Where do you want to import "%s"?
zh_CN: 要将 ”%s” 导入哪里？

en: Ignore (default)
zh_CN: 忽略（默认）

en: Unable to import other model "%s".
zh_CN: 无法导入其他模型"%s".

en: Importing items from model "%s"...
zh_CN: 从模型导入项目 "%s"...

en: Unable to import other item "%s".
zh_CN: 无法导入其他项目 "%s".

en: Importing items specifications...
zh_CN: 导入项目规范...

en: Importing specifications for model %s (%s)...
zh_CN: 导入模型的规范 %s (%s)...

en: Model %s (%s) not found.
zh_CN: 型号%s（%s）未被找到

en: Unable to update model %s (%s).
zh_CN: 无法更新型号 %s (%s)。

en: No items specifications found.
zh_CN: 未发现指定的项。

en: Importing rack models...
zh_CN: 导入机柜模型...

en: Importing rack model "%s"...
zh_CN: 导入机柜模型 "%s"...

en: Unable to import rack model "%s".
zh_CN: 无法导入机柜模型 "%s".

en: No rack models found.
zh_CN: 未发现机架型号

en: Importing rack types...
zh_CN: 导入机柜类型...

en: Importing rack type "%s"...
zh_CN: 导入机柜类型 "%s"...

en: Unable to import rack type "%s".
zh_CN: 无法导入机柜类型 "%s".

en: Importing rack states...
zh_CN: 导入机柜状态...

en: Importing rack state "%s"...
zh_CN: 导入机柜状态 "%s"...

en: Unable to import rack state "%s".
zh_CN: 无法导入机柜状态 "%s".

en: No rack states found.
zh_CN: 未发现机架状态

en: Importing rooms...
zh_CN: 导入机房...

en: Importing room "%s"...
zh_CN: 导入机房 "%s"...

en: Unable to import room "%s".
zh_CN: 无法导入机房 "%s".

en: No rooms found.
zh_CN: 未发现机房。

en: Importing racks...
zh_CN: 正在导入机柜...

en: Importing rack "%s"...
zh_CN: 正在导入机柜 "%s"...

en: Unable to import rack "%s".
zh_CN: 无法导入机柜 "%s".

en: No racks found.
zh_CN: 未发现机架。

en: Importing rack items...
zh_CN: 导入机柜元素...

en: Importing rack item %s (%s)...
zh_CN: 正在导入机柜元素 %s (%s)...

en: Item %s (%s) not found.
zh_CN: 物品 %s (%s) 未找到。

en: Skipping item %s (%s) which is already linked to a rack.
zh_CN: 跳过物品 %s (%s) 已经连接到一个机架上。

en: Unable to import rack item %s (%s).
zh_CN: 无法导入机柜元素 %s (%s).

en: No rack items found.
zh_CN: 没发现机架物品

en: Unable to create default room.
zh_CN: 无法创建默认机房。

en: Simulate the migration
zh_CN: 模拟迁移

en: Unable to update "%s" in profile "%s" (%s).
zh_CN: 无法更新 "%s" 基于 "%s" (%s)。

en: Importing relations with other itemtypes...
zh_CN: 导入与其他物品类型的关系...

en: More than one Computer linked to %s #%s.
zh_CN: 超过一台电脑连接到 %s #%s。

en: You are about to launch migration of "%s" plugin data into GLPI core tables.
zh_CN: 您即将要把插件 “%s” 数据迁移到 GLPI 核心表中。

en: Previously installed installed plugin %s version was %s. Minimal version supported by migration is %s.
zh_CN: 之前已安装插件 %s 版本为 %s。迁移支持的最小版本为 %s。

en: Unable to validate that previously installed plugin %s version was %s.
zh_CN: 无法验证之前安装的插件 %s 版本为 %s。

en: Plugin database field "%s" is missing.
zh_CN: 插件数据库字段 "%s" 缺失。

en: Plugin data import failed.
zh_CN: 插件数据导入失败。

en: Unable to financial and administrative information for %s "%s" (%d).
zh_CN: 无法获得以下的财管信息 %s "%s" (%d)。

en: Convert database tables to "Dynamic" row format (required for "utf8mb4" character support).
zh_CN: 转换数据库表为 "Dynamic" 列格式 (需要 "utf8mb4" 字符支持)。

en: Found %s table(s) requiring a migration to "ROW_FORMAT=DYNAMIC".
zh_CN: 发现 %s表需要迁移 "ROW_FORMAT=DYNAMIC"。

en: Cache context to clear (i.e. 'core' or 'plugin:plugin_name'). All contexts are cleared by default.
zh_CN: 清除缓存上下文 (如 'core' 或 'plugin:plugin_name')。所有上下文已被默认清除。

en: Invalid cache context: "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的缓存内容: "%s"。

en: Failed to clear cache.
zh_CN: 清除缓存失败。

en: Cache cleared successfully.
zh_CN: 成功清理缓存

en: Cache key to debug.
zh_CN: 调试缓存键。

en: Cache context to clear (i.e. 'core' or 'plugin:plugin_name').
zh_CN: 清除缓存上下文 (如 'core' 或 'plugin:plugin_name').

en: Cache key "%s" is not set.
zh_CN: 缓存值 "%s" 未设置。

en: Cache key "%s" value:
zh_CN: 缓存键 "%s" 值:

en: Unable to write cache configuration file.
zh_CN: 无法写入缓存配置文件。

en: Cache configuration saved successfully.
zh_CN: 缓存配置保存成功。

en: Cache context (i.e. 'core' or 'plugin:plugin_name')
zh_CN: 缓存上下文 (如 'core' 或 'plugin:plugin_name')

en: Cache system DSN
zh_CN: 缓存系统DSN

en: Unset cache configuration to use default filesystem cache for given context
zh_CN: 取消设置缓存配置，在给定上下文中使用默认文件系统缓存

en: Skip connection checks
zh_CN: 跳过连接检查

en: Valid cache systems are: %s.
zh_CN: 有效的缓存系统为: %s。

en: %s DSN format: %s
zh_CN: %s DSN 格式： %s

en: Cache namespace can be use to ensure either separation or sharing of multiple GLPI instances data on same cache system.
zh_CN: 缓存命名空间可用于确保在同一缓存系统上分离或共享多个 GLPI 实例数据。

en: Either --dsn or --use-default options have to be used.
zh_CN: 选项 --dsn 或 --use-default 必须被设置。

en: --dsn and --use-default options cannot be used simultaneously.
zh_CN: --dsn 和 --use-default选项不能被同时使用

en: Invalid cache DSN: "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的缓存 DSN: "%s".

en: An error occurred during connection to cache system: "%s"
zh_CN: 连接缓存系统时出错：%s

en: Download plugin from the GLPI marketplace
zh_CN: 从GLPI市场下载插件

en: The plugin key
zh_CN: 插件密钥

en: Force download even if the plugin is already downloaded
zh_CN: 强制下载，即使插件已经下载

en: Access to the marketplace CLI commands is disallowed by the GLPI configuration
zh_CN: GLPI 配置文件中禁止了访问市场的 CLI 命令

en: The GLPI Network registration key is missing or invalid
zh_CN: GLPI网络注册码缺失或无效

en: Plugin "%s" as a local source versioning directory.
zh_CN: 插件 "%s" 作为本地源版本目录。

en: Plugin "%s" is already downloaded. Use --force to force it to re-download.
zh_CN: 插件"%s" 已经下载。使用 --force 强制重新下载。

en: Plugin %s downloaded successfully
zh_CN:  %s 插件下载成功

en: Plugin %s could not be downloaded
zh_CN:  %s 插件无法下载

en: Plugin "%s" cannot be downloaded
zh_CN:  "%s" 插件无法下载

en: Which plugin(s) do you want to download (comma separated values)?
zh_CN: 您想下载哪个插件(逗号分割值)？

en: Get information about a plugin
zh_CN: 获取插件信息

en: Plugin %1$s not found!
zh_CN: 插件 %1$s 没有找到!

en: Which plugin do you want information on?
zh_CN: 您想了解哪个插件的信息？

en: Search GLPI marketplace
zh_CN: 搜索 GLPI 市场

en: The search term
zh_CN: 查询期限

en: No description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: The migration failed.
zh_CN: 迁移失败

en: The migration is complete, but errors have occurred.
zh_CN: 迁移完成，但有错误发生。

en: The migration is complete.
zh_CN: 迁移完成。

en: %1$d items created.
zh_CN: %1$d 项已创建。

en: %1$d items reused.
zh_CN: %1$d 项被复用。

en: %1$d items ignored.
zh_CN: %1$d 项被忽略。

en: Migration was aborted due to errors, all changes have been reverted.
zh_CN: 因出错退出迁移，所有更改已回退。

en: Allow usage statistics sending to Telemetry service (%s)
zh_CN: 允许发送使用统计数据到遥测服务 (%s)

en: Disallow usage statistics sending to Telemetry service (%s)
zh_CN: 禁止使用信息统计发送到遥测服务 (%s)

en: We need your help to improve GLPI and the plugins ecosystem!
zh_CN: 我们需要您的帮助来改进GLPI和插件生态系统！

en: Since GLPI 9.2, we’ve introduced a new statistics feature called “Telemetry”, that anonymously with your permission, sends data to our telemetry website.
zh_CN: 自GLPI 9.2以来，我们引入了一项名为“Telemetry”的新统计功能，匿名获得您的许可，将数据发送到我们的遥测网站。

en: Once sent, usage statistics are aggregated and made available to a broad range of GLPI developers.
zh_CN: 发送后，使用统计信息将汇总并提供给更多的GLPI开发人员。

en: Let us know your usage to improve future versions of GLPI and its plugins!
zh_CN: 让我们知道您的用法，以改进GLPI及其插件的未来版本！

en: Do you want to send "usage statistics"?
zh_CN: 是否发送“使用统计”？

en: Unable to connect to database.
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库。

en: Some optional system requirements are missing.
zh_CN: 有些可选的系统要求缺失。

en: Aborted.
zh_CN: 已中止。

en: Command execution may take a long time and should not be interrupted.
zh_CN: 命令执行会占用较长时间并不能被中断。

en: Synchronize users against LDAP server information
zh_CN: 基于LDAP服务器信息同步用户

en: Only create new users
zh_CN: 只有创建新用户

en: Only update existing users (will not handle deleted users)
zh_CN: 仅更新存在的用户(不处理已删除用户)

en: Synchronize only users attached to this LDAP server
zh_CN: 仅同步连接到此LDAP服务器的用户

en: Filter to apply on LDAP search
zh_CN: LDAP 搜索过滤器

en: Begin date to apply in "modifyTimestamp" filter (see %s for supported formats)
zh_CN: 在 “modifyTimestamp ”过滤器中应用的起始日期（请参阅%s支持的格式）

en: End date to apply in "modifyTimestamp" filter (see %s for supported formats)
zh_CN: 结束日期使用 "modifyTimestamp" 过滤 (查看 %s 获取支持格式)

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Force strategy used for deleted users (default configured actions: "%s")
zh_CN: 强制策略应用到删除用户(默认配置为: "%s")

en: Three comma-separated values are expected.
zh_CN: 期望值为三个逗号分隔值。

en: 1) Actions on the user's account:
zh_CN: 1）用户账号的活动

en: 2) Actions on the user's associated groups:
zh_CN: 2) 对用户的关联组执行操作：

en: 3) Actions on the user's authorizations:
zh_CN: 3）在用户授权界面的活动

en: Force strategy used for restored users (current configured action: "%s")
zh_CN: 强制策略应用到已恢复用户 (当前配置为: "%s")

en: Possible values are:
zh_CN: 可能的值是：

en: No active LDAP server found.
zh_CN: 未找到活动的LDAP服务器

en: LDAP servers
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器

en: LDAP filter
zh_CN: LDAP 过滤器

en: Unable to load LDAP server information.
zh_CN: 无法加载 LDAP 服务信息。

en: LDAP server "%s" is inactive, no synchronization will be done against it.
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器 "%s" 未激活, 没有同步会被完成。

en: Processing LDAP server "%s"...
zh_CN: 正在处理LDAP 服务器 "%s"...

en: LDAP server "%s" size limit exceeded.
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器 "%s" 超过大小限制。

en: Error while contacting the LDAP server "%s".
zh_CN: 连接到 LDAP 服务 "%s" 时出错。

en: Import new users from server "%s"...
zh_CN: 从服务器 "%s" 导入新用户...

en: Update existing users with server "%s"...
zh_CN: 使用服务器 "%s" 更新存在的用户...

en: Synchronize users with server "%s"...
zh_CN: 使用服务器 "%s" 同步存在的用户

en: No users found.
zh_CN: 为找到用户

en: Unable to synchronize user "%s".
zh_CN: 无法同步用户 "%s" 。

en: LDAP server
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器

en: Synchronized
zh_CN: 已同步

en: Deleted from LDAP
zh_CN: 从LDAP中删除

en: Restored from LDAP
zh_CN: 从LDAP中恢复

en: Option --only-create-new is not compatible with option --only-update-existing.
zh_CN: 选项 --only-create-new不兼容选项 --only-update-existing。

en: --ldap-server-id value "%s" is not a valid LDAP server id.
zh_CN: --ldap-server-id 的值 "%s" 是无效的 LDAP 。

en: Unable to parse --%1$s value "%2$s".
zh_CN: 无法解析--%1$s 值 "%2$s"。

en: Options --begin-date and --end-date can only be used with --only-create-new or --only-update-existing option.
zh_CN: 选项 --begin-date 和 --end-date 只能用于 --only-create-new 或 --only-update-existing 选项。

en: Option --begin-date value has to be lower than option --end-date value.
zh_CN: 选项 --begin-date 需要小于选项 --end-date 的值。

en: --deleted-user-strategy value "%s" is not valid.
zh_CN: --deleted-user-strategy 值“%s”是无效的

en: Warning: using deprecated %s format
zh_CN: 告警: 正在使用过时的格式 %s

en: Run "%s" for more details
zh_CN: 运行 "%s" 获取更多细节

en: Enable maintenance mode
zh_CN: 启用维护模式

en: Text to display during maintenance
zh_CN: 在维护期显示的文字

en: Maintenance mode activated. Backdoor using: %s
zh_CN: 维护模式已激活。使用后门：%s

en: Disable maintenance mode
zh_CN: 禁用维护模式

en: Maintenance mode disabled.
zh_CN: 维护模式已禁用。

en: This action will permanently delete data
zh_CN: 此操作将永久删除数据

en: Processing plugin "%s"...
zh_CN: 正在处理插件 "%s"...

en: Unable to load plugin "%s" information.
zh_CN: 无法加载插件 “%s“ 的信息。

en: Plugin "%s" uninstallation failed.
zh_CN: 插件 "%s" 卸载失败。

en: Plugin "%1$s" has been uninstalled.
zh_CN: 插件 "%1$s" 已经被卸载。

en: Which plugin(s) do you want to uninstall (comma separated values)?
zh_CN: 哪些插件需要卸载（逗号分隔符）？

en: Invalid plugin directory "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的插件目录 "%s".

en: Plugin "%s" is not yet installed.
zh_CN: 插件 "%s" 尚未安装。

en: Plugin "%s" is not installed.
zh_CN: 插件 "%s" 尚未安装。

en: Manually installed
zh_CN: 人工安装

en: Plugin Key
zh_CN: 插件密钥

en: Install method
zh_CN: 安装方式

en: Run command on all plugins
zh_CN: 在所有插件上运行命令

en: Option --all is not compatible with usage of directory argument.
zh_CN: 选项 --all 不兼容目录参数用例

en: All plugins
zh_CN: 所有插件

en: Suspend execution of all active plugins
zh_CN: 中止所有激活插件的运行

en: Plugin "%s" deactivation failed.
zh_CN: 插件 "%s" 反激活失败。

en: Plugin "%1$s" has been deactivated.
zh_CN: 插件“%1$s”已经失效

en: Plugin "%s" is already inactive.
zh_CN: 插件 "%s" 是非激活状态。

en: Which plugin(s) do you want to deactivate (comma separated values)?
zh_CN: 哪些插件需要反激活（逗号分隔符）？

en: Additionnal parameters to pass to the plugin install hook function
zh_CN: 传递给插件安装钩子函数的附加参数

en: "-p foo" will set "foo" param value to true
zh_CN: "-p foo" 启用 "foo" 参数

en: "-p foo=bar" will set "foo" param value to "bar"
zh_CN: “-p foo=bar” 将“foo”参数值设置为“bar”

en: Name of user used during installation script (among other things to set plugin admin rights)
zh_CN: 安装脚本时使用的用户名（用于设置插件管理权限等情况）

en: Force execution of installation, even if plugin is already installed
zh_CN: 强行执行安装，即使插件已经安装

en: Plugin "%s" installation failed.
zh_CN: 插件 "%s" 安装失败。

en: Plugin "%1$s" has been installed and must be configured.
zh_CN: 插件 "%1$s" 已经被安装并必须配置。

en: Plugin "%1$s" has been installed and can be activated.
zh_CN: 插件“%1$s”已安装并且能激活

en: Which plugin(s) do you want to install (comma separated values)?
zh_CN: 哪些插件需要安装（逗号分隔符）？

en: User name defined by --username option is invalid.
zh_CN: 由选项--username定义的用户名无效。

en: Plugin "%s" is already installed. Use --force option to force reinstallation.
zh_CN: 插件 "%s"已经安装。使用 --force选项强制重装。

en: Plugin "%s" function "%s" is missing.
zh_CN: 插件 "%s"功能 "%s"缺失。

en: Plugin "%s" requirements not met.
zh_CN: 插件 "%s" 的条件不满足。

en: Plugin "%s" activation failed.
zh_CN: 插件 "%s" 激活失败。

en: Plugin "%1$s" has been activated.
zh_CN: 插件“%1$s”已经激活

en: Plugin "%s" is already active.
zh_CN: 插件 "%s" 已经激活。

en: Plugin "%s" have to be installed and configured prior to activation.
zh_CN: 插件 "%s" 激活前需要安装并配置完成。

en: Which plugin(s) do you want to activate (comma separated values)?
zh_CN: 哪些插件想要激活(逗号分隔符)？

en: The command to execute
zh_CN: 执行命令

en: Display this help message
zh_CN: 显示此帮助信息

en: Do not output any message
zh_CN: 不输出任何信息

en: Increase the verbosity of messages: 1 for normal output, 2 for more verbose output and 3 for debug
zh_CN: 增加详细信处：1为普通输出，2为更详细输出，3为调试输出

en: Display this application version
zh_CN: 显示此应用程序版本

en: Force ANSI output
zh_CN: 强制 ANSI 输出

en: Disable ANSI output
zh_CN: 禁用ANSI输出

en: Do not ask any interactive question
zh_CN: 不询问任何交互问题

en: Environment to use, possible values are: %s
zh_CN: 使用环境变量，可能的值为： %s

en: Configuration directory to use. Deprecated option
zh_CN: 要使用的配置目录。已废弃选项

en: Output language (default value is existing GLPI "language" configuration or "en_GB")
zh_CN: 输出语言 (默认值为GLPI配置的 "语言" 或 "en_GB")

en: Allow the console to be executed by the root user
zh_CN: 允许root用户从控制台执行

en: Invalid "--lang" option value "%s".
zh_CN: 选项 "--lang" 的值 "%s" 无效。

en: Run the "%1$s" command to process to the update.
zh_CN: 运行 "%1$s" 命令处理更新。

en: Time elapsed: %s.
zh_CN: 已用时间： %s 。

en: Memory usage: %s.
zh_CN: 内存使用: %s.

en: Some mandatory system requirements are missing:
zh_CN: 一些强制系统需求缺失：

en: Enable timezones usage.
zh_CN: 启用时区

en: Timezones usage cannot be activated due to following errors:
zh_CN: 由于以下原因时区无法被激活：

en: Timezone usage has been enabled.
zh_CN: 时区功能已启用。

en: Update database schema to new version
zh_CN: 升级数据库结构到最新版本

en: Allow update to an unstable version
zh_CN: 允许更新一个不稳定版本

en: Do not check database schema integrity before and after performing the update
zh_CN: 执行升级前后不检查数据库结构的完整性。

en: Force execution of update from v-1 version of GLPI even if schema did not changed
zh_CN: 即使模式未变，也强制执行从 GLPI v-1 版本的更新

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Database host
zh_CN: 数据库地址

en: Database name
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: Database user
zh_CN: 数据库账号

en: GLPI version
zh_CN: GLPI版本

en: GLPI database version
zh_CN: GLPI数据库版本

en: %s is not a stable release. Please upgrade manually or add --allow-unstable option.
zh_CN: %s不是一个稳定的版本。请手动升级或添加--allow-unstable选项

en: Update failed.
zh_CN: 更新失败。

en: An error occurred during the database update. The error was: %s
zh_CN: 更新数据库时发生错误。错误是: %s

en: The database schema integrity check has been skipped.
zh_CN: 数据库架构完整性检查被跳过。

en: It is recommended to run the "%s" command to validate that the database schema is consistent with the current GLPI version.
zh_CN: 建议运行 "%s" 命令验证数据库结构与当前GLPI版本一致。

en: Checking database schema integrity...
zh_CN: 检查数据库结构完整...

en: Database schema integrity check skipped as version "%s" is not supported by checking process.
zh_CN: 版本 "%s" 不受支持，检查过程跳过数据库完整性检查。

en: The database schema is not consistent with the installed GLPI version (%s).
zh_CN: 数据库架构与当前安装的GLPI版本(%s)不一致。

en: Run the "%1$s" command to view found differences.
zh_CN: 运行 "%1$s" 命令查看找到的不同。

en: Database integrity check failed with error (%s).
zh_CN: 数据库完整性检查失败，错误为 (%s)。

en: Database schema is OK.
zh_CN: 数据库结构正确。

en: Check for schema differences between current database and installation file.
zh_CN: 检查当前数据库和安装文件在架构之间的不同。

en: Strict comparison of definitions
zh_CN: 严格比较定义

en: Check tokens related to all databases migrations.
zh_CN: 检查关联到所有数据库迁移的令牌。

en: Check tokens related to migration from "MyISAM" to "InnoDB".
zh_CN: 检查关系到迁移"MyISAM" 到 "InnoDB"的令牌。

en: Check tokens related to migration from "datetime" to "timestamp".
zh_CN: 检查关系到迁移"datetime" 到 "timestamp"的令牌。

en: Check tokens related to migration from "utf8" to "utf8mb4".
zh_CN: 检查关系到迁移"utf8" 到 "utf8mb4"的令牌。

en: Check tokens related to "DYNAMIC" row format migration.
zh_CN: 检查关系到迁移"DYNAMIC" 行格式的令牌。

en: Check tokens related to migration from signed to unsigned integers in primary/foreign keys.
zh_CN: 检查与主键/外键中有符号整数转换为无符号整数相关的令牌。

en: Plugin to check. If option is not used, checks will be done on GLPI core database tables.
zh_CN: 插件检查。如果选项未使用，检查将会在GLPI核心数据库表中完成。

en: Unable to fetch GLPI version.
zh_CN: 无法获取GLPI版本。

en: The database contains no GLPI tables.
zh_CN: 数据库未包含GLPI表。

en: The database contains no tables of the plugin "%s".
zh_CN: 数据库未包含插件 "%s"的表。

en: Checking database integrity of version "%s" is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持检查版本 "%s" 的数据库完整性。

en: Checking database integrity of plugin "%s" is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持检查插件 "%s" 数据库的完整性。

en: Table schema differs for table "%s".
zh_CN: 表结构与 "%s"不一致。

en: Table "%s" is missing.
zh_CN: 表 "%s" 丢失。

en: Unknown table "%s" has been found in database.
zh_CN: 在数据库中找到未知表 “%s”。

en: Default language of GLPI
zh_CN: GLPI默认语言

en: Force execution of installation, overriding existing database
zh_CN: 强行安装，覆盖存在的数据库

en: Command input contains configuration options that may override existing configuration.
zh_CN: 输入命令包含配置选项可能覆盖现有配置。

en: Do you want to reconfigure database?
zh_CN: 要重新配置数据库吗？

en: Database configuration already exists. Use --reconfigure option to override existing configuration.
zh_CN: 数据库配置已存在。使用 --reconfigure 选项覆盖存在的配置。

en: Database connection failed with message "(%s) %s".
zh_CN: 数据库连接失败，错误信息 "(%s) %s"。

en: Creating the database...
zh_CN: 正在创建数据库...

en: Database creation failed with message "(%s) %s".
zh_CN: 数据库创建失败，错误信息： "(%s) %s"。

en: Database already contains "glpi_*" tables. Use --force option to override existing database.
zh_CN: 数据库已包含"glpi_*"的相关表。使用 --force 选项覆盖现有数据库。

en: An error occurred during the database initialization. The error was: %s
zh_CN: 初始化数据库时发生错误。错误是: %s

en: Database password
zh_CN: 数据库密码

en: Database port
zh_CN: 数据库端口

en: Reconfigure database, override configuration file if it already exists
zh_CN: 重新配置数据库，覆盖已存在的配置

en: Use strict configuration, to enforce warnings triggering on deprecated or discouraged usages
zh_CN: 使用严格的配置，对过时或不建议的使用强制触发警告

en: Database name:
zh_CN: 数据库名称:

en: Database user:
zh_CN: 数据库账号:

en: Database password:
zh_CN: 数据库密码:

en: Saving configuration file...
zh_CN: 正在保存配置文件…

en: Cannot write configuration file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法写入配置文件 "%s"。

en: Database name defined by --db-name option cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 数据库名称由db-name选项定义，不能为空。

en: Database user defined by --db-user option cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 数据库用户由 --db-user选项定义并不能为空。

en: --db-password option value cannot be null.
zh_CN: --db-password 选项值不能被设置为空

en: Fix them and run the "%1$s" command to enable timezones.
zh_CN: 修复他们并运行 "%1$s" 命令以启用时区。

en: Generate GLPI source code manifest that could be used to validate source code integrity.
zh_CN: 生成GLPI源代码清单用于验证源代码完整性。

en: Hash algorithm to use
zh_CN: 使用哈希算法

en: Manifest successfully generated.
zh_CN: 成功生成清单。

en: Failed to generate manifest. Error was: %s
zh_CN: 生成清单失败。错误为: %s

en: Unlock automatic tasks
zh_CN: 未锁定自动化任务

en: Unlock all tasks
zh_CN: 未锁定所有任务

en: Execution time (in cycles) from which the task is considered as stuck (delay = task frequency * cycle)
zh_CN: 任务被认为卡住的执行时间（周期）(delay = task frequency * cycle)

en: Execution time (in seconds) from which the task is considered as stuck (default: 1800)
zh_CN: 判断任务执行被卡住的时间（秒）（默认值：1800）

en: Itemtype::name of task to unlock (e.g: "MailCollector::mailgate")
zh_CN: Itemtype::name of 任务解锁 (如: "MailCollector::mailgate")

en: Task "%s" is still running but not in the whitelist.
zh_CN: 任务 "%s" 仍在运行但不在白名单内。

en: Task "%s" unlocked.
zh_CN: 任务 "%s" 未锁定。

en: An error occurs while trying to unlock "%s" task.
zh_CN: 尝试解锁任务时发生错误 "%s" 。

en: Number of tasks unlocked: %d.
zh_CN: 解锁的任务数: %d.

en: Option --cycle is not compatible with option --delay.
zh_CN: 选项 --cycle 不兼容选项 --delay。

en: Option --cycle has to be an integer.
zh_CN: 选项 --cycle 必须是整数。

en: Option --delay has to be an integer.
zh_CN: 选项 --delay 必须是整数。

en: Option --all is not compatible with option --task.
zh_CN: 选项 --all 不兼容选项 --task。

en: You have to specify which tasks to unlock using --all or --task options.
zh_CN: 您必须使用--all或--task选项指定要解锁的任务。

en: Set configuration value
zh_CN: 调整配置值

en: Configuration value:
zh_CN: 配置值：

en: Invalid context "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的上下文 "%s"。

en: Socket model | Socket models
zh_CN[0]: 插座型号

en: Invalid twig template (%s)
zh_CN: 无效的模版 (%s)

en: Invalid twig template syntax
zh_CN: 无效的模版参数

en: Root variables
zh_CN: 根变量

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备

en: Reference (# + id)
zh_CN: 引用(# + id)

en: Assigned group | Assigned groups
zh_CN[0]: 指定组

en: Assigned supplier | Assigned suppliers
zh_CN[0]: 指派的供应商

en: Duration unit
zh_CN: 持续时间单位

en: Available variables (%s)
zh_CN: 可用参数 (%s)

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用率

en: References
zh_CN: 参考

en: Field name
zh_CN: 字段名

en: Appliance type | Appliance types
zh_CN[0]: 电器类型

en: Create recurrent tickets and changes
zh_CN: 创建循环工单和变更

en: Failed to create recurrent item %s
zh_CN: 创建循环项 %s 失败

en: Appliance | Appliances
zh_CN[0]: 电器

en: Environment | Environments
zh_CN[0]: 环境

en: A version is required!
zh_CN: 必须有版本！

en: Maximum number of items reached for license "%s".
zh_CN: 达到许可允许的最大值  "%s"。

en: Number of affected items
zh_CN: 受影响条目数

en: No software linked
zh_CN: 未关联的软件

en: Affected item | Affected items
zh_CN[0]: 受影响的项

en: Saved search alert | Saved searches alerts
zh_CN[0]: 保存筛选项提示

en: Saved searches alerts
zh_CN: 保存筛选项提示

en: less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: less or equals than
zh_CN: 小于等于

en: equals to
zh_CN: 等于

en: not equals to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: greater or equals than
zh_CN: 大于等于

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Results count for %1$s is %2$s %3$s
zh_CN: 结果数 %1$s 是 %2$s %3$s

en: Cartridge inventoried information | Cartridge inventoried information
zh_CN[0]: 打印耗材盘点信息

[ctx: %1$s remaining page]
en: %1$s remaining pages
zh_CN: %1$s剩余页数

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Toner percentage
zh_CN: 硒鼓百分比

en: Drum percentage
zh_CN: 硒鼓比率

en: Ticket task | Ticket tasks
zh_CN[0]: 工单任务

en: Group | Groups
zh_CN[0]: 群组

en: Child groups
zh_CN: 子群组

en: Used items
zh_CN: 使用的物品

en: Managed items
zh_CN: 管理的物品

[ctx: button]
en: Add a user
zh_CN: 添加用户

[ctx: button]
en: Add a manager
zh_CN: 增加管理员

[ctx: button]
en: Add a delegatee
zh_CN: 添加委托人

[ctx: button]
en: Remove a user
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Can be in charge of a task
zh_CN: 可为任务负责人

en: Group code
zh_CN: 群组代码

en: Helpdesk group
zh_CN: 技术支持组

en: Battery type | Battery types
zh_CN[0]: 电池类型

[ctx: camera]
en: Format | Formats
zh_CN[0]: 格式

en: Link Contract/Item | Links Contract/Item
zh_CN[0]: 关联 合同/项目

en: month | months
zh_CN[0]: 月

en: Virtualization system | Virtualization systems
zh_CN[0]: 虚拟化系统

en: Use as a solution
zh_CN: 作为解决方案

en: Recent entries
zh_CN: 最新的录入

en: Last updated entries
zh_CN: 最近更新的录入

en: Most popular questions
zh_CN: 最热门问题

en: FAQ item
zh_CN: FAQ条目

en: Visibility start date
zh_CN: 可见开始日期

en: Visibility end date
zh_CN: 可见结束日期

en: Knowledge base administration
zh_CN: 知识库管理

en: Publish in the FAQ
zh_CN: 发布到FAQ

en: Comment KB entries
zh_CN: 备注 KB 条目

en: Read the FAQ
zh_CN: 阅读FAQ

note: TRANS: %1$s is the user login, %2$s the revision number
en: %1$s reverts item to revision %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 将条目还原为修订版 %2$s

en: Project tasks type | Project tasks types
zh_CN[0]: 项目任务类型

note: TRANS: %1$s is the user login, %2$s the revision number
en: %1$s reverts item translation to revision %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 将条目翻译恢复为修订版 %2$s

en: Unable to send notification using %1$s
zh_CN: 无法用 %1$s 发送通知

[ctx: image]
en: Resolution | Resolutions
zh_CN[0]: 分辨率

en: No action available
zh_CN: 没有可用动作

en: Implementation error!
zh_CN: 执行错误！

en: No selected items
zh_CN: 没有选择项目

en: Invalid process
zh_CN: 无效程序

en: Select the type of the item on which applying this action
zh_CN: 选择应用此操作的项目类型

[ctx: button]
en: Add to transfer list
zh_CN: 添加到传输列表

[ctx: button]
en: Delete permanently but keep devices
zh_CN: 永久删除但保留设备

[ctx: button]
en: Delete permanently and remove devices
zh_CN: 永久删除并删除设备

[ctx: button]
en: Create template
zh_CN: 创建模板

[ctx: button]
en: Delete permanently even if linked items
zh_CN: 即使关联了项目也永久删除

en: Amend comment
zh_CN: 修正意见

en: Add note
zh_CN: 添加注释

en: Select the common field that you want to update
zh_CN: 选择要更新的公共字段

en: Select the field that you want to update
zh_CN: 选择要更新的字段

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: How many copies do you want to create?
zh_CN: 您想创建多少份?

en: Are you sure you want to add this item to transfer list? | Are you sure you want to add these items to transfer list?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要把这些条目添加到转移清单中吗？

en: Amendment to insert
zh_CN: 修订被插入

en: New Note
zh_CN: 新注释

en: You can't delete that item by massive actions, because it has sub-items
zh_CN: 您不能通过批量操作删除该项目，因为它包含子项目

en: but you can do it by the form of the item
zh_CN: 但你可以通过项目的形式来完成

en: You can't delete that item, because it is used for one or more items
zh_CN: 您无法删除该项，因为它用于至少一项

en: Ticket approval step | Ticket approval steps
zh_CN[0]: 工单审批阶段

en: Remove all at once
zh_CN: 一次删除所有

en: Network port type to be added
zh_CN: 将要增加的网络端口类型

en: Add several ports
zh_CN: 添加多个端口

en: Connections legend
zh_CN: 连接图例

en: Equipment in trunk or tagged mode
zh_CN: 设备工作在 trunk 或 tagged 模式

en: Hub
zh_CN: 集线器

en: Other equipments
zh_CN: 其他设备

en: Aggregated port
zh_CN: 端口聚合

en: No network port found
zh_CN: 未发现网络端口

en: Management port | Management ports
zh_CN[0]: 管理端口

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Half
zh_CN: 半双工

en: %s linked VLANs
zh_CN: %s 已关联 VLANs

en: %s equipments connected to the hub
zh_CN: %s 设备已连接到集线器

en: Dissociate a VLAN
zh_CN: 取消关联VLAN

en: Item need to be deleted first
zh_CN: 请先删除条目

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Internal status
zh_CN: 内部状态

en: Last change
zh_CN: 上次更新

en: Number of I/O bytes
zh_CN: I/O 字节数

en: Number of I/O errors
zh_CN: I/O错误数

en: Duplex
zh_CN: 双工

en: Last connection
zh_CN: 最新连接

en: Operating system architecture | Operating system architectures
zh_CN[0]: 操作系统架构

en: Database instance category | Database instance categories
zh_CN[0]: 数据库实例类别

en: Additional default filter
zh_CN: 额外的默认过滤器

en: Default search filter, applied in addition to the user's search criteria.
zh_CN: 默认搜索过滤器，应用到额外的用户搜索条件。

en: Default filter | Default filters
zh_CN[0]: 默认过滤器

en: Itemtype %s is already in use
zh_CN: 物品类型 %s 已经使用中

en: Aggregation port
zh_CN: 端口聚合

en: No template selected
zh_CN: 没有选择模板

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Network interface | Network interfaces
zh_CN[0]: 网络接口

en: Database instance type | Database instance types
zh_CN[0]: 数据库实例类型

en: Local loop port
zh_CN: 本地Loop端口

en: Domain record | Domains records
zh_CN[0]: 域名记录

en: Record | Records
zh_CN[0]: 记录

en: A domain is required
zh_CN: 必须要有一个域

en: You are not allowed to use this type of records
zh_CN: 您无权使用此类记录

en: You are not allowed to edit this type of records
zh_CN: 您无权编辑此类记录

en: Link a record
zh_CN: 关联记录

en: Cores
zh_CN: 核芯

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Field storage of the login in the HTTP request | Fields storage of the login in the HTTP request
zh_CN[0]: 在HTTP请求里存储登录名的字段

en: Firmware type | Firmware types
zh_CN[0]: 固件类型

en: Life cycles
zh_CN: 生命周期

en: Can't remove update right on this profile as it is the only remaining profile with this right.
zh_CN: 不能移除此配置文件的更新权限，因为这是仅剩的拥有此权限的配置文件。

en: Can't change the interface on this profile as it is the only remaining profile with rights to modify profiles with this interface.
zh_CN: 无法更改此配置文件上的接口，因为它是唯一有权修改带有此接口的配置文件。

en: This profile can't be moved to the simplified interface as it is used for locking items.
zh_CN: 此配置文件无法被移动到简单界面，已被用于锁定项。

en: This profile is the last with write rights on profiles
zh_CN: 此配置文件是最新正确写入的配置

en: Deletion refused
zh_CN: 拒绝删除

en: Public reminder | Public reminders
zh_CN[0]: 公共提醒

en: Public saved search | Public saved searches
zh_CN[0]: 公共筛选项

en: Simcard PIN/PUK
zh_CN: SIM卡 PIN/PUK

en: Contact | Contacts
zh_CN[0]: 联系人

en: System logs
zh_CN: 系统日志

en: Rules for assigning a computer to an entity
zh_CN: 分配电脑到组织的规则

en: Rules for assigning a computer to a location
zh_CN: 分配电脑到地点的规则

en: Rules for assigning a category to a software
zh_CN: 分配类别给软件的规则

en: Business rules for tickets (entity)
zh_CN: 工单的业务规则(实体)

en: Business rules for changes (entity)
zh_CN: 变更的业务规则(实体)

en: Business rules for problems (entity)
zh_CN: 故障的业务规则(实体)

en: Software dictionary
zh_CN: 软件词典

en: Printers dictionary
zh_CN: 打印机字典

en: All dashboards
zh_CN: 全部看板

en: Global dropdown | Global dropdowns
zh_CN[0]: 全局下拉

en: From \ To
zh_CN: 从 \ 到

en: Computer | Computers
zh_CN[0]: 电脑

en: Financial and administratives information
zh_CN: 财管信息

en: External link | External links
zh_CN[0]: 外部链接

en: Managed domain records types
zh_CN: 管理域记录类型

en: No access
zh_CN: 不能进入

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: My devices
zh_CN: 我的设备

en: All items
zh_CN: 所有项

en: My devices and all items
zh_CN: 我的设备和所有项目

en: Users with this profile will see the tiles below if defined, overriding the one found in the entities configuration.
zh_CN: 拥有此配置文件的用户可以看到以下定义的磁贴，将会覆盖已发现的实体中的配置。

en: Reminder | Reminders
zh_CN[0]: 提醒

en: Personal reminder | Personal reminders
zh_CN[0]: 个人提醒

en: Device firmware model | Device firmware models
zh_CN[0]: 设备固件型号

[ctx: setup]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Invalid base URL!
zh_CN: 无效的URL

en: The specified profile doesn't exist or is not allowed to access the central interface.
zh_CN: 指定的配置文件不存在或不允许访问中心界面。

en: Logs purge
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Database version seems correct (%s) - Perfect!
zh_CN: 数据库的版本貌似正常 (%s) - 完美!

en: Your database engine version seems too old: %s.
zh_CN: 数据库引擎版本貌似太老了: %s.

[ctx: button]
en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Add from an external source
zh_CN: 从外部源增加

en: You must define a default profile to create a new user
zh_CN: 您必须定义默认配置文件才能创建新用户

en: LDAP information
zh_CN: LDAP信息

en: The login is not valid. Unable to add the user.
zh_CN: 登录无效。无法添加用户。

en: Unable to add. The user already exists.
zh_CN: 不能添加，该用户已经存在

en: Error: the two passwords do not match
zh_CN: 错误：两次密码不一致

en: The file is valid. Upload is successful.
zh_CN: 文件有效，上传成功。

en: Moving temporary file failed.
zh_CN: 移动临时文件失败。

en: The file is not an image file.
zh_CN: 该文件不是图像文件。

en: You are not allowed to update the following fields: %s
zh_CN: 不允许更新以下字段: %s

en: Can't set user as inactive as it is the only remaining super administrator.
zh_CN: 无法设置用户为禁用，因为这是仅有的超级管理员。

en: Download user VCard
zh_CN: 下载用户 VCard

en: Unable to update login. A user already exists.
zh_CN: 不能更新登录信息。用户已经存在

en: The login is not valid. Unable to update login.
zh_CN: 登录无效。无法更新登录信息。

en: Associate to a group
zh_CN: 关联群组

en: Dissociate from a group
zh_CN: 取消群组

en: Associate to a profile
zh_CN: 关联到档案

en: Dissociate from a profile
zh_CN: 文件分离

en: Move to group
zh_CN: 移至群组

en: Delete associated emails
zh_CN: 删除相关邮件

[ctx: button]
en: Change the authentication method
zh_CN: 更改验证方法

en: Send password reset email
zh_CN: 发送密码重置邮件

en: Reapply authorization assignment rules
zh_CN: 重新授权任务分配规则

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last login
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: LDAP directory for authentication
zh_CN: 用LDAP目录做验证

en: Email server for authentication
zh_CN: Email服务器做验证

en: Last synchronization
zh_CN: 上次同步

en: Number of written tickets
zh_CN: 提交的工单数量

en: Number of assigned tickets
zh_CN: 已分配的工单数量

en: 2FA status
zh_CN: 2FA状态

en: Import a user
zh_CN: 导入一个用户

en: Automatically add a user of an external source
zh_CN: 自动添加一个外部来源的用户

en: Import from directories
zh_CN: 从目录导入

en: Import from other sources
zh_CN: 从其他来源导入

en: Update authentification method to
zh_CN: 更新验证方法为

en: Password Initialization
zh_CN: 密码初始化

en: Password initialization
zh_CN: 密码初始化

en: The given email address will receive the information required to define password.
zh_CN: 提供的邮件地址会接收定义密码需求的信息。

en: No LDAP information to display
zh_CN: 无LDAP信息显示

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

note: TRANS: short for : Add users from an external source
en: Add external
zh_CN: 添加外部用户

en: Add users from an external source
zh_CN: 从外部数据源中添加用户

note: TRANS: short for : Read method for user authentication and synchronization
en: Read auth
zh_CN: 读取认证

en: Read user authentication, synchronization method and 2FA
zh_CN: 读取用户的授权信息，同步方式和双因素验证

note: TRANS: short for : Update method for user authentication and synchronization
en: Update auth, sync and 2FA
zh_CN: 更新授权，同步和双因素认证

en: Update method for user authentication, synchronization and 2FA
zh_CN: 跟新用户的授权方法，同步方式和双因素认证

en: Impersonate users with the same or less rights
zh_CN: 代理的用户有相同或更少的权限

en: Handle users passwords expiration policy
zh_CN: 处理用户口令过期策略

en: Maximum expiration notifications to send at once
zh_CN: 单次发送最大超期通知

en: Your password has expired.
zh_CN: 密码已过期。

en: Your password will expire on %s.
zh_CN: 您的密码将于 %s过期。

en: Helpdesk user
zh_CN: 服务台用户

en: This is a special user used for automated actions.
zh_CN: 此特殊用户用于自动操作。

en: You can set its name to your organisation's name.
zh_CN: 您可以将其名称设置为组织的名称。

en: Password too short!
zh_CN: 密码太短！

en: Password must include at least a digit!
zh_CN: 密码必须至少包含一个数字！

en: Password must include at least a lowercase letter!
zh_CN: 密码必须至少包含一个小写字母！

en: Password must include at least a uppercase letter!
zh_CN: 密码必须至少包含一个大写字母！

en: Password must include at least a symbol!
zh_CN: 密码必须至少包含一个符号！

en: Password was used too recently.
zh_CN: 密码最近有使用

en: Dictionary of monitor types
zh_CN: 显示器类型字典

en: Problem item | Problem items
zh_CN[0]: 故障条目

en: Device hard drive type | Device hard drive types
zh_CN[0]: 设备硬盘类型

en: Registered ID (issued by PCI-SIG) | Registered IDs (issued by PCI-SIG)
zh_CN[0]:  注册ID(由PCI-SIG发布)

en: Telemetry
zh_CN: 遥测技术

en: Send telemetry information
zh_CN: 发送遥测信息

en: See what would be sent...
zh_CN: 看看会送什么...

en: Send "usage statistics"
zh_CN: 发送“使用统计信息”

en: Reference your GLPI
zh_CN: 参考您的GLPI

en: Besides, if you appreciate GLPI and its community, please take a minute to reference your organization by filling %1$s
zh_CN: 另外，如果你感谢GLPI与其社区，请花一分钟指导你的组织填写 %1$s

en: the registration form
zh_CN: 注册自

en: External events template | External events templates
zh_CN[0]: 外部事件模版

en: Change item | Change items
zh_CN[0]: 变更物品

en: Equipment name
zh_CN: 设备名

en: Refuse import
zh_CN: 拒绝导入

[ctx: button]
en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: License type | License types
zh_CN[0]: 许可证类型

en: Recurrent tickets
zh_CN: 循环工单

en: Create a ticket per linked element
zh_CN: 每关联的元素创建一个工单

en: Line type | Line types
zh_CN[0]: 线路类别

en: Dictionary of computer models
zh_CN: 计算机类型字典

en: Unknown ITIL Object
zh_CN: 未知 ITIL 对象

en: Invalid dates. Update cancelled.
zh_CN: 无效的日期。更新取消。

en: You cannot use predefined description verbatim
zh_CN: 无法使用预置的描述

en: Incorrect value for date field.
zh_CN: 数据字段的值不正确。

[ctx: priority]
en: Major
zh_CN: 主要

[ctx: priority]
en: Very high
zh_CN: 非常高

[ctx: priority]
en: High
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: priority]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: priority]
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: priority]
en: Very low
zh_CN: 非常低

[ctx: priority]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: priority]
en: At least very low
zh_CN: 至少非常低

[ctx: priority]
en: At least low
zh_CN: 至少很低

[ctx: priority]
en: At least medium
zh_CN: 至少中等

[ctx: priority]
en: At least high
zh_CN: 至少很高

[ctx: priority]
en: At least very high
zh_CN: 至少非常高

[ctx: urgency]
en: Very high
zh_CN: 非常高

[ctx: urgency]
en: High
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: urgency]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: urgency]
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: urgency]
en: Very low
zh_CN: 非常低

[ctx: urgency]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least very low
zh_CN: 至少非常低

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least low
zh_CN: 至少很低

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least medium
zh_CN: 至少中等

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least high
zh_CN: 至少很高

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least very high
zh_CN: 至少非常高

[ctx: impact]
en: Very high
zh_CN: 非常高

[ctx: impact]
en: High
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: impact]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: impact]
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: impact]
en: Very low
zh_CN: 非常低

[ctx: impact]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: impact]
en: At least very low
zh_CN: 至少非常低

[ctx: impact]
en: At least low
zh_CN: 至少很低

[ctx: impact]
en: At least medium
zh_CN: 至少中等

[ctx: impact]
en: At least high
zh_CN: 至少很高

[ctx: impact]
en: At least very high
zh_CN: 至少非常高

[ctx: button]
en: Link ITIL Object
zh_CN: 关联ITIL对象

[ctx: button]
en: Unlink ITIL Object
zh_CN: 未关联ITTL对象

en: Time to resolve + Progress
zh_CN: 解决+进展时间

en: Time to resolve exceeded
zh_CN: 解决时间超时

en: Last edit by
zh_CN: 最后修改人

en: Any solution status
zh_CN: 任何解决方案状态

en: Last solution status
zh_CN: 最后解决方案状态

en: Resolution time
zh_CN: 解决时间

en: Closing time
zh_CN: 结案时间

en: Requester category | Requester categories
zh_CN[0]: 请求者类别

en: Observer category | Observer categories
zh_CN[0]: 观察者分类

en: Technician category | Technician categories
zh_CN[0]: 技术员类别

en: Email for followup
zh_CN: 邮件追踪

en: Closed on %s
zh_CN: 结案于 %s

en: Solved on %s
zh_CN: 解决于 %s

en: Put on hold on %s
zh_CN: 暂时搁置 在 %s

en: Opened on %s
zh_CN: 开始于 %s

en: To %s
zh_CN: 收件人 %s

en: No item in progress.
zh_CN: 没有条目在处理中

en: Planification
zh_CN: 规划

[ctx: button]
en: Answer
zh_CN: 回答

[ctx: button]
en: Create a task
zh_CN: 创建任务

[ctx: button]
en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

[ctx: button]
en: Add a solution
zh_CN: 增加方案

[ctx: button]
en: Solution
zh_CN: 解决方案

[ctx: button]
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: button]
en: Ask for approval
zh_CN: 要求审批

en: Log entry
zh_CN: 日志条目

en: %1$s updates the item %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 更新此项 %2$s

[ctx: filters]
en: The category of the item
zh_CN: 项的类别

en: Generation of satisfaction surveys
zh_CN: 生成满意度调查

en: No generated survey
zh_CN: 没有生成的调查

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: starting with
zh_CN: 开始于

en: finished by
zh_CN: 完成 由

en: regular expression matches
zh_CN: 正则表达式匹配

en: regular expression does not match
zh_CN: 正则表达式不匹配

en: exists
zh_CN: 存在

en: does not exist
zh_CN: 不存在

en: is CIDR
zh_CN: 是CIDR

en: is not CIDR
zh_CN: 不是CIDR

en: Virtualization model | Virtualization models
zh_CN[0]: 虚拟化型号

en: Enclosure model | Enclosure models
zh_CN[0]: 机箱型号

en: You have the latest available version
zh_CN: 您拥有最新的可用版本

en: Connection failed. If you use a proxy, please configure it. (%s)
zh_CN: 连接失败，如果您使用代理，请配置它（%s）

en: Failed to connect to the proxy server (%s)
zh_CN: 连接到代理服务器失败(%s)

en: No data available on the website
zh_CN: 网站中无可用数据

en: Redirection failed
zh_CN: 重定向失败

en: Creating database structure…
zh_CN: 创建数据库结构...

en: Database structure created.
zh_CN: 数据库结构已创建。

en: Importing default data…
zh_CN: 正在导入默认数据...

en: Default data imported.
zh_CN: 默认数据已导入。

en: Defining configuration defaults…
zh_CN: 正在定义默认配置...

en: Configuration defaults defined.
zh_CN: 已定义配置默认值。

en: Installation done.
zh_CN: 安装完成。

en: Ignored value for the unicity | Ignored values for the unicity
zh_CN[0]: 忽略值的唯一性

en: PCI device | PCI devices
zh_CN[0]: PCI设备

en: Other component
zh_CN: 其他部件

en: Each hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Every %1$s hours
zh_CN: 每 %1$s 小时

en: Every %1$s days
zh_CN: 每 %1$s 天

note: TRANS: %s is the date
en: Alert sent on %s
zh_CN: 发送警报 %s

en: Automatic reminders of SLA
zh_CN: SLA自动提醒

en: Installing a cartridge
zh_CN: 安装打印耗材

en: No free cartridge
zh_CN: 没有可用的打印耗材

en: Uninstalling a cartridge
zh_CN: 卸载打印耗材

[ctx: cartridge]
en: New | New
zh_CN[0]: 新的

[ctx: cartridge]
en: Used | Used
zh_CN[0]: 已使用

[ctx: cartridge]
en: Worn | Worn
zh_CN[0]: 用完的

en: Total: %1$d (%2$d new, %3$d used, %4$d worn)
zh_CN: 共: %1$d (%2$d 新的, %3$d 已使用, %4$d 用完的)

en: No cartridge
zh_CN: 没有打印耗材

note: TRANS : for display cartridges count : %1$d is the total number, %2$d the used one, %3$d the worn one
en: Total: %1$d (%2$d used, %3$d worn)
zh_CN: 共计: %1$d (%2$d 已使用, %3$d 用完的)

en: Average time in stock
zh_CN: 平均库存时间

en: Average time in use
zh_CN: 平均使用时间

en: Average number of printed pages
zh_CN: 平均打印页数

en: Used on
zh_CN: 已使用于

en: Worn cartridges
zh_CN: 用完的打印耗材

en: Used cartridges
zh_CN: 已使用的打印耗材

en: Add cartridges
zh_CN: 添加打印耗材

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: End of life
zh_CN: 用完

en: Update printer counter
zh_CN: 更新打印机计数器

en: Printed pages
zh_CN: 打印的页面

[ctx: button]
en: Add a domain
zh_CN: 增加域

[ctx: button]
en: Remove a domain
zh_CN: 移除域

en: Expired domains
zh_CN: 过期的域

en: Expiring domains
zh_CN: 将要过期的域

en: Technician in charge of the domain
zh_CN: 负责此域的技术员

en: Group in charge of the domain
zh_CN: 负责此域的群组

en: Expired or expiring domains (deprecated; contains only one element)
zh_CN: 已经或即将过期的域名 (废弃；只有一个元素)

en: Server room | Server rooms
zh_CN[0]: 机房

en: Number of rows must be >= 1
zh_CN: 行数必须大于等于1

en: Number of columns must be >= 1
zh_CN: 列的数量必须大于等于1

en: New room for this datacenter...
zh_CN: 数据中心新机房

en: col: %1$s, row: %2$s
zh_CN: 行: %1$s, 列: %2$s

en: Unset as default
zh_CN: 未设置默认

en: Change count method
zh_CN: 变更计数方法

en: Change visibility
zh_CN: 变更可见范围

en: Change entity
zh_CN: 变更实体

en: Is private
zh_CN: 私有的

en: Last duration (ms)
zh_CN: 最后持续时间（毫秒）

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Last execution date
zh_CN: 上次执行日期

en: Save as a new search
zh_CN: 保存一份新查询

en: A fatal error occurred while executing this saved search. It is not able to be used.
zh_CN: 一个致命错误在执行保存的查询时发生。无法使用。

en: Count for this saved search has been disabled.
zh_CN: 此已保存搜索的计数已被禁用。

en: Counting this saved search would take too long, it has been skipped.
zh_CN: 计算这个保存的搜索将花费太长时间，已跳过。

en: Update all bookmarks execution time
zh_CN: 更新所有书签执行时间

en: Notification has been created!
zh_CN: 通知已创建！

en: Knowledge base category | Knowledge base categories
zh_CN[0]: 知识库类别

en: Link Ticket/Project task | Links Ticket/Project task
zh_CN[0]: 关联工单/项目任务

en: Create a ticket from this project task
zh_CN: 从此项目任务创建一个工单

en: Add a project task
zh_CN: 新增项目任务

en: Create a project task from this ticket
zh_CN: 从此工单创建一个项目任务

en: New change
zh_CN: 新增变更

en: Update of a change
zh_CN: 更新变更

en: Change solved
zh_CN: 变更已解决

en: Closure of a change
zh_CN: 关闭变更

en: Deleting a change
zh_CN: 删除变更

en: Rack type | Rack types
zh_CN[0]: 机柜类别

en: Pending reason | Pending reasons
zh_CN[0]: 搁置原因

en: Default pending reason
zh_CN: 默认搁置原因

en: Pending per default
zh_CN: 依默认的搁置

en: Automatic follow-up/solution frequency
zh_CN: 自动跟进/解决频率

en: Follow-ups before automatic resolution
zh_CN: 自动解决前跟进

en: Automatic follow-up frequency
zh_CN: 自动跟进频率

en: Follow-up template
zh_CN: 跟进模版

en: Automatic follow-up disabled
zh_CN: 禁用自动跟进

en: Every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Every %s days
zh_CN: 每 %s 天

en: Every week
zh_CN: 每周

en: Every %s weeks
zh_CN: 每 %s 周

en: Automatic resolution disabled
zh_CN: 禁用自动解决

en: If you set this as the default pending reason, the previous default pending reason (%s) will no longer be the default value.
zh_CN: 如果设置此为默认搁置原因，之前默认搁置原因 (%s) 将不会成为默认值。

en: No follow-up
zh_CN: 无跟进

en: After one follow-up
zh_CN: 一个跟进行动后

en: After two follow-ups
zh_CN: 两个跟进行动后

en: After three follow-ups
zh_CN: 三个跟进行动后

en: Configure %s links
zh_CN: 配置 %s 连接

en: Graphics card | Graphics cards
zh_CN[0]: 显卡

en: Memory by default
zh_CN: 默认内存

en: Some users are not listed as they are not visible from your current entity.
zh_CN: 有些用户没有列出，因为在你当前的实体中他们不可见。

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of users
zh_CN: 用户数量

en: %s deletes users from a group
zh_CN: %s 从群组中删除用户

en: Webhook queue
zh_CN: Webhook队列

en: Payload | Payloads
zh_CN[0]: 负荷

en: Not sent/no response
zh_CN: 无发送/无回应

en: Cluster type | Cluster types
zh_CN[0]: 集群类型

en: Password expires
zh_CN: 密码过期

en: Account lock date if password is not changed
zh_CN: 如果不变更密码时账号被锁的天数

en: Password expiration date
zh_CN: 密码过期天数

en: Password has expired
zh_CN: 密码已过期

en: We inform you that your password will expire soon.
zh_CN: 您的密码即将过期。

en: We inform you that your password has expired.
zh_CN: 您的密码已过期。

en: To update your password, please follow this link:
zh_CN: 点击此连接以更新你的密码：

en: You have been made a request to reset your account password.
zh_CN: 您已经发出了重置账户密码的请求。

en: Just follow this link (you have one day):
zh_CN: 只要依照此链接（您有1天时间）：

en: Your account has just been created. Please set your password.
zh_CN: 你的账号已创建，请设置你的密码。

en: Just follow this link:
zh_CN: 参照下面链接：

en: OAuth client | OAuth clients
zh_CN[0]: OAuth 客户端

en: Invalid IP address or CIDR range
zh_CN: 无效的IP地址或CIDR范围

en: IP network | IP networks
zh_CN[0]: IP 网络

en: IP version
zh_CN: IP版本

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Addressable network
zh_CN: 可寻址网络

en: Set the network using notation address/mask
zh_CN: 用地址/掩码CIDR方式设置网络

en: An addressable network is a network defined on an equipment
zh_CN: 可寻址网络是设备中定义了的网络

en: Missing network property (In CIDR notation. Ex: 192.168.1.1/24)
zh_CN: 缺少网络属性 (以CIDR 记法 . 如: 192.168.1.1/24)

en: Invalid input format for the network
zh_CN: 输入的网络（地址）格式无效

en: Invalid network address
zh_CN: 网络地址无效

en: Invalid subnet mask
zh_CN: 无效的子网掩码

en: Network already defined in visible entities
zh_CN: 可见组织中已经存在此网络

en: Invalid gateway address
zh_CN: 无效的网关地址

en: Remote management
zh_CN: 远程管理

en: Change task | Change tasks
zh_CN[0]: 变更任务

en: Certificate | Certificates
zh_CN[0]: 证书

[ctx: button]
en: Associate certificate
zh_CN: 证书关联

[ctx: button]
en: Dissociate certificate
zh_CN: 证书分离

en: Send alarms on expired certificate
zh_CN: 发送过期证书警告

en: Certificate %1$s expired on %2$s
zh_CN: 证书 %1$s 过期于 %2$s

en: Certificate alerts sending failed for entity %1$s
zh_CN: 实体 %1$s 的认证告警发送失败。

en: Phone power supply type | Phone power supply types
zh_CN[0]: 电话电源类型

en: Device case model | Device case models
zh_CN[0]: 设备实例模型

en: Assign itemtype
zh_CN: 分配项类型

en: Automatic action | Automatic actions
zh_CN[0]: 定时任务

en: Action aborted
zh_CN: 操作中止

en: Execution error
zh_CN: 执行错误

en: Action completed, partially processed
zh_CN: 操作完成，已处理部分。

en: Action completed, fully processed
zh_CN: 操作完成，已全部处理。

en: Action completed, no processing required
zh_CN: 操作完成，不需要处理。

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: A minimum of 64 Mio is commonly required for GLPI.
zh_CN: GLPI通常最少需要64 MB

en: No task with Run mode = CLI, fix your tasks configuration
zh_CN: 运行模式没有任务 = CLI，修正您的任务设置。

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: Launch
zh_CN: 启动

en: Error during %s execution. Check in "%s" for more details.
zh_CN: 执行 %s 命令时出错。检查"%s" 查看更多信息。

en: Can't start
zh_CN: 无法启动

en: Undefined function %s (for cron)
zh_CN: 未定义的功能 %s （cron中）

en: Nothing to launch
zh_CN: 不需要启动

en: Can't get DB lock
zh_CN: 无法获得DB锁

en: Last run list
zh_CN: 上次执行清单

en: Reset last run
zh_CN: 重置上次的运行

en: Begin hour of run period
zh_CN: 运行周期的开始小时

en: End hour of run period
zh_CN: 运行周期的结束小时

en: Clean %1$d session file created since more than %2$s seconds | Clean %1$d session files created since more than %2$s seconds
zh_CN[0]: 清除创建超过 %2$s 秒的 %1$d session文件

en: Deletion of archived log file: %s
zh_CN: 删除归档日志文件: %s

en: Unable to delete archived log file: %s
zh_CN: 禁止删除归档日志文件: %s

en: Archiving log file: %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 归档日志文件: %1$s 到 %2$s

en: Unable to archive log file: %1$s. %2$s already exists. Wait till next day.
zh_CN: 无法归档日志文件: %1$s. %2$s 已存在. 改天再试。

en: Clean %1$d graph file created since more than %2$s seconds | Clean %1$d graph files created since more than %2$s seconds
zh_CN[0]: 清除创建超过 %2$s 秒的 %1$d 图片文件

en: Clean %1$d temporary file created since more than %2$s seconds | Clean %1$d temporary files created since more than %2$s seconds
zh_CN[0]: 清理超过%2$s秒钟创建的临时文件%1$d

en: Check for new updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Clean old logs
zh_CN: 清理旧日志

en: System logs retention period (in days, 0 for infinite)
zh_CN: 系统日志保留期限（以天为单位，0表示无限期）

en: Clean expired sessions
zh_CN: 清理过期的会话

en: Clean generated graphics
zh_CN: 清理生成的图片

en: Clean temporary files
zh_CN: 清理临时文件

en: Archives log files and deletes aging ones
zh_CN: 归档日志文件并删除旧文件

en: Number of days to keep archived logs
zh_CN: 保留存档日志的天数

en: You have at least one automatic action configured in GLPI mode, we advise you to switch to CLI mode.
zh_CN: 你至少还有一个自动执行配置在GLPI模式下，我们建议你切换到CLI模式。

en: You have more actions scheduled to run every minute than the number allowed to run at once. Increase this config.
zh_CN: 你制定的每分钟执行的动作数量超过允许同时执行的最大数量。请增加此配置。

en: Automatic actions may not be running as expected
zh_CN: 自动执行可能按预期运行

en: Cluster item | Cluster items
zh_CN[0]: 集群项

en: A cluster is required
zh_CN: 需要集群

en: User title | Users titles
zh_CN[0]: 用户职位

en: Consumable type | Consumable types
zh_CN[0]: 耗材类型

en: Devices type | Devices types
zh_CN[0]: 设备类型

en: You do not have permission to create reservations
zh_CN: 你没有权限创建预留

en: You do not have permission to create reservations for other users
zh_CN: 你没有权限为他人创建预留

en: %1$s adds the reservation %2$s for item %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 增加设备 %3$s 的预约 %2$s

en: Reservation added for item %s at %s
zh_CN: 项 %s 在 %s 已被预定

en: The required item is already reserved for this timeframe
zh_CN: 需要的项目在该时段已经被预订

en: Device temporarily unavailable
zh_CN: 设备暂时不可用

en: View all items
zh_CN: 查看所有项

en: All reservable devices
zh_CN: 所有可预订设备

en: Reserved by %s
zh_CN: 被 %s 预定

en: Reservations for this item
zh_CN: 此项的预定

en: Make available for reservations
zh_CN: 使预定可用

en: Make unavailable for reservations
zh_CN: 使预定不可用

en: Impact analysis
zh_CN: 影响分析

en: This asset doesn't have any dependencies.
zh_CN: 此资产不含任何依赖。

en: Max depth
zh_CN: 最大深度

en: No limit
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Add assets
zh_CN: 添加资产

en: Filter itemtypes...
zh_CN: 筛选项目类型...

en: Filter assets...
zh_CN: 筛选资产...

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: Show impact
zh_CN: 显示影响

en: Show depends
zh_CN: 显示依赖

en: Colors
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Depends
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Impact and depends
zh_CN: 影响和依赖

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤回

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Add asset
zh_CN: 添加资产

en: Add relation
zh_CN: 添加关系

en: Add group
zh_CN: 添加群组

en: Delete element
zh_CN: 删除元素

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Impact analysis configuration
zh_CN: 拓扑配置

en: Enabled itemtypes
zh_CN: 启用项目类型

en: CalDAV browser interface
zh_CN: CalDAV 浏览界面

en: The user %1$s is busy at the selected timeframe.
zh_CN: 用户 %1$s 在所选时间段内忙。

en: Not planned tasks
zh_CN: 非计划任务

en: Only background events
zh_CN: 仅后台事件

en: Done elements
zh_CN: 已完成要素

en: All users of a group
zh_CN: 组用户

en: External calendar
zh_CN: 外部日历

en: A user selection is required
zh_CN: 必须选择一个用户

en: A group selection is required
zh_CN: 必须选定一个组

en: View this item in its context
zh_CN: 在其上下文中查看此项

en: Calendar name
zh_CN: 日程名

en: Calendar URL
zh_CN: 日程URL

en: A url is required
zh_CN: URL是必须的

en: Event type
zh_CN: 事件类别

en: Your planning
zh_CN: 您的计划

en: Ticket #%1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 工单 #%1$s %2$s

en: See personnal planning
zh_CN: 查看个人计划

en: See schedule of people in my groups
zh_CN: 查看同组人员的日程表

en: See all plannings
zh_CN: 查看所有计划

en: Add a compatible printer model
zh_CN: 添加兼容的打印机型号

en: Project state | Project states
zh_CN[0]: 项目状态

en: Finished state
zh_CN: 完成状况

en: Add to all items
zh_CN: 添加到全部项

en: See private ones
zh_CN: 查看私人的

en: See private of my groups
zh_CN: 查看我的组的个人

en: Add (associated groups)
zh_CN: 添加(关联的组)

en: Add to items of associated groups
zh_CN: 增加到关联的组条目

en: Update (author)
zh_CN: 更新 (作者)

en: Add (requester)
zh_CN: 添加 (请求人)

en: Add to items (requester)
zh_CN: 添加到项 (请求者)

en: Add (observer)
zh_CN: 添加 (观察员)

en: Add to items (observer)
zh_CN: 添加到项 (观察者)

en: Add (technician)
zh_CN: 添加(技术员)

en: Add to items (technician)
zh_CN: 添加到项 (技术员)

en: See public ones
zh_CN: 查看公共的

en: Memory type | Memory types
zh_CN[0]: 内存类型

en: Predefined field | Predefined fields
zh_CN[0]: 预定义字段

en: You must select an associated item
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个关联项

en: Cannot update item %s #%s: not enough right on the parent(s) item(s)
zh_CN: 无法更新项 %s #%s:  无足够的父项权限

en: First Item
zh_CN: 第一个条目

en: Second Item
zh_CN: 第二个条目

en: Select a peer for %s:
zh_CN: 选择一个匹配的为  %s:

en: Unable to reaffect given elements!
zh_CN: 无法应用到选定的元素！

en: Budget type | Budget types
zh_CN[0]: 预算类型

en: Virtualization
zh_CN: 虚拟化

en: List of hosts
zh_CN: 主机列表

en: Add a virtual machine
zh_CN: 添加虚拟机

en: Processors number
zh_CN: 处理器数量

en: processor number
zh_CN: 处理器数量

en: Computer UUID
zh_CN: 计算机的UUID

en: Virtual machine Comment
zh_CN: 虚拟机注释

en: Passive device model | Passive device models
zh_CN[0]: 无源设备型号

en: Drive | Drives
zh_CN[0]: 驱动

en: Writing ability
zh_CN: 写入能力

en: Authorized upload
zh_CN: 授权上传

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: May be a regular expression
zh_CN: 可能是正则表达式

en: Document type | Document types
zh_CN[0]: 文档类型

en: Vcard
zh_CN: 名片

en: Item not linked to an object
zh_CN: 项目未关联到物件

en: Add a new %s
zh_CN: 添加新 %s

en: Notification target filter
zh_CN: 通知目标过滤

en: Notifications will only be sent for items that match the defined filter.
zh_CN: 通知会只发送到符合定义的过滤器的项。

[ctx: button]
en: Add notification template
zh_CN: 增加通知模板

[ctx: button]
en: Remove all notification templates
zh_CN: 移除所有通知模版

en: Field itemtype is mandatory
zh_CN: 字段项类型是必需的

en: Comment is required if score is less than or equal to %d
zh_CN: 如果分数小于等于 %d，意见必填。

en: Response date
zh_CN: 回应日期

en: Controller | Controllers
zh_CN[0]: 控制器

en: RAID
zh_CN: 阵列卡

en: Alarm on expired certificate
zh_CN: 过期证书报警

en: Technician in charge of the certificate
zh_CN: 负责此证书的技术员

en: Group in charge of the certificate
zh_CN: 负责此证书的群组

en: Certificates list (deprecated; contains only one element)
zh_CN: 凭证列表（已弃用;仅包含一个元素）

en: Device battery model | Device batteries models
zh_CN[0]: 设备电池型号

en: Link Problem/Problem | Links Problem/Problem
zh_CN[0]: 关联 故障/故障

en: Desynchronization SQL replica
zh_CN: 切断同步SQL副本

en: Can't connect to the database.
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库。

en: Replica database out of sync!
zh_CN: 副本数据库未同步！

en: The replica database is desynchronized. The difference is of:
zh_CN: 副本数据库未同步，差异是：

[ctx: appliance]
en: Relation | Relations
zh_CN[0]: 关系

en: An appliance item is required
zh_CN: 至少要有一个电器

en: New relation
zh_CN: 新关系

en: Request source | Request sources
zh_CN[0]: 请求来源

en: Default for tickets
zh_CN: 工单默认值

en: Default for followups
zh_CN: 默认跟进

en: Default for mail recipients
zh_CN: 邮件接收人默认值

en: Default for followup mail recipients
zh_CN: 默认跟进者邮箱地址

en: Request source visible for tickets
zh_CN: 工单请求源

en: Request source visible for followups
zh_CN: 跟进请求源

en: Be careful: there is no default value
zh_CN: 注意：这里没有默认值

en: Dictionary of operating system editions
zh_CN: 操作系统版本字典

en: Add a new plug
zh_CN: 添加新插件

en: Automatic reminder | Automatic reminders
zh_CN[0]: 自动提醒

en: Refused email | Refused emails
zh_CN[0]: 拒绝的邮件

en: Delete emails
zh_CN: 删除的邮件

en: Unable to affect the email to an entity
zh_CN: 无法影响组织的电子邮件

en: Email not found. Impossible import
zh_CN: 找不到电子邮件，无法导入。

en: Not enough rights
zh_CN: 无权限

en: The assignment of a SLA to a ticket causes the recalculation of the date.
zh_CN: 将SLA分配给工单会导致重新计算日期。

en: Escalations defined in the SLA will be triggered under this new date.
zh_CN: 这个新日期将触发SLA中所定义的提升。

en: User category | User categories
zh_CN[0]: 用户类别

en: Dictionary of operating system versions
zh_CN: 操作系统版本字典

en: Connection by dial line - Dialup Port
zh_CN: 通过拨号线路连接- 拨号端口

en: Knowledge base entries
zh_CN: 知识库条目

en: Devices own by my groups
zh_CN: 我的组所拥有的设备

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Installed software
zh_CN: 已安装的软件

en: Connected devices
zh_CN: 连接的设备

en: Item successfully added
zh_CN: 条目添加成功

en: Item successfully deleted
zh_CN: 条目删除成功

en: Or complete search
zh_CN: 或从全局查询

en: Automatic user assignment
zh_CN: 自动用户分配

en: Global criteria
zh_CN: 全局标准

en: Authentication type
zh_CN: 认证类型

en: Entity based on LDAP information
zh_CN: 基于LDAP信息的组织

en: Entity from mail domain
zh_CN: 来自邮件域的组织

en: Entity from complete name
zh_CN: 来自完成名称的组织

en: Deny login
zh_CN: 拒绝登录

en: LDAP criteria
zh_CN: LDAP标准

en: Dictionary of networking equipment models
zh_CN: 网络设备型号字典

en: No options available for this port type.
zh_CN: 此端口类型没有可用的选项

en: Equipment without network card
zh_CN: 没有网卡的设备

en: Network socket | Network sockets
zh_CN[0]: 网络接口

en: Origin port
zh_CN: 原端口

en: Not connected.
zh_CN: 未连接。

en: Item successfully purged
zh_CN: 条目清除成功

en: Item successfully restored
zh_CN: 条目恢复成功

[ctx: button]
en: Unlock items
zh_CN: 解锁项目

[ctx: button]
en: Associate to an appliance
zh_CN: 关联到电器

[ctx: button]
en: Remove from a rack
zh_CN: 从机柜移除

en: At least one field has an incorrect value
zh_CN: 至少有一个字段的值是错误的

en: Impossible record for %s
zh_CN: 不能记录 %s

en: Item successfully added but duplicate record on %s
zh_CN: 条目添加成功，但是与记录 %s重复

en: Other item exist
zh_CN: 其它存在的项目

en: Item in the trashbin
zh_CN: 垃圾桶中的项

en: %1$s trying to add an item that already exists: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 尝试添加已经存在的项: %2$s

en: Blank Template
zh_CN: 空白模板

en: Read notes
zh_CN: 阅读注释

en: Read the item's notes
zh_CN: 阅读此项的注释

en: Update notes
zh_CN: 更新注释

en: Update the item's notes
zh_CN: 更新此项的注释

note: TRANS: Default document to files attached to tickets : %d is the ticket id
en: Document Ticket %d
zh_CN: 工单文档 %d

en: You can define an autofill template
zh_CN: 您可以定义自动填充模板

en: Autofilled from template
zh_CN: 从模板中自动填充

en: Target entity for the asset
zh_CN: 资产的目标实体

en: Having the status
zh_CN: 具有状态

en: Port description
zh_CN: 端口描述

en: Device_id
zh_CN: 设备 ID

en: Serial of the operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统的序列号

en: Linked asset | Linked assets
zh_CN[0]: 关联的资产

en: Restrict search in defined entity
zh_CN: 定义的实体中限制查询

en: Restrict criteria to same network port
zh_CN: 受限的规则到相同网络接口

en: Only criteria of this rule in data
zh_CN: 在数据中此规则的唯一标准

en: Is partial
zh_CN: 部分

en: Inventory link
zh_CN: 资产链接

en: Link if possible
zh_CN: 如果可能就关联

en: Link if possible, otherwise imports declined
zh_CN: 如果可能就关联，否则拒绝导入

en: Yes if equal
zh_CN: 是的，如果等于

en: Yes if empty
zh_CN: 是的，如果为空

en: is already present
zh_CN: 已经是现在了

en: No itemtype defined
zh_CN: 物品分类未定义

en: Equipment refused by rules log | Equipments refused by rules log
zh_CN[0]: 根据规则日志设备被拒绝

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Test rules engine
zh_CN: 测试规则引擎

en: Inventory is still refused.
zh_CN: 资产仍被拒绝。

en: Inventory is successful, refused entry log has been removed.
zh_CN: 盘点已成功，拒绝的条目已被删除。

en: Change Approval step | Change Approval steps
zh_CN[0]: 变更审批阶段

en: Line item | Line items
zh_CN[0]: 关联项

en: A line is required
zh_CN: 行/线是必须的

en: Network card | Network cards
zh_CN[0]: 网卡

en: MAC address by default
zh_CN: 默认的MAC地址

en: Flow
zh_CN: 流量

en: Battery | Batteries
zh_CN[0]: 电池

en: mWh
zh_CN: 毫安时

en: Automatic reminders of OLA
zh_CN: 自动提醒OLA

en: Solution type | Solution types
zh_CN[0]: 解决方案类型

en: Approval request sent to %s
zh_CN: 审批请求发送给 %s

en: The selected user (%s) has no valid email address. The request has been created, without email confirmation.
zh_CN: 选择的用户 （%s）缺少有效邮件地址，请求已经创建但没有邮件确认。

en: If approval is denied, specify a reason.
zh_CN: 如果审批被拒绝，请说明原因.

note: TRANS: %s is the username
en: Approval granted by %s
zh_CN: %s 审批同意

note: TRANS: %s is the username
en: Update the approval request to %s
zh_CN: 更新审批请求 至%s

en: Cancel the approval request to %s
zh_CN: 取消审批申请 至 %s

en: Granted
zh_CN: 已同意

en: Not subject to approval
zh_CN: 无需审批

en: Granted + Not subject to approval
zh_CN: 同意 + 无需审批

en: Group user(s)
zh_CN: 群组用户

en: Edit approval step
zh_CN: 编辑审批步骤

en: Progress: %1$s%% of %2$s%% required
zh_CN: 进程: %1$s%% 之 %2$s%% 必须

en: Approval step accepted
zh_CN: 审批步骤已同意

en: Approval step refused
zh_CN: 审批步骤已拒绝

en: Approval step pending
zh_CN: 审批步骤搁置中

en: Request date
zh_CN: 申请日期

en: Request comments
zh_CN: 申请说明

en: Approval date
zh_CN: 审批日期

en: Requested approver type
zh_CN: 申请的批准类型

en: Requested approver
zh_CN: 申请的批准人

en: Approval Comment
zh_CN: 审批意见

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Approval comments
zh_CN: 审批意见

en: Approval status
zh_CN: 审批状态

en: Approver substitute
zh_CN: 替代的审批者

en: Approver group
zh_CN: 审批组

en: Substitute of a member of approver group
zh_CN: 审批组成员的替代者

en: Approval status by users
zh_CN: 依照用户的审批状态

en: Approver type
zh_CN: 审批人类型

en: This item is waiting for approval, do you really want to resolve or close it?
zh_CN: 此项正在等待批准，您确定要解决或关闭它吗？

en: This item is waiting for approval.
zh_CN: 正在等待审批。

en: Do you really want to resolve or close it?
zh_CN: 确定要解决或关闭？

en: Rules list
zh_CN: 规则列表

en: Other rules
zh_CN: 其他规则

en: Rules used for
zh_CN: 使用规则

en: Reset rules
zh_CN: 重置规则

en: Rules will be erased and recreated from defaults. All existing rules will be lost.
zh_CN: 规则会被清除并按默认重新创建。所有存在的规则会丢失。

en: Successful importation
zh_CN: 成功导入

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 停用的

note: TRANS: %s is the entity name
en: Rules applied: %s
zh_CN: 使用规则: %s

note: TRANS: %s is the entity name
en: Local rules: %s
zh_CN: 本地规则: %s

en: Rules applicable in the sub-entities
zh_CN: 规则适用于子组织

en: Global dictionary
zh_CN: 全局词典

en: New knowledge base item
zh_CN: 新增知识库条目

en: Deleting a knowledge base item
zh_CN: 删除一项知识库条目

en: Update of a knowledge base item
zh_CN: 更新一个知识库条目

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Number of documents
zh_CN: 文档数量

en: Document name
zh_CN: 文档名

en: Document download URL
zh_CN: 文档下载URL

en: Document URL
zh_CN: 文档URL

en: Document filename
zh_CN: 文档文件名

en: Document weblink
zh_CN: 文档网页链接

en: Document ID
zh_CN: 文档ID

en: Targets
zh_CN: 目标

en: Read only field | Read only fields
zh_CN[0]: 只读字段

en: Hidden field | Hidden fields
zh_CN[0]: 隐藏字段

en: Invalid plugin directory
zh_CN: 无效的插件目录

en: Execution of all the plugins has been suspended since a database update is required.
zh_CN: 由于数据库需要更新，所有插件的运行已经被中止。

en: Plugin %1$s has been replaced by %2$s and therefore has been deactivated.
zh_CN: 插件 %1$s 被 %2$s 替换，因此被禁用。

en: Plugin %1$s version changed. It has been deactivated as its update process has to be launched.
zh_CN: 插件 %1$s 版本变更。由于更新进程已经启动而被禁用。

en: Plugin %1$s has no uninstall function!
zh_CN: 插件 %1$s 没有卸载功能!

en: Plugin %1$s has been uninstalled!
zh_CN: 插件 %1$s 可以卸载!

en: Plugin %1$s has been uninstalled by %2$s.
zh_CN: 插件 %1$s 已经由 %2$s 卸载。

en: Plugin %1$s has been installed!
zh_CN: 插件 %1$s 已安装!

[ctx: button]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Do you want to %activate_link it?
zh_CN: 您想要 %activate_link 么?

en: Plugin %1$s has been installed and must be configured!
zh_CN: 插件 %1$s 已安装且必须进行配置!

en: Plugin %1$s has been installed by %2$s.
zh_CN: 插件 %1$s 已经由%2$s 安装。

en: Plugin %1$s has no install function!
zh_CN: 插件 %1$s 没有安装功能!

en: Plugin %1$s prerequisites are not matching, it cannot be activated.
zh_CN: 插件 %1$s 先决条件不匹配，无法被激活。

en: Plugin %1$s has been activated!
zh_CN: 插件 %1$s 已激活!

en: Plugin %1$s has been activated by %2$s.
zh_CN: 插件 %1$s 已经由 %2$s 激活。

en: Plugin %1$s configuration must be done, it cannot be activated.
zh_CN: 插件 %1$s 配置必须完成，无法激活。

en: Plugin %1$s has been deactivated!
zh_CN: 插件 %1$s 已停用!

en: Plugin %1$s has been deactivated by %2$s.
zh_CN: 插件 %1$s 已经由 %2$s 禁用。

en: Plugin %1$s cleaned!
zh_CN: 插件 %1$s 已清理！

en: This plugin requires %1$s < %2$s.
zh_CN: 此插件要求 %1$s < %2$s.

en: This plugin requires %1$s >= %2$s.
zh_CN: 此插件要求 %1$s>= %2$s

en: This plugin requires %1$s >= %2$s and < %3$s.
zh_CN: 此插件要求 %1$s >= %2$s 同时 < %3$s

en: This plugin requires PHP extension %1$s
zh_CN: 该插件依赖PHP扩展 %1$s

en: This plugin requires %1$s plugin
zh_CN: 此插件依赖 %1$s 插件

en: This plugin requires PHP compiled along with "%1$s"
zh_CN: 此插件要求 PHP与 "%1$s"一起编译

en: This plugin requires PHP parameter %1$s
zh_CN: 此插件要求 PHP 参数 %1$s

en: This plugin requires GLPI parameter %1$s
zh_CN: 此插件要求 GLPI 参数 %1$s

[ctx: plugin]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: plugin]
en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: To update
zh_CN: 要更新

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed / not configured
zh_CN: 已安装/未配置

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed / not activated
zh_CN: 已安装/未启用

[ctx: plugin]
en: Replaced
zh_CN: 被取代

en: Error / to clean
zh_CN: 错误／需要清理

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: button]
en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: Non-existent function
zh_CN: 不存在的功能

[ctx: button]
en: Clean
zh_CN: 清除

en: This will only affect plugins already installed
zh_CN: 这只会影响已安装的插件

en: This will only affect plugins already enabled
zh_CN: 这只会影响已启用的插件

en: This will only affect plugins ready to be cleaned
zh_CN: 这只会影响可清理的插件

en: Domain | Domains
zh_CN[0]: 域

en: Expired or expiring domains
zh_CN: 已过期或即将到期的域名

en: Domain %1$s expires on %2$s
zh_CN: 域名 %1$s 将于 %2$s 过期

en: Domain %1$s expired on %2$s
zh_CN: 域名 %1$s 已于 %2$s 过期

en: Domains alerts sending failed for entity %1$s
zh_CN: 域名 %1$s 的警告信息发送失败

en: Consumable model | Consumable models
zh_CN[0]: 耗材型号

en: Number of used consumables
zh_CN: 已使用消耗品数量

en: Number of new consumables
zh_CN: 新耗材数量

en: Send alarms on consumables
zh_CN: 发送耗材警报

en: Threshold of alarm reached for the type of consumable: %1$s - Reference %2$s - Remaining %3$d
zh_CN: 此类耗材的报警阈值: %1$s - 参考值 %2$s - 剩余 %3$d

note: TRANS: %s is entity name
en: %s: send consumable alert failed
zh_CN: %s: 发送耗材警报失败

en: Purge history
zh_CN: 清空历史

en: Device camera model | Device camera models
zh_CN[0]: 设备相机型号

en: Agent | Agents
zh_CN[0]: 代理

en: Device id
zh_CN: 设备id

en: "deviceid" is mandatory!
zh_CN: "deviceid" 是强制性的!

en: Requested at %s
zh_CN: 请求于 %s

en: Go to
zh_CN: 转到

en: Open this element in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新选项卡中打开此元素

en: Show ongoing tickets
zh_CN: 显示正在进行中的工单

en: Show ongoing tickets for this item
zh_CN: 显示此元素正在进行中的工单

en: Edge properties...
zh_CN: 页边属性...

en: Set name for this edge
zh_CN: 设置此边缘的名称

en: Group properties...
zh_CN: 群组属性…

en: Set name and/or color for this group
zh_CN: 设置此群组的名称和/或颜色

en: Remove from group
zh_CN: 从组中移除

en: Remove this asset from the group
zh_CN: 从群组中删除此资产

en: This asset already exists.
zh_CN: 此资产已存在。

en: Unexpected error.
zh_CN: 意外错误。

en: Draw a line between two assets to add an impact relation
zh_CN: 在两个资产之间画一条线以添加影响关系

en: Click on an element to remove it from the network
zh_CN: 单击某个元素以将其从网络中删除

en: Draw a square containing the assets you wish to group
zh_CN: 绘制一个包含要分组的资产的正方形

en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: Incidents
zh_CN: 事件

en: Changes
zh_CN: 更改

en: You need to select at least 1 asset to make a group
zh_CN: 至少选择一个资产以编组

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: just now
zh_CN: 现在

en: %s seconds ago
zh_CN: %s秒前

en: a minute ago
zh_CN: 一分钟前

en: an hour ago
zh_CN: 一小时前

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: a week ago
zh_CN: 一周前

en: a month ago
zh_CN: 一月前

en: %s months ago
zh_CN: %s个月前

en: a year ago
zh_CN: 一年前

en: %s years ago
zh_CN: %s年前

en: Unable to copy to clipboard (insecure context).
zh_CN: 无法复制到剪贴板(不安全内容)。

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Timeline Week
zh_CN: 周时间线

en: Add reservation
zh_CN: 增加预订

en: Edit reservation
zh_CN: 编辑预定

en: %d other team members
zh_CN: %d 其他团队成员

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Make a choice
zh_CN: 作出选择

en: Delete the whole serie of the recurrent event
zh_CN: 删除重复事件的整个系列

en: or just add an exception by deleting this instance?
zh_CN: 或者只是通过删除此实例来添加异常？

en: Serie
zh_CN: 系列

en: Instance | Instances
zh_CN[0]: 实例

en: Recurring event resized
zh_CN: 周期性事件已调整

en: The resized event is a recurring event. Do you want to change the serie or instance ?
zh_CN: 调整大小的事件是一个重复事件。是否要更改序列或实例？

en: Recurring event dragged
zh_CN: 周期性事件已拖动

en: The dragged event is a recurring event. Do you want to move the serie or instance?
zh_CN: 拖动的事件是重复事件。您想移动此系列或实例？

en: Edit an event
zh_CN: 编辑事件

en: Add an event
zh_CN: 增加事件

en: Add PDU
zh_CN: 增加PDU

en: Add a card
zh_CN: 增加卡

en: Add a filter
zh_CN: 增加过滤条件

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Are you sure you want to delete the dashboard %s?
zh_CN: 确认你要删除仪表板 %s?

en: Add a dashboard
zh_CN: 添加仪表盘

en: Item unlocked!
zh_CN: 此项未锁定！

en: Reload page?
zh_CN: 要重新加载页面么？

en: Ask for unlock this item?
zh_CN: 要求解锁此项？

en: Unlock request sent!
zh_CN: 解锁请求已发送！

en: Request sent to %s
zh_CN: 请求发送到 %s

en: An error occurred while sending the unlock request
zh_CN: 当发送解锁请求时发生错误

en: Force unlock this item?
zh_CN: 强制解锁此项?

en: Item NOT unlocked!
zh_CN: 此项非已锁定状态！

en: Set location here
zh_CN: 设置位置

en: Select an icon
zh_CN: 选择一图标

[ctx: icons]
en: Animals
zh_CN: 动物

[ctx: icons]
en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

[ctx: icons]
en: Badges
zh_CN: 徽章

[ctx: icons]
en: Brand
zh_CN: 品牌

[ctx: icons]
en: Buildings
zh_CN: 楼宇

[ctx: icons]
en: Charts
zh_CN: 图表

[ctx: icons]
en: Communication
zh_CN: 沟通

[ctx: icons]
en: Computers
zh_CN: 计算机

[ctx: icons]
en: Currencies
zh_CN: 货币

[ctx: icons]
en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

[ctx: icons]
en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

[ctx: icons]
en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

[ctx: icons]
en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

[ctx: icons]
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: icons]
en: E-commerce
zh_CN: 电子商务

[ctx: icons]
en: Electrical
zh_CN: 电子

[ctx: icons]
en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

[ctx: icons]
en: Food
zh_CN: 食物

[ctx: icons]
en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

[ctx: icons]
en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

[ctx: icons]
en: Gestures
zh_CN: 手势

[ctx: icons]
en: Health
zh_CN: 健康

[ctx: icons]
en: Laundry
zh_CN: 洗衣店

[ctx: icons]
en: Letters
zh_CN: 信件

[ctx: icons]
en: Logic
zh_CN: 逻辑

[ctx: icons]
en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

[ctx: icons]
en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

[ctx: icons]
en: Math
zh_CN: 数学

[ctx: icons]
en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

[ctx: icons]
en: Mood
zh_CN: 情绪

[ctx: icons]
en: Nature
zh_CN: 自然

[ctx: icons]
en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

[ctx: icons]
en: Photography
zh_CN: 摄影

[ctx: icons]
en: Shapes
zh_CN: 形状

[ctx: icons]
en: Sport
zh_CN: 运动

[ctx: icons]
en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

[ctx: icons]
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

[ctx: icons]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: icons]
en: Vehicles
zh_CN: 汽车

[ctx: icons]
en: Version control
zh_CN: 版本控制

[ctx: icons]
en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

[ctx: icons]
en: Zodiac
zh_CN: 十二宫

[ctx: icons]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Unexpected error
zh_CN: 意外的错误

en: Configuration updated successfully.
zh_CN: 配置更新成功。

en: Edit tile
zh_CN: 编辑磁贴

en: Do you want to restore the selected revision?
zh_CN: 您是否想要恢复所选的修正？

en: Show revision %d
zh_CN: 显示修订 %d

en: Unable to load revision!
zh_CN: 无法加载修订！

en: current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Compare revisions %1$d and %2$d
zh_CN: 对比修订 %1$d 与 %2$d

en: Original
zh_CN: 初始

en: Changed
zh_CN: 已更改

en: Differences
zh_CN: 差异

en: Unable to load diff!
zh_CN: 无法加载差异！

en: Submit current search before saving it
zh_CN: 保存前提交查询

en: Item successfully created: %s
zh_CN: 条目创建成功： %s

en: Failed to submit form, please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 提交表格失败，请联系你的管理员。

en: Move section: %1$d
zh_CN: 移动章节: %1$d

en: UUID copied successfully to clipboard.
zh_CN: UUID成功复制到剪贴板。

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Upload successful
zh_CN: 上传成功

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Cannot remove the last field
zh_CN: 无法移除最后的字段

en: Readonly
zh_CN: 只读

en: Add more fields
zh_CN: 增加更多字段

en: Native fields
zh_CN: 原生字段

en: Custom fields
zh_CN: 定制字段

en: Go to menu
zh_CN: 转到菜单

en: Start typing to find a menu
zh_CN: 输入开始查找菜单

en: One item per line
zh_CN: 每行一项

en: This column cannot support showing cards due to how many cards would be shown. You can still drag cards into this column.
zh_CN: 由于设定的显示卡片数量此列无法支持卡片显示。但你仍然可以拖动卡片到此列。

en: Toggle collapse
zh_CN: 切换至折叠

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Bulk add
zh_CN: 批量增加

en: Failed to reset Kanban view
zh_CN: 重置看板视图失败

en: Reset view
zh_CN: 重置视图

en: Resetting the view will reset the shown columns and remove custom card ordering
zh_CN: 重置视图将会重置显示的栏位并移除定制的卡片顺序

en: Failed to add team member
zh_CN: 增加团队成员失败

en: The regular expression you entered is invalid. Please check it and try again.
zh_CN: 输入的正则表达式无效，请确认后重试。

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: Failed to remove team member
zh_CN: 移除团队成员失败

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Search or filter results
zh_CN: 搜索或筛选结果

en: Add column
zh_CN: 增加列

en: Add a column from existing status
zh_CN: 从已存在的状态中增加一列

en: Or add a new status
zh_CN: 或增加新状态

en: Create status
zh_CN: 创建状态

en: There are no columns added to this Kanban yet
zh_CN: 没有栏位增加到此看板
